Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Why Do Men Kiss And Tell?

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Why Do Men Kiss And Tell?

Google image

Hey everyone likes to boast about their 'conquests' at one point or the other .....right?.
Women talk a lot and its not a secret,infact women are born talkers and they talk about everything,ranging from lipstick color,lingerie color and size to the sizes of their lovers blokos'-

This post focuses on men who kiss and delight in telling!....what do they gain from it?
I have had a lover who kissed me and told and when i heard,i was so surprised and confronted him and what he said was ''i just wanted to pose''.. LMAO!

Have you had an experience of a kiss and tell lover?what was the experience like and how did you find out?did you confront them?what was their reaction?what was the consequences of their kissing and telling?

If you have ever kissed and told,please tell us why you did it!

'if you have ever kissed and told or you are presently kissing and telling or plan to kiss and tell,may God arrest that your diarrhea mouth in Jesus name!.........onidokudo olosi olori to ti buruku..enu agbaya!...mscheeew!

45 comments:

1. I don't kiss and tell, but Stella i sure know who you are referring to. That Agbaya talkative.

1. Sterraaaaa! More nyansh opening for ur FFK o. So one of the names he mentioned Adaobi is saying she learnt politics while working for him. This shld be around 2005. So she was also bonking him as his P.A and married man?

2. Dis ur post should b directed to Femi fani kayode.

3. I enjoyed playing women game, pretenders! Liars! Greed! I fear women o! I've slept with almost all this so called Lagos big girls bcus dy come for wat I ave and I fuck dem the greedy ones in return, they'll beg u not to disclose to anyone forgetting men love to show off, I've told all my friends and dey laugh wen she try to act like there's notin between us... Sorry all men kiss and tell

1. Big mouth...not all men kiss and tell. I don't. By the way, how old are you? You sound 14

4. Hahahhahaha Stella of life you are referring to that basket mouth femi fani kayode oloshi somebody Lwkmd!

5. Na craze dey worry them.I call such men boys not Men!

6. I ve tell & told plentytimes.*yarns*i go give u details in the morrin tyme. Mbok.

7. Stella,Men kiss and tell when you re all that and more!If a man has been with let's say Kate Middleton,Beyonce and of cos moi(Haters,Die!),they need to spread the word.When a man is lucky enough to see a thorough bred debutante cum upper class woman in the throes of orgasmic expression(not a pretty look BTW),He would want to testify! He may need proof too!.Here's their thot pattern,Naming high profile conquests does half the job when they need to get fresh with reluntant women.If a man drops names,the toastee would reason "If so and so saw something in this mofo and went all da way with him,then there surely must be more to him".Even kim k's ex of sex~ tape~ scandal~reference, sang to the world shamelessly,"I hit it first". Kim is not the only chick he's had.Sub consciously,RayJay is proud of the fact that he's been there, done that!The joke is actually on him! Sometimes they just tell cos they can!After all Clinton's answer to oprah on why he had *sexual relations with that woman*Ms Lewinsky*,was precise.He replied "Because I could".Yes we can!!! Bottomline:if he blows the lid on your coupling,don't dispair!remember he thinks he doesn't deserve you.You re better than him!if not,why hasn't anyone come forward to boast about Cossy...#runsaway# signed:wide eyed!

1. Hahhaha wide eyed of life!

Homolovemuch!

2. Erm,lemme help her reply u wide eyed. There r 2 tins involved. It's either because Cossy is a virgin @ 29.Never did it b4,that's y OR nothing dey there wen the guys go d canaan land.#jussaying#
      Fuck me Hard!

8. Stella,Men kiss and tell when you re all that and more!If a man has been with let's say Kate Middleton,Beyonce and of cos moi(Haters,Die!),they need to spread the word.When a man is lucky enough to see a thorough bred debutante cum upper class woman in the throes of orgasmic expression(not a pretty look BTW),He would want to testify! He may need proof too!.Here's their thot pattern,Naming high profile conquests does half the job when they need to get fresh with reluntant women.If a man drops names,the toastee would reason "If so and so saw something in this mofo and went all da way with him,then there surely must be more to him".Even kim k's ex of sex~ tape~ scandal~reference, sang to the world shamelessly,"I hit it first". Kim is not the only chick he's had.Sub consciously,RayJay is proud of the fact that he's been there, done that!The joke is actually on him! Sometimes they just tell cos they can!After all Clinton's answer to oprah on why he had *sexual relations with that woman*Ms Lewinsky*,was precise.He replied "Because I could".Yes we can!!! Bottomline:if he blows the lid on your coupling,don't dispair!remember he thinks he doesn't deserve you.You re better than him!if not,why hasn't anyone come forward to boast about Cossy...#runsaway# signed:wide eyed!

