Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Asiwaju Bola Tinubu Keeping Fit....Awwwww.

Monday, September 23, 2013

Asiwaju Bola Tinubu Keeping Fit....Awwwww.

Ah ...........Please God grant him speedy recovery so that  he can return home.......Amen.

*chei chei chei....see hotness!..lol

35 comments:

1. Hapi for u oga. Keep only ur body fit n forget abt d .... Cos all those ... Kokolets they only miss d cash. No b so?

1. Was in anambra on ifeanyi uba's campaign train,network coverage was very poor in my village,but thank God am back.

2. R u sure@Eze dat ur bis ddnt finish and u ddnt go sourcing for funds to renew it?

3. Ezedollar,welcome

4. Eze wanyi,
      Welicome, welicome, welicome, welicome!

2. Oga too hot na aunty sdk. Him hotness dey make me blush. Such a cute daddy

3. Hapi for u oga. Keep only ur body fit n forget abt d .... Cos all those ... Kokolets they only miss d cash. No b so?

4. well done Uncle B

5. Boda Bola, you dont need to prove anything to these idiots. It is well with you Boda. Ejo, tell sista Remi to tidy up that room. You are too much to have clutter everywhere. Great Jagaban Borku, Great!!!!

6. 'Tifnubu',Correct guy! Where re u cycling those cassava stems called legs to? Thanks for toll gate o! Eludumare will continue to use the proceeds to bless your ever increasing wealth. Hope your able daughter is enjoying her Queen~ of~ all ~markets office? I saw mummy senator the other day on tv rocking her paliamentary gift from you at the hallowed chambers of the National Assembly. We are anxiously waiting for her swearing in as Governor come 2015. We all belong to you greatest One.Ride on! Your Motion without movement is fun to watch ! #scrolls up to watch again#. Signed:wide eyed !

1. Lol @ cassava stem legs... You funny o

2. Wide eyed, the way you comfortably insult old people ehn, om sure you go dey dash your popsie slap wella. Freedom of Speech and criticism does not mean we should throw respect for elders to the winds abeg. You see a man that can birth you and you describe his legs as cassava stem? That's gross please!

3. Please, who are you referring to as "we all"? I don't belong to this mastermind of corruption. Using his family to gain serious foothold et al

4. U obviously lack home tranning wide eyed. Your father will do worse if he was in his shoes. He can never be though.

7. He she repent and stop going up and down to discredit Jonathan Govt.

8. Ok oo..wish him weller

9. Hello sir,you are well done and wishing you soonest recovery.
    Pls kindly come to the rescue of a friend who has renal failure.
    He's being through a failed renal transplant and struggling to have another one done but no funds,pls kindly be of assistance to him in view of your capability.Thanks

10. Awon APC speaking, hiss Tinubu d thief

11. Is that Tinubu or a look-alike?
    For someone who just got a knee replacement, this seems sketchy

1. There's nuffin sketchy monkey, he's very fit

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. What's 3 Lesbian girls? Are there Lesbian boys?

2. And how does that profit u?!
      Kindly look for other avenues to satisfy ur perv desires,not here abeg (˘̯˘ )

3. And how does that profit u?!

13. Wish you speedy recovery.

14. Lol so cute and funny. Hear him panting.

15. Elese tonsi tonsi lol video looks funny as hell.. What is he trying to prove? Smiling sheepishly at the camera and waving! Lol so these arugbos too send videos to blogs? Lol I can't laugh o

1. He did not send it to blogs....it was meant fr TVC News.I think Dts whr bloggers got it from

16. Why is he trying to keep fit? I thought he feels invincible and considers himself to be a mini god? He should learn now that God never sleeps, and his evil deeds will not go unpunished.

17. And how does that profit u?!

18. Everytin seems to be HOT in stella's eyes!

D oly reasonable xplanatn for dis is, I guess d weda over dia is cold, n so saying HOT very often makes u warm!

Person wey u no even fit see him face wella, 'is hot!'

19. U all av been misinformed, he was never sick.

20. Nameless and fearless, same person? Na ask I dey ask.