Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu And His Beautiful 22 Year Old Bride.

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu And His Beautiful 22 Year Old Bride.

ec trad

72 year old Chief Dr. Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu is a Nigerian politician, statesman and renowned businessman and considered one of the richest men in Nigeria.

His wife of more than 40 years, Lady Eudora, with whom he had three sons and five daughters, died on 28 August 2011, aged 63.

Chief Iwuanyanwu took a new bride and her bride price was paid over the Christmas holiday of 2012.
Insiders say ''he was distraught when his wife died and wanted to marry her immediately but was convinced by his kinsmen to wait for a while.she wanted a big wedding and it will happen soon.she was 21years old last year 2012 and is 22yrs old this year''

Insiders also say that Iwuanyanwu's older children and shocked and not in support but they have been warned by Daddy dearest to co-operate or be cut off...His new wife may be a village girl but she tear eyes well well''

Here's wishing them a belated happy married life!

*wow!*.....Everyone deserves a second chance sha.

91 comments:

1. Congrats to them! Is she really 22? cos she looks older

2. What!!! 72 and 22. Is this what poverty do to people. This one is toooooooo much abeg.

1. Nooo! 22 is d ryt age 2 marry a 72... U kno y?
      Cos by d tym she gets 2 a marriageable age, say 26, d old papa wuld ve bn 6ft yonder. #fact. &by then, u'd b looking @ a young billionaire. All na biz investment... They thr!!

2. Must it always be poverty?

3. Must it always be poverty?

4. Must it always be poverty?

3. Stella its a rumour, she is not 22,i know her she is 35,forget talks from jobless people

4. 72 and 22, 50 yrs different. I bet dis girl go dey fuck well for outside, poverty no good and I don't think she has a good parent. Shikena

5. Omo, see investment. First to comment.

6. Second chance indeed!!!!!

7. Women shaa! Wetin she dey find for dis old man body, lol

8. That lady is in her early 30's.

9. The bride is 26, and they got married traditionally yesterday.

10. Are you kidding me? 50 years difference? Oh my days. I thought I had seen it all.

1. Aunty Oluyomi, u don port frm Linda's blog or she bin giv u quit notice? I sight u oh, welcome.

11. Oh Lord have Mercy....

12. All these girls and money.For heaven's sake, What would a 22yr old girl be doing with a 72yr old man? Stella, all these girls who marry very older men later go through emotional trauma.It is after they have entered the marriage that most of them begin to realise that money is not everything and as such,,they begin to have extra marital affair with the young men they refused to marry. Of a truth, money is very important in marriage but it does not work alone. Ladies, don't jeopardize your future because of money. Trust God when you want to get married and he will give you a befitting spouse.

13. Stella, you are 'reaching.'

14. IWUAYANWU
    Sounds more like a purring cat.
    Whether she's 35 or not.
    The bottomline is she's his daughter's agemate.
    Marrying underage girls applies to some tribes too.
    I know this man from the 'afi ipa ji baba' tribe who lost his wife and kid in a ghastly motor accident and a year later, he went to bring a 17year old girl from the village.
    Olorun shaanu wa.
    No tribe or religion is perfect.

1. Toluwalase's boo,like serzly dyu knw u r razz? Pls whr r u from? Cos am also a yoruba gal.Wtf is afi ipa ji baba?

15. Sapelewaterpikin... Wetin ds kind small gurl D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ look for a man of 77 body chai ‎​ seee wia poverty don carry her reach, she get family at all na wah Ooº°˚˚°ºoo may God help us, but d gurl looks old sha una sure say na 22 cos ds gurl wey I D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ ‎​ ‎​seee S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ old pass ma mama Ooº°˚˚°ºoo

16. She is 35 she is my friend

17. Na wa for girls! Because of money! You go marry great grand Pa.

18. Na pesin 4 inside dat Chief house go D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ fuck dat gal apart 4rm chief,datz if chief still sabi fuck oº°˚˚˚°º.
    Galz lyk dis are called Trophy wives,na decoration dem be.

19. Na wa oooo for girls! Because of money you marry great grand Papa! What a shame!

20. Shut ur stinking mouth.....she is 22,her name is Frances
    @aunty Stella,their trad was just yesterday......

21. Stella, late Eudora did not hv sons for him. Thse were from his numerous waka, though she was in the know. The only thing was dat she was a nice woman and took them all in, cos d mamas were trying to overstep their boundaries and d man sent dem packing.
    I know cos i know...lol

Shyla

22. wow this is real funny, African men..but she doesnt look 22 though ...>>> to the main issue click here to find out why Nigerians are living happily a new found hobby.