9. Lmao...Ok I was gonna post a serious comment buh aunty Stella you got me rolling on the floor 2wards the end! Lmao! Na fight? Oya guys start talking

10. I dated this guy that kissed and told his friends at first I was a little bit shy cos it was obvious he wanted to get down not all those plenty plenty love story. But you know what stells I met him n his friends one day at the mini mart I passed n he started giggling I walked back to him and told him he is a 2 min noodles sey him prick too small e neva mature I kept saying r u in yet, stick it in naa oh boy the guy wan faint * oshisco* now no time ee

11. I f***** a senator and he went to National Assembly and broadcasted the whole thing to his colleagues telling them am too good. stupid man

1. Lepa so it hapnd 2 u 2,mine was d senate president,d oda members started kaln me,I had 2 stepup a meeting wit dem nd warn d hell of dem.nonsense

12. I f***** a senator and he went to National Assembly and broadcasted the whole thing to his colleagues telling them am too good. stupid man

13. Waiting 4 d comments 2 gush in....
    I cwiosly wanna knw too.
    Oya mak una kiss & tell pple gist us if u guys rili av diarrhea @ ur mouf region

14. Lol! Nahh, depend on the set of people u hangout with! Perhaps u hung out with them small small boy!lol. Blehhhh#

15. Na Stella post dis one too......

16. In this modern day and age, it's best to spill the beans because you never know. It's always about shaggy matters anyway. So, what's wrong with telling a friend. "She was a wailing mess in bed." or "His C@)k was so tiny I felt nuffing." Yeah, yell all you want, fastest and best. Get me before I get you! Duces.
    Hey, how Una dey?

17. Lwkmd,stella don take am P o!

18. Kai Stella, you are too much. Just digging ur style of blogging. Can I be like you when I grow up?

19. Lol, amen. The question Is y kiss b4 marriage self. Lmaoooo. You would kiss tireeeeeeee. Keep your bodies ladies. It's the temple of the holy Ghost.

20. Detola bitterness calling her self sweetness becareful I'm warning u,soo ara eeeeee this is warning

21. You kiss and tell if you have notin to loose... If you fear what could become of your spouse (you cheated) if they found out of your escapades, you will keep your mouth quiet!

22. Kiss nd tell boiz,oya start tlkn...
    I ones did a guy wu. Wen abt telling his fwnds nd even called me kpt me on speaker so dat his fwnds cn hear,guess wah I tld him"I dnt do boiz,I do dere fathers..derefore lil bro 4gt it,it neva happened". D Foolish culdnt tlk again,I jes cut him off.

---Taemy---

23. Some will even say wat u didn't do,a family friend of mine told people around ma area dt he's gotten into ma pants n dis dude neva even c ma back

24. Solution to the FKK menace? Totally ignore him! With a mouth as POROUS as this who wan give this one government appointment again! Vote him in to your detriment.

25. There is this Ataga dude that we fucked
    Very cute guy..but small dick..and no skills.
    *sigh*.
    He shall not be missed.

1. We? Hian! Na wa for una o...

2. Is he fair in complexion?

3. 'We' meaning himself and i..Duh!!!
      And yeah..he is fair.

26. I never knew men gossip, i just found out last year and i am still in shock because i thought only women gossip!

27. Hmmn. Wen I'm with my bff,God knows we discuss all tins.Frm d walking stick dick to d thumb dick. And I rmber my closest male frnd kissd nd told me abt a gurl who was always forming wetin I no knw in school. With evidence sef. I wonder why guys do dt tho. Me,af rpentd.no more f*ckin n tellin. Fuck me Hard!

28. Abj boys give it up to them kiss and tell boys, one name ifeanyi sokei! Kiss and tell of africa.

29. My bf coz n I dey Unical then. My bf said the coz shud look afta me. The cozz invited me to his friend's party,I cald my bf n told him n he said I can go . I no sabi drink so I took two bottles of Gordon spark n I was wasted. My bf coz took me home to his room n at nite,he fucked me. Severally. Did I mention he gave me d best oral sex I've ever had?. Later,he told my bf bt also mentioned I was moaning my bf name,dt I was a tigress in bed,very tight n blablabla. My bf just sent me a msg saying: hope u enjoyed d fuck." My dear;I just cut d bf off oo. He's dt quiet type n we know they can kill.

30. It's sad thou that men talk more than women,Women know ow to keep secrets.Sat with some men months ago n they were talking about ow they fucked this girl n that.Femi Otedola has a bad running mouth that needs to be bleached.

31. KEN CHINEDU ASIKWO kiss and tell of the world.

32. Pple doin kiss nd tell,how market?

33. Lmao...some don't even kiss sef but they still tell...