Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuface Is Expecting 7th Child......Yes Annie Is Pregnant!

Saturday, September 28, 2013

Tuface Is Expecting 7th Child......Yes Annie Is Pregnant!

Beautiful Annie Idibia holding her lower tummy.

Hmmmmm.....Shes so cute and i think since she married Tuface,she glows
I particularly love her dark glowing African queen skin.

*She is in her second trimester and her baby when it arrives will make Tuface's number of children officially seven.......I am sure you all know that the number seven is a lucky number?
*wink*

16 comments:

1. Too pretty for a pregnant woman. #Smiles
    And dat's a very niz dress!
    Oga 2face 'EKU ITOJU!'

1. Choiii God don catch Pero o. She left her ex who adored her to go and breed babies for 2face. So far she's the champion with d highest number of kids for him. I hope she gets lucky like Sumbo. Sumbo even looks cool n a wife material. But ot that rude ugly Pero. Wonder what the attraction was. Anyway I hia she loves sex more than her life. So weda na wetin 2face dey give her be dat. So who'll marry a woman with 4kids from 2 babas naw? Pero oversabi don land u for this shame o..u shud av listened to advice. U enticed 2face soooo teyyy u were telling everyone that it was u dat tooshed him up with ur money. Lobatan!!!

2. abeg dis is annie's gist can u liv pero abi na pilo outta d mata alredi! Ahn ahn? Lyk say she nor knw.mtcheeeew!

2. This is the best I've seen her.
    Pregnancy looks good on her.
    Happy gestation Annie!

3. Love dis lady a lot. Bless u Annie

4. Tubaba of all Nations is so fertile! His count must be 200mil cells per ML. Any woman wey cross him part,ovulation or not,you will go the whole 9months.Congrats Annie.

5. Every woman who is truly happy in her home glows!

6. No b ds one lie say she no de preggas? Recently

7. She isn't preggers o Abi no be d person wea I see for Cubana de guzzle b dis

8. Officially seven but this is his first legal child.this NA d original heir/heiress apparent.just wondering how pero will be feeling now..lesson to all woman don't just pump children out of wedlock ensure say bobo out ring for ya finger first.

9. she kept denying she wasnt preggsy... nigerian artists can lie for the world... forget sey belle nor dey hide...

*Cheechee...

10. Annie luks so much beta dese days. Beginning to like her more.

11. But dis is weird why do our celebrities deny stuffs nd later come out to say YES why deny in d first place.well sha am happy for them ooo

12. Annie is just glowing,hapi 4 u gal......black dnt crack

BerrYb