Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 74 Year Old Man Set To Marry Goat He Is In Love With....Hahahahaha!

Monday, September 09, 2013

74 Year Old Man Set To Marry Goat He Is In Love With....Hahahahaha!

photo 

He says  'Whenever someone says I am doing something wrong I reply the goat does not speak, ask for money to go shopping and doesn't get pregnant - and she can't talk.'LMAO

Aparecido Castaldo, a retired stone cutter from Jundiai, Brazil has decided to marry his beloved Carmella, a goat. Because no Christian minister would agree to perform the marriage ceremony, the two will be wed by a known satanic leader, in the Church of the Devil.

The happy couple will walk, or trot, down the aisle on October 13 in Igreja do Diabo, or Devil's Church, in the city of Jundiai, Brazil.

74-year old Aparecido has been in love with the pet for two years and says a goat has advantages over a human companion.

'She doesn't speak and doesn't want money,' says the father of eight children - four women and four men from four different marriages.

The ceremony is scheduled for midnight and will be followed by a big party on All Souls' Day the following day.

Carmelita ate her first wedding dress but has been found another, said Aparecido.

'Whenever someone says I am doing something wrong I reply the goat does not speak, ask for money to go shopping and doesn't get pregnant - and she can't talk.'

The ceremony will be conducted by a bishop who said the pair will not be consummating the marriage.

'This is not the first goat he has, because he likes animals. He just needs a companion. There will be no intercourse between the two.'......culled

*wetin person no go hear?how can someone marry ise-ewu material?hian!

31 comments:

1. #A billion BB Angry face# Mtchew! Signed wide eyed!

2. go ahead Mr goat...

3. Hmmm end tym things .......God help us.Devyne

4. End time tinz! God help us to retrace our steps before is too late.

5. Mtcheeew...madness

6. I have caught stella's fainting sickness *faints*

7. Its so sad. This is purely demonic. This world should do and end make we go rest

1. yes na, after all he is getting married in devils church.

8. Where are the animal rights people. Please someone should rescue this poor goat from this disgusting agbaya.

9. Very soon someone will come and tell us it is natural to love whomever or whatever , rubbish and nonsense!!!

10. Endtime tins/Imminent psychosis....Nonsense!!!

11. SDK you no faint for this news? I de surprise o. Abi you de fear say na coma you go enter? LOL

12. Isn't dere yaba left in Brazil?...father may ur kingdom come.......MG speaking

13. Anon 7.02 pm, pls don't pray 4 d world to end nw oooo cos of my sins. Am nt sure I will make heaven. abeg let me repent first b4 u will start dat prayer. Back 2 d main issue. Well so many strange tins are nw happening in d world, so am nt really suprised cos sum men av sex with Animals too. Crazy world indeed.

14. Na old age dey worry this man.

15. That's how bestiality starts.

16. Somebody should just put a rope on the neck of this man, I don't think his is a human being.

17. That old fool should be charged to court for assault on the animal!
    At 74 he should be planning his burial not wedding a goat
    So stupid and annoying.

18. Lol
    As much as I find dis funny, I also find dis very annoying

Dat man should b put in a psych ward, which kain plAy b dis???

19. If it belongs to the devil, why can't satansts find an original name for their group.? The word church has already been taken so may dem go siddon for shit. Church of satan indeed

20. Well was inlove with my chicken,I watched it hatch frm d mother's egg,I fed it,pampered it and watched it grow to a big,luving,and bright chicken.Finally married and sent him off to my stomach last weekend,it was a sweet and beautiful experience.U wud be shocked @ what a fat sweet chicken can do to ur stomach.Moral of my long story?Abeg. Marry edible domestic animals properly.

21. Huh??????????
    The other time it was a man that wedded his dog, now a goat, maybe the next one i would hear is someone wedding a snake or hen!

22. @74year he should be more concerned with reconciling with his creator than committing more atrocities.

23. The world has gone bonkers, i knw it wil cme 2 dis.

24. how does the silly billy bishop know that it will not be consumated? mad goat, mad owner, mad bishop! Jesus please come back on time pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

25. This is how FFK's story will end. Frustration go make am marry monkey last last. Gba!