Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Drama..Ex Hubby Flaunts ''Ayo Adesanya Tattooed My Name On Her Bum''..

Monday, September 02, 2013

Nollywood Drama..Ex Hubby Flaunts ''Ayo Adesanya Tattooed My Name On Her Bum''..

Omogoriola Hassan recently clocked a year older and his friends had a party for him.ENCOMIUM MAGAZINE interviewed him at the venue and asked him a lot of questions and along the line,he took his ex wife to the cleaners and revealed what Ayo has under her pants...His name!

Enjoy the interview which is an excerpt.

''What would you say has changed in your life generally?
A lot, people say I look sexier and cute now.  Everybody has testified that my look has changed completely. I believe everything is about good packaging.  I live in the US but I always come back to Nigeria for my business. I am completely repackaged.  This is a new Omogoriola Hassan, and I am enjoying it.  Now, I don’t go out anyhow again.  I feel at home, I am comfortable with my business. No more smelling, I am on check.

Let’s talk about your marital status now as a single man?
Yes, I am single now.

Are you searching?
Not really. I am not even searching at all.

Does that mean you have found another love?
Not really, but I am not searching. I am only concentrating on my career at the moment.  I am not even thinking about marriage at all.

That means there is the likelihood of you going back to your estranged wife?
Who is that?

Ayo Adesanya, of course.
Okay, my baby mama!  Blatant no.  I am never. She can’t be my wife again.

But do you still communicate as friends?
Yes, she is my baby mama.  And according to a Yoruba adage, any woman that has given you a child is no longer a concubine.  So, whoever she marries now will see me as his senior in Ayo Adesanya’s life.

Let’s talk about your new look again, what actually informed it?
When I was married, it was too much of this and that, especially making sure that my wife was okay.  But this time around, I am only concentrating on Omogoriola Hassan and my child.  That’s why you see me looking fresh and cute.

You’re completely different in look, no doubt about that, but have you also stopped drinking and smoking?
Drinking and smoking?  You can’t believe that I have never smoked and I have never drank as well.  Up till this moment, I don’t drink and I don’t smoke.  I just get the swag.  People were just judging me by my look then. I am not a smoker, nor am I a drinker.  I am a very quiet guy.

As you are now, we guess you have been receiving a lot of calls from female admirers?
(Laughs) Yes o!  A lot. I believe it’s a sign that God wants to open ways for me. But I am just being focused and careful.  Right now, I am going international, I am planning to shoot another movie in Paris, France.  So, I am working on it, in conjunction with a Hollywood producer.  He is around now.  I want a situation where we see a Nigerian movie competing with Hollywood movies.

There was a time you’re linked romantically to Fathia Balogun, what is the gospel truth about it?
I have said it before, there is nothing between the two of us.  Fathia is my friend and colleague, no strings attached.  We only met at Omo Mushin (a movie) location, that’s where we got talking.  And she invited me to her birthday in Ikorodu, Lagos.  That was January this year, and I attended.  We’re not dating, it’s just a useless rumour.

What do you think could have informed that rumour?
Maybe because people saw me at her birthday party.  And they know I don’t really go out, I don’t mingle.  People are just insinuating.  How can I be dating Iya Khalid?  And besides, Saidi Balogun and myself are very close and good friends. I can’t be involved in such a dirty thing.

Another key issue, we learnt your estranged wife, Ayo Adesanya has threatened to remove the tattoo on her hand because she doesn’t want to share anything common with you again, how true is it?
(Laughs) I am also aware she said she wants to remove the tattoo on her hand, bearing our logo No Fear, she is free to do that but what about the one on her ass?  How is she going to remove that because she has one on her ass, where my name was written boldly, Omogoriola Hassan.  So, if she succeeds in removing the one on her hand, what is she going to do about the one on her buttocks?  That’s stupid of her.  If at all you don’t like someone again, that does not mean you need to go to that extent.  But I believe, definitely, she is still thinking about me because if she doesn’t, she wouldn’t have thought about removing the tattoo.  Ordinarily to me, what’s a tattoo?  Anybody can have it.  She alone has two, one on her hand, the other one on her ass.  Let’s even agree she removes the two tattoos, will she kill my son, Fareed?  Anytime she wakes up and see Fareed, she has already seen me.  She is just being childish.

Don’t you think it maybe because her new man doesn’t like seeing such a thing on her body?
That means the guy doesn’t like her.  When I was dating Ayo, a lot of people said so many things about her, I didn’t even care.  When you like a woman, you must like everything about her, good or bad.  That’s how it should be. I don’t think what she said made any sense at all.

