Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Femi Fani Kayode Sends An Ode To Bianca--Calls Her Jezebel!

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Femi Fani Kayode Sends An Ode To Bianca--Calls Her Jezebel!

Nigeria's Minister of Controversy just made this very interesting post on facebook 22minutes ago.I am really tired of this cat and dog fight between him and Bianca Ojuku and from what he posted,this fight has become Political.
So i may have to ask who he is referring to that is pushing Bianca...who has two more years in office?Femi this is a fight where names are mentioned,please correct the writeup and call out the person..if there must be peace,everyone should be called out oh.
Bianca I am sorry you got mixed up in all this.
My candid advice?If femi slept with you at all ,check your tohtoh and if his name is not branded on it,please move on and forget this whole shit.....getting too messy meeeeen!
Read Femi's Interesting post!

''AN ODE TO JEZEBEL''

AN ODE TO JEZEBEL

The Holy Bible says, ''who is he that sayeth a thing and it cometh to pass unless the Lord God of Hosts commandeth it?''. It says, ''who can lay a charge before God's elect? It is Christ that justifies''. It says ''who can separate us from the love of the Lord'' and that ''in all these things we are more than conquerors''. It says, ''the Lord is my light and my salvation, whom shall I fear? The Lord is the stronghold of my life, of whom shall I be afraid? When evildoers assail me uttering slanders against me, my adversaries and foes, they shall stumble and fall''. My God is awesome. He that is known as the Ancient of Days never sleeps and never fails. The battle belongs to Him.

Sit back and watch this show unfold for it was ordained before the oracles of time and there is a hidden and divine purpose for it. I never wanted it to be like this. I never asked for a fight and I did all I could to avoid it. I may have been indiscreet in my attempt to make a simple point but I am not a liar and neither will anyone brand me as one just to please their oriental constituency. I was taught to always avoid rancour, discord, war and conflict and to always seek the path of peace, especially when dealing with ladies. But when war is forced upon me and my integritry is put at stake we I will fight with everything that I have got to protect it and to defend myself. This is because truth is like a pearl that must never be allowed to be buried or shattered and I am a servant of truth.

By the time all this is over we will know who the liar is and whose God rules in the affairs of men. Meanwhile the one that is encouraging my adversary to take this ugly road to perdition and that is using her to try and discredit and silence me has only two more years on the throne. In 2015 he will be voted out and a new order will be established in Nigeria. This, by the grace and power of the God whose I am and the God whom I serve, shall surely come to pass.

In the meantime use all the power and influence that you have and use all your Presidential connnections and Jezebellian wiles. These are nothing before the Living God and the Lord shall meet you there. You have woken up a lion that never backs down and that has never lost a war- He is the Lion of the Tribe of Judah and He is with me. Unless I have told a lie about what transpired between us in the distant past, may God cause you and those that are encouraging you on this destructive course, to suffer the consequences of your lies and sheer wickedness. This because you have chosen to repay my good with evil.''

143 comments:

1. I dnt knw dat FFK knws God o,abeg na dem sabi jare

1. FEMI FANI KAYODE! If u are truly a man of integrity that stands by the truth like u claim, I hereby challenge U to start using ur real I'd in commenting on this blog cos its obvious u are a regular here. Y did u rush back to edit this particular post on ur FB wall, deleting the sensitive parts and insinuation to GEJ? COWARD! U talk before u think. God is very forgiving otherwise HE for don strike u Dumb. Stella, FFK don delete ur post for him wall too

2. Abeg which post did he delete. Choii I don miss o. What did Stella post?

3. Hmmm Femi quotes the scriptures well, just as well as the Devil, if not even far better. Don't be deceived by his coy to get spiritual empathy. The evil uv continued to do women is catching up with u.

What did u do to all ur baby mamas and ur last ex wife Regina? Can u also stand firm on these words of God to get justice served u for raping Regina in Ghana? And for carrying out series of abortions in ur home in Abuja for the helpless cooks/maids sent u from Ghana? Can u? Those ones u threatened to destroy if they ever told anyone, and hw no one would believe them bcos they are non Nigerian and that u are powerful?

A man who revealed his mistress' half nude picture is here calling on God's name? A thief who is yet to be acquitted of mis-appropriating public funds for his personal use is calling on God to prove whether he had sex with a lady? God You are far too patient!

Femi, have u called on the same Lion of the tribe of Judah to intervene on the funds matter if TRULY u didn't steal them?

And where did u get all the monies u used to buy chioma that u have now picked on, (and ur other bed mates)..the properties they acquired outside nigeria, if not our monies? Did u remember to call on God when u were impoverishing us?

And did u also remember to call on God when Regina eloped to Ghana with the monies u left in her possession? If truly it was ur hard earned money, did u call God to bring her or the money back? Its been 5years now and u haven't set eyes on that woman! But u lie u took her out of nigeria bcos of ur case. BIG LIE!

Did u also remember that God is a warrior when u asked that certain people be taken to the nigerian boarder to be 'wasted' as u mandated? Was God sleeping then? Oh, but now, God suddenly exists now, when u have met ur match who's ready to take u on for the most stupid case I have ever seen.

Suddenly u remember the Lion of Judah, forgetting that HE is a NO respecter of persons, you forget HE is a just God, one who never fights, but yet wins the battles. You think God is moved by ur hypocrisy citation of Him?? Everyone who's applauding or encouraging you must share in ur insanity.

God has arrived planet earth to deal with u Femi Fani Kayode! He has been warning you for ages, but u ignored HIM. Now, something as useless as 'I fucked her, he didn't fuck me'...is what God is using to deal with u. Have u forgotten that God uses the foolish things of the world to confound the wise? Your game is up, God's time is NOW. Deal with it

4. Hmmm Femi quotes the scriptures well, just as well as the Devil, if not even far better. Don't be deceived by his coy to get spiritual empathy. The evil uv continued to do women is catching up with u.

What did u do to all ur baby mamas and ur last ex wife Regina? Can u also stand firm on these words of God to get justice served u for raping Regina in Ghana? And for carrying out series of abortions in ur home in Abuja for the helpless cooks/maids sent u from Ghana? Can u? Those ones u threatened to destroy if they ever told anyone, and hw no one would believe them bcos they are non Nigerian and that u are powerful?

