Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Femi Fani Kayode And Kemi Omololu Olunloyo...A Match Made In Heaven?

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Femi Fani Kayode And Kemi Omololu Olunloyo...A Match Made In Heaven?

MR AND MRS CONTROVERSY....Yes i said so!

Both of them are trending on the social media right now....both friends with a spitfire nature!

Both of them seem to have a lot in common.
Let me see if i can highlight some and then you will take it from there.
*Both from Western Naija.
*Both past their 40's
*Both their names end with 'mi'....Femi and Kemi.
*They actively use the social medium to say their mind,air their views and clear the air.
*Kiss and tell nature.
*Both schooled abroad
*Both belong to famous households
*Kemi is a drama queen and Femi is Mr Controversy personified.
*Femi is handsome and Kemi is pretty.
*Femi is Bonnie and Kemi is Clyde.
*Both have compound names....Fani Kayode and Omololu Olunloyo.
*Both can articulate themselves perfectly and their command and use of the English Language is near perfect..if not perfect.
*Femi kissed and told and Kemi stands up to catch a grenade for him.
*No dull moment if you are following both on any of their social media handles...especially on facebook.

what else?Am i spotting look alike noses?lol

They are a perfect match.......Almost like a couple made in heaven....would it be stepping out of line to suggest they hook up as a couple?
Ah if it happens wahala go dey oh!

*Despite their tantrums and controversies,i still kind of like them both,I mean the word 'hate' does not exist in my dictionary.

Hey Femi what ya say?*wink*

Anyone wanna cuss me out?bring it on !

80 comments:

1. Stella, you have milked this story enough! Allow the cow to die already! You always hold onto a story with such tenacity that you don't know when to let go. Please let's move on to more rewarding and motivating stories and 'leave the dead to bury their dead'.

1. Stella carry go jor!

2. You forgot to add that both of their brains are in a calabash

3. S to D K!!!!!! What's up with u 2day nau. Slow news day i guess. Plz i didn't go 2 work 2day and NEPA Don take thier light am kinda bored. Abeg give us something 2 read and talk abt. Infact bring tha tohtoh tight talk cum again.#werrin.

4. Stella please stop been silly. if u don't like a particular person does not mean others must hate them.

2. I'm suspecting Femi paid you to keep him in the News stella.

1. Lol! @ Anon 9:14 abi ooo. Stella enough of ds man already plz. We r tired of seeing his cute face. Fine man with chicken brain ad lose mouth. A woman in a man's clothing. *smh*

3. my role model, Aunty Stella if dey face u ehh!lols
    mzogechee.blogspot.com

1. Lol! She always wear bullet proof. No shaking!!!!

4. Sterra, u no wan add the common denominator abi
    Both are drug addicts
    Both are fuckstars
    Both are bisexual
    Both are irrelevant!

1. Chei, FFK and Kemi! A fool at 40 is a fool forever. Now una name don turn to nursery rhyme

2. Chei, FFK and Kemi! A fool at 40 is a fool forever. Now una name don turn to nursery rhyme

5. Time for the Voltrons and Robeasts to take charge of this post. SDK, you're really sly. LOL. You too like cross fire/stray bullet. Well, your skin is metallic sha so what's my own? :p

6. You left one person out. Femi, Kemi and Lucabracee should meet up for a threesome. What smelly, odorous, loud mouthed, gossip infested, charcoal black butt filled, mediocre orgy that would be!

1. Lawd have mercy! Ah Ahhhh!! Take it easy naaa. Lucabracee please come out from the river and reunite with don Corleone. The war against you still rages. LMAO.

7. Overfloggedissues.com

8. Stella u don big pass all these now haba. Let it rest,its becoming to childish abeg!

1. E no go better for person wey say make this thing rest infact yoruba must bow and yes na me talk am

9. Stella, Prophetess go fit you well. Abracadadaa. Two of them live for one house, they will surely set the roof on fire. Ada Uche

10. both of them are the worst being u can ever imagine, both of them are disgrace to this country.

11. Ure pathetic to like a man who kisses and tells on ur fellow woman. Its like the rumours abt u beung spireful deep down and liking to see ppl hurt is frue. Why dont u support ur fellow woman? Not ese! Not bianca! Not that FFKs mistress he put on BB!
    Im not sure ure reason but i find u to be hateful towards them
    And u support sick men who abuse them. Ure a sadist deep down stella. Thats really sad and it shows thru ur posts

1. You're just so daft! Y do you think stella supports FEMI?? Y ar yu even bringing Ese into dis? So if a woman has done anyfin wrong yu shld still say its right bcos she S a fellow woman? Hw can dis country move 4ward? Nd pls wen yu wantu talk about Women talk about WOMEN nt Ese!! Pls pple shld be reasonable. Btw sdk did nt even say anyfin to show she supports Femi. She s just comparing d two controversial pple.

