Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Today One Of Them Will Walk Out Of BBA Rich!

Sunday, August 25, 2013

Today One Of Them Will Walk Out Of BBA Rich!

Today na today!...Today na the final of Big brother Africa eeeeh!

Oh God whose life will be transformed financially forever today?

*chewing bitter leaf root.

44 comments:

1. Go Elikem. I love u 2 d moon ad bk!!!!!

2. It's okay to love Elikem but he can't win this one. Maybe Big brother Ghana..

1. Cow! What's satanic abt it? People like u r d reason y "entertainment and enlightenment" r in d dictionary. Goat!! Must u even watch? *smh* Satanic my black ass!!!!

3. Please how much is d money in naira again?

4. Elikem for the money,that boring melvin doesn't deserve the money.

5. It's btw Cleo or Melvin.. $300,000 mulaar

6. Up melvin!....stella u n ur "bitter leaf root" r soo razz!

1. Stella..plz how do we watch live from the UK?

2. From Bigbrother website

7. Melvin darling for d money. I will be waitin at 9ja airport.

8. Haters are gonna commit sucide 2day wen Beverly walk out with the moula.............

1. Which beverly is dat, u shld b talking abt melvin, delish or elikem. Anyways ur chose.

9. *crossing my fingers ąπϑ toes**

10. I won't be suprised if beverly wins so more girls can have brazen sex in the house. Afterall, bba is all about making vices look acceptable.

11. Yes o!! And its gonna be Beverly! Lol

12. I hate BBA bt dt stupid beverly must nt win! Melvin or Dillish

13. I feel melvin is the viewers choice.He was a very careful player in the game.No housemate fell out with him and no indiscipline whatsoever on his part! Infact,No drama at all.I am proud melvin but watching him most of the time was like watching paint dry! Bev did not help matters either! She was total constrast of her male counterpart. 2 extremes. Nigerians are everywhere in the continent.We spend money to vote.We love cyber land.Nigerians will be voting cos money is involved and we love to win. All things being equal,this could be Melvin's day!Hope the pattern of coming 2nd won't be his portion.Gulder ultimate search,Melvin got 2nd position.Same thing in Mr Nigeria.Will third time be a charm? If he wins, pls no one should start a "gay" campaign becos he refused the advances of Maria and co! 7pm,come already. Signed :wide eyed

1. He stated a few days ago that he started having feelings for Mariah b4 she left. He was just being careful as coupling up was a ticket to eviction....I hope he wins.

14. Melvin will win

15. How to we watch and vote live from uk

16. Melvin is da CHASE. JessGold says so.

17. o boy d money huge oooo... 45mill in naija currency......

18. Melvin is the Chase. God pls let him win just like light over darkness.

19. melvin , beverly or cleo might win , elikem cant win

20. Melvin I love youuuuuuuuu. Right from day one av been a Melvin fan. Pls bring d money home. Melvinnnnnnnnnnn!

21. I want beverly to win

22. Elikem! Period!!!!!!

1. Not in this world. Perhaps in the next

23. Oh God pls put aunty stella to shame and other beverly supporters. Let Melvin win d money so dey can all hide in d closet for 7 days. Melvin for d money. No shaking!!!

24. Melvin Ooh!

25. Its not about saying mervin will win...its about voting for him..u want him to win then vote

26. It's funny no one is saying dillish. For this reason alone she might just win.

1. I would be sad if Dilish wins cus she's too desperate.

27. As much as I want Dillish to win,I know Africa won't vote her as the winner.

@Tumama;I see you! How's ur lovely baby boy doing? *winks*

28. Melvin for the moola!
    Thatisokogirl#

29. For me, being good and not coupling up doesn't mean u deserve to win. Elikem the tailor, I love u to bits. For the first time, I so wish a Nigerian doesn't win. You deserve the money elikem, u played the game. You came, you entertained, you chased, you fought, you were the center of controversy but through it all, u stood tall and strong. You're a winner Eli you're my winner.

30. Delish won. When no one believed