Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doris Simeon Is Beautiful ........YES!

Thursday, September 05, 2013

Doris Simeon Is Beautiful ........YES!

http://distilleryimage3.ak.instagram.com/ce919a2e163b11e3b1ed22000ae801e7_7.jpg

This is actress Doris Simeon on the set of movie 'couple' where she is also playing out a movie role.
This babe set well well.All her mathematics are in place ojare!

See the hips......e no lie at all at all!

You go Doris....Love your look!

70 comments:

1. who is dis again? and why s she wearing this common dress? she rocked it well though.....

1. Really? Never seen the dress tho. Besides peplum is in vogue so no biggy. I just love me some Doris Simeon. Na dat humpty dumpty Daniel losssssssseeeee!!

As he don enter one chance carry Stella the wicked step mother. Person wey her tohtoh don slack finish like rubber band..from too much DICKexcetera!!
      Stella breast milk don sour finish, but Daniel still dey manage to get nutrient formular from sucking them.

Madame Yerima turn popular. Don't think we've forgotten that u are a cradle snatcher! Apart from poor David wey u carry run from hin mama, Daniel hin papa sef na pikin wey u cradle snatch..u hia? Be doing I don't kia in the U.S. I have sent a petition to the U.S authorities as regards little David. And I have also affixed the same report to the Nigerian Consular in NYork. We'll know who da boss is when am thru with ur ass!

U think am lying? Pls when u are less busy from fucking Daniel, take a trip to the consular to verify, that is if by now u haven't been served a notice. Catchya!

2. Really? Never seen the dress tho. Besides peplum is in vogue so no biggy. I just love me some Doris Simeon. Na dat humpty dumpty Daniel losssssssseeeee!!

As he don enter one chance carry Stella the wicked step mother. Person wey her tohtoh don slack finish like rubber band..from too much DICKexcetera!!
      Stella breast milk don sour finish, but Daniel still dey manage to get nutrient formular from sucking them.

Madame Yerima turn popular. Don't think we've forgotten that u are a cradle snatcher! Apart from poor David wey u carry run from hin mama, Daniel hin papa sef na pikin wey u cradle snatch..u hia? Be doing I don't kia in the U.S. I have sent a petition to the U.S authorities as regards little David. And I have also affixed the same report to the Nigerian Consular in NYork. We'll know who da boss is when am thru with ur ass!

U think am lying? Pls when u are less busy from fucking Daniel, take a trip to the consular to verify, that is if by now u haven't been served a notice. Catchya!

3. Really? Never seen the dress tho. Besides peplum is in vogue so no biggy. I just love me some Doris Simeon. Na dat humpty dumpty Daniel losssssssseeeee!!

4. Empty boast Hahahahahahahahahaha. At least na better civilized aje butter pricks don fuck Stella toto. All those iru infested pricks that have been fucking Doris nko? Anyama, no be small suffer Daniel suffer o, lol. Besides, Stella toto tight pass Doris own and it smells finer sef. Doris toto dey smell Iru aka dawadawa. But you all know sha that you can never compare Antp yoruwood to Agn Nollywood sha, at least you all know that one so continue your fake analysis and comparison.

5. Abeg, I asked who she is and d replies I'm getting sha......

6. Miss D no vex jare. Doris Simeon is a nollywood actress. She cuts across both the English n Yoruba. But more prominent in the yoruba sector.

Ahh anon 3:12am. Welcome onboard Stella/Daniel. How u take know say Doris dey smell of iru if u are not d one fucking her? Oh is that what Daniel told u? Wo Stella, u don't know what ur life has turned into. U self inflicted widow cum serial divorcee. U dey shame so? U are laying claims to posh dicks all of a sudden ko? well thank God u don admit say u too fuck. That's all we wanna hear. Weda na area boy prick or Dangote prick, prick na prick..but e no comot the fact say ur toto don over draw like okro!

And d dick u are riding now, Daniel's, u know d kind toto he don fuck? Keep consoling urself. He'll drop u soon like June 12, I wan see weda u go still waka for road. Better intensify ur badluck jazz, cos Dan must not lev u o...else na to dey beat u for road go remain. Oloshi asewo. Coming out to justify her asewoism. Prick eccentric whore! uncircumcized witch of life. Wanna be widow of Zarephath!

7. Doris and stella can u girls go quarrel elsewhere? Thanks

8. Lol @ anon 2:48
      Make them go quarrel elsewhere.
      Thanks @ anon 2:30, though I don't think I have ever seen her face in any movie, but well, I'm not a nollywood fan.