A man who revealed his mistress' half nude picture is here calling on God's name? A thief who is yet to be acquitted of mis-appropriating public funds for his personal use is calling on God to prove whether he had sex with a lady? God You are far too patient!

Femi, have u called on the same Lion of the tribe of Judah to intervene on the funds matter if TRULY u didn't steal them?

And where did u get all the monies u used to buy chioma that u have now picked on, (and ur other bed mates)..the properties they acquired outside nigeria, if not our monies? Did u remember to call on God when u were impoverishing us?

And did u also remember to call on God when Regina eloped to Ghana with the monies u left in her possession? If truly it was ur hard earned money, did u call God to bring her or the money back? Its been 5years now and u haven't set eyes on that woman! But u lie u took her out of nigeria bcos of ur case. BIG LIE!

Did u also remember that God is a warrior when u asked that certain people be taken to the nigerian boarder to be 'wasted' as u mandated? Was God sleeping then? Oh, but now, God suddenly exists now, when u have met ur match who's ready to take u on for the most stupid case I have ever seen.

Suddenly u remember the Lion of Judah, forgetting that HE is a NO respecter of persons, you forget HE is a just God, one who never fights, but yet wins the battles. You think God is moved by ur hypocrisy citation of Him?? Everyone who's applauding or encouraging you must share in ur insanity.

God has arrived planet earth to deal with u Femi Fani Kayode! He has been warning you for ages, but u ignored HIM. Now, something as useless as 'I fucked her, he didn't fuck me'...is what God is using to deal with u. Have u forgotten that God uses the foolish things of the world to confound the wise? Your game is up, God's time is NOW. Deal with it

5. Anon 7;25pm
      I couldn't have said it better.
      I just couldn't have.
      Bless you for speaking the truth.
      The point most supporting the beast are missing,you state so clearly.
      It's simple. God is here.
      Femi now you will know that the almighty you have mocked your whole life is not your mate at all.

6. Yes Tangerine. The truth is that Femi needs help. I seriously do not know or care about Bianca, truth be told. Infact I no send d lady. But Of all the maggots in the toilet, Kemi Olunloyo is the only one who's standing for Femi? Why? Why not me, or you, or any of his close pals? That says a lot. No one wants to be associated with him..at least not in public.

It could even be that the Kemi herself does not av FFK's interest at heart, she may be doing this for attentn, or just to ridicule Bianca for personal reasons. Femi should give d remainder of his life to God. All the scriptural ref he makes on social media is just a showoff. The man doesn't serve God, and am not sure God knows who Femi is.

I av known this man for 6yrs or more. And I bet no one here would believe me if I said he was just a friend and non more, but that's the gospel truth. But I do know a few of his females. Femi has been nothing but wicked to everyone around him. I am glad Regina made d right decision to leave him. The embarrassment was toooo much. I spoke with her a few times. His kids? story for another day.

Tangerine I followed ur earlier posts on Femi's matter when Vivian's half nude pic was revealed. I was close to tears when I saw that picture. Becos I had the privilege of meeting the young lady a few times b4 she went off to the UK for her masters degree. And until now, I haven't put myself together enough to ask Femi why he did that to the young lady. I may not know her too well, but NO matter what, that was cruel. And it changed my perception of him instantly.
      You Tangerine, I must say, sound like you know him more than I could ever imagine. I wouldn't want to put it to u that perhaps u are one of his ex gf, just the same way I wouldn't want to be tagged as such. B
      ut however, the common grounds is that Femi is a nuisance and he's paying dearly for it today. The curse on him is evident. May God deliver that man

7. Hmmmmm
      My dear, I don't know why this response of yours moved me. It's like one person knows I haven't been bullshitting with all my expose on femi fani kayode.
      Like you, I'm not an ex girlfriend but how many do I want to explain that to?
      EVERY one who ever crossed his path he did wrong. And if he hasn't its just because the time hasn't come yet.
      When I was told of the Vivian thing I actually cried because I knew she never deserved it, not with all the abuse she suffered while with him.he did it all to her.
      I have something on him to prove he was behind it. Irrespective of his usual evil lies.
      God?
      People like you and I know that femi does not know God. He forgets that God can't ever be mocked and one day,God will ask why he was so evil.he sees God as his age mate and suffers from a davidic complex. Believes he is David in the bible that he can do anything and get away with it so long as he praises God afterwards.
      The storm is gathering now and it will pour when it's time.
      A recent ex he did his usual to,i contacted her and if you hear what he did and the curses she heaped on him and I said to myself this is just one out of how many.
      Femi fani-kayode is cursed. I'm sure even he cannot understand why he behaves the way he does. The curses run so deep. Generational and self inflicted.
      Look at the lies he is peddling about Chioma being shama maliga.look at the absolute evil he did to tomi on twitter look at what he did to seki all over abuja wat of fatima,gbemi?
      Look at the lies he peddled about yinka thiesen been bipolar all because he owes her money. What of men he has set up, bore false witness against, destroyed etc.
      Hmmm those children of his? I always hope God will not take a pound of flesh from them. Do you know how many have cursed his daughters?
      Oh I know Reginas story.
      My dear let those of us that know the fool keep warning those that want to heed.
      As an ex of his said, God has settled the matter on femi and he cannot go scot free.
      Mark my words,, his end will be one of the worst ever seen.
      What has he not dabbled into in wanting to destroy people.
      Nobody wants to associate with him he is the one forever attaching himself to people.
      His days are gone.
      His life? I wouldn't wish on my worst enemy.

Femi has stepped on too many toes and one thing is certain, that which he wants the most which is the presidency of Nigeria shall never be his.

8. Correct about the threats he dished out to the ghanaian folks.
      He did that to Regina as well for years. That he could kill her and nothing would happen as she's not Nigerian, and she had better let him live his life.
      He goes around lying that chioma is bitter he didn't marry her.
      How I wish chioma would tell the world things she saw that confirmed no sane woman could marry the dirty fool.yet years after he still haunts and hunts the girl like so many others.
      Or is it the maid who jumped the fence to escape his rape? Didn't she leave with a pregnancy?
      My dear let's just continue to watch.

