Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lost Love......The One That Got Away!

Sunday, September 22, 2013

Lost Love......The One That Got Away!

Do you ever take a walk down memory lane?where does the path lead you?...familiar things that have changed but in your mind they still stay the same?

Do you still remember the ex that got away?The one whos love you thought was ''IT' but circumstances or friends,family took them away?...or was it you or something you did that sent them packing?

You are in a happy spot right now....no regrets but when you run into the one who got away,you whisper to the next person ''oh,thats the one love i can never forget,that one who got away...''
Oh  unrequited love...Dont we all have them?

C'mon lets take a walk down memory lane.

*Hmmmmm very emotional topic huh?

221 comments:

1. Honestly, I wish I could go back to the day I met her n just walk away. Because honestly it would've saved me from so much hurt and pain.. Things always work out in the end maybe that was the impression I got wrong..

1. My wedding been called off! My father said ova his dead body. Cos the man in question had 3children out of wedlock. 1 a long time ago. Ad a twin 4m a brazilian April. My boyfrd left me 2weeks bcos I caught him in bed with another woman. Most times I wonder y God made the word "love" am just so broken ad lonely!!!

2. someone asked me to describe my past interms of relationships. One word came to mind. Unlucky. ;( its well

2. Oh yes there is this guy I loved like crazy, don't even think I would be able to love like that again buh alias! He broke my heart and my trust in humans....maybe we were not made for each Other.....now its all just memory. I wish him happiness and genuine love. Cheers old flame!

Madea's daughter.

3. Yup, the love of my life is married to someone else. I'm married to someone else. I still remember him everyday especially the sex. Lol. No regrets though.

1. So ur hubby no be d love of ur life ?????hian SDKers make una dey fear God o.

2. Annon 3:42 you got me laughing so hard. Na wa for Naija women, we are supposed to love our husbands, be faithful to him, think of no other and I refuse to forget. If you didn't make it to the alter with me then you are history.
      By the way Stella I remember Alexander oneal's sentimental.

3. Anon 3:42 lol

4. Anon 3:42, do you know the way SDKers sounds? Try to pronounce it, lol.

4. I really miss my ex,if not becos I ave a child now I will ave walk away and go back to him,just thinking do I still ave a chance?

1. Don't try it o...stay and work ur marriage out....stay with the father of ur child o...my 2 kobo..o

2. Anon 1:41 u re sounding like my fiancée ex plsss stay with ur husband n thank u for marrying him cos if u had not I wouldn't ve met my sugar

5. I can never forget samuel,my first lov..despite d fact dat we're no longer 2geda,dat space in my heart has neva bin occupied by ny man.I dnt knw sha,mayb wen I strt havin kids,I cn nau transfer d lov 2 dem o..

6. Stella first tell us about your own love that got away!

7. Gawd....Stella I remember my ex once in a very long while and I thank God I never married him....he was always a loser...God forbid.
    Suffer for be my middle name now ....Tufiakwa.

1. I feel u. So glad I never married my ex. I for don die of sadness and pain. Thank God for the ones he saved us from. My husband is God sent. Thank you Jesus

8. SDK ---- you have killed it again. I remember someone I was heads over heels in love with and I gave everything , my family knew him and same with his , only for him to say he cannot marry cause of my genotype haaaa I almost ran mad , for years I could not even face him , he got married and wanted to come back my family drove him away .
    Fast forward I meet him @ shoprite looking very dirty and lean , I was so ashamed I was praying for my husband not to ask who he was and thank God he just ignored us or the embarrassment would never ever end , I had to call my sister in the states to gist her . About Six months, on a Sunday morning I came across his obituary in Thisday newspaper .
    This was me he rejected cause of my genotype , saying his family said I was going to die soon , who come die . Baba God I thank you oooooi was not made a widow at an early age .

9. Yeah.
    I had to let him go.
    Broke my heart 5times.
    I kept accepting him back.
    Got to a stage and i thought to myself.
    ''Why not let this guy go? You are killing yourself''
    Dunno where that courage came from.
    He did his thing as usual and he came to beg. I said NO! I'm done.
    He thought it was a joke.
    Thats how i left his ass.
    And i'm glad i did.
    But i miss him.
    We still talk anyways.
    We both moved on.

1. So he did dis to you huh???? Left u a badly broken tribalistic bigot....Chai...take heart dear,next time look well.

2. Was in dis desperate relastionshp sm yrs ago,anytime we av a misunderstndg I was always d one goin back to him,cus of dat he took me for granted always saying to his friends SHE WILL COMEBACk.jan 2007 I decided to liv and not coming back again,he never made a single call,he was actually waiting for me to com and beg.june 2007 I got married to mai hubby,2wks bfor d wedn he came to mai house and started crying,beggn me to call off d wedn,I refused.already av 2kids and xpectn d 3rd one.the most shocking part of mai story is dat he refused to get married since 6yrs dat I left him,told me he's stil waiting for me to com back.can u imagine dat.

3. No wonder this Toluwalashe's boo is ever so bitter, victim of intense heart break. Now, I understand. Accept my sympathy.