2. @Jane,you are an idiot! He/she is so on point...I think Stella derives pleasure in seeing people in pain and you are here callin people names...any woman who supports ffk needs mental evaluation!

3. @jane. I wrote the initial comment. I cant reply u as i dont argue with illeterates.

4. Femi's fingers are clubbed lol #tongue out#

12. one aspect of drama personified in this country, which is very intriguing is that if don't have facts to substantiate you keep shouting.

13. No Stella pls keep us updated. I live abroad and is annoying each time I read about this 2 old retards. They are a big disgrace to Yoruba land and is very shameful some people support them. Ffk is being supported by Kemi,ffk u see your life is there any notable sane person openly with u on your kiss and tell palaver. Anyway you guys belong to each other jobless old people

14. U r very correct about them. I'm sure Kemi will come back at u.

15. All this hoolaaboolaa about FFK. E never do?

16. I know both of them well. They both ring hollow to the discerning mind. Femi though intelligent and eloquent has major self esteem issues - deep down. He has a compulsive need to continue to validate his national relevance. He does not have much more to offer than what he has given so far. Kemi on the other hand is not particularly endowed with Femi's smarts but pretentiously tries to bluff her way through. In Nigeria , there are no shortages of gullible people for her to prey on.
    These kids should take a step back and try to focus on what they want to give to society. It is a settled argument that having so called famous parents does not confer any genetical greatness on offsprings. Stella, please let them be. You are not helping them when you give them attention.

17. Anyone wanna cuss me out?bring it on ! Stellaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa you get leaver ooooooooooo. I wish have leaver like. You are right though. Everything you said about them is true!!!

18. See as their mouth dey

19. Stella has a crush on femi. This has become very obvious. Hehehe....

20. I've always had a crush on femi o! But if I as much as kiss him ehn,d whole world will hear it. So lemme just take several seats n watch his drama.

21. So bcos they schooled abroad wt nigeria's stolen money we shud bow for dem abi? I really hate diz two wif passion. Stella plz post. Plz check this out. http://ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=170771

22. How about a lunch date with these two? My ears will fall off from lie lie gists about imaginary bedmates and conquests they had! I ve an idea,Let someone pull the trigger on either of them.That ought to 'silence' the other for good. Just a quick solution since they can't be gagged. Ok bye bye. Signed: wide eyed!

1. That's where you are wrong MS wise eyed! They may be loud but they definitely are never scared to say the truth.
      I'm sure if they pull the trigger on you, it would be one less problem for your immediate generation.

2. Touche'! Good come back! LoLzzzz Signed:wide eyed!

23. they r both old fools.. av u seen d post kemi made recently callin nkiru a prostitue.. d woman is a nutcase

24. When will Nigerians stop entertaining mentally ill people? Nothing funny about these two. They need to get treated for whatever is ailing them upstairs.

25. Aunty Sterra pls leave dis people.Every mallam with his kettle oooh dere are jus tryin to stay relevant. Pls d more u write abt dem the stay for a longer y, suggest we shd forget abt dem so dey can fade into d Oblivion.

26. Stella keep validating the atrocities of this overgrown kids. But remember whatever you support will certainly return to you sooner or later.

27. Stella,enough of these immature clowns mbok!

28. Am I the only one that noticed that Fani Kayode was so pissed with our Dear Aboki Na Mallam? I noticed that the posts yeaterday, he seem to know Mr. mallam and couldn't substantively attack him.

I must agree that these duo are so alike and are dwelling in past glory. Kemi is so upset with her life and the way it turned out that she is trying to form Sexiness. With her wrinkled pussy I wonder how much KY or Astroglide she applies just to masturbate.

29. FFK stories = more hits.

30. l think femi and Kemi are good match not there real name Tangerine and Lucabracee are good match too they are both brother and sister may God bless your union. Happy married life...........l can not wait to see you both on your wedding day. xx

31. Stella abeg go 2 Kemi oluloyo fbk....she dey vomit say bianca aborted Ffk pregnancy, dat d reason for their breakup

32. Am tired of hearin about ffk, silly guy,
    Pls ffw my unisex fashion blog for male and female hairstyles and fashion trends www.vikissocietyofchic.blogspot.com

33. lucamudafknbree proudly chauvinistic, tribalistic and hates women no matter the topic of discussion& inspite of certain evidence!possibly hates his/herself too. do us a favour!