2. She and Tonto cld pass for sisters

3. My ex girlfriend is more beautiful and endowed than her.

1. And she is your ex??????!!
      Vee

4. Yep! she looks good! The dress though...popular demand. But oh well...

5. Yes she set thank God for her life .

6. Doris is beautiful!!!!! wish to meet her one day.

7. Fuck it! She's not only beautiful but also sexy af! Damn! She's finnnnnneeeee! #nohomo

8. Looking cute.....nice shape

9. Doris has that fresh face beauty.who leaves this for the town hag????another mans meat is another......

10. Truly beautiful. Stella put Ūя profile ob †ђξ sidebar

11. Can someone please help me with her contact? I have a business proposal for her, I beg.

12. Swt babe,I lov her.dat stupid guy left swt young babe & follow dat old hubby snatcher

13. Swt babe,ilove her.dat stupid guy left swt young babe & follow dat old hubby snatcher

14. Swt babe,I lov her.dat stupid guy left swt young babe & follow dat old hubby snatcher

15. I can't agree less. But I hope she is as well behaved as she is beautiful.

16. She looks fly! Just realised am so over Daniel and ms Damaturu's liaison.Those two illegal immigrants deserve each other! Fake man and Fake woman! Doris,pls get your groove back completely. No basket for rotten mango! May God grant you a proper man who is not all about "24 hour~ marathon sex, as prescribed by stella Damaturu and seconded by Ali Baba". Meanwhile,get in touch with international NGOs that can assist in getting your son back.We don't want him to acquire Jezebel\Delilah spirit from stella and beelzebub spirit from Daniel.Hope you know how to sashay those hips that don't lie? Its needful. Signed:wide eyed!

1. Don't even worry. I have taken up her course without her knowledge. I had post a comment in one of her earlier posts (Doris'), and I got supporters who seconded the motion. Which I have since made official. Work in progress. David will be returned by fire by force. As for the illegal immigrants, I just put u in a lot of shit that SDK will be glad to publish when yawa becomes official. We shall see!!

2. You re to much! Have u noticed stella Damaturu has been fighting Yerima and prior to that, patience EJ? Some people may think its for the common good of all,particulary for the girl child. I can identify an assylum seeker when I see one. Now u re on international news campaigning for childnotbride. When u re done you can gather all ur efforts to immigration and prove that the Nigerian Govt is out to get u!You can run, but where will u hide? Signed:wide eyed!

3. Are you sure she wants her son? Are you sure she can prove she's able to take care of the boy? Do you know what allegations they gave against her?
      Nigerians will never think outside the box. You think she's been a fool to have kept shut? You think Daniel doesn't know the implications of taking the boy away from his mum? You all ranting will keep shut very soon. But meanwhile, you all can continue ranting with no facts, no proofs

4. Wide eyed, this is anon 3:17am. U bet girl. Who wouldn't notice her gross hypocrisy? She forgets that the Nigerian people cannot be monopolized mentally, vis-a-vis being an overnight self acclaimed "activism". The same audience will be the jury to knock u dead out when this matter starts!

Everything that could go wrong legally, with them being in a wrongful possession of David is evident and has been tendered.

Anon 1:12pm. Whoever u are, console yourself with 'facts' that u think we do not have. If u are Daniel or Stella I suggest u get yourselves a very good attorney. You have taken possession of a child and taken him into another country against his mother's wish. Try to justify it all u can, u may have to present documentations to prove that a judge gave u custody of that boy against his mother's wish. And prove that the judge has ascertained that Doris cannot look after her son.

Foolish perforated brains u both are. Take a vac from ur sexual activities and educate yourselves on the possible consequences of the crimes that u are both indulging yourselves in daily! It'll behoove u greatly. Stop exhibiting your shallow mindedness and ur ignoramus rants! Speaking fluent English on youtube doesn't prove your intelligence dear!

17. Stella I agree wit u ..... Huuuuu she set well well

18. stella damasus is equally pretty... Ur write up abov is to mk her ex hubby feel bad abi?
    #teamstelladamasus

1. Welcome oh stella. We haf seen u!

2. #teamgbokogboko #teamoloriburuku #teamasewokobokobo

3. Oh Stella D is pretty abi? U may be right...once upon a time tho! But when evil deeds surmounts a beings soul, the outward appearance bcoms even more uglier than the perceived evil ugly soul. Therefore, ur role model stella Damasus depicts the frailness of an ugly persona n spiritual entity. She is UGLY! And so does everything that comes out of her.

Ese the COZA Jezebel would have been a beauty Queen all by herself. But for her scandal, pple haven't spared viewing her as UGLY! So try again Stella Damasus.

