Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex MBGN Chinenye Ochuba-Akinlade Is Bereaved....

Friday, September 20, 2013

Ex MBGN Chinenye Ochuba-Akinlade Is Bereaved....

Chinenye lost her sister ifeoma and since then has been in tears.........she went on facebook on few days ago and wrote ''God please bring her back. this is too hard to bear. Ifeoma please come back'' and then
yesterday she changed her status to  ''We lost my sister Ifeoma, still like a dream, so hard to bear''

Chinenye,please take heart,i understand your pain,i have been there,you will be fine,just stay strong!
*tears in my eyes*

70 comments:

1. Tk heart dear.its one wound time doesn't heal. Lost my elder sis 7yrs ago weneva I fink of it I still find myself crying.I pray God consoles ur family especially mom.my mum developed high blood pressure dat period nd almost went mad.loosing a member of ur immediate family is not funny.God strengthen Ur all.

1. Oh no. I love Chinenye Ochuba so much. One of the most beautiful mbgn queens ever. May God grant you and your family the fortitude to bear the loss. I wonder what killed her

2. After she dropped her kids off at her mother's,she was heading back home to her husband when she decided to cross the highway instead of taking the fly over and she got hit by a car and died at d spot! It was on a friday,but can u believe she was found dead by the road on a sunday! D husband thought she decided to stay at her mother's,but when she didn't call he called her mother and it became obvious something was wrong. May her souls rest in peace...

2. Eh ya sorry. I feel ur pain. U just av to accept dt she is gone and try 2 move on. Its nt gonna be easy my dear bt u av 2 try.

3. Be strong. ..God will see u through, may soul rest in peace

4. Chinyere please take heart.
    The life of the dead is placed in the heart of the living.
    Those we love don't go away. They walk beside us everyday, unseen, unheard, but always near; still loved, still missed and very dear.

5. Awwww Poor thing It is well

6. Take heart dear, so sorry for your loss. God knows best and he alone will comfort you and your family. Its well.

7. Awwww! Take heart. May her gentle soul rest in peace, Amen. It is well.

Stella please dry your tears.

8. May her soul Rest in Peace. Amen.

9. oh dear! be consoled Chinenye. the lord giveth and taketh.

May her soul rest in peace.

#in a very low tone...lovely shoes!

1. Low tone indeed!

Mumu like you.

Will it kill you to drop your condolence and scram without talking about the damned shoes?

Stupidity!

10. Sad news. Take heart beauty. God knows best.

11. Very painful,Chy. Pls,take heart. God is in control.

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. U r an insensitive person oh. Is this the time to ask

2. U are just a fool, shapeless cow.... may God rest d soul of d dead.

3. If u guys know psychology well,una go know say that statement was made to make Chinenye smile . Chy,if u are reading this,no vex,na ur big cousin dey yarn. We'll see soon,inugo.

4. Big cousin?

The entire family should disown you. Thankfully, I didn't see the thrash you wrote.

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Sorry dear. Take heart. Miss Eddie

15. This is so sad.. God, please console and comfort this family....

16. Am d 1st 2 coment...yaaga!,meanwhile rip dear God will surely bring her back

1. Congratulations for being d first to comment, Oya take bitter leaf.

2. @posh na rily take bitter leaf.@chi pls take heart.

17. So sad.Losing anyone in death is one of the most painful experiences in life.Just lost my brother in law and I still feel the pain daily.Pls take heart and have faith in the resurrection promised by God.

18. Been there too,its not a funny feeling @ all.I pray ur sis and mine rests in peace,and God grants u the fortitude to bless the loss,it gets easier years after but noone ever forgets.I pray God holds ur family up in this deeply trying time.Amen.

19. ur pic here dosent show that ur in tears and mourning ur sis, change the pic and put a picture of you crying and lamenting over your sis death.

1. This is her facebook profile picture.
      Dear people stop hatung pls
      Stella lifted this picture from her wall.

