Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: #Trending:-Police If You Take Bribe,You Get Phunked.

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

#Trending:-Police If You Take Bribe,You Get Phunked.

I cannot believe that this police woman actually sat and watch her activities being filmed and she didn't run or beg.......she is probably not news friendly and didn't hear of her colleague who got into trouble for a similar act.
N100?...........Jesus is alive!

12 comments:

1. Take it or leave it, τ̣̣ђℓ̊s is T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ system here.

2. These thieves in black don't have the brain to learn from the past. Where was her when her husband was caught and dismissed recently?

1. Where was she....Haba ..... Speak good English na....

2. *where was her* pls some people should read their comments b4 posting it. It's where was she and not her

3. English is not our language hmmmmm busy body

3. Second scape goat....

4. She's feeling lyk a Bad G.Sha even if she's dismissed she can rejoin again coz they don't keep data,or she can be a fake officer since she has uniforms or become an armed robber.

5. shameless woman,infact naija don spoil finish"no mekwantarism"lol

6. ' She ' or ' Her '? D message is clear?

7. See Femi Fani-Kayode weeping apology to ndigbo at romancemeetlife.com

8. These people don't follow the news nao. So how would she know what happened to her fellow officer?

9. Stella, grammar too much for this video o. "Epidemy" and "hussling" Well na Jonathan dey cause am. Wey don dey beg am to allow us create our own English. D man no gree.

Make we dey manage dey "hussle" dey wait for the "epidemy" to end. Lol.

Epidemic Ben.