Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hottie Or Not?

Friday, September 06, 2013

Hottie Or Not?

Perfect dress for a grammarian!
I want to make this man my hottie but i think this is a special case that warrants me taking permission from my blogvisitors first.

So here goes dearies,i am in search of a new hottie and he came into 'sight'.
Should i hottie him with your approval or search on?
 Please if you say i should hottie him,you may have to remind me of why he 'stands' out!

WETIN BE THAT EM NAME AGAIN SEF?

25 comments:

1. Stella pls search. This man is a joke, cant stand him.

Dee

2. No way, keep looking please.

3. Nooooooo! Is this a joke or what? Which kind fashion be this?

4. Abeg hottie Stella... He's good to go, at least him go correct all those ur grammar... Lolzzz

5. Maybe you should but in a comic way.
    You should have "badt" hottie & "comic" hottie.

Let's have the comic side of life.

6. This man should get a stylist, this is ugly and disgusting,

7. Does dis Patrick of a man live in a zoo or r pple really arnd him?...warisdis,I'm speechless,jeeez....MG speaking

8. The day u make this man hottie of the second sef,talkless of hottie of the day;I will stop coming to ur blog! *straight face* His pic alone is distressing

9. Don't u dare,Stella#sternlook.

10. Patrick Obahiagbon! Lmaooo

11. Please No!Thank u;keep seaching.
    There must b a name for ds man's sickness pls, sum1 out der help find it.

12. Ada Ejike Onyeama6 September 2013 at 12:09

Patrick Obahiagbon ia a big joke

13. Please continue searching before ds man's picture go use grammar scatter our head. Obiagbon d grammarian!!!

14. SDK this is "Amalgamation" fashion. You're twickwitiously and frocrumisiously on your own. #Seeya.

15. This guy is a clown. I just confirmed it. He dresses like one, talks like one and yet Nigerians take him serious.

16. Krikrumkrum Master himself. Obahiagbon

17. Dis man fine oooh no bi small abeg hottieeeeeeee

18. I have always doubted this man's sanity.

19. I really hope he's not losing it.

20. this is mere journalistic higgyhagga...and yes he is hooooot like fire...

21. Kri what ??????????????????

22. It must be sadonik and lugubrious if u don't pick him I know the world will be bewilder if you don't pick the grama master

23. Dis man no well. Walahi. Won sick.