Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stephanie Linus Of Life!

Thursday, August 08, 2013

Stephanie Linus Of Life!

http://distilleryimage8.ak.instagram.com/dbaedb24002711e3b45822000aeb1036_7.jpg

http://distilleryimage7.ak.instagram.com/8e138fa2002e11e3a32122000ae90e38_7.jpg

#Day two of Malta Vacation.

Lovely lovely dress.

http://distilleryimage2.ak.instagram.com/d660c730002811e3a1c022000a1fb718_7.jpg

http://distilleryimage8.ak.instagram.com/8485f136002a11e3943422000a9f1416_7.jpg

27 comments:

1. Cute dress. But what manner of name is Linus? Na Calabar man?

1. She rub groundnut oil for leg? Kai I rember dos groundnut oil rubbing days for secondary sch. Person don rily upgrade, tank baba God

2. Wow! She looks great. I love her dress.

3. Lovely dress indeed. Cool and simple. Me like :D

4. Kai she get man leg oooo like though

5. A beg make una nor come take jealousy killi me o!aha!where da hell is ma missing rib?on our wedding nite, ama slap you silly before we ve angry sex!The slap is for the delay! Steph,enjoy sha...#bias mind is doing me# signed:wide eyed!

1. You re a woman!That's the vibe I get! Anyway,incase u be man,pls let's start with Paris!All u silent observers,keep on keeping up with the wide~darshains! We may just be Africa's First blog couple!#sips cheap red wine out of a carton# Signed:wide eyed!

2. Check out my pix on google+ or u want my contact?

3. See as this one be like lizard wey never chop since

6. Beautiful lady with a great fashion sense.

My people, as una dey enjoy this holiday for recreation centres, make una soffery swallow/drink swimming pool water.

Even an 18-time olympic gold medallist confessed to peeing in the pool. It is absolutely possible to get infections from public pools.

Visit leyejisola.blogspot.com for full tori

1. Madam,person fit use d oil for ur face fry one derica of beans oooooooo

2. Who uses oil in beans though? Bloody ofe mmnanu people! Everything is mmanu mmanu

7. Lol! I fail to see the worthiness of this post! Since when is holidaying in Malta a biggie huh?

Lucinda

1. Hater.you just delibrately talk rubbish to gain attention

8. Lord pls bless me with my own 'linus'

9. Lucinda Oloshi.
    Your ass is out in the open.
    Quit using someone else's picture.
    We know you are proudly Naija.
    LOL.
    Lucifernda.

1. Abi o. Are u minding the attention seeker. She's taking thrash to gain attention. By now pple should knw best to ignore the idiat.

10. God bless me with my own "linus" ooo. Meanwhile wat kinda camera is she using to take these pictures? D pixture quality is superb. Experts pls help a sister!

11. Dear Stella. Biko, this Lucinda Maya needs to identify at once. I know you don't like impostors. The picture it/he/she is displaying belongs to Eva Jay on facebook. Please Lucinda or whatever/whoever you are, explain yourself. This is a serious issue. Eva Jay is frustrated that people, who view Stella's blog and see your comments, harass her because of the comments you post here, which are more controversial than intelligent. And she's married. I hope you know what that means in Africa. Extended family blues might take place because of this. Are you having a Nationality complex?

12. i love the dress...
    have fun gurl.

13. Oooooo my. check out the thigh!!!!!! long,smooth,sleeek,supple,disappearing under that purple! #liking,likier,likienst#
    Chikelue,you allowed this laps to go to linus? Mbanu. We fo go see dibia nwa alaga...

14. I heard dat Atiku owns half of malta.......