Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Eva Alordiah HOT In Native Attire....You like?

Saturday, September 14, 2013

Eva Alordiah HOT In Native Attire....You like?

This is Rapper EVA..........you like her temporary new look?

I say temporary because normally Eva looks like this....

You like the new look?

19 comments:

1. Fine, Beautiful, Pretty, Delicious, Cute,
    Refreshing, Cool,....Not enough words mehn!
    Too much!! ;)

1. She's such a cutie. Am tripping#no homo. Btw wat sort of ugly combo is dat in d first pic wit native? dats a no no for me. Her razz hairstyle suits her perfectly

2. And hope ur not masturbating?

2. Today na today! Why am I thinking of Roman soldiers in 'jesus' film? Why am I thinking of them? Signed:wide eyed!

3. Sometimes,gals wear so much makeup that it is hard to tell how they really look. Don't know how Eva and tiwa savage really look

4. Stella u done cold oh no more hot gist. I done refresh this page tire to red hot gist I no see. Pls nw forgive us n give us hot gist we will be codin names in our comment from nw.

5. She does not look 2 good in native, her normal looks works 4 her

6. Hahahahaha...e no fit am biko...she shd stick to her gangsterish-appearances

7. The new look is good. Atleast she didnt look like a witch.

8. I just love Eva!

9. Stella Kidnapped Anglican Archbishop kattey have been released on Saturday night! GLORY TO JESUS!
    ASUU STRIKE IS Still on Almost 3 months now and FG is still not willing to end the strike!

10. Pretty Girl.....but am not liking the native attire...not hot all

11. Stella, your friend before the war-Emma Ugolee just got married. Did you make that call to him that time? Or your stronghead no gree you?

12. Looks good,kinda like something Nikki would do......I like.

13. i love her new look and i also love her other looks makes her look daring and different.