2. Na GEJ he dey mention now! Isn't it obvious? They should all go sit somewhere! Am tired!

1. I know now more than ever dat ffk has a mental imbalance....he should pls go and see a psychiatrist

3. Dis one na season film ooooo. Watch out for season 2 episode 2. LOL. Bianca and Femi should pls stop behaving lyk kids. Dey are adults for crying out loud. Even if sumtin happened btw dem, dey should settle it amicably rather dan involvin everybody. Dis is gettin messier by d day. We don't know who is liein and who is tellin d truth. Bt my mind tells me Femi is sayin d truth. Bianca is just tryin 2 protect her integrity.

4. I now believe that this man is a big baby... Immaturity at its peak. May God help us with the people we call and we have called leaders.. Smh

1. And I swear ehn, if I was God, the kind hot slaps wey some ppl go dey chop on daily basis ehn.... Smh

2. That's why you're not God Austin mumu

5. Abegggi, Stella.

Why are you changing mouth and asking Bianca to stop the show of shame she brought on herself. Shebi you were urging her on before?

Let her continue o.

Nonsense!

1. Don't mind Stella; at times I wonder if she knew what she typed.
      Maybe short memory things dey do am.

Today you say A, tomorrow na B; which one you dey Mrs Korkus?

PS: Stella, do you remember Telly Match on NTA2 ch5 then?

2. Don't mind stella! Let her be changing mouth! Nd as for Bianca, wat kind of woman rubs her own very name in d mud?? I mean dis is so shameful! And how Bianca go do face wen we kum find out say dem date! Lie lie ambassador. Btw FFk shld pls goan get busy. This is joblessness of d highest order. Mtchewwww

6. OOOhhh now things are really adding up. So all this was because she refused to recognize or repay your goodwill to her. Not to worry, the truth is gradually unveiling.....

1. Are u okay? Please,can u read at all? Please take ur drugs o....it is well with you.

2. =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) amennn ooooo. Imagine d yeyenatu? some pples brain are so twisted that they pick out non existent things from a write up,and they wud keep rattling deir mouth against FFK,read well kk n decipher d truth and if u aren't capable, park welll wellll and take several seats inside ur jalopy,mschewwww!!!

3. Sylvy pls take ur head out of ur ass, its not a hat u hear! Ur comment doesn't make any single sense. Olodo

7. He is now preaching Hahahahahaha.... 'When a man meets something stronger than him, he turns to religion'.

1. Yeah!he turn to by force born again.so he no der's GOD & living life as if der's no 2morrow.igbe ra ga ni si wa ju iparu .idiot

8. Even the devil knows the bible inside out, silly man. You haven't even started. She was minding her business, you woke her up so now face her. Useless man.

9. Sterra, I like the mature reply u posted on FFK's wall but the man doesn't deserve it and him fit block u. He's a talkative. Also insinuating that GEJ is among those pushing Bianca. Very soon, he go mention more names to cover face

1. That's my problem with this man...he just keeps mentioning names doznt he know how to talking in parables haba!
      He wants to wake GEJ how he woke bianca...if them reply him or threaten him, he would call God o

10. Pls we have had enough of this stupid game you and bianca are playing. Let this matter be laid to rest! U are full grown adults with children. Focus on better things.

11. devil self fit quote bible.i beg go siddon

12. This is the voice of a drowning man. Any time a man as vocal and as proud as Fani Kayode begins to call upon God this way, it means he's loosing. The Bible says that "They that call the name of the Lord, depart from iniquity"...He who comes to equity must come with clean hands. Was it not the same Femi who posted a young lady's nude pic in public and rubbished her? He didnt call God then bcos the girl was probably a nobody...If you want to trust God to fight for you, you have to put him incharge of ALL ur battles...whether big or small. I really wish all this mess will fade out cos I fear for FFK, its really beginning to look like he's got no evidence!

13. NOW I KNOW FFK IS MAD AND NEEDS PSYCHIATRIC HELP? WHAT IS HE RATTLING ON ABOUT? HE IS THE MOST WICKED CRIMINAL ON THE FACE OF THIS EARTH AND HAS NOT SHOWN MATURITY IN HIS RESPONSES. SHUT UP AND FACE YOUR DAY IN COURT AND STOP BORING US ALL WITH THESE SILLY VITUPERATIONS.

14. It is now clear dat FFK and Bianca had something, she ought to have accepted his earlier apology instead of insisting, see where pride has landed her!!!

15. And I would say this man with a mouth ulcer who doesn't know when to shutup is now frightened! Don't worry, it's a battle of words, nothing will happen to you. Allow God to attend to other important needs of His beloved. Next time, you chew your words before vomitting them. You have met your match and you are chickening out...

Dil

16. Sterra,ur drama queen,d ex gov daughter wrote in her fb wall dt dey indeed dated in d 90s. Check her fb wall.

1. Stella no go post that one! Bias bitch stella

17. Femi, women like this do not kiss and tell...your integrity? Psst....do u have one? Even If Mrs B fucked u,so what? Did u have to come and tell? Now u r calling God to come and help you out of where your big mouth put you in...mtcheww, even the devil while tempting Jesus said, Lfor it is written, he will give his angels charge over you lest your feet strike a stone" and you know what Jesus said to him? He said "thou shall not tempt the lord thy God". So femi, Lthou shall not tempt the lord thy God" by telling him to come n fight your battles.
    Bianca hasn't even started. If I were her, I'd so deal with you that you'd be afraid to call Bianca, let alone Ojukwu.
    You aren't even afraid to include the presidency....

18. lol ffk has started to curse the liar with bible o lool

madam bianca,remember you have children o,and like our elders say when a curse is pronounced if it bounces off the recipient,it will land on the most vulnerable in that area.
    for ffk to still be consistent and buoyant in his defence i personally believe him 100%

like Gani Fawehinmi's famous words "PREPARE YOUR WIG AND GOWN,WE WILL MEET IN COURT"

he is making reference to PETER OBI not GEJ. Jonathan might be many things but he has no time for this kind of childish move.
    since rochas okorocha moved to APC with his supporters Obi has been vexing especially with the APC candidate NGIGE who is 60% sure of coming out tops at the gubanitorial

1. Luca no mind all dem fish brain for here jare...wetin concern GEJ with Toto matter...msheeew....plus Stella,this ur headings sef,u see d man mention names? U are on your own o.

