Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Agbani Darego Stunning On The September Edition Of Genevieve.

Monday, September 09, 2013

Agbani Darego Stunning On The September Edition Of Genevieve.

Former Miss World Agbani Darego is so effortlessly beautiful on this cover,she kind of lights it up.

The black on white combination really 'werks' for her skin...........Yeah?

15 comments:

1. Beautiful !! ,I just love aunty stella though

2. I no sabi appreciate this kain beauty biko. Sontin is wrong sonwhere

3. Ha! This is Photo Mall Mbok! She looks like a mannequin. Scary sometin. Reminds me of that song we used to sing as kids while skipping. #sings# A bonga,A bonga is a kind of fish lalalala... Sweet to drink garri...lalalala... I want my money to be there... lalalalala...jump up...turn round... etc. Signed:wide eyed!

4. Bones r cute I guess.....u r beautiful dear...#lips sealed#.......MG speaking

5. This what we call African beauty. She looks like the kind of wife I will like to marry

1. Nope!
      Dats not African beauty bro,dats called runway beauty!
      Too skinny....africa beauty must getty' front,getty back....*in olamide's voice*

6. Runsisabadthing

7. Anonymous 7.56, u r really nut. Can't stop laughing heheheheh just like stella. Ehe were is dat funky Eze wayi am still waiting for ur apology. Gbogbo big gals.

8. This is gorgeous, my role model.

9. I tink I've got more flesh dan dis woman, even though I aint a model. And I keep hating on myslf? Mehn. Now am So proud of me

10. Aunty Stella, abeg what is the gist about this woman? What does she do for a living to afford her lifestyle? I know she hasn't done any real work in years! Why isn't she married or linked with anybody? Curious minds are wondering.

1. Well,I blive dats none of ur F**king bizness!y cnt peeps just mind dia business...must she publicise who she's datin?must she xplain 2 d whole world her source of income?avnt u read sumwhere in ur nosy lyf dat she has a jean line,she is model too.....do u knw mtop models as she is earn a lot?nw,u tell me,wats her kind of lyfstyle?wat do u knw abt her lyfstyle?mstcheeeeeew!!

11. Agbani is based in US nw,she graduated sometime last n she's married to an American citizen......

12. she isnt based in the us and isnt married. since she didnt make any success in the us from modelling she spends a lot of time in lagos. scandalous agbani always acting like the world revolves her. all well onyesoh, timi alaibe amongst others. mschew.