Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Guy Caught Pants Down--Pillow Talk With Marion Amanambu

Sunday, September 22, 2013

Guy Caught Pants Down--Pillow Talk With Marion Amanambu

Marion says ''Am sure y'all have experienced "Social Media" LOVE and "Toasting" and some have fallen prey in their QUEST for LOVE. Watch this episode of Pillow Talk and hear how I did James Bond 007 on some guy's ass....He was CAUGHT with his Pants down, literally....LOL, just watch for yourself''

*LOL

13 comments:

1. SDK watch wetin Kwanu? Me,I no see anything to watch ooo.

2. Today's viewer is impatient because there are many options on what to watch.Marion baby,Next episode,go straight to the meaty matter.Waiting endlessly for the pin to drop is so tiring.Saying one thing over and over makes us feel you presume we are slow to hear? Great topic sha. On a flippant note,na old people's home for Aruba naim you dey? Saw some senior citizens do waka~ pass at some point. #Runsaway# Signed:wide eyed!

3. Pls dis shit was just 2 long..
    Didnt even finish...
    She was just going on and on and on..
    Didn't even get 2 d point of d matter 4 a very long time..
    Ders noffn she said dat we havnt heard b4...
    If u r trying 2 know if a guy is cheating and u are doing james bond den u r just wasting ur damn time!!
    Who doesn't know d obvious..
    *rme*
    And den u try 2 tempt him 2 know if he is fall??..
    Chile puleaaaase...
    And u guys r just dating and not even married!!
    If u find out he is cheating amd move on...
    Honey d next man and d next one and the next next next ones after him will do d same if not worse...
    Stop wasting ur freaking time ladies...
    U aint no poirot...
    Billie jean

4. Anyone heard anything else apart from 'I'm on vacation'??...

Anyone?

1. I sure did!! I feel like hitting myself 4 wasting my time on ds crap!! "Directly on the beach" indeed!!

5. Thank you for helping your friend, please try to be natural , i hate fake accent! And madam stop bleaching!

6. Thank you for helping your friend, Stop faking your accent. and stop bleaching!

7. bleaching on a kendro level.

8. crappy accent and bleached skin.
    bad combo.

9. Fascinated by how high her eyebrows are and how low her boobs hang.

10. lol...nice topic and message ..pls peeps appreciate the message she is passing across. That is most important than criticizing her looks and accent.

11. I like it. Facebook is a temptation ground.

12. God I felt like busrting my ears with her fake accent madam why now? At this age you still dey do all this? hummm na wa o! Next time go straight to the point. The video was too long and boring. Na home video? haba!