4. Asin she's rilli always bitter
      Baby girl abeg change c how evry1 has noticed your bitterness, tot I was the only one sef

10. Hi
    I was in a relationship with 1 bastard befor!
    1 dumb shallowminded fuck who was almost 30 and very irresponsible, he had no respect for me whatsoever, and ddnt even respect my family!
    I've dumped his sorry dead ass oh!
    Bt what is very painful is d time I wasted with the sick fuck! Thinkin I culd change d idiot! And I was listening 2 desperate bitches that were tellin me to hold on, blah blah! That relationship ddnt last fr more dan 5months!
    That's my worst relationship in my life! I regret wastin my tym wiv the insolent mumu.
    Na onli fine boi em dey do, hez so dumb and neva willing to learn!
    Bt anyways God is good!
    I'm now with sm1 else :D
    And I'm very happy!
    Praise God! :)

1. To think u once dated dis dude u ve placed so much insults on..... Hmmmn this thing called love sha! !!

11. Stellastica, I hail
    I'm d number 1 virgin, that reads ur blog!
    My name is bisi.
    I have been in and out of relationship for years!
    All d men I've dated hav al hurt me and jilted me one way or anoda becuz I refused to sleep with them.
    I'm a strong xtian and want to wait til marriage.
    Well I'm now 26years of age. And I shal be graduating dis year ending from O.A.U my first degree, and d problem is al dose men that jilted me are back now, dey say dey want to marry me.

And now I'm very scared and confused, I'm presently dating a muslim, I love him and he has agreed to wait til we marry, bt hez a muslim and I'm a xtian, dunt know if I shud leave him and go and marry 1 of my ex that were xtians!
    Abeg advise me,
    Stella u doin a gud job.

1. Virgin @ 26 but y na?
      I dnt support keepin urself til marriage. Ul onli get heartbreak.
      Me personally canneva date a virgin.
      Goodluck dear.

2. U said u are a christian bt dating a muslim, abi? Pls wats ur rationale 4 dating a muslim? Cos u shld b ready 2 be a muslim too if u marry him. Dont fool urself thinkin he wl change cos my dear he will nt! So think it well nd don't waste ur priceless virginity 4 whc I gv u kudos

3. My dear, you cannot be a strong christian if you are considering marrying a muslim. There is no fellowship between light & darkness according to the bible. You had better go & marry a guy from your own faith. Try to give ur life to Christ; for d fact u kept yourself does not mean u re a strong xtian but it is commendable. Good luck.

4. U re still in school @26? 1st degree?

5. @anon 6.12 this is how u pple cause religion wars.so islam is darkness abi?u av wasted ur education.

6. If u can keep your virginity till marriage. Nne go right ahead. Though I'm not sure I can marry a Muslim but I believe never say never. There's this yoruba Muslim guy I loved I honestly wish till date that we worked out. He's the best guy ever- such a gentleman, didn't pressure over sex or anything sef- not like I'm a vee o

7. You mean you'll lose your virginity to someone who is not a virgin??? No wonder you are graduating at 29 abi 34.. Stella please make this a topic: is there a point saving your virginity for a non virgin husband? You can twist and turn the heading to suit you but you grab the idea abi?

12. i really dont av any regret. But now that i'm in my 30s i look back and i feel maybe if i have been a little patient i will be married by now.
    I dated a wonderful guy who loves me to bits but he is not brilliant and also not romantic. Faithful tho. So i walk away. He is married to a course mate i introduced to him now.
    Again i dated two grt guys (different times) that i would av loved to marry but i couldnt stand unfaithfulness. I left them becuase they are not committed and its like i was begging them to be mine. Now i'm afraid to even date.
    I want to get married but its like no guy is ready to settle down. I am also afraid to date a guy only to end up as a side chick.
    So tired of it all. Well, in all things i give thanks.

13. From the moment I set my eyes on her, I was encapsulated.
    I walked straight up to her and asked her to be my girl.
    She laughed and politely said no.
    I said "Thank You" and started to walk away
    "we could start by being friends" She hollered back at me.

Our friendship was blissful. We laughed so much
    There was never a dull moment
    We laughed at every situation and always talked
    Our first kiss was heavenly.
    It just happened. My heart would beat fast every time we kissed
    From the first kiss to the last kiss, It was always special

We had our fights, but we never let the sun go down on any quarrel. NEVER
    She would pick out my every attire for the week and I will pick out hers
    We took road trips to Ghana, Zaire, Cote d'Ivoire, it was fun
    She paid for our trip to Seychelles to break the news to me.

It was a wonderful week and as we headed to the airport, She told me.
    We couldn't be together because of her situation.
    I swore to her that I will stand, sit or lie down by her
    I begged her not to let go.
    The next week she was gone.
    Gone to be with the Lord.
    I will always love you Shoogs

Thats what I called her, Shoogs
    She was my Sugar, my Sugie.

1. Hmmmnnn, sounds like something out of an M&B series. Sorry for your loss though.

2. Is this a poem?

3. Let me replace her honey. Come to my arms.

4. Aaawww , that's so sad, was she sick?

5. I hope dis is real oo...sorry tho

6. Pls can I love u dearly? U will be happy to meet me I promise.

7. Scammer how far?? No be only set your eyes.. Oya come tell me my ip addy oloshi

8. Lmaooooo @ anon 2:39....*rolls*

14. Yeah yeah... SDK.am presently in that situation now.broke up with my ex like 4months ago.... We had a serious fight, called each other unprintable names....which had never happened between me and my previous ex's. I thot we were gonna make after the 1st fight Like everyother relationship.... Yea we actually made up, but I didn't knw my guy had moved on after that fight. Until 3weeks later when we had another round of fight over non issue oo...and that was the end. Anyways 2 cut long story short, we talk now and I still love him so very much and he sounds like he still does 2... I can't even find myself loving some one else now. It's sooo difficult 2 wanna try with another guy... Nnanna if u ever come across dis, pls I want us back and am truly sorry. Didn't mean all the insults especially our first fight... Thanks!!! A.