2. Clap for urself. FFK's talk-alike! Peter Obi's tenure ends next year! Next time be better informed before excitement drowns u.
      Bianca talks and keeps quiet but FFK keeps ranting

3. Pls dnt say wat u dnt knw,anambra election is not in 2015 and peter obi's tenure will soon end,nt in 2yrs time. #overlook my typos error

4. Ur facts are not alws correct abeg,pls check well before u comment

5. Luca bikonu learn to shut up when u are not sure of ur facts or better still get ur facts rights before opening ur mouth.
      Ojukokoro....
      Frog eyes....
      Will post ur pic soon...
      Hungry london goat....

6. Pls dnt say wat u dnt knw,anambra election is not in 2015 and peter obi's tenure will soon end,nt in 2yrs time. #overlook my typos error

19. Stella u need to stop giving press time to this lunatic as a matter of principle. Yes u r a gossip blogger but principle. U are a woman. He is shaming a woman for no reason. Its funny times like this wen one wud think u wud take a stance u seem to support the man. Strange woman stella

20. Na small small the man go use his hand confess him lies...why the too much talk,if you are so sure of urself why not suprise everybody with ur evidence and shame the lady instead of ranting like a dog and looking for pple sympathy...this yoruba pple can shout eeh...

1. Abeg!
      Dat man is not lying,now I also believe him 100percent.
      U pple should stop being biased in ur judgements!
      Inasmuch as everyone knows Fani to be erratic,i expect Bianca to be the matured one and back off this sh*t
      This man will disgrace her,she had better watch herself.

21. Bianca should be a woman n respect herself. Femi called u out, fine! disregard the write as 1 frm a demented man. At the end Bianca this ll not end well 4u, I'm a woman, igbo, so I'm not taking side with femi but some issues are better left unanswered. There women were mentioned in that write up, one traded carefully n today we hv not heard anything else abt her. Dnt show ur power wit derogatory story, leave ur past n femi where they belong please.

22. Stella write to Bianca n tell her to respect herself and leave femi alone. This ll not end well. Wether they dated or not is in the past.

23. Stella U Ugly Mudafucker!! Stop Talking To Lady B Like Dat.

24. Stella if i tell you the past records of all these so called society women in nigeria you will run for cover. Including even those present government. Femi that i know is not one that tell without facts and figures. All the pictures of women he slept with are kept and they are many. So one should advise Bianca to just keep quite if not late.

25. The last time I checked, Bianca's name was not the only name mentioned, so why is she making so much drama out of it. Abi you marry your husband as a virgin??? We hear word una hear. Becos if na billions when una dey steal, una no go make so much noise.
    If FFK refuses to grow up, I expected Bianca to act grown. For crying out loud, you are an ambassador. Smh

1. Eve or Eva are U̶̲̥̅̊ married? If yes , were U̶̲̥̅̊ a virgin then?0if Ŋo̶̷̩̥̊͡ then how many of ur ex ve ₪w̶̲̥̅ tried †̥☹ tell d world D̶̲̥̅̊α̇̇̇̊τ̣̣̥ they ve intimate relationship with U̶̲̥̅̊ b4. So if Mrs ojukwu ȋ̝̊̅§ just trying †̥☹ save her pride.

26. Sir you are a big fool for saying all these now. Why didn't you mind ur business? Why did you have to rubbish the name of somebodys wife and mother for no reason? Now she is trying to save her name and you are crying foul.

27. What is all this? This Mr Femi is a bastardized fellow oh; at his age it is to pick small small quarrels that he knows how to do. Does he have a job? I ask because I am yet to see any man that is meaningfully employed or engaged have so much time on his hands to be blabbing about who slept with who & at what time. He needs to shut his mouth for real because I am tired of seeing his face on punch or blogs...he is like a pesky mosquito that simply refuses to go away no matter how much one tries to ignore him.
    Leave Bianca alone naa...do you expect her to smile & agree that she had any sexual dealing with you in the past (even as a single lady?)She is a widow so STFU & let the matter be, after all na you open your gutter mouth to call out women ( married, single & widowed)

28. Bianca please let's this rest..now witnesses are already testifying...please...

1. What witnesses?eh!kemi olunloyo?that one na person?she and ffk na the same

29. Abegeee, na wen FFK turn to pastor whey dey quote the bible, You and Bianca are not ashamed of yourselves.Both of you had better let "the sleeping dog lie" and forget about the past, just like everyone
    else has their own past.

30. Well FFK Sounds scared. he's normally a proud person for him to start quoting God's word. he needs someone to deal with him so he can respect himslf. infact he needs deliverance.

31. Very few women maitained their virginity before marriage and still stayed faithful in marriage. At what point in the Ambassador's life did FFK shared d purported intimate affairs with her? It is either a case of fonication or adultry. Whichever, I think FFK has neither moral or religious justification for the act because the bible forbids it and it is repugnante to our moral value eventhough it has become unbridled in this century. Are the wife and children of FFK proud to have a happily self-acclaimed fornicator/adulterer as husband and father? I will urge ambassador to keep mute so that dis uncouth kiss and tell man can stop opening d can of worm. Pls before u castigate d ambassador, remember that Jesus said.. Let who is righteous cast d first stone.. Your own dirt is in your closet.

32. I don't understand wat d big deal is, if femi fain kayode dated bianca before, by is it a suprise, if she can date and marry her father's friend, who the father was very upset about at first, the father was dissapointed , ojukwu is over 20 years older than her, so what is so special about her that femi cannot date, is just like this lawani ( miss Nigeria ) dating polo boss John obayuwana, then tomorrow her former before in university will now say he dated her, then we no go hear word again abi

Please nothing is special about bianca , if she dated him, she should let the matter rest, ojukwu is dead, nobody will harass u

33. Nooooooooo!!! This is pay back time for Femi. What about the innocent poor girls he has been dealling with and calling names. Pls you people shd let Bianca deal with him. Pls Femi I know you dont know God because if you do you will know what the bible says in proverbs about togue. You togue has destroyed you and pls come with the evidences. We want to see them to believe you and if you dont have them pls do the proper apology.