23. I wonder if the man dick stil stands shame on her for any reason she got married to this old man dis man must be 20yrs older than her father #smh#

24. Omo de girl has plan, maybe after putting her in his will she will kill him shikina that's the only reason she will marry her great grandfather

25. Cud dis be luv???nawa oooo.I tire 4 dis one o

26. He looks wrinkled and shrivelled fully clothed...
    Don't even wanna imagine d sight of dis guy naked!!
    *throws up*
    D big ol' belly and invisible wrinkled dick!!
    Even £1000000000000000000000000000 wudnt tempt me 2 fuck him 4 a sec!!
    Well I suggest she takes advice from d likes of Shade Okoya and Bianca O..
    And she is in her 30s not 22!!
    Billie jean

1. Taaaa!! Bianca dey fuck outside eve wen ojukwwu dey.

27. WOW what will money not do 72-22 = 50

28. Stella, d wedding actually happened yesterday and d white wedding is on d 21st of sept. But dis bride looks like she is 40.

29. Sodom and gomorrha iz here again!

30. Some girls have mind sha. Sleeping with 'this' everyday will run me mad.

31. Frances enwerem-iwuanyanwu was ♍Ɣ junior in secondary school,truly she's 22 and she looks older nw cuz she's pregnant, A̶̲̥̅♏ so shocked,really can't believe ЪŦ †ђξ once upon a time naïve frances enwerem has become this wild...its so disgusting,it shows †ђξ kinda parents she has...Frances don fall hand!

1. Co maria secondary school , ,Aba..........

32. Kini ka pe eleyi o? Love!!!!!!

33. There is nothing wrong with this as long as the woman has consented and of the adequate age.

So in my humble opinion, nothing to worry about. The girl and her family know what they are getting into - the man's money!

And the man also knows what he is getting into - the girls TLC. Finish!!!!

34. People keep using social media to make unnecessary comments about others. One Mumu call is kind of marriage sodom and Gomorrha, @Toluwashe thinks no tribe or religion is perfect because of this kind of marriage. @Uju thinks the woman is marrying her grandfather. And other idiots suggest that the innocent young lady is marrying the man for her money. Let me start with the first mumu, how is marrying someone older than a person related to sodom and Gomorrha? Is it an act of homosexuality? You are indeed stupid. As for Toluwashe, what benchmark do you use to measure the perfectness or problems of religions and tribes? Can you explain how a man legally marrying someone far younger than him is not right? As for Uju, how does the marriage make the man the lady's great grandfather? If not for stupidity, what is making us condemn the marriage of this man to a younger lady? Is it the age? I am sure you girls posting here do not just have the kind of opportunity that this lady have that is why you are running your filthy mouths by posting these comments. I am sure all of you are dating people older than you. Even if the persons you are dating are just a year older than you all, what makes it right? What are your benchmark for judgement? Una no well jo.

1. Guru u r a peadophile. Stop talkin n leave dem kids alone.

35. Hold on pls!what wil she call him?DAddy or grandpa or Nna anyi or moneybag?abeg wats d selling point? #stillthinkin

36. She obviously wants his gudie bag

37. The girl has her project all. Planned out:marry him for a few years,he dies, she inherits wealth then moves on to marry her mate and live happily ever after.
    That s a good bizness woman:focused!*rme

38. Is this man looking for a pleasureable stairway to heaven or what? 22 or 35 she is most likely to send him to his grave with too much sexual excitement.

1. Mimisco Igbo chic...sure u are wishing it were u...LOL

39. She's 22years old and from a well to do home.jst dunno why she decided marry her grand daddy cos Her dad isn't up to 72(political age)so dnt say its poverty.dis just a path she has decided to follow

1. You are mad she is not 22 in anyway

40. To think that this old Buffon was the chairman at my wedding reception years ago , such a role model then you would think that with the way he loved his wife he would still be mourning but no the randy old fool cannot , he had to go looking , that's the lot of Nigerian men once his wife is gone it ends there ,

It's not about tribe or ethnicity when you think of men like Pastor kumuyi of deeper life , Anslem , the IGP, Richard Akinjide , Elizade, I begin to feel so
    sorry for the Nigerian women who gives all and after her death the so called husband forgets , my prayer is I would live to be the last man standing cause with all this I would be angry that someone that did not work for it would come and enjoy my labour .