1. And you can't tell Nnanna this directly?

2. Is it dat u swore not to say sorry to him directly or wat????

3. Hope it's not the same ph nnanna wd 4kids and no wife! Just move on he is no good.

4. Aunty man u love u dey call unprintable names! Too much english dey worry u abi na d bis u no want make e waste. When another girl loove and respect him plenty and he follow her u go dey check home trouble. Take dressing 4rm this sha

15. Well, no story to tell here, met ds guy wen I was barely 18, we dated for 8yrs n got married. Being married 4 yrs nw n stl counting. No heartbreaks.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. I guess I'm extremely lucky.I made the mistake of pushing him away with my attitude.Few years down the line,it dawned on me that he was the only one who could really make me happy.Long story short,I tried to make ammends and found out he was still available.Well we eventually got married and saying 'am fulfilled will be an understatement.

17. @aboki na mallam
    I feel ur pain, God will comfort you and grant u that special person that's meant to be with you forever. I hope Shoogs knew God b4 death? If she did, very good, just ensure you make it to heaven to reign with the king of kings and The Lord of lords. It is well with you.

Jesus loves you and His love never fails, no heartbreaks, too faithful to fail Accept Him as your Lord and saviour and all other things will be added unto you.

18. My own ex...hmmm,total ass. Lazy,hated advice,n talks too damn much for a guy...sore loser, thank God I saw him for who he was n dipped..if he offends u,nah u go beg,if u offend am,nah u go beg...May God help him sha...

19. Yes! My love, i lost him 6months ago and he is back, crawling, kneeling, begging and he still adores me! I will take him back but he will have to suffer all the pains i went through for 6months.

20. I ve bn so unlucky wen it cums to relationship,God help me

21. My Ex got married while we were dating,I felt devastated,hurt. I didn't give up on Love, I met this great guy less than 4months we are engaged. Our wedding is next month.

22. Unlucky me! Never been loved.

1. Hahahahahahahahahaha, you no go go find where wash your head? Shuo!!!

2. Are you that UGLY??? It's well, Jesus loves you.

3. Are you that UGLY.... It's Well, Jesus Loves You.

4. @don davido or whatever u call urself I doubt if all the girls u've ever dated are as cute as I am even with their faces combined.

5. Lools... Babe u nid serious deliverance....

6. You will find true love soon in Jesus name. Don't mind the comments above.xxx

23. Hmmmm! I stil r'mber vividly evry sweet moment with him,He was my 1st and I dnt even rembr my prvs ex-bf.he was my love dat flew away,Austine weneva u re I stil wish u HML cos he consulted me b4 his marriage as a frnd.

24. Hmmmm,my first love of 6years married to another lady ...I was heartbroken.but I am more happy now with my new love,no dull moment with him. and I pray we make it to the alter IJN

25. I met this nice man, he was everything to me, very totful guy, everything was great but unfortunately d period we met was when he just broke up with his babe, they wr actually engaged, now d babe was begging and begging, long story short, he left me n went back to her, he claims to love me more but cant leave d girl who was thr for him wen he had nothing and he had led her on for 5 yrs, it ll be very wicked of him not to marry her eventually. I still love him but i had to let him go cos i can imagine if i wr to be in d other lady's shoes how i wld feel. I am currently dating smone else now but i still love him more jare.

26. I can never forget lekan..he was my first lov..hes married nw despite d fact dat we're no longer 2geda,dat space in my heart has neva bin occupied by any man.I dnt knw sha,mayb wen I strt havin kids,I cn nau transfer d lov 2 dem o..but for d way he hurt my feelins(he got married wtout tellin me and i was here bein faithful to him drivin oda suitore) wt each passin day i keep layin a curse on him cux i no one day he wil feel d impct of my curses.

1. I join my curses with yours. Lekan. Wherever you are, May God punish you. Laipe Laijina, you will suffer times 2 what you made her go through. A ri be, A se be.

2. You are sowing an evil Seed into another person life over a relationship that was both enjoyed by both parties and you expect your own life to turn out superb. No wonder he left your sorry Ass. If I was lekan, Am going to leave you over and over again. You a sad news.

