Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lizzy Gold Up And Coming Actress....What Do You Think Of This Pic?

Saturday, September 14, 2013

Lizzy Gold Up And Coming Actress....What Do You Think Of This Pic?

This is up and coming actress Lizzy Gold..she is beautiful no doubt...I mean check her out well.

This picture suggests that she is following well in the steps of her older colleagues.

Please use this medium to sound some good advice into her ears...

*BB Mscheeew!

57 comments:

1. i think the world is coming to an end sha.

1. Anonymous 7.24am no world is coming to an end now.

2. What some women do for fame and money is alarming!

Soon now,this one too will say they don't want her to marry,Mscheeewww (long African woman type teeth-kissing),

(˘̯˘ )

3. Once a hore will always be a hore. Don't u know she has worked as a sex hawker in dubia. Stupid girl she wants to be famous. Lolllllz

2. u need to be naked to sell ur music or movie, endtimethings....

3. poor upbringing.

4. Who is this idiot

5. I will advice this whore to relax nudity no dey reign again...this one sef wan act? Looking like a squirrel.mtcheww

1. Hahahaha!! OMG! Dis anonymous no go kill person o

6. I have never seen this one,s face and I don't want to know her

7. The youths needs role model....a decent and respondible one ...not pple that expose their bodies anyhow...my dear is not too late to be that

8. She have not started n is lk dis,belief me wen she starts,she will run nude.ugly ass hole.small breast sef.anny hv spoken

9. Be careful lizzy! There is no such thing as a classy hoe, if u act like a hoe that's what u will be classified as.

Madea's daughter.

10. Sapele Babe in Lagos14 September 2013 at 08:05

Stella, that's a client for you in your Obioma services. I see your clientele increasing.
    Hmmmm! She's an eye candy though.

1. Babe, high five to you!
      Stella, another client awaits your services.

2. LMAO! Yes o! Stella's obioma service is fast gaining popularity. Thanks to upcoming prostitutes, oppss!actresses.

11. Hmmmmm, May God help U,I lik d wy she finger ha boobs bor wud av lik it Mre if am D1 doing it sha..Post moi. Commet ooo stella.

12. She is a quick leaner!!
    She is simply selling her market!!
    Wifout pics like des...she will b stagnant!!
    She knows dat if she doesn't make it as an actress...at least 2 or 3 rich men will come out of it...
    Like I said shez simply selling her market and doesn't give a fuck...
    Advice her all u want honey, but ull b beating a dead horse!!
    Billie jean

1. You are a goat, just like your name suggests. Useless fowl

13. upcoming actress indeed!

you mean upcoming prostitute???.... that's what this picture portrays.

am sorry but that's what it translates.

silly girl! na so Genevieve start?

anyway, Afrocandy will soon memo you to come feature in her porn... afterall na acting or abi??? oniranu

14. I feel so sorry for this chic,if this is the foundation she's trying to lay for herself. I don't think she must follow this path in order to achieve her dreams. Nothing is wrong with being different and decent. ADDY.

15. What is Lizzy Gold?

16. Actress where?

Never seen/heard of her.

Decency has been thrown to the gutters. In the nearest future, this one too will start storming MFM, looking for a husband.

Afrocandy, please send her an invitation for your next porn movie.

17. Mayb she have a role model in d movie industry dat dresses more seductive dan her, oh God deliver all men frm every temptation.

18. We are complaining of Cossy, afrocandy, tonto dike, and so many of them. And this one is upcoming again.

19. WTF is this?
    One word: IRRITANT!
    You musnt expose yourself to be regarded ad beautiful or to excel in ur chosen path. You think it's a lie? ask Rita Dominic, Genevieve, Omotola, Tiwa Savage, Monalisa Chinda... I mean I cld go on and on...
    Mschewwww!!!

20. Never seen or heard of her before.
    She looks like a wet rat.
    No sales for you by the special grace of God.
    Bloody crab.

