Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dilish Acquires Emergency Father After Wining BBA'a Coveted $300k Prize!

Tuesday, September 03, 2013

Dilish Acquires Emergency Father After Wining BBA'a Coveted $300k Prize!

Dilish won the coveted 300kUSD and granted an interviewed where she revealed she was on the outlook for the father she never knew.................Right after that interview a miracle happened!

The above pictured Kenyan man has surfaced and cliams he is the father she is looking for!

Wonderful miracle!.It is up to Dilish to agree or not if he is indeed her father but i will advise her to chain her money well oh!..lol

Pic thanks to Laduns blog.

25 comments:

1. Na miracle fada he be nah lo

1. Dem nor resemble na shooooo abeg babe go tnk of beta investment and leave ds fada issue jooor.

2. Nonsense! This is same Dad that she said vanished since she was a baby? Where's her mean grannie that dealt with her mum and baby dillish when they had to live with the old woman? Suddenly,everyone is crawling out of the woodwork? Am so livid! Dillish,be polite to all and sundry.Do not let a penny drop! Whaaaaat??? Shame on the "dad"! We don swear on ur mango head tire during BBA! Okpetu! Papa dillish indeed!God pur! Signed wide eyed!

1. Lol@be polite but don't let a penny drop#1million likes to this#
      Will adopt this infact!
      @ Dillish,even if he's ur real dad,dine with him with a very longgg spoon,dats if u must*
      He's wicked and irresponsible and will never change.

2. DNA to the rescue. He is fake.

3. Lwkmd......father father father

4. She better wise up o, which kain papa just show face when d babe don hammer.
    na d mny make am show abi wetin?
    thank God for DNA..
    #AFRICAMAGIC TINZ..LOLS

5. So funny. Where d man come out from?? If u think nobody knows u, become successful..

6. When d gal was sufferin, d papa no show face, nw wey d gal don hammer, one Miracle papa kom dey show face. Abeg d man should take several seats jor #in stella's voice#

7. ported liber since linda no dey post comment3 September 2013 at 19:29

Guess Dillish self is confused, she said her father is from Somalia how come d man is now from Kenya? Make d man leave d girl alone nd let her take care of her siblings and mum. But d mama self no try 5 kids wt 4 men from different countries! No be am at all

1. The mama sef too wayward. Ahn. Ahn. 4 different men. Embarrassing.

2. See the papa coat sef like agbada. Ole. Thief.

8. Where was he all this while? How convenient of him to come out now as her father

In other news:
    If you are skeptical about using mama dolphin method of vayvayjay tightening or if you want to combine mama dolphin with pelvic floor exercise (its allowed), visit leyejisola.blogspot.com
    The one-stop Rights, Health and Beauty Blog

9. U go fear some fathers.SHAKI

10. Sapele Babe in Lagos3 September 2013 at 20:23

Her younger half abi na step siblings sef go soon show. You wan try the power of 300USD? Chai! Shameless man of a father

11. Wide eyes Jeez,lmao truely mango head.

12. So kenyan men sef dey reason like Nigerians??? I trust my naija people,dem go don bring out baby pictures of her by now if only to help her manage her money! Chai!!

13. I'm the real father biko....SDK abeg help me. Who's this impostor??? Stop..pleeeaassssssee!!!

14. Stella look at the pictures well, both of them look alike

15. See his head! Why is he coming out now? Hungry man.

16. same eyes....same lips...mite be true. but the man correct criminal. he wants to reap whr he dint sow

17. she said her father is from somalia na,why this kenya man dey mumu himself like this

18. I still dont believe my eyes of the comments. who said he want's her money. point number one he was not married to the mother he went to namibia because he was an (UNTAG)peace keeper and eventually he had to leave (sad love story for the mother though) why cant she be glad and thank God to have them reunited and have her father's blessings?I dont think her sudenly surfaced father will gun point her and demand her money. dillish my girl money come and go it vanishes. cherish this moment and tell your father how you always wanted to see him and move on with your life. one day you will have children and they will want to know who their grandfather is what will you say to them? make peace and stop giving childish comment to the media, the same media will turn against you. God bless. someone who loves you in Namibia. remember the majory of viewers felt so sorry for you when you said you never knew you father and now that you found Him you call him a dude. well girl had it not been for that dude, we where not going to know you. do you know the story of the prodigal son in the bible? have a feast with your family. A father and a mother is a God given gift cherish it!

19. @Anon 3.41pm. I guess ur d Kenyan paap. Lol