Is it true you’re the one who did the tattoos for her?
Yes, I spent $5,000 for her tattoos alone.  They were done on Wilton Street, Chicago, United States of America.

When exactly was that?
That was about eight years ago.

Did she actually demand for tattoos?
Yes, she was crying like a baby, begging me, ‘Please, I need your tattoo on my hand and ass.” I now said, no problem and I obliged.  I am even sure she can’t remove the tattoos, she is only joking.

Why?
I said she can’t remove them, she also knows.  She is only joking.
What would you now say is the lesson you have learnt from your past relationship?
Not to trust anybody, but just yourself because nobody is going to be like you.  The person you trust may eventually disappoint you.  Then I was the greatest fool but today I am the wisest and happiest.  Marrying Ayo then was like boarding a ‘one chance’ vehicle.  It was like I could never come across a woman I can love like that, not knowing I was just being foolish.  If not that she had a baby for me, I should have revealed a lot of things about her.  I am sure, if I say all those things, people can just kill he but I won’t do that because I am a man.  Let me just keep them to myself alone in the interest of our only son.  But I was agitated when I read that she wants to remove my tattoos in China and all that.  That’s childish of her.

*Na wah...how does it get so bad?..anyway i would have called him basket mouth but Ayo is also supposedly going around running him down,i guess this is retaliation

*I wonder what the tattoo on her bum is...maybe nah wheelbarrow!

53 comments:

1. This man is a pussy! Ewu, she is ur ex wife and mother of ur child, not a baba mama. U akata wannabe. Looking like a motor park twat.

I just cant with these fools.

1. see as d man be sef?

Ayo u try wen u marry ds kind Mumu ooo

@spy

2. Buhahahahahahahahahahahaha
      mio le rin o o o o o o
      What's wif d tattoos dat she can't remove?
      Abi na covenant?
      This guy is d razzest guy on earth
      Can't stand him lailai
      And dat ayo too jezz dem fit dem sefs
      Awon wayray
      I only pity dere son!

3. Ayo looks tacky too. The guy sef agbero. He talks too much. Silence is golden.

4. See his mouth. Am sure he has mouth odor or body odor like SBalogun. How won't Fathia be attracted to him sef. Same same dirty things. Hiaan!

5. Sapele Babe in Lagos3 September 2013 at 07:40

Please let's try not to insult Ayo here. We all know Ayo was okay before this guy infected her with his "Razzness". Thank God she's moved on. If only this guy knew how much of his stupidity he displays each time he goes on like this...............,Ogbeni Goriola, rant on, the laugh is on you.

2. These ppl still love each other oh

1. Not again Gorilla Hassan. U are the most dirtiest stinky ass wipe av ever since on screen. (Cos I dunno u).
      This is d exact nonsense u said about this woman yrs ago. U are just bitter. U irritate the shit outta me. U used that woman to make urself known in Nollywood.
      And this idiot said to City pple mag one time, that even when him and Ayo have a misunderstanding, that she takes it to the bedroom. Cos she lies down like a log of wood while he pounds her. Pls who talks like this in public about his wife or even GF?
      Dirty swine, without Ayo, who the fuck are u? Jumping around town like u got it togeda. Bleached area boy. See ur smelly face. Fuck off mehn.

2. Who's deceiving d dirty fool that he's fresh n cute???? He got swags???? My God. Deluded mongo park. Looking like Koledowo. Razz UGLY. morafucker.

And stella, its a big LIE o. Ayo doesn't respond to anything that's got to do with this recharge card seller. She avoids him like a plague

3. Buhahahahahahahahahahahaha @koledowo hahahahahahahaha

4. **seen on screen*

5. Ayo has clearly moved on but this foolish fool of a goriola is still in love with her and d thing dey pain the guy gan. I wonder what Ayo saw in this local tout in the first place, her marriage to him greatly reduced her PR.

3. Abeg he is basket mouth,all he said is total rubbish...Abegi,he sounds lik a broken record, who knows Goriola if nt for AYO ADESANYA...Abeg make he go sit don 4 gutter *Hissed* sum ladies self get eyes dey no dey c..Abeg make I mind ma own bizness...Signed omo mummy

4. He is just being childish and full of himself, I hate men that talk like dis. Even if ayo has been running him down, he should act matured and keep somethings to himself. Abeg make him go kiss cobra... Rubbish

5. Stella! When will you let this Lead cast member of "Real husbands of Mushin" be? Yes! He's looking as "fresh" as he wants. This Gorilla is obviously #Team Ambi,Mercury and IKB#.I can just smell the onion~ aroma of those tubes just by glancing at his pics. Where's my BBC? Typos pls. Signed:wide eyed!