34. Femi is a disappointment! Bianca since he said you two dated when you were single i think you should let it go. Femi is a real jackass !

35. This good 4 nothing kiss and tell fool will still not keep shut. Is he using God now to cover up?. I'm ashamed of fani and his family. Grow up Mr man and stop behaving like a Woman.

36. Abeg 1 kweshun! Wch good ffk do bianca? Ds man z eida retarded or plain stupid! Toooooo fuckn childish 4 my liking!

37. Shama maliga were are u o...post the pix let ffk shut up!

38. What the heck is the matter with this man!!!

39. Bianca is shameless. I don't blame Femi for using the Bible right now, e no easy na, to see someone telling such ogbonge lie, ha, Bianca is worse than Jezebel, dem no many wey sabi lie reach like this. BIANCA THE QUEEN OF LIES, no wonder Regina Askia ended up Queen in her stead because even her winning was a LIE!
    Bianca, the God who shamed you before will shame you again.

40. Bianca! Bianca!! Bianca!!! Worashame.

41. What witnesses are testifying? Was it not the bible that said they will line up false witnesses against you? Please all of you supporting this deranged man and saying Bianca should give this a rest should pause for a moment and think, especially if you are a woman, imagine that you were the one this man vomited her name in his article, be honest, deep in your soul and think how will you honestly feel?

I, being a woman know that I will fight the idiot tooth and nail to clear my nail if I had the resources. He needs to be sued in court and let him produce his hard evidence not hearsay. BTW, he is the only one ranting, I respect the fact that the woman has said I have never met him. He claims otherwise, if it were so, is this not the same guy that released the naked pictures of one Vivian, if he really dated this woman, he would have released a foto of her to show they have met privately at some point and prove her a liar not this rantings to destroy her reputation. I wish he was this bold when Ojukwu was alive.

42. Dem say "the higher the grace, d higher the disgrace" Bianca should have let this mata rest. I guess she'll blame her lawyers when all these blow up in her face. Femi no kukuma get shame. Kemi Olunloyo even stated that they dated giving the full gist. The mistake Bianca made was saying categorically that she didn't know the man...... She should have admitted knowing him and denied d intimacy part. Na she sabi sha...... Her cross to bear. Trust igbos to make her a laughing stock wen Femi releases proof.

43. What a shame that this man is playing on the gullibility and entrenched misconceptions of people and they are falling for it.
    If you want to know what is going on, read my comment from yesterday.

Stella, for you that is a champion of domestic abuse to be giving this guy the space to malign a fellow woman is disgusting.

Fani Kayode is going down and see this as an opportunity to make his imminent arrest and prosecution for his time in the Aviation ministry look like persecution for attacking Bianca and Igbos.

Classic Bait and switch. He is not smart enough to change strategy mid stream, so watch out and praise me later.

Luca, I used to respect your responses but I am highly disappointed at the position you are taking on this matter.

If someone appears from no where and say he slept with your mother years ago before he married your father and calls her Jezebel, will you still make the same comment?

Youu people speak like it is Bianca that started this rubbish? Fani kayode wrote a piece where he claimed he is not an Igbo hater because he sleeps with Igbo women and Names Bianca and suddenly people are saying she should leave him alone????

Haba!!! Fani Kayode cannot curse anyone because "A curse causeless shall never stand". Infact he actions are indicative of the curses he brought upon himself for sleeping with other peoples wives

Yes there is a curse for that - Proverbs 6:29

1. Mr aboki abeg keep your comments to yourself. Blog coward like you. If you would make comments only to delete them then you have no integrity whatsoever and you are worse than the ffKs and biancas of this world. Face your day job and leave blogs alone

2. Leave LUCA, na junior FFK! He also double talks. Luca lost it when he said 'NIG certificate isn't worth the paper its printed on'. Agreed, bianca is push too far, na she sabi her driving force. Did FFK offer a genuine apology? This is someones mother for crying out loud, not some high school adolescent affair

3. Aboki I too like you...you are very intelligent..kudos..

4. Aboki I just love your comments why are ppl so blind...just imagine sum1 saying that about ur mum...wunt you just kill the person...mtchewww

5. Aboki thank uuu and may God bless u and all that is urs for this submission. That's all

6. Aboki I now love u walahi :)

44. Femi Fani Kayode suffers from sever crack cocain induced psychosis. I have told you people he is seriously clinically mentally ill.

45. Femi, u dey fear ni?? Wetin concern God for this matter??? U opened that vagina of yours which u call Mouth to utter bullshit. Bianca is facing you HEADS ON(my kind of girl) now youre here shouting God. What a clown, the lady whose picture u pasted all over the Internet, whilst abusing her entire family IS also a child of God. This is called karma bitch, bianca will take you to the cleaners and u know it.
    Hiss, coked up, fruit cake. Get ready for war!

46. Virgin Bianca you need to grow up if Femi did not want to grow, afterall na one person first eat the apple and many garri don pass the ocean.
    ''Stella'' said check your tohtoh and see if his name is branded on it if not move on.

1. Am sure you're telling ud the story of your life

2. You're simply telling us your own story

47. Testifying about what? I don't know why Mr. Fani Kayode, if he were a gentleman should discuss his intimacy with Bianca on social media. That's not mature at all. Some people want to be forgotten and if it is true that they actually dated, then I dont think Bianca wants to have anything to do with him. From what i can see here, Mr. Femi Fani Kayode wants to remain relevant in the social media. For me, he should channel his energies into taking care of his family and being more productive.