4. Doris was fucking Yomi Ogunmola, the wife cried and begged Doris, she no gree, when she was fucking Yinka Quadri, dem beg her she no gree. So in her heart of hearts, did she think Karma was fiction? Shior, if she likes, she can wear all the clothes in Mushin and begin to snap and paste everywhere, it doesn't change a thing. In her next life, she will leave married men alone so that she will enjoy her own marriage. God is not mocked.

5. Even if u no fuck someone's husband, your dauda d nackson hubby will still fuck someone. So shut the hell up. Karma my foot. Oshisko.

6. Anon 1:05pm. Thank God am an ardent follower of yoruba movies. Ok o, if she fuck I no dey dia..e no concyn me sef. But Yomi Ogunmola died when? Was Doris married to Daniel then? Abi are u not trying to tell us she committed adultry against Daniel? Didn't doris marry way after d man kaput? Una try o...u sha wanna bad mouth the girl. When she fuck Yinka Quadri? U pple ehn

7. Anon 1:05pm. Thank God am an ardent follower of yoruba movies. Ok o, if she fuck I no dey dia..e no concyn me sef. But Yomi Ogunmola died when? Was Doris married to Daniel then? Abi are u not trying to tell us she committed adultry against Daniel? Didn't doris marry way after d man kaput? Una try o...u sha wanna bad mouth the girl. When she fuck Yinka Quadri? U pple ehn

19. Beautiful and classy lady. Not like some husband snatchers and serial brides we know:) I no mention names o...but first name start with S and last name start with D. No be the writer of this blog o! LOL

1. RME! Stella damasus is beautiful too.

2. Anon 11:44: abegi! Which beautiful? U thnk we are talking about bloated fair face here? shift abegi !

3. Who are the husband snatchers? Doris was dating married men before she got married na, did she not know there was Karma? She has to feel what those women felt too. See, even if she remarries again, they are still gonna share her man with her, it's her Karma. Right now, isn't she even fucking a married man? You all should be real o jare and stop being unnecessarily patriotic

4. Beautiful indeed, doris is a natural beauty, flawless light skin, on like d husband snatcher

20. She has village beauty.

1. U Mean untainted natural beauty? she Is naturally beautiful with or without makeup

2. As in Local beauty. She needs to polish up a bit.

21. I can't blv her ex left her for stella...

22. And if the dress is commom nko.wats wrong wit dat.? Abi na only one person dey mk am for.

23. doris simeon's advertisement these past few weeks is leading to something else o.pls madam stella you know all the hot and available guys arrange one for her and let her stop disturbing us with her whole picture collection

1. Geroutt jor Luca. U be my paddy but u don vex me finish with this talk. How's she disturbing u? She's a celeb mind u, and she was minding her biz before SDK thot to share her pic. What's wrong with that? Oh Stella Dama that's been up n down the place nko? One who should bow in shame. Abeg leave Doris jor. If u are interested in her, just say make we know

2. Abeg free d woman jare,I sure say she no beg Stella to dey upload her pic.

24. On point jawe, Omoge am loving U like kilode!!!In Need of quality designers outfit,Shoes,Sneakers,Slips,Frames,Wristwtches N all add me up 332A56C1..Its all abt quality N Class..tnks..

25. Buh seriosly,doris wasn't dys fashionable b4.jst turnd fashionsta al of a suden afta d bobo don leav er.smh!

1. B4 nko? U want her to use thinking to kill herself? She Is just doing what everyone is advising her to do now. Abeg I like her like dis jare.

2. Fashonista? By buying clothes from OSHODI and idumota? If I hear......

26. Pretty babe. Doris, you faaji xtra show is a No No. Too crappy. Pls don't drop your rating. Candid opinion.

1. Seconded. I love her buh dt show is too fake. She doesn't fit into the real ijinle yoruba show like dt,it made her look like a learner in d yoruba industry of which she isn't.

2. Sure. I like her too. But the show no be am. Struggling to speak yoruba in those tacky clothes. Not nice. Can't we just be creative?

27. Aiye okunrin ti baje ooo,u see clean girl drop am,com run follow 6th grade tokunbo.nawa ooo

28. Doris Simeon Is Beautiful... Yes. You can say that again. Doris Simeon Is Beautiful... Yes. You can say that again. Doris Simeon Is Beautiful... Yes. You can say that again. Doris Simeon Is veeeerrryy Beautiful.
    But most beautiful women dem dey get much issues sha..... just saying.
    She is a great Babe nevertheless.

29. She's fine but sometimes it takes more than sheer looks to keep relationships

30. Doris da bomb, you rock, they can cook up stories of imaginary married men affair you had just to justify Stella's action, but the fact remains that you are beautiful and have all of us behind you nothing can change that. DORIS FOR LIFE.

31. Wide eyed,be my friend 4 d last time.