Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Zeeto Peller Makes Actress Sister,Nike Peller Disappear On Stage!

Saturday, August 03, 2013

Zeeto Peller Makes Actress Sister,Nike Peller Disappear On Stage!

Nike and Zeeto are both children of the great magician Professor Peller who has passed on.
Their one aim now is to sustain their father's Magic legacy and they have been getting a lot of offers to perform their magic.
It was a shocking sight to see last Friday in Port Harcourt as thousands of people watched in disbelief as Zeeto Peller, son of popular magician, Professor Peller made his sister and popular actress, Nike Peller disappear and appear in the presence of a crowd full of people.

Ah so this is the reason Nike has abandoned making movies in the yoruba genre?

*side eyes*
*uses tongue to count teeth..its complete.
*checks if diaper is on....its not

*okay Nike nice one,how did you guys pull of this one?

20 comments:

1. Nigerians are the worst audience ever! They never clap! Or appreciate, only good at staring and using their phones! Ugh! So annoying....#loved the manic trick#

2. Sdk go ask criss d mindfreak

3. It's a trick go on YouTube and search for magician's tricks exposed.however notwithstanding this I still applaud them for job well done resurrecting their father's legacy
    If the likes of criss angel dynamo can make millions through it why can't they?
    I will. Love to see them stage massive circus shows with performers from Nig and other parts of africa and abroad

4. Like u rightly said sterra, they are children of a magician hence performing magic on strange shldn t come as a surprise

1. 'Magic on strange ke?nna na wa o

5. horrible, God na ur hand we dey oo

6. Stella,sofry look side ways o.The pellers may just make your mockery eyes half past 4! I remember growing up and watching his dad cut his mum into two on tv!we saw blood, intestines and other human orhishirishi taken out of her into a white basin!somehow she re appeared from behind a curtain after some people in the crowd cried that she would never come back to life.very gory magic!too vivid an illusion.glad his kids ve mordified it!Signed:wide eyed!

7. the more you look ,the less you see

8. Lol, these so called magicians practice hypnosis...you are just hypnotised into seeing something that isn't real! Joblessness!!!

Lucinda

1. Not your business... Besides, Is it not better than stealing from people?

9. Next time he should perfect his magic,Abeg make una look well,the First Lady is big and the second lady that reappeared is slim,dat one na magic for children ,

10. U guys shld see the movie “Now you see me”

11. Let them walk on water.

12. You are soooo wrong! Nike is not Prof Peller's daughter

1. Who is. Daddy den..broda abi aunty ode..Itk

13. where are they before ... we need more of this shows

14. who told you she is not?

15. There's a hole on the stage, just underneath the calabash.

16. @anon 16 & 17........thanks ooo, help us ask d hediot abi na shediot who is anon 14,cos I dnt know why pple like deviating from the trending topic,the gist here is about the show and not any paternity dispute