Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Empress Njamah As Blonde Or Brunette?

Thursday, September 19, 2013

Empress Njamah As Blonde Or Brunette?

Actress Empress Njamah has indeed transformed into a really beautiful woman but her hairstyles leaves one wondering why she wraps herself up in hair that makes her ugly.
Do you like her as Blondie or brunette?.....She looks great in Black hair!

So Blondie or Brunette?

42 comments:

1. Empress pls grow up, you should be mentoring younger girls, not trying to be one. Stop trying so hard for the notice me effect. It is either you got it or you don't. Please go and sit down, and stop forcing you look on people, girl you are not pretty or sexy!!!!!!

1. Black gals fix blond hair n look like duracell battery.... smh

2. What do u expect from a Timaya left-over? Mtcheeeew

2. Brunette biko. She's looking like a tiger in d blonde

3. She's not lightskinned.blonde doesn't fit her

1. kai! Pesin u jst remind me of my mama o! Na so she dey cal am! Nor b smal opio jawe

5. UGLY UGLY UGLY... Dearie, pls go back to ur black hair nd be proud dat u re black biko... Leave d golden colour hair for Tonto, its fits her 100%

6. Brunette 100 percent.

7. No contest! She looks like a budding witch in blonde. Stick to black hair Empress biko

8. Luvly in black hair... 1st 2 comment.

1. C dis mumu r u in secondry school?

9. all I can see are the jezebel ugly nails... I still don't understand why a lady will have to fix such rake on their fingers..... as for the hair lady stick with brunette and stop looking like 24BC slave with d blonde

10. You already answered your question...

11. She looks beautiful in black hair.

http://justporsh.com

12. Udele + mkpi = Njoo

13. Ojuju Calabar...dayum...EEE!!!

14. Abeg dis girl irritates the shit out of me!!

15. Brunette works all the way.

In other news, the President of the United States of Nigeria has told us to neither embrace nor encourage Corrupt individuals.

16. She is great but the blond is not necessary, she look good doe

17. That blonde weave go cost well well oohh .. I absolutely love it ( the hair I mean ) she should just stick 2 her brunette & leave d blonde 2 Toyin lawani & tonto ... And oh yh btw blonde might look good on her but a darker shade of blonde , dis 1 is 2 light 4 even Toyin lawani .. She should try honey blonde

18. @justporsh abeg go n upload on ur blog n stop jumping frm one blog to anoda.

19. Faints. You have killed it with this comment, anon September 19, 2013 at 9:14 AM

Brunette.

20. My father! My father! I rebuke every mammy water I may see in my dreams tonight IJN.

See this Ogbanje o!

21. She should please ditch the blonde hair. She looks good on black hair.

Belledazzy.blogspot.com

22. Brunette all d way! She looks like a vampire with d blonde.

23. Na wa oh.
    Ojuju calabar.
    iyoyoiyoyo

24. one word comes to mind,'WITCH'!

25. she is just a loco wen it comes to hairstyles..no blames...by d way stella,its my first tym here...love ya

26. @Nube Prestigious Usherettes, We usher at any event. (Coporate, Casual or, sport).Be sure we will add a touch of glamour to your day. For Bookings and Enquiries;Kindly Call:07066545954 or send a mail to (nube.usherettes@gmail.com)Thanks.

27. She as gone to do surgery on her face. The black hair fits her so well, but the gold she looks like a masquerade.

28. does she need anybody to tell her? isn't it obvious which appears better or rather suits her?

29. @ anon September 19, 2013 at 8:08 PM what surgery. Ode you can't tell photoshop again?

30. Doesn't she own a mirror.its quite obvious.

31. Well, i guess she's just a bold girl who isn't afraid to try things and experiment with different looks no matter what.
    But the blonde hair gives her this outrageous look.

32. As a blondie she looks lyk ojojo calabar.. Brunette is beta.. pls visit my blog Dairyofamalopixfreak.