34. SDK its obvious yoy are getting at famous people to be acknowledged wish you good luck

35. FFK is troublesome, its a known fact. I dont condone his actions and aunty kemi is worse, an old bitch. Buh nobody seem to be talking bout lil miss perfect (bianca) tribalism I suppose? Why in God's name did she even reply that post? Why didnt she just allow the sleeping dog lie knowing fully well that she did had something wiv femi. At the end of the day na woman go cry o cos its a man's world. He hit 1st, so fuck what? Why is she denying ever meeting the guy? That is a lie from the pit of hell and I personally wana see her dirty linen outside...

36. Gbam @ Anon 2:54 ur comment is d best sofar, Femi has a widemouth but dat dosnt change d fact dat he dated Bianca, I made a post ystrday accusing Aboki of ITK,cos my dad evn knws abt d relatnship he had with Bianco,but som nigerians r just so stupid to d extnt of accusing me of forming lies! Y shud I lie for a man my dad no longer talk to? Anyways nah dem sabi but Bianca shud behave lika lady n stop lieing(tho its very embarassing n I feel for her). SDK pls giv us hot gists dis ffk issh is becomin stale

1. Ur father and femi are not on speaking terms cos femi fucked ur mother and told mutual friends and when ur father confronted him femi asked him what he can do u know ur papa na old man and na ur mum be d breadwinner so calm dowm

37. THEY ARE BOTH OBNOXIOUS, MANIC/DEPRESSIVE, LOUD YORUBA TOUTS!

THEY FIT THE YORUBA STEREOTYPE WELL: RAZZ, OBNOXIOUS, DIARRHEA MOUTHS, AGGRESSIVE/COMBATIVE, MARKET WOMEN....BUT WHEN ITS TIME FOR ACTION, THEY WIMP OUT.

SEE GROWN ASS MAN RUNNING HIS MOUTH LIKE A MARKET WOMAN AND GOING BACK AND FORTH WITH WOMEN SHAMELESSLY! TUFIA! UR MATES ARE BUSY MAKING MONEY AND CHANGING THE WORLD, YET THESE TWO 'HAS BEENS' STAY ON THE INTERNET FORCING US TO ACKNOWLEDGE THEIR NONEXISTENT GLORY!

38. SADLY, EVEN OUR RESIDENT BRAGGART/COMPULSIVE LIAR/JOBLESS MARKET WOMAN LUCABRACE FITS THE YORUBA STEREOTYPE PERFECTLY TOO! IT IS NOT COINCIDENTAL O!

39. yoruba kwenu! lmao

40. LOL. They really do fit. I think kemi is probably the only woman that is capable of putting FFK in his rightful place. LMAO. Her craze pass im own wella.

41. Otu nne gi there! Werey jaburata! Olosho ashewo town council. Olobo animashaun

42. How about these two anchoring a TV show?

Enough ratings.

43. made in heaven ke, na made in hell

44. Two strong personalities...

Read my tweets @DSmartNigerian, Could someone tell whoever it is in charge of the president's tweets (J Goodluck) to stay current. Also ASUU and OAU. Ife. Not everyone does Facebook thanks peeps.

45. they are Truly a match as they both court controversy.

Guys, do you know that u dnt need viagra to cure erectil* dysfunction or premature ej*culation. Check out the amazing stuffs Kegel exercise does for men on
    Leyejisola.blogspot.com
    A Rights, health and beauty blog

46. The way and manner people fight online is amazing, one wonders how these people are in real life. People start swearing and cursing at every given opportunity.

It is either that only the dregs of the society visits these blogs or a good number of Nigerians have mental issues. Whichever one it is, one can only pray that may God heal our land and the people.

47. FFK is too good looking for comfort,it will be hard to be objective when it comes to him...so I'm not gonna comment

48. Oby u r so stupid I can see frm ur comments.

49. True talk Stella FFk & KOO better get married & he should also marry u 2 aunty Stella !!!!!! That 1 go be Gobe of d century ... Xoxo

50. Bianca shd join kemi with femi her law suit so that the press can have a field day in court...this na Season film o

51. Both sexmanics!.....scandalous....perfectly duo...