2. Ogbeni..ur just a nuisance!! What a bloody retarded comment..just say RIP and bounce!!

3. Seriously?

This SDKB page is now a reflection of Chinenye's daily appearance?

Foolishness of the highest order

20. Thoughts and prayers are with you at this difficult time. Jide obi gi aka x

21. Awww! Sorry dear Chinenye. Take hrt. But is dat y u had to fix one quater of a full pack of weavon? Makes ur skull too small

1. Are you kidding me????? Someone lost her sister and you're talking about hair and skull????????????

2. How vain can u be? Some one lost ha sis n ur talking abt hair? Am sure uv neva lost somone. I pray u don't. Hmmmmm how some Pple will be dragging for space in hell cos of trends

3. You are a fool.

4. You are a fool.

22. take heart gal.may her soul rest in peace.Amen

23. Take heart dear.

Please lagos peeps where on the island can I get childrens clothes us and uk) 6mnths upwards. Please will really appreciate ur replies.

1. Go 2 hell fire n buy dem der...insensitive bastard!!

2. Wow. When did Nigerians become so insensitive?

Is this the place and time for this nonsense?

24. Stay strong Chinenye,God is in control.I feel your pain,cos I also lost someone close a week ago.It is well(I love your personality chinenye,so decent)My name is Olanma!

25. Oh God if i was to
    Lose my sister. My best friend. Unbearable

26. Aaaaaaw dis is quite touching,may the bereaved family find consolation in Gosd's love.tk hrt pretty chinenye

27. Kai! D babe fine no be small. Take heart pretty,na so life be,God bring God take.

28. it is well, may God give her and her family the strength to bear the loss

29. honestly death isnt funny oh ,i have been there and i know what iam talking about,losing a love one is a lifetime pain ,when i lost my mum ,i knew what death was.take heart dear,is not easy though

30. Miss gemini n anon10:11, both of u are seriously deranged. Ah ah!! Sum one is mourning n d only fink u shallow minded slugs cld fink of is d pix??? Lyk really dis is an old pix. My God, u ppl r mad!!*sighs* I tire o, smh.

31. God makes everythng beauriful in His time. Be consoled, it is well.

32. So so sad. Take heart! the Lord be with you.

33. Mehn! Odikwa difficult 2 bear such pain.

*PUFFS SMOKE*

34. Its well with you babes.I Lost a sis years back. It tears one apart. Time heals. Chi, don't despair,Heaven just got an extra Angel! One day(in the very distant future), you will meet her again and its gonna be great! Bless you indeed. Signed:wide eyed!

35. Sorry Chinenye, it is well. Ifeoma has gone to rest. God will uphold you and you family in this period.

36. Awww... So sorry dear. Lossing a dear one is like a deep cut into the body, mind and soul that God only can heal. I know ow u feel. I lost my Mum in July and my dad August. Both within a month. Am hoping someone would wake me up from the nightmare. Take heart.

37. @ anon September 20, 2013 at 9:38 AM; you are not first you are lost in the middle.

may her sister's soul rest in peace and may her family be consoled.

38. @anon 10:11 but na wah o.... Are people really this dumb??? Why do u have a brain if u won't use it?

39. Sorry dear. May her soul RIP n may God console ur family n give u all d fortitude to bear dis big loss.

40. Sorry dear. May her soul RIP n may God console ur family n give u all d fortitude to bear dis big loss.

41. Stay strong dear

42. It is well with you chinenye,God is with your family.

43. Sorry about ur loss my dear, pls take heart. I av once lost a lovd one n i felt like dying too. Time will definitly heal ur wound thou to some an extent. God knows d best. Be strong for ur family

44. May heaven comfort u and ur family.Soo sorry

45. I hv only one sister I love to death,she's my bestfriend and means d world to me. If death God forbid snatches her away from me,I know i'll break down completely and won't be able to recover from it. Take heart Chinenye,i pray God will see u thru this horrible period,pls be strong.