1. Please shut up abeg, do u want them to stay alone forever, when smone dies the other persons life has to go on dat is y one shld live his/her life to d fullest cos no matter how good u are, when u die, everyone ll eventually move on, and death is compulsory for everyone, no matter hw good you are. So Live ur life mehn.. #TeamYOLO

41. He had a second wife who had kids for him while the first wife was alive. Why did he not wed her? Why go for a much younger third woman?

42. If she no marry now blog visitors will hound her single ass to death and other women who are hooked by hook or crook will start running their mouth about being lonely at 43. We are all guilty of this in this country by making single ladies feel inadequate so much so that little girls marry grandpa so they won't be the object of our bashing. From a Nigerian brother......

43. Yea, she looks big but she's actually 22yrs old. People should stop claiming what they don't know. And she's a princess oh!

44. Funny!! Can his staff of office really perform?. #chukwuekwelaabiko# the sperm go dey red now due to drugs n viagra ooooooo

45. obviously the man knows he can't keep up with conjugal duties or the lady's needs outside of finances so he is just looking for companionship and someone to just massage the body.
    if in the process the lady's and her family/friend's life are transformed who is to complain?

personally i dont see anything wrong with it.he has what she wants money/financial independence and high level network,she has what he wants the beauty and youthfulness and a woman's touch…why should he suffer for his money and not enjoy it while some children will wake up one day and be living large

46. It's not just poverty Abeg...it is what it is...in the western world..you see similar situations...whatever makes them tick...it's no one buisness ...they r both adults Na...people that marry their similar age group are not any better Abeg...it's where u find love ...or money,,,whatever you fancy..

47. WE ARE OUR OWN WORST ENERMY ...WOMEN...

48. Sorry girl. U have just started your journey to unhappiness, mind trauma, Regrets, and lots of problem in your life. These tins cannot be bought with money. Dats 4 sure so whoever that have advised you on dis marriage has only mislead you coz of money.

49. she is not the first and she would be the last........enjoy your married if you need help just call me on my number 080............. l know how to make a woman feel like a real woman iam not the kiss and tell type. Happy married life

50. why the story Bianca do the same.

51. My Dad is 74 and calls Iwuanyanwu Dede (Uncle, Elder.) 72 from where?

Stella, you didn't post my comment about borderline paedophilia on the other post. What do you call this?

52. @anon #15, who is a befitting spouse? Some of you are so dumb you need to have your mouth sealed up with gorilla glue.
    Somebody, an adult, made a choice and you are here preaching stupidity. What is with you people that you wont shut up and go focus on your lives?

53. My people do say that a young woman that marries an old man is just buying a coffin!
    Wish them a happy married life. And the soul of the late wife continue to rest in peace.
    What money won't do fa!

54. Stell.... She's actually 22... Her elder sis is ma friend.. And please she's not a village girl. She's also a royal blood. Plus her papa hold too.

55. Where r all those Tribal bigots, those holier than thou hypocrites who r always quick to run down other tribes........What a perfect picture this couple represent of your ignoramus and deceit.
    May all your daughters come home with husbands 50 years older than them if you cuss me.

56. #47 are u serious?? U prefer that the men shouoldnt mosve on, but should rather mourn their wives forever? U've never dealt with a dead spouse before so pls be quiet! Its very lonely and heart wrenching and many of them go into depression...but life is way too short(esp for them) for alla dat!

My dad lost my mom 5 months ago to cancer and he has been soooo depressed. In fact, he's not even conducting his business any more and doesnt sleep either. I will love for him to remarry and have someone take his mind off the agony, cos i can only imagine what he's going through, but i knowing my dad i don't think he would(may be because of wht people like u would say, smh). Its extremely selfish to want ur spouse or parent to stay single, depressed and sad for the rest of their lives! Trust me they never get over the death. When they come home and its empty or wif is not home, it sinks them back into depression, so they need some love and care to distract them from it.

57. He's using her blood to elongate his life. Jazz things.

58. # 73 # I agree with you but @ least mourn for one and a half years or two are you then saying the woman he is marrying is not loved and just for companionship ? Is it right ? Then she would be forced to look for satisfaction else where ,
    Would you be very glad if tomorrow your dad just after you mum died decides to get married you would say accuse him of extra marital affairs, you would say she is a gold digger . My thought only to each his own.

