Tuesday, September 03, 2013

Laugh Lines For Today.....hehehhehe

45 comments:

1. I can't stop laughing

1. Hehehehehe, Aunty Sterra, Ʊ no go kill person for her o.

Read Juicy Gist HERE

2. Hehehehehe, Aunty Sterra, Ʊ no go kill person for her o.

Read Juicy Gist HERE

2. Hehehehehehe. All this for break fast? :)

3. Lol. Persen dey chop em 3 days meal in 1 day, em still dey pray God for more... I no fit laugh.
    Anyway God is a great provider, He provides for us according to His riches in glory...

4. The ghost mode shaaa. No time o. Hahahahaha.

5. Can't stop laughing....Signed Omo Mummy

1. Lmao!
      The last forro cracked me up!
      Naija for life!

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

6. I JUST CAN'T STOP LAUGHING SEE OUR POLICE MEN DEY COUNT MONEY AS IF THEY DEY FOR IDDO MARKET WHERE THEY DEY SELL PEPPER.

NIGERIA POLICE FORCE WILL CONTINUE TO DISGRACE US UNTIL WE LEARN BIG TIME.

LOVE MY COUNTRY EVERY DAY.

7. POLICE O! POLICE ! THE BLACK MAN WEY DEY HERE IS COMMITTING SUICIDE O!

8. The one on women? Too funny! Instead of fire power or military might na "cold" war go dey reign.Now wasn't there a historic cold war once upon a time?Anyway, I kn one not so similar,"can you imagine a world without men?No crime and lots of FAT happy women"~Nicole Hollander. Signed:wide eyed!

9. Police officers counting their loses afta d day's job..lol

10. Stella,Pastor Biodun don grant interview o...abeg go find am

11. Abi! O°˚˚˚°! See our police dem i can't stop laughing

12. Lmao about if women rule the world . so true

Dee

13. Mhen..c ghost mode ooo..n c enof change..Police ooo..lol

14. @ghost mode.....unending laughter!

15. stella biko bring us list of d winners in NEA

16. No b small ghost mode...

17. laff don hang me ooi.
    d goat patiently waiting
    ghost mode on his way to bed
    jeez
    cardiac arrest
    lmao

18. the last photograph should be captioned *CHECKPOINT BOUNTY*

19. Your blog is always dry! Only waht yu knw is linda dis linda daht I knw yu wount post this! D good tin is nobody remembers yu on lindas blog! Stop fooling around linda made yu knwn stop hating so yu can succeed like her! Get a life

1. Sharrap! Small fool like u! If you know about stella and linda's past you will hide your ignorant head in shame . Ask your linda,how she copied word for word stella's page,gist cafe,from Encomium magazine for years! She won't deny it. Ask your linda how she later copied and pasted many stories from stella's blog when stella didn't admit comments by anonymous people. Because you bot a fone and saw Linda's APP that enables childish comments like tweets,with you silly first~to comment~ kids begging to be published that you had to come here to talk rubbish.I blame Asuu strike.if not, u should be in sch.Linda can't publish anything on stella cos she knows the history of her blog.Now go back to the cretche where u crawled out from.Bloody juvenile.

2. U be linda or her sister? Wetin warrant this talk, some people be mumu of life sha

3. No u should get a life fucker
      Which blog is dry? U must a very WACK sense of humor or u don't just know what ure talking about, biko
      get a life as fast as u can idiot

20. These pics just made my uneventful morning especially the guy with the "mountainous" akpu. May God not grant this Chief Wobia his prayer. Amen!

21. falls from palm tree

22. Haha S to DK you know how to capture your readers we don't need serious mood times x

23. Hahahah abeg Sterra no go kill us wiz lafta

24. Haha, Stella biko I ga egbu mmadu. Which one be ghost mode again? Lol

25. Very funny!
    I don wound myself wit laughter

26. Naw stella or whtever ur name is,,how is ds supposed to be funny.....

1. Did she ask u to laugh if u ave a boring life don't come here, this place Is for happy people no bring ur sad and sorry self here if its not funny to u its funny to me and others.

27. Stella na ur blog dey kip me busy since morning.I no go work today cos I no feel too fine.I love ur blog stella n my boo don dey jealous say him don dey share me wt u.Love u to the moon n back mehn.U r d Ish!!

28. U fools. U shld stp arguing or using abusve wrds on ursef. Linda & Stella re mkng it big, T nks 2 der creative. ingenuity.

29. Wot has linda got to do wt dis, v blog dnt need anytn moral value. I visit thr often as I visit here but my dear I prefer stella dimoko blog. GBoBgO Big Galz

30. Anonymous 4:18.....hugs and kisses! you Nailed it

31. Lwkmd! U sure got me laughing, thanks

Leyejisola.blogspot.com
    The one-stop Rights, Health and Beauty blog

32. Ghost mode!!!! And Wide Eyed's quote made me rotfl o.