1. I just luv u wide eyed! U always gat d right words!!!

6. Oloriburuku somebody

1. I just pity Ayo for getting entangled with this fool. I saw it coming. I remember when she was brought to fame by RMD's movie "out of bounds". Ayo was like Bimbo Akintola then. But her life took a down trodden lane when she started with this tout!

Was living in Chicago when she would come visit him. She started to dress shabby just like him. Someone should tell this fool dat Nigerians are not impressed by d gragra 'am from America shit' he's doing.
      Ayo carved a niche for herself in Nollywood, and that's what u enjoy today. U are not in the least an intelligent producer, so don't flatter urself. The least u can stay is grateful to that lady!

Go and ask the returnees from England and the U.S respectively, those who ventured movie production. Most of them stood aloof troubled waters hence couldn't contain the test of time in Nollywood.
      But u are still managing a bit of prominence there today bcos Ayo created u the luxury n the platform from which u operate today. Otherwise WTF are u? Even at that u are still a nonentity.

Somebody should ask this Prophet Ajanaku's twin brother what he does for a living? And if u dare say u rely solely on d stipends from movie productions ehnn I'll just open ur blokos here.
      Pls am NOT Ayo, cos some pple will start to guess shit. Let's just say av watched them closely! The guy is just annoying me with wat he says all the freaking time! Twat

7. They had do many thing in common, hope to see them together again.... Omogoriola, keep what ever u have in mind to ur self.mmmm pple wul only mock at d enf of everything.mmm

8. Omogoriola still loves his wife its so so obvious from dis interview. Make una settle ooooo husband and wife cos u guys are still crazy about each other.

1. Seconded ojare!His call to fame is Ayo.His interview topic remains Ayo! Pls u two, kiss and make up already!No need for rings.Your matching(very expensive #surprised much#)Tatoos,will seal the reunion! Sick of em always on about each other! Signed:Wide eyed!

9. Na wa ooo.both of them are S̶̲̥̅o childish.

10. Hmmmm..Yawns na ur business.Afterall wetin concern agbero wit ova load

11. Utter Rubbish. What a childish man.

1. Babe,,where d fuck did you run to? Welcom bk to u and ur comments(tho razz sumtimes

12. GORIOLA you talk too much haba. Talking about her ass tatoo isn't good. I hate when exes spread their dirty laundry in public. what is wrong in removing your name from her body? she is your ex for crying out loud . pls we dont want to hear more about her secrets .Will you be happy if Ayo talk about the size of your willy?

Dee

13. This man is just cussing here n there too mouthed so much hate men like him!! Grow up fool

14. Yaba left patient.

1. Lmao... U guys are angry o!! Ayo must be rotflhao...the stupid guy has just mezzed himself!

15. Hmmmm, $5,000 for tattoo abeg who does he think he is fooling or na gold tatoon rubbish

16. Repackaging or not, he'll always look like a tout stupid illiterate calling his ex-wife baby mama. Too much information why will he spill so much info about the tattoo on her ass and that is a big lie tattoo does not cost $5000 ewu like him.

17. U dis man what else do u want to say what secret do u want to leak after all u said in city people magazine when u guys just parted and ve nt heard Ayo talk abt u in such cruel manner man pls grow up u're so childish. Ayo pls bcos of this nonsense he's saying fruatrate u ooo just moving on she dare not remove the tatoo u be God I don't even know hw and why she fell for u ladies pls learn fm ds and stop writing a guys name on urself I almost made such mistake yrs back bt thank God

18. I agree with those who are questioning the cost of the tattoos. If he had said the cost to remove them, then that is close to the truth.

Let this be a lesson to those of you who go around scaring your skin all in the name of trend and body adornments. Whatever happened to Henna tattooing if you really had to? Many of the actors in Prison Break and CSI have Henna tatoos.

As for the lady in question,I wonder what her tatoo - The arse cheek one - would read or look like if she lost a tremendous amount of weight...

19. You will know there is a big problem when a person starts deceiving his/herself. According to him nd I quote " I am sexier nd cute now"

I hope u both embrace that word called "MATURITY" it will go a long way to keep u away from the press nd save us d stress of commenting on here.