59. Well am not surprised neither will I start saying anytin all u pple who r running ur mouths like water reigning abuses nd all dat most of u am sure won't hesitate if u r in her shoes some of u r nt even married some of u ur mothers will even love to be d ones,don't say wat u don't knw most of u r claiming u knw her am sure u knw nothing abt her so shot d fuck up nd mind ur business kk its her life nd her rule *Useless pple*

60. @ anon September 15, 2013 at 9:19 PM it looks like you are the tribal bigot. On the Adebutu post were tribal comments made there? Not everyone is tribalistic like you e jor.

61. Moral of the story......no man is worth dying for.....women hear me well, no man is worth it, if you die today they won't even wait before they pick another one.....see this old inwayanwu if not for his children e for no even wait one yr.....if it is a woman they will want her to worship the dead man for life...Africa and their stupid traditions that favors only the man......so women if you are in any relationship and killing yourself cos of the Man U better get out and go and enjoy your life......no man is worth the stress abeg

62. Anonymous #73 pls shut your mouth Jor...if it was your father that died and your mother was depressed will you allow her her to go and marry? Rubbish excuse that allow men feel they r more important than women......your father has other ways to help heal his grief.........a lot of women loose their spouses and they also need companionship but because of our stupid societal bias they just suffer in silence.....

63. Hmmmmmmmm speechless

64. Well frances I wonder y u did this,tank God ur parents are still alive,I believe u hv ur reasons n dey also have dia reasons of accepting d old iwuanyawu as dia inlaw.I wish u a happy married life.

65. My dad got married at 61 years to a woman of 33years, a gold digger, and an illiterate. I was forced to move out of the house in 1995 when she moved in. She has no child for him, but moved into the house with 2 of her 3 children. Since they got married his life has gone from bad to worst, she has used juju to turn his head away from his children, he used to be very close to his children, but now even if you call him now, his phone is always with the wife and she determines who he should speak to. she has taken all his money and follows him to the bank or sends her children to collect his pensions. She has alienated him from friends and family. I wonder why men cannot just be patient and look for a good woman or remain a bachelor instead of causing problems for their children after their death.

66. My dear, you don’t need to talk much bcos her mother was dating our chief when his late wife was alive. Her family is very irresponsible. Her whole family now live in chiefs house

67. Life is all about destiny and decisions.that a girl is 22 or 26 and married to an old man is no crime and no ones bussiness.nigerians when will we face our problems?ppl say the girl is gold digger and so on who cares?all this ladies here. Cursing her when investigated have old men they are sleeping with both married women.come to imo state goto to ibari ogwa u see the so called young married men out at night with single ladies leaving there wifes at home.and the married women. Are flirting around with one big married man or the other for Money.when are we going tocall a spade a spade?that a mans wife is dead and he marries a young girl Is now a crime?all of u here are even worst than the girl and man.what is this love all about?marriage is all about understnding each other and maturing of the man.is not all about young fine boy cos life is more than just beauty and sex.Go and ask ppl suffering in there marriages if its all about marrying a fine young boy and u cnt pay for ur childs fees,rent,tax and bills.then u will know that sex is nothing and mere pleasure.let's leave them to live there lifes cos everyones destiny isn't same.she mightbe young but from what I heard is so matured and homely with a humble heart.God instututed marriage n if its not his. Desire will never let them meet nor marry.what works for u might not work for another.I know the Girl and she's so good n humble and treats the man like her father.if marrying a young girl will make the man happy I support them cos life is all about happiness.let's not judge what we do not know.the smile and happiness. In the couples face that day was so charming and radiating.I strongly believe that everyone have the right over his or her own life.you can never please this world.just do what you feel is right to u and your God.the world will always talk.I wish them well and all the happiness of life.nwadi and the siblings support there father and they are in unity.let's not carry rumours about peoples family when we have no facts.besides they are married and even If we talk from now to tomorrow it won't chnage anything.

68. Frances is a micro biology of Abia state university and she is dating one guy at bio chemistry ,she even promise to buy the guy a brand new car even after her weeding she is 24 this year and her husband is 83 this year

69. She is my course mate

70. Frances is a micro biology of Abia state university and she is dating one guy at bio chemistry ,she even promise to buy the guy a brand new car even after her weeding she is 24 this year and her husband is 83 this year