Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kenya Mall Terror Attack Led By 28 Year Old British Woman

Monday, September 23, 2013

Kenya Mall Terror Attack Led By 28 Year Old British Woman

Kenya mall terror attack led by 28-year-old British woman – report

According to reports The terror attack on a Kenyan shopping centre that has left 68 dead was being led by the white English widow of a 7/7 bomber.

Islamist terror group Al Shabaab claimed it carried out the atrocity in which three Britons were killed and 175 people were left injured.
It said last night on Twitter that Samantha Lewthwaite, the ‘white widow’ of London 7/7 bomber Jermaine Lindsay, was ‘in their ranks’ and a ‘brave lady’.

Soldiers said a white woman wearing a veil was shouting orders to gunmen in Arabic during the bloody massacre inside the Westgate shopping mall in Nairobi.

*i am just in shock!

34 comments:

1. Hmmmmmmmm all this Arab self what is their own.

2. May God comfort the families of the departed and may the departeds' souls rest in peace. This could have been anyone. So heart wrenching.

I hope people can start to appreciate the level terrorism has gotten all over the world.

It's no longer about race, religion or whatever.

At least 15 muslims(and still counting) were killed in this Kenyan massacre. Muslims from different races were killed in the 9/11 bombing. BH killed muslims in Kano .

Young people all over the world are being recruited into terrorism at an alarming rate. World leaders need to forget about their fight for supremacy and focus on the root causes.

1. Wich muslims whr killd? D terrorist ask d muslims to leave d mall,n killd tho dt cldnt say an islam prayer or sumtim abt islam. Muslims nid to work on demslvs n deir religion.i dont knw y dey kill a lot.

2. Pls keep quiet, Who doesn't knw terriost are all muslims? There was no way they cld inform their muslim peeps as regards 9/11 bombing, muslims should stop all dis their lies of getting to meet virgins in heaven. Wicked souls. I hate islam , I hate muslims , I hate dem wit all my blood.

3. Mad Muslim better shut up

3. Nne eh, I follow you shock oooo. I don't understand this religion again.

4. Lord mercy on our lands,these pple don brainwash dis widow....imagine

1. Anon8.55 she was not brainwashed.We as human beings have the right to choose whatever path in life we want to take.She has chosen her's

2. So what's ur point ode

5. Did she think her identity would be unraveled?

6. Once you change your religion to islam, ( which is the cancer of the world ) their is no evil you can not perpetrate!

7. Anon 8:49 AM, Terrorism has absolutely nothing to do with Religion. Our Lord Jesus Christ never preached violence, and so did Muhammad (SAW). Those that think I don't know what I'm saying haven't handled the leaflets of a Quran or mingled with true Muslims.

Muslims were persecuted in their early stage, but even in this state Muhammad encouraged them to always make peace with those that hate them. Hence "Salam Al' aikum"(Peace be on you).

If you must know this, some terrorists killed in the name of Christ between the 10th to 14th century. "Anyone who doesn't recognize the Emblem of the Crucifix deserved to die". It's either you're for Christ or against Him, and those against were massacred. Read your history. Terrorism has no Religion. It's PURELY of the devil. We must all fight it together and without bias. Only then can we achieve victory.

1. Ur reasoning is pure and unadultrated. From the way u express urself no doubt ur wisdom is the type that only God fearing ppl have. Please help me tell them that the only thing that diffrentiates humans from one another is good and evil.
      Religion, race, ethnicity, social status, etc na secondary issue. Its either u r good or u r bad. Shikena

8. Stella , 3 Britons and 175 people? Can we blacks stop degrading ourselves even when the white people intentionally choose to? So the "3" Britons are higher than people and need special identification but the "others" are unitentifiably unspecial hence " people" . This is another form of terrorism .

9. She was on their radar for about 4 years and suddenly disappeared last year. Mmmm!

10. Following the report on twitter it is so scary.God help the people of kenya

11. Special Assistant to Mr. Aboki Na Mallam23 September 2013 at 10:55

Terrorism is not about Race, Religion or gender. My fear however is that Boko Haram may decide a COPYCAT attack.

12. Islam is a violent religion, there's no forgiveness in islam, wickedness is inborn in d islamic religion, as a matter of fact they brain wash all of dem dat u can kill to ascertain a level in heaven. Hell a waits all of dem. Wicked souls. Hisssssssssssss

13. Sometimes I wonder if islam is a religion or just a bunch of blooding sucking vampires.

14. At least 15 muslims my foot bcos the gunmen didnt know if they were Christians or not. pls lets hear word . they were strictly after the Christians.

15. Wow such a pretty face hiding such a depraved heart
    10 religious ppl to fear www.sabrinachuks.blogspot.com

16. Is this Confirmed ?

17. Stella why are u in shock, What a man can do...remember?

18. That is a rather dim- witted comment. Violent acts are abhorred by true believers, Christian OR Muslim, so please take your sorry ass and flea infested mouth elsewhere. Twatlet.

19. Ignore the half- wits with their blithe responses. Rubbing brain cells is a problem for some, then again they probably have less than the one brain cell. Again VIOLENCE is not condoned by TRUE believers.

20. Mstchewwwww.... the christians killed during the crusade btwn the 10th nd 14th century if i can remember, Istanbul was tld to convert to from Christianity to Islam or be destroyed.....nd the crusade was to liberate Jerusalem bcos Christians were banned from entering there....Jihadist ...stella better publish this ooo

21. So there point to the western world is that we can use your people? Well she was just plain stupid..they will be caught.. And before they send them to hell there should face hell here.....plus why our GEJ dey talk sef? Wetin him know..#hiss. May almighty GOD be with the injured and guide the family of the dead one's(amen)now I no got fit sip my coke with this kind story...

22. *families
    With ma coke

23. as far as concern dey my body.......islam was found under war ...who claims to preach forgiveness when a thief has his hand cut-off, when looking at women will lead to your eyes being plucked ....where if you decide to leave the religion the penalty is death...look at christianity ......it does not kill like islam .....it gives an opportunity for the lost to find a way back

24. The dead rest in peace, as for the murderers, the hottest part of hell is ready for your demented souls when you are al killed!
    God give the bereaved comfort and strength to bear their loss.
    What is their reason for this killings?

25. LMAO!
    Na WHITE ENGLISH WOMAN oooo
    Wetin dem go tok nao as no be black from Niaja do the ish..
    I go jus cross finger dey look..lol