Wifey xxx

20. Another agbero, oga move on.

21. Tf is this ?????? Ewwwuuuu gambia .... Both of dem are razz , d tatoo looks dirty kinda like Anita Jospeh's ...

22. This agbero looking man is full of himself sha. *longest hiss*

23. WTF!!! Dis guy is such a stupid kiss & tell guy,you f***kng disgust mi saying she can't even try to remove d goddam tattoos,so wat if yu spent $5000? And wats our biz wit d address? F***king crazy guy wit a chicken brain...eeeew

MOA

24. Chei Gori u r really funny. Her nyash na trailer wey this your long name go enter??? Grow up Goriolla!!!

25. Gori should stop his stupid rant. He is a batterer. He is said to have been a well known one among the Chicago Nigerian crowd, but Naija girls desperate for husband would just bear the blows he dished out to them hoping he would marry them. He is said to have run through girls in Chicago, then left them and went after a a "Nollywood big babe" to get a better inlet into the industry. He is talking trash. Ayo wanted the marriage, but didn't know she was marrying a batterer. When she discovered the truth, she left like she should have and he is now talking trash including the lie about a $5000 tatoo! The interviewer should have told him to his face when he said that. Nigerians and lies... Haba $5000 tatoo!!! He is an Isi Ewu AKA Goat Head...

1. GBaM!! No be say dem say...I was in Chicago LIVE, so I can attest to it. Many thot she just wanted to naturalize her status hence. But it was ltr found that Ayo truly loved the mofo!! He's a public nuisance in Chi town. Very irresponsible n dirty.

26. Ayo is ur claim to fame motherfucker!

27. Waht a name.
    Goriolla the Gorilla.
    Hehehehe.
    OMG some parents have so much insight when naming their children.
    Some BIG YELLOW GORILLA. This one!

Eve.

28. See his ugly face, no wonder his name is Omo Gorilla! I wonder what a woman cannot live with, just to answer a wife! If not, what did Ayo see in this tout?Anyway, birds of a feather...

29. Sapele Babe in Lagos3 September 2013 at 07:34

This guy is clearly on Crack.

30. Ahhhh Gori you such a liar! Which yeye tatoo will cost you 5000 bucks? And its not Wilton street stella, its Wilson. Tatoo factory on broadway in Chicago. I don't blame him sha....... Gori wey no get mouth in Chicago come go niaja dey flex bleached muscles!!! Niaja people can like to make people like Gori feel special. With all your yeye movies, you are feeling like a superstar! Gori that can't act to save his life. It's so obvious he is still in love with Ayo and instead of him to sharrap and work things out with her, he is making mouth about some lousy tatoo on his baby mama's butt! Lousy ass mofo..........hiss!

31. Lol. When u tell women to follow class before money, they won't hear. Now this is what you get by dating a substandard guy.

32. Honestly stil wondering y Ayo didnt marry pasuma,he luks more responsible n cute?who fit help mi ans my que? Google not helpin.lol

33. Goriola is a good man and i love him death.

34. Gori oloriburuku ni e,I was a member of his acting group way back 2007/2008....av never seen any man ridicule his wife so much like he does,he treats her like shit,like a piece of trash,beats her like every minute even in d presence of d gropu members,each time there is a meeting ayo comes down wearing sunshades cos he would av beaten shit out of her overnite,he talks to her rudely before all of us using words like"feyi abi oloriburuku nie ni,feyi abi oti ya were ni" cos ayo's other name is feyi...there was a time we went to isiwo to shoot a movie and he slapped her before everyone and she just ran in crying,it got to a point dat some stopped coming cos gori always embarrased her publicly and dey just couldn't understand why...he pratically reduced her to nothing,he wouldn't let her work with any producer except himself,he wouldn't let her pick calls of her colleagues or go to events with dem,he was so fucking obsessed with her dat she couldn't go out to d next house without him cos he was scared someone would admire her,d idiot is ranting abt taking care of ayo wen she didn't even have a car wen she was with him,she was always broke cos he just wouldn't let her be independent in any way...he would beat ayo like a log despite d fact dat she was asmathic,she ran out in d middle of nyt while he went clubbing,God has a better plan for her life dats why she survived her marriage with u.....ur first wife sef shebi u wan kill am before she ran,u actually stabbed her with a bottle in one of ur fights before she left with her kids.....get a life and stop clinging to ayo for fame cos she seems to be ur major achievement.....before u all will cuss me out and say dis is ayo,gori is my uncle and he's so annoying with despicable characters,very stingy too cos....Jd hassan

35. marriage na for bettter for worse>>>>>.she dem no know before? hisssssssss

36. I am series and Cute too!