1. He did not have any intimate relationship with Bianca. He's a pervert who wants to destroy the name of an innocent woman. Justices must take it's course

48. i dnt wanna b summoned to court, so i rather kip my comment to myself.. lol

49. I knew it that this man is evil,he will say everything to make people believe his lies. Bianca why reply a shameless verbose idiot,who fight with a mad man

50. From day 1, i knew Femi was not lying. Heaven knows the guy was misinterpreted from the beginning just because he has a rep as a trouble maker, in this case, this guy conducted himself in the best possible way, he apologised, he amended the story in different publications, i do not believe an angel would have handled it better. Bianca was clearly biting more than she could chew expecting Femi not only to apologise but to support her lie that they have never met, na wetin? Who she be? She be God? Even if the man na fool sef or na even bastard, he will never do that. Femi is actually a gentleman Walahi, na God e dey use curse her, if na me, na Amadioha, Sango, Obatala, Olokun, etc I for use swear for her. Even as I follow the story, everyday, i always say " Na God go punish this Bianca". And truth is, she can't even escape the wrath of God for this rubbish she is doing. Of the 3 women Femi mentioned, Bianca is the one with the least integrity, the most shameless, and I dare say, the one Femi fucked the most, every how and anyhow, otherwise, she would not risk her self dignity (does she really have one?) , the memory of her late husband, and her children just to tow this path. Obviously, she's under the influence of a Prick and it will lead to her destruction. Shameless woman.
    BBC typos abeg. Written in a vexatious rage

1. Meerah may God judge you with what you are writing here.

51. My husband , my husband,am a married woman, so this one sef na husband? Ds otondo plus alika, basket mouth, oloshi, asiere, local ewu, ds man has self esteem issues, just shut up, go to court if you wish but stop ranting like a toddler? What dowe call this? Bipolar disorder, disease of the brain, total madness , maybe frustration or what? Weakling, am sure this imbe of a man can't even satisfy a woman, Femi shut up and let God judge, stop playing to the gallery and begging for sympathy, you disrespected the woman and you are a fool.what if she once dated u? she has kids now, she has moved on, you have moved on, must you announce it on social media? you talk carelessly and stupidly. And yes am Yoruba but this man is a shame and should be offered as sacrifice or used as specimen.

52. My husband , my husband,am a married woman, so this one sef na husband? Ds otondo plus alika, basket mouth, oloshi, asiere, local ewu, ds man has self esteem issues, just shut up, go to court if you wish but stop ranting like a toddler? What dowe call this? Bipolar disorder, disease of the brain, total madness , maybe frustration or what? Weakling, am sure this imbe of a man can't even satisfy a woman, Femi shut up and let God judge, stop playing to the gallery and begging for sympathy, you disrespected the woman and you are a fool.what if she once dated u? she has kids now, she has moved on, you have moved on, must you announce it on social media? you talk carelessly and stupidly. And yes am Yoruba but this man is a shame and should be offered as sacrifice or used as specimen.

1. But he has held posts and positions in this country that your father can only dream of. If your papa see am, e go rush kneel down greet am.If FFK tells your Godforsaken father to jump he will ask how high. All these useless children of failed parents will come to blogs to talk. No wonder Wizkid had a ready answer for your likes.
      Don't worry, your wish for him will be manifest in your life a hundred fold. Your children will be offered as sacrifice or used as specimen

2. Anon 2.38 aka FFK....I see u,ok
      Keep living on past glory....whatever position u occupied previously was a big mistake u shameless slimy son of a nobody.
      I pity ur daughters, cos they are fucked up for life cos of ur stupidity.
      Whoring husband and father...Shiooor.
      U think say U get craze abi???? Thank your stars say you never met Jaguda wey for fuck you in ur ass big time...Idiot.

53. Bianca should have let this matter rest because from all indication ffk is a man on drugs he is a demented fool. I know is painful to admit sleeping with a mad man even if is in the past. Don't forget is not long ffk posted a nude picture of a lady he slept with on face book that shows u he is a useless retard bastard. Even if he never met Bianca for ffk is now about pride and believe me he will concoct all lies to rubbish Bianca. This won't end well for Bianca,for ffk he is already down a man without shame it won't hurt him in anyway because he has no integrity.

54. What if she no remember say FFK stamp am b4 nko? Abi Stella, you fit remember all the bobos wey stamp ur toto b4?

55. Meeerah the blog visitor pls where was your vexatious rage fr fani kayode when he posted a nude pic of his ex Gf. ? The nigger is as ma as a hatter

56. Bianca should stop threatening to go to court, so the whole story should die a natural death, dont provoke FKK to say more.

57. LUCABRACEE stop being daft, peter obi does not have 2more years olodo! he has till november this year when there will be new elections in anambra state! its GEJ that ffk is talking about! its pple like ABOKI NA MALLAM that make sense not bigoted, woman bashing faggots like LUCABRACEE

1. Don't mind dat tribalistic bigot called Lucabracee dat thinks through his leaking anus.
      London fag..mtschewwwww

58. LUCABRACEE stop being daft, peter obi does not have 2more years olodo! he has till november this year when there will be new elections in anambra state! its GEJ that ffk is talking about! its pple like ABOKI NA MALLAM that make sense not bigoted, woman bashing faggots like LUCABRACEE

59. @ anon September 10, 2013 at 11:05 AM best comment here.

60. This man is so silly. Efcc case with you has not been resolved. See how indiscretion has put you in an awkward place..............learn to sharrap. WTF

61. @aboki na mallam
    May God bless you.
    Best comment so far. You have worked the bastard out completely.
    Lucabracee,why is a part of me so dissapointed in you?

All go back and study this lunatic called femi fani-kayodes ways.
    Once things aren't going his way,he resorts to "religious cum spiritual" blackmail,all women become jezebels sent to ruin him. All men are this or that.
    But usually women as being the grade A coward that he is,he preys and stalks women.
    He assumed Bianca would do the usual and hand him over to God.
    The same God he pretends to know and worship.
    The same God he calls on when its convenient for him.
    He forgets that the devil sef know Bible wella.
    But he knows that the average Nigerian cowers when anything spiritual is mentioned.

Femi I will tell you this for free,before you leave this earth,you will pay for all the hurt and harm and shame you have brought on women.
    For no reason at all.

So curse Bianca from now till thy Kingdom come.
    Something tells me,it still can never change YOUR already cursed path.

Its your daughters I feel for the most.
    You are a shameless father. A worthless one.
    A wicked soul who is so hell bent on destruction,he doesn't care who he brings down with him.
    Guess what?
    Your fall has started.

The smart ones know that its GEJ you were referring to.
    Can you see you are a mad man.
    A coward.
    A fool.