21. that's her selling point she gotta flaunt her selling point poverty state of mind

22. Afrocandy,where are you? You ve got a cast member waiting in the wings here! See how she bring tongue out like who wan lick spunk! There's a difference between a vixen,a femme fetale and trailer thrash! This actress(?) Is the latter! Signed:wide eyed!

23. Chai. See better food for all these directors Producers.

24. Stella,arrange tube or camisole for this babe faaaast. I'll pick the bills.

25. Haba ! this is Lizzy o! My former course mate in Abraka. She was former Miss Delta. Onuwaje pickin na so your life don deteriorate reach? U no fit use the LIS wey you study take beta ur life? SMH

26. SHE IS SERIOUSLY IN NEED OF FAME,SO CARRY ON GURL BUH PLS BE WISE.

27. Upcoming n she's alrdy displaying nudity. she's a desperado.

28. She trying to show the producers what they'll get when they start offering her roles nii.

29. its becos of the way fools like herself dress that make some sex maniac who cant control themselves rape kids... its high time we start arresting/stoning indecently dressed ladies/celebritie or even celebrity-wanna-bes, that way we will be addressing some madness in our land and making our societies safe for our younger generations and children to come

30. Another runs girl/ slut using nollywood. As a platform to get richer clients... Babe how. Much your. Market? Lol

31. I feel sorry for her. I think her boobs are falling and she's trying to make them look as if they are standing.. Lmao! It's not by force o. Cover urself up girl.. U'r worth more than this!!

32. I think she should audition for a role in AfroCandy films. That's where she belongs...psheeewwww

33. Watchout! Behind that Lizzy Gold is Mulikatu or Suwebatu. For fame, they will shed their names for trendy ones. A hoe will alws be a hoe though. Dress and clean a pig up, it will still be a pig. Imagine pressing breasts like...WTH! Gold koh! Silver nih!

34. Na wa o! As in na wa o now one benin rish man will marry dis again I'm sure! Hian
    Dollface

35. Open am well make we see na. We want full view. Cheap whore. Attention seeker.

36. I know her ve seen her in some movies she acts well.but her dressing hmmmmmmmmm

1. You know her where,taaaaaa iwatch movies a lot she is not known or seen in any movie am sure you are her friend or relative

37. U just full of hate and u so jealous go and watch troubled king., action king,best of enemies, devil in disguise, crippled kingdom her movies re many abeg..if u watch recent movies alot u should know her.am nor related to her or suppotting her dress sense but wen u see d truth ,own up thats all.

1. Hello Lizzy I know it's you writing you are a very big goat no nobody know u in movies...u can't even climb with this way that u dress, shame on u

38. Na pornography I guess she won act....lol..nonsense with her small bobi..lwkmd.may God help us

39. LIZZY YOU POSTED THAT COMMENT. YOU SEE YOURSELF? U WANNA BE A STAR BY ALL MEANS, NAME MORE OF THE RUBBISH FILS AT DONT SELL IN THE MARKET. I PITY U SHAAAAAAAA

40. All of u hating lizzy are fools. Cos, u don't even know her. She God fearing, & 4rm a God fearing home. U idiots are all fakes. She only being herself with a sense of liberty. She is miss independent, an insperstor. We love hers. Haters go 2 hell & express ur innermost feeling

41. Na only d breasts u xabi press?oya open d toto mk we see na coz e b lyk say u dey endowed...babe i dey weep 4 u trust me ma gf z far more beta dan u,u r a professional whore or retired if i must say

42. Gbubemi onuwaje how about kelvin gold your boyfriend whom you named your self after you are a disgrace to itsekiri ladies God fearing indeed. Babe's you are so desperate repent and stop deceiving yourself you are from a God fearing home it won't take you to heaven no be say you dey carter for your family self shame on you

43. May God help u out of this shame u have brought to ur family. There is still chance for u to repent, the churches are praying for u.

44. Don't u know she's a sex hawker in dubia. Stupid girl, she want to be famous. Lolz

45. Onuwaje. I am ashamed wen I saw ur pix cos I am also an Itsekiri. U need JESUS CHRIST into ur life to make u famous not being nude. GOD bless u