3. U cursing yourself not lekan? Better grow up for your own good.

4. Lol@gboromi deleru.... ewon ti epe? It's well oo life is short abeg live nd let live!!!!

5. Lol. U b real gboromi deleru. Cant stop laffing.

27. Hmmmh...I've truly loved only one of my ex's!! That was the second guy I dated!! The first and only guy I ever gave a blowjob to!!the other fools I dated,I managed to kiss them,I couldn't even imagine putting my mouth on that shit(though they always gave me oral sex),I never returned the favour,because I never truly loved any of them,they just disgusted me a lot!!! Well the crux of the matter is that I cheated on this love of my life with an imbecile,that was nt half as handsome or as cool as him!! I wasn't in love with the fool I cheated with,but I don't know why I did it!! My love found out about it and backed off from me!!I weep for our love everyday,I pray that one day he'll truly forgive me,even though I know he can never take me back cos I cheated on him with someone he knows very well!! Lol,guys this is the sad love story of my life!! Meanwhile I recently exed on broke-ass idiotic small boy,he is in no way comparable to my ex...I was managing to date the wretched goat just becos he's fine and I needed company,d goat was cheating on me with another small gal!!! When I found out and comfronted him,he started forming fine boy for me,not knowing that I really didn't have any serious feeling for him!! He stays with his mother and siblings in a house that is a little bit better than a face me I face u!!! I was just managing him oooh! Infact he thought me that It is not good to stay and suffer with any man!! I know I was good to him,though I didn't really love him!! I never asked him for money,I even lent him some cash and he had the guts to cheat on me,and even when I comfronted him,he called me some unprintable names and insulted me!! I have sooo moved on from him,bcos I never truly loved him!!I even tried to manage his serious mouth odour!! I wouldn't have hesitated to leave him for the ex I truly loved!!! Thank u all for reading my epistle,I will soon release part two!!

1. That's karma baby. What goes around comes around. I pray u find a good man and start over again. Its well dear. My own story similar to yours. I was dating a guy here n d uk very nice nd God fearing but I wasn't ready for sex he promised to wait. Just all of a sudden he started demanding sex nd all so there was a bit of a friction n our relationship. Then came along another guy, he gave me attention and all me being a girl nd wanted to be loved slowly turned my back against d oda guy. Gradually I turned my love nd attention towards d new guy. He was worse, didn't demand sex earlier n d relationship but was a liar nd a cheat, he was sleeping with his white flatmate nd to think I visit him almost every weekend from London to where he lives he even takes her out with us and calls her a "friend" not knowing he was screwing her. By then things had gone sour with the first guy nd I. This guy begged me, cried, went on his knees he completely lost it but what was I doing? Loving someone who only cared about my beauty. I lost both guys nd wanted to make up with the first one I called him to settle our issues but he said he wasn't interested. I cried that night like I have never done. I lost a great man. In fact I remember his exact words" kemi I promise never ever to ask for sex again till I marry u, choose a date for our wedding, infact slap me, kick me take out your anger in whichever way but please give me another chance" but what was kemi doing loving a guy that doesn't even know what love is to add salt to injury he also pestered me for sex. Life! D second guy treated me like trash cuz I treated d first guy like trash. I am married now to someone who loves nd adores me, didn't touch me till we got married nd I am so happy nd fulfilled. As for the first guy he is engaged to be married and I am so happy for him. The second guy is still with his oyinbo nd I wish him all d best. Life is too short to hold grudges. ..

28. My ex that left me over night because I told him I have a huge fibroid..his reason was that if we get married I may not be able to conceive..he called me a barren woman. He told me never to call him again that d relationship is over. He has not called me since then and this is over a year. I can never remember such a being.

29. Abeg...my ex was cheating on me and he still had serious mouth odour,so my dear stella,I was glad to dismiss him!! I couldn't even kiss him sometimes because,my own mouth will start smelling!!he was fine though and quite cute,but my dear once u step near him,hmmm..I really pity u!!

30. I will never forget my first love T. Wariebi,we met in secondary sch and dated for abt 3 yrs. Nothing really happened, we just drifted apart(school and all). Still love him tho and if I av a chance to claim him,I will do that without a second tot.

31. YEA MINE WAS DEAD THE wicket death snach away d love of my live from me. i remember him everyday

32. Thanks Y'all. She had genotype SS and succumbed to pulmonary Hypertension. Indeed she knew Jesus and Loved Him till death. Thanks once again.

1. I smell bullshit!

2. Aboki pls is this real or not. The next month I am in tears blame it on pregnancy hormones and the next I am doubting u. Pls I hope u are not making it up. Good luck with your studies.

33. Well I got genital warts from my first official relationship. And he absconded. I treated myself with my money and I never cried. The day I used a particular ointment that was so painful, I didn't cry cos of the pain, I cried Cos of the money I had spent and the humiliation of opening my legs wide for doctors to diagnose me.a man so rich and wicked. He'd only give me money once in six months...well. I've cursed him with blood from my vagina, I just pity whoever he'll marry. Cos that curse will stand even after my death

1. Dear take it eazy, pray dat d lord wil give u d grace 2 4give him.

2. pls how did you cure your genital wart pls help with an answer

34. No story to tell... met my boo wen i was 17.. he was my first now im 22 and we r getting married in december.. he is the sweetest thing ever to happen to me.. we are so crazy about each other... cant wait to have his babies

35. I luv these stories.... Bikonu continue... I dey wait...

36. @ anon September 15, 2013 at 6:57 PM you need to let it go.

37. have only Loved a Lady.....

We started our relationship way back in junior secondary........we went to senior secondary....then we left for the same University.....and we stayed True to one another till Now

I love her so much..........

@Spy.

38. D 1st man dat i gave my viginity was a seminarian who promised me heaven on earth when he bcomes a priest. Bt when he bcame a priest, he left me 4 anoda & i a was devastated. I lay a curse upon him even up til 2morow cos am stil angry even afta 2yrs.

1. And you have the guts to even say that? You screwed a priest! You obviously have no respect for God because that's equvalent to adultery. He cheated on God with you and you were a willing participant. There is a curse on your head as well. Lord help you.