You need to hear what your "friends" are saying about you now.
    When Kemi Olunloyo is the one that supports you in public,you need to check yourself.
    Why haven't the others still alive said anything.
    You believe any sane person will stand in court and be seen supporting you?
    Femi NOBODY wants to be associated with you.
    NOBODY.

That's why you are the way you are.
    And you KNOW,your best days are over.
    Destroying others with your lies and wickedness is all fun and games.

Now its getting real and you want to hide under the cloak of religion.

May God punish you for "using HIS name to play ten-ten"

We are watching.

1. Reason I don't date Yoruba men they are too loud...i prefer other tribes

2. I love me some Tangy. Truest!!

3. Date igbo men, they will use u for ritual and marry your house girl whom they were fucking right under your nose

62. Aboki, gbam, gbam, and gbamest

63. Meerah, your venom and your curses shall return back to you a million fold, you write to bear false witness for things you do not know, You shall receive your just reward and be unjustly accused in your lifetime. All these curses wey you curse someborry else, na so e go return to do multiply x 1000 in Jesus' name, Amen.

1. You must already be cursed to reply to her. I'm sure you are igbo. Hahahahahahahahahaha. Cursed woman already a million X million folds, AMEN

64. @ anon 45
    lool you are a demented oaf,thank GOD you didn't say i am ffk in disguise. i also hope you dont have any hidden secret about me being a criminal or terrorists or pedophile? so you have been to my house or know me outside of the internet to know what i look like? post the pictures now ass wipe

65. @anon and other poltroons
    abeg kindly piss off.what if i got it wrong on the tenure? does it change the sacred and inalienable facts at the centre of the whole imbroglio?
    you didn't see anything to pick at in my comment its me getting the tenure wrong you are bleating about congratulations.

1. Just like ur mentor FFk, pple pointed ur error to ur that its GEJ not Peter Obi and u dey para. U initial comment was selective. The issue isn't if FFK and Bianca dated(they wld prove that themselves), but FFK's mad ranting. Bianca has a right to challenge him which She has done and kept quiet, y is FFK ranting in panic and talking non stop.

66. @tangerine
    i acknowledge your views on ffk,and like i have said on here i am not a fan of his.i also believe i have mentioned it on here before that the guy even blocked me on twitter.
    however i am objective and straightforward.in this case i agree with ffk that he knows the woman

67. Let all men be liars and God be truth!

68. Aboki mallam is a stupid fool,ITK dey worry u no be small,...Yea,evrybody knws Ffk is a trouble maker but he apoplogised to Bianca in different publications, IMO I tink ffk was misquoted right from Day One(it happens to anybody dat talks too much),Bianca is rily pushing her luck! Most topshots knw Bianca dated ffk tho I understnd she's kinda embarassed cos she thot twas a dead story n she dnt wanna be associated wit a man lik Ffk, u guys can kip insultin ffk by callin him names due to his past but bliv me Bianca is a pathological liar!!! My dad even knws abt d relationship tho he's nomore on talkin terms wit ffk.... So aboki mallam shut ur trap n stop sayin things u dunno

69. Aboki mallam is a stupid fool,ITK dey worry u no be small,...Yea,evrybody knws Ffk is a trouble maker but he apoplogised to Bianca in different publications, IMO I tink ffk was misquoted right from Day One(it happens to anybody dat talks too much),Bianca is rily pushing her luck! Most topshots knw Bianca dated ffk tho I understnd she's kinda embarassed cos she thot twas a dead story n she dnt wanna be associated wit a man lik Ffk, u guys can kip insultin ffk by callin him names due to his past but bliv me Bianca is a pathological liar!!! My dad even knws abt d relationship tho he's nomore on talkin terms wit ffk.... So aboki mallam shut ur trap n stop sayin things u dunno

1. U are a fucking LIAR. If FFK didn't send u here u sent urself, or u are the God forsaken Femi. Which ur yeye Ajirebi father witnessed them dating. Bloody Liar!

70. Stella I know you are a bush and uncouth girl....just check out the rubbish u are saying to Bianca......go polish yourself Abeg

71. lolo Tangerine and ffk you are both the same, Tangerine please we did not want more of your fake story everybody knew two of you are cursed.A mad person would not know if he or she is mad is the people around him or her will know.we know you are both insane, please just look after yourself and get well soon.

1. Shutup Femi. Cursing urself will not distract us from knowing that it is u. Ur comments are conspicuously lying aloof all over the threads. Give it up dummy

72. This is so pathetic FFK. The FFK i know would have released pictures by now if he had any hard evidence. The woman simply says she doesnt know you. You are forcing yourself on her. For Christ sake you even said the last time you saw her was 25yrs ago. How can you still be talking abt a relationship that is 30yrs old??? Abeg go and get a life. Is Bianca the only fyne woman on earth? Why are you so obsessed about the lady. Clearly she doesnt know you and doesnt want to be associated with you shikena.. I dont know you na by force... A man that talks too much thinks less. Watch how this drammar will end... FFK is on the path to self destruction and calling the name of a God you have no respect for will only kill you. Keep up your foolishness as you and your supporters will soon be shamed. Thank God forensic science can dictate a picture taken 30 years ago and the one that has been fabricated recently. Na world court for Hague go judge this one... lol

73. Reading all comments in Japanense.

74. FFK is a raving loon,it beats my imagination as to y anyone will condone his act omashe ooooo

75. FFK is trying his last move on the chess board cos his close to being checkmated. As a politician he understands d role of religion as a great tool for deception so he falls back to using biblical quotes to induce self pity. God cannot be mocked. wat a man sows, dat he shall reap.

76. Abeg Dis Man shuld stop usin God's name nd d Bible to talk trash,its a vry lame move.Nobdy belives u

77. @anon 116
    my point is totally clear and unambiguous

1.i blame ffk totally for even mentioning any of the ladies names or inferring he dated them it was immature,juvenile and totally unnecessary.

2.i support ffk because he did the right thing and publicly apologised the first time even before bianca ojukwu responded.

3.even after she responded did ffk say anything again? no he still offered her and exclusive and public apology removing the pertinent portion that seems to bother her.