2. Where you hoping to marry a catholic priest?? #Justcurious#

3. May God hav mercy on ur soul. U were dating and sleeping with a seminarian. Wat happened to 'touch not my annointed'? So if he had kept to his promise wit u, uld still hav been straffing a priest. Ur in trouble. Beta go and do penance for ur life.

4. U lay curse on him???? You are a BIG FOOL

5. Hian the priest nko??? He didn't know he was married to god(weird thing to say by the way) abi???

39. Never used to be one who got into steady relationships until late last year.Was dating dis dude during Nysc who I thought was everything then I met another..This year,I made up my mind to choose 1 person(tho I liked dis 2nd one more)..to cut d story short,after seeking God's face,d 1st guy just disappeared without notice & started acting strange. I no even fear cos I knew it was God's work. I'm dating just 1 guy now & we're getting married soon.

40. ♍γ̲̣̣̥ story is just sad. i Lost a guy who i knew cld, and can still worship d ground i step on. He loves Ðœ̣̣̥̇̊i̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣, n i Know i was his 1st love. I Can't xplain wat happened to us, buh he went to law school, n i just strted dating some1 else, now I'm stuck with a total jerk. He won't let Ðœ̣̣̥̇̊i̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣ go cos he has something he can use against Ðœ̣̣̥̇̊i̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣, he's so mean, n annoying, still claiming he loves Ðœ̣̣̥̇̊i̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣. I'm just so sad. I'm still very close to ♍γ̲̣̣̥ ex, infact we hung out yestday, n he still told Ðœ̣̣̥̇̊i̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣ he has strong feelings 4 Ðœ̣̣̥̇̊i̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣. I love him too, cos he's d best thing dat happend to Ðœ̣̣̥̇̊i̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣, but can't lv dis 1 I'm supposedly dating now. I need ♍γ̲̣̣̥ theophilus bak. I love him. Always will. *crying*

1. Madam....please don't let any idiot blackmail you...even if you kiLled someone,took nude pictures or aborted 10pikins...just confuse to ur ex and tell him what's up, if he still wants u, please leave the blackmailer and don't look back....even if your gist spreads today, it will die down someday but u will be happy, love surpasses all...

41. The only guy I truly lovd n was legally married 2 n we hv 2 beautiful angels 2geda left me 4 anoda woman, so I no longer believe in dat kind of lov,instead I hv put all my lov n trust in Jesus christ who I know will neva fail me, I can't be bothered abt him anymore

1. Nene I feel your pain..u must be half as hurt as I am! Its easy to say trust God when your not it in, may God comfort u and bring the one whom u love back home in Jesus name.

42. I met my first love in high school. There was just a crazy connection between us both and the chemistry was sizzling! We never got around to dating, but many years have passed and we still feel the same about each other. Distance is the only hindrance. But I remain positive that we will end up together, as we were made for each other.

43. I only one I truly love is married wit 2 kids now we understand each other I have no option bt to let him be but how I wish

44. Hmmm I'm a broken woman...the only man I ever loved just got married to someone else and the sad part is, I know the girl and she's forming best friends with me so I have to act happy for her!stella now that uv made us all confess,are u gonna find me a man?

45. Stella tanx 4 diz post...Tinz we female do 4 love,met diz proud fuck in my 100l dayz,I fell hard n as my first relatnshp tryd to make it wrk,nutin wey I no do stella,cookd 4 him,gave him cash evn a damn blow job*ewww* n also accomodtd hez bloody mouf odour*hian*at d end he dumpd me tryd hittn on my bestfrnd...all diz while I wallowed 4 months,tank God d rlatnshp no pass 2months ltr got 2 knw I ws 1 among severall...itz bin 5yyrz nau,haf movd on n hez def nt d 1 dt gt away,I jez hate d fact dt I ws playd en til diz day I tank God I neva screwd him*spits out*

46. Emeka nnwaneri....whereva u are jus pray dat chelsea ur daughter u abandoned 4ives u even as she's dead

47. Emeka nnwaneri....whereva u are jus pray dat chelsea ur daughter u abandoned 4gives u even as she's dead

1. Madam vengeance is the lord's. We all have our sadness in our pillow times but forgiveness will help u move on#my2cents#

48. Aunty stella I havnt lost mine nd I hope I won't...he means evrytin to me n he's evry woman,s dream bt d problem is that all dis spiritual fathers says we r not meant to b togeda and it bodas me cos I cnt afod to lose HIM.likewise him

49. I do still love Mark wish I could turn back the hands of the clock though I am married I had always loved and thought of him when my husband is giving me shit , found him on Facebook sometime last year , but he had married three times over , could not keep a home , I actually felt I would leave my husband for him , but hmmmm he was never true to me , he was not straight forward and unknown to him I had some guy from the London mets do a rain check on him aaaaah everything bubbled out .
    This was one guy that I was ready to leave everything for money , properties I had acquired with my husband , I had members of my family begging me to endure , that mark was not going to commit he was a time waster.
    my husband realized I was serious about leaving , and he had terrible issues with his career , he had to run about with his family and everywhere he went all the charismatic priest , born again pastors told him to beg me .
    He begged , sent his dad and brothers to plead and my friends , now things are returning back to normal , he is changing and I can see he is true me . I still think of Mark but men I feel he is under a curse and wish him the best . # B #