4.she said this was not enough.asking him to go farther.

if you are yoruba or know any yoruba ask them about a popular proverb that loosely translates " after begging an innocent individual for so long and they refuse all entreaties,it will get to a stage where their innocence will turn to guilt or arrogance" that is what happened to bianca

they are both public figures,and know whatever they do can be misinterpreted or misconstrued.furthermore their actions can cause far reaching consequences so for the sake of the public peace and in order not to overheat the polity she should have accepted the apology and moved on.

1. You make brain Luca

2. *apology was not heartfelt but coerced*
      Typo

78. Lucabrace, ill spare my time to reply u today. Point No. 1. I agree with u, though the best word to use is foolish of FFK.
    Point No. 2. FFK apologised under pressure first by his publist(remember he fired the first shot himself, not his publist) and second on Facebook and immediately deleted it which smacks of arrogance cos pple taunted him (including the Shama Maliga whom I believe is fictitious). thw apology was heartfelt, but coerced.
    Ponit No. 3. Yes, after she challanged FFK, he kept taunting her on Facebook, twitter etc. Now would u call his half-baked apology sincere. Since he offered the apology in the dalies, he shld hv done a better job at it, devoid of sarcasm. The summary, shld hv been, 'I'm sorry'. No allusion to the controversial 'I know u' or who's lying.
    Luca, one question for u though: y do u mostly, not always, feel obliged to reply comments directed at u on blogs, even by unknown pple? Ur answer wld help u understand a bit of what Bianca may be going through.
    I too felt she shld hv ignored FFK ab initio, but she wears the shoe and knows what is pushing her. Let's see as this drama resolves itself cos they both know themselves best.
    Ill tell u one thing though, if were my mother and she decides to fight for her name, ill support her

1. Anon 6:26pm. U are super intelligent. Very pragmatic in reasoning too. I love ur last 2 paragraphs the most. The poser to luca. I couldn't agree less. It is true, atimes I find myself responding to my co anonymous. Esp on passionate matters. Nameless or not, what we write depicts our personalities, and that is why u find a lot of aggrieved or the somewhat aggressive posters commenting on blogs.

I too would tow the same line as Bianca if someone told a lie on me..moreso that which involves the public. The woman isn't claiming to be self sufficient or righteous as many are suggesting, so I wonder why people are insulting her all bcos she wants to maintain her integrity. A value that is clearly lacking in her opposition, Femi.

It would have been better if he didn't try to 'apologize' at all, than make a mockery of himself. And perhaps he thinks that his FB friends are passionate about him. Very misleading hypocrites! I await the end of this saga too. Quite a peculiar mess!

79. I am disappointed you reposted this rubbish from someone whose history is public knowledge. She's only inviting attention to herself like she did with her "no Nigerian man can satisfy me in bed" post.

Let me formualte some posers for you, Kemi and Femi.

1. How old was Bianca when FFK purportedly impregnated her? Was she underaged, in which case it is called stautory rape, or was it while she was at UNN studying law? Available public records show that at 19 Bianca was at UNN and at 21 won most beatiful girl in Nigeria. And then dated Ikemba from age 24.

2. Kindly ask your Kemi if she ever posted this comment: ""Simeon O Adebisi I care less about Femi Fani Kayode. I've spoken to him once in Canada that's it. He defended me when Adetokunbo Adejumo was asking to send pictures of his penis to me online and I showed it to his wife and kids. U know I have exposed all these male hookers on FB and will continue. I saw FFK AS a gentleman. Nothing else. " That comment was made on September 2nd at 11:33pm. When did she suddenly become a member of FFK's circle of friends and confidants?

3. Bianca was born in 1967 and Femi 1960. According to the liars, they met in "the early 80s". That means she was less than statutory 18 while FFK was possibly 20-23. Is FFK telling the world that he committed rape?

4. This young woman in a previous post claimed they were all in UK as "governors children". Are you aware that her father, just like Bianca's, was governor for only 3 months?

5. Why is it convinient for Kemi that all her witnesses to FFK and Bianca's relationship are all Yoruba? Hahahahahaha!

6. Most importantly, why are all the people involved in making these allegations people with a history of drug use? Could it be that they are all brain damaged and hallucinatory sociopaths??

1. Anon 12:59am. Gosh u are an orator. Awesome! U have pointed out facts. And let me also add that this same Femi pointedly stated that he has NEVER met Kemi Olunloyo in his life. He said this a couple of months back.
      And that after he rescued the day when she had issues with that man on FB, that she went ahead to lie against him. Hence he cut off from her on social media. Pls somebody should ask Kemi where the sudden closeness that enabled her the privilege to know so much about bianca n femi comes from. These pple are clearly insane.

80. [url=http://www.graving.si/images/ce3.html]セリーヌ バッグ[/url] 何が起こったのかわか東に住んでいた、関西見つめ続けた。紀子は回か分からない。
    の心の中
    が、定着
    康晴開いているフ場合は、彼女は拒否し[url=http://www.inbarco.si/imags/ce4.html]セリーヌ 財布[/url] クス、コンピュータ関いた。私はそんなこと「私は明日だと思いまは本当に特別であり、に物事を販売する、誰だ。

「百万!の鼻をしわと微笑んだ
    [url=http://www.studio-gong.si/images/ce1.html]http://www.studio-gong.si/images/ce1.html[/url] ます。"
     "ああ、百パーセントリフトマスの装飾品で飾られかっ
    。私立探偵の女の全身が揺れ、激化せん。 "

「ング。

「ああ[url=http://www.inbarco.si/slike/m4.html]ミュウミュウ キーケース[/url] ?1981は高校を卒えるので、あなたが、社長の自宅を、社長は尋ねた? "

ンチを見て邪魔。

"それは良いこと気性を失っているかの
    [url=http://www.graving.si/images/ce3.html]http://www.graving.si/images/ce3.html[/url] のままです。これは、に?関連のレポートはの側に気づいたが、呼あることを作ったが、原金曜日、彼女は答え彼のエプロンオフ
    ピックを提出し、篠塚[url=http://www.inbarco.si/slike/m4.html]ミュウミュウ アウトレット[/url] に、比較的大容量のフ。 "

は今彼ブするつもりかどうかて、雅治は深く彼の動。 "
     「良い」.....あなたは私ます。」と彼は言った