50. Aunty stella I havnt lost mine nd I hope I won't...he means evrytin to me n he's evry woman,s dream bt d problem is that all dis spiritual fathers says we r not meant to b togeda and it bodas me cos I cnt afod to lose HIM.likewise him

51. i loved this dude and he did love me to we had a misunderstanding for some months i moved on very quickly he still thought we were together within that short time i got married to a new dude i met that loved me silly.he's still in shock though but thats life

52. Me like the love stories here!
    No! I don't miss no ex because we broke up amicably.

53. Nna na wah oh. Can't type my epistle, would try tomorrow

1. Had a crush in uni, we loved each other so much but he never asked me out. People thought we were dating, the whole sch knew us together but he didnt have the balls to ask me out. Led me on for long and I just kept following too (mumu me)cudnt let go too.

Got to nysc camp, met a dude, an only child, was still scared and naive. He kept pushing and coming after me and I eventually agreed to date him. He was lovely, nice, cool and handsome. And then the first dude would call me at odd hours of the day, making the second guy not trust me, cried and explained to my guy all that went on with the first guy that I dont understand why he wont let me be. Went on for months, met my guy's mum, she liked me and then after some months I had a quarrel with him and we separated for six months, I was miserable and almost died if not for my dad. He came back after six months and proposed to me. I was overjoyed but didnt know it would be short lived. He had a quarrel with his mum over something and said he was going to leave her and run away with me. That was it oh, after he proposed I went to meet her and she said over her dead body will I marry her son. Was pained to my marrow. After so much talk and advise, my dad asked me to return the ring. I was so devastated. I returned it but was still in love with him. I have never been the same since then.

2. I relocated to another state bcos I got a job and its been from one hurt to another. Never had a steady relationship, they just come break my heart and go. Really sore but God is my strength.

54. We had a whirlwind 'BAD' romance. Off and on and off and on every other day. With his girl he couldn't let go and my ex i wouldn't let go. Took a crazy incident involving lots of pushing, CHAOS, breaking, ripping, struggling, his friends, an old couple, and the grampian police for me to realise we were in lust, not love. OBSESSION is a bastard. But i can't forget him, i just can't! And its been 3 years later.........God bless you deee, i used to hate you but now i've grown and matured into my own woman. Thanks to you, i appreciate a lot more in my life now, my new man, peace of mind, his laughter, my laughter, the little things. It takes a bad man, to break a good woman....and it takes a good man, to rebuild a broken woman.

Somebody's Pikin ****kisses****

55. Will a Nigerian lady love a guy without a loves of his money?

1. Speak simple english pls, or u type it in pidgin! ђã† is this u just typed?

56. He hurt me so bad I almost had a nervous breakdown. I really loved this guy. It even affected my school. He came back to ask for my hand in marriage. I can never marry him. Even if we are the last people on earth. I gave him my heart. Now my heart has long left him alone. Another one just wanted me as his plaything. I also loved this one and he kept posting me till I got tired of all the games, hurt and disrespect. We agreed to mutually part. The one who wiped my tears away also left. Though I am forever grateful to him and I wish him luck. Funny that they all come back trying to marry. But how can you trust or marry one whom you gave your heart to totally and they abused it and a abused you like a rag? I owe my future kids better fathers :). If I marry, fine. If I don't, that's fine too. I know my head always fights for me. The peace, love and respect I give them they always realize no one else can. I have been through a lot in life so far. And I am grateful for all the experiences. It had made me stronger and more determined to succeed. I am absolutely beautiful inside and out and will keep being me. The one that will love, appreciate and cherish me will find me. Till then :)

1. Better fathers??? Issoraiit...guess u plan on having kids with different men...EEE!!!

57. Stella I love my boyfriend beyond words. He's really loyal- one quality plenty young men lack these days. My only fear is that he's a civil servant like me and living cost in this town na die o. People are advising me to manage till his career works out instead of going to another guy who does business. I'm confused o!coz no romance without finance
    (nobody should curse me)

58. @Aboki, u are such a liar. See your mouth like seychelles. You are always living in a dream world. Always claiming. That's how you wish you're as handsome as the guy on your DP.

59. Nobody will curse you but you need to be reminded some facts.
    There are no guarantees in life. The millionaire you desire may die tomorrow, not satisfy you in bed or downright disrespect you. Any or all of these may be your portion. No one says neither of these will happen with your civil servant boyfriend and there is no guarantee that he will get rich tomorrow. In short,nothing is guaranteed. Just go with what makes you happy in the present. Nothing is guaranteed tomorrow.

60. Miss Gemini, if them do penance for all the girls wey dey sleep with priest,space no go dey o!

61. Me i no get ex.

#onelove.

62. #47, thank God for His liberation. You were saddled with a jerk. That is no real man.

63. I have finally figured out this Aboki na Mallam. I know the guy.

64. Nneka, like tinkerbell said, open up to your ex and see how it goes.

Never allow anybody blackmail you and I do hope you have learnt from your mistake.

65. This comment has been removed by the author.

66. Hmmmm speechless.....

67. Abeg that lady wey dey talk about Austin,I hope say no be the Austin wey I dey think so?

If na Austin wey been dey UK before,abeg no even think am ,the guy mouth sweet pass Honey and even the babe wey im marry, he deny am to the last say them be just friends.

The guy sabi fuck wella ooooo so na complete package but devil's complete package

68. Aboki na Mallam's Wife (Verified)16 September 2013 at 14:36

Aboki na mallam

I know its been a while you had that sad experience but please accept my condolences. I know how it feels to lose the one we love to death but don't forget they live on in our hearts and they are free from the world of pain and in a better place.

I sincerely hope the memories you both shared keeps you happy at least and I hope the love you both shared protects you and keeps you away from any relationship that is not deserving of you.

I wish you the best bruv and I pray time heals your wounds.

All the very best for the future.

Cheers.

69. Aboki na Mallam's Wife (Verified)16 September 2013 at 14:37

P.S

Aboki na Mallam, please ignore my moniker.

Just messing around, lol.

All the best once more.

Cheers.

70. I still miss my childhood friend Chris. Although, i'm happily married to a man that loves n adores me and I love him too bt stil can't forget Chris I don't knw y cos we never had anything i mean sex bt dat tenderly luv i suppose. Especially, since after almost 2yrs of my marriage no child and he calls me once in a while i guess dat is d reason y i still remember him thinking if he was d one, may be i could hav bear a child by now. Bt nevertheless, I knw dat d Lord dat brought my hubby n i 2gether wil nt put us 2 shame. #Smile#
    Aunt Stella pls try n post my comment. U've nt posted my comment 4 once i don't knw y?

71. I write this with a teary eye. Met and fell inlove with this guy while in sch, he was the world to me, his kiss, touch, the way he makes love to me, makes me cum while inside me, not fingering oh. He respects me so much, all his friends love respect and play with me. We were super close, he's the one that got away. Cut long story short, he's now in the states, he's been leading me on for a long time, he probably stl loves me and wishes to be with me, have lost him. Rumour had it that he's married now to some girl that helped him relocate, I confronted him and he cldnt deny or admit to it. Have def lost him. The sad part is have chased away propective suitors cause of him. Am 25yrs old, scared for my life. I love someone now, but I did shakara for him initially and he knows abt this my ex guy that's married so he feels like he's my safe place, I want to be with him cause I didn't work with my ex. It is well. Am over my ex, I wish to end up with this oda guy. God let ur will be done, and pls grant me my hrt desires

72. hmmm....i've been in love with a married man since 2011 and i just got married recently cos he coerced me into doing so...now....here i am in misery....while my heart still aches for him....i know a lot of people will call me names and ask me to focus on my marriage but i know that i'll love ds man tddup....sometimes i wonder how something so wrong can feel so right...xxx

73. I love Goldfish and wish so dearly that I could be with him. His kindness has no limit, his affection is out of this world, he cares for me so much and he is as gentle as a dove. Why we couldn't be? A sufferer of sickle cell would definitely know that sometimes love is not enough, plus I believe there is no God but Allah and he believes in God the father, the son and the holy spirit. The only consolation to my loss now is, I'm married to someone just as kind, compassionate and God fearing. I wish him love and peace too.

74. SOUNDS LIKE MY PRESENT BF. Dave.....

75. Hmmmnnn...my ex was d best I ever had. With him I thot I've reached my bus-stop! He asked me out with the Songs of Solomon. Called me a lot of fond names, from Cherie Coco to ButterScotch. He wasn't that rich but I was not interested in his money. Love making with him was heaven on earth. He has a huge 11 inches pipe for a third leg...lol.
    All of a sudden he got a good job and started acting funny, chasing gals and telling me his sexcapades. Initially, it was funny but later, it became annoying. Anyway, we had our first and only fight over a phone call from a gal and that was it. We broke Up! He's being married for 5 years now, no child! He has adopted though.
    Few months ago he came begging on his knees, asking for forgiveness, that his wife is barren because I laid a curse on him, I asked how he got to know. He said his pastor told him that a girl he made to abort a pregnancy in the past is responsible for his travails. I prayed for him and told him it is well.
    Now just recently, he asked me to be his second wife. I told him its rather late cos am now heavily pregnant for sum1 else. Not that I love this present person the way I loved him, but I only took his advice that 'we may not marry who we love but we definitely av to love who we marry'. I wish him all d best though. I know I still love him, however, we've chosen separate paths never to meet again.

76. Mine was one Emetu...He promised me heaven and showed me hell....I think his with his emeNIKE....I no be O.B.O na.I get to work with my brains to make a name for my Family.

77. Well in my case I am the breaker lol. I missed my Ex hubby so much last week and I called him up and he cameand we cuddled up, no sex though but that made me feel very very good with myself cz my present Boo is also cheating clearly. Anyways I found me some Billionaire man in his 50's who loves and pampers me silly with cash and I am cheating with him too. I am also looking at having a south south governor to ice my vaginal cakes that way I don't miss out on anything.

78. Had my frst rlanshp in my 2nd n ended it in 2007 due to d shame,sadness he brought to me.d love later changed to hate,wen I calLd it quit wt hm,he tot I cudnt do it,but now,his eyes are clearer.Now in a new rlatnshp,evrthn was fyn at d bgini,now he doesn't call or text as b4,evn is bn more than a month I set my eyes on hm,for a rson best known to hm.May God help me thru.

79. I hope I get some advice or counselling,
    Have not been able to tell this to anyone,but I just can't understand what is happening to me.
    I am been married for 3yrs now,yes happily!my husband is a good man,we have a child together and oh yes I love him.
    But lately met this friend of his and suddenly,infact from the first time we met,for the past 6months,i have not been myself.the sad thing is that the feeling is mutual,u could feel the energy,the connection is so intense I can't understand,this man is the first and last thing on my mind,i dream of him always and I see us not having sex,but hugging, or holding each other's hands.
    Even my hubby senses it but he can't seem to understand.
    He is not married anyway,infact he does a lot of things for my hubby cos of me,he even says it but he doesn't know it's cos we share something deep inside!am afraid,even when I keep away from him in a bid to forget him,i only grow to love him more.we communicate in a most deep way without saying a word.i made God a promise never to cheat in marriage,but he is the first and only person that I am having such feelings for and it has refused to die.
    pls I need help,need to know what all these drama'is about.
    Pls don't judge me,but put urselves in my shoes,i really don't get it.hope am not under a spell.
    Thank you Aunty Stella for this space.i actually feel lighter typing this.

1. I usually do not comment on blogs but I totally relate with your story.I have been married for six years now and i understand what you are going through.Trust me.Whatever you feel for this guy is purely infatuation.At a point in my marriage I fell in love or so I thought with a man that had kids older than me.It wasnt for money or anything because I never collected a dime from him.At that point I even told him i would have loved to be his wife if i was single.Thank God i never slept with him.Give it time and im sure when u get to know this guy better u would be asking yourself if you were drunk the whole time you had a crush.

2. Toxic love, been there, it would burn and crush you if u attempt anything, avoid him like a plague.

3. No, darling u r not in love. Ur brain is just seeking the feeling of rush dat comes with the early stages of faling in love. Now u hve married to ur husband, dat feeling has died as it does, but u r still craving it. Don't give it to it. Itz too temporary for u to lose all for something so finicky.

80. Anonymous 2:25! Ask urself this, between ur home and this guy, which one can u afford to lose? Ur answer should guide u towards making a decision. Mind u, there's nothing like eating ur cake and having it, u gotta chose one.

81. Topaz,thank you for your kind and candid response,infact I have thought this over severally,used it as a measure to fight those feelings but they have refused to go.
    Maybe those feelings are just meant to there to torment me for my previous sins BBsadface*
    But I pray it doesn't lead to something else.

1. D devil is toying with ur home; pls resist d devil! Stop all communication with that guy and concentrate on building ur home. D consequences of committing adultery if caught far outweigh d temporary pleasure u might derive from it now esp for a woman in this part of the world. Trust me on this one!

82. Na wa o, when i read peoples stories, i begin to have hope that there are even worse stories than mine.

my ex messed me up, treated me badly and on top of that came up with the story his father did not want hom to marry another tribe girl, had a child in the rlationship and still i was ready to still be with him. finally he pushed me to the limit of out of love.

I ra away with my two legs... singing thank God i dodged a bullet. I moved on without any regrets,... and contact to him. even when he tried to contact me, i didnt respond. because i didnt want him to use his sugarcane mouth to deceive me and convince me as he has been doing. So when i thought, oh now i will never go back. then i kinda gave him a chance to speak with me as he was on my neck.

he surprisingly visited me, begging and apologising for all he has done to me as he stated - his mind is not at peace - I told him it was ok... but still didnt forgive him.. i wanted to give him a chance to be friends but then realised that he lied to me about something very serious while we were in the relationship and that shocked me and i told him i never ever wannt him to talk to me gain.

Each time he tried to contact me, last year he wil be preaching how he still loves me and misses me. but not this year. this year contact was more like he regrets... he is sorry and didnt know why he was acting towards me like the way he did.

but still he wont give up in contacting me even when i ask him to stop cpntacting me.. he will just wait for months to pass by and then he will contact me. so 2months ago he reached out to me and that was the first time i really spoke to him like i have forgiven him. its been 2 years plus now and i never thought of our love and him or even miss him.

Few weeks ago, i got the news he is married to his tribe gurl, we livein the same state, never came across them, and the girl is beautiful. Since i heard. I have been thinking about it, the whole situation, am even more heart broken, jealous and i cant stop wondering what he must be thinking by now. and how another girl will just come and take him again after we both have worked together.

Please advice me what should i do. he has kids for other woman now and his new wife accepted him like that with his 2 kids.

i know i deserve better but why cant i just forget them and move on... i know i dont wanna be with a guy with kids before...

i need your advice and prayers before my head will explode from thinking.

83. Thank God the guy left me ( my first ) because after he left i met one of the greatest man on earth whom i am now married to!!!!

84. @anon 1.35pm We both know ur ex is NOT d right man for u. Pls forget about d guy cos he was only using u. Hold unto God and he will bring d right man for u at d right time. Be patient. Better to be married and happy than to be married with regrets. Be happy.

85. Hey sis, I respect your loyality to God and to the man u will eventually marry, but please, marrying a muslim as a christian is a not a good thing to do at all.

86. My husband is the love of my life and I'm so happy to be married to him. Just before him I dated this guy for 3-4 yrs and I thought we would end up together. We were young(ish), free and stupid. I loved being with him. We had so much fun, club hopping, hanging out etc. We would break up, I would move on and then go back to him.

When I finally met my husband who is calm, drama-free and very responsible I had to choose between living a peaceful, mature life and living a hedonistic life full of drama. I went for my husband even as painful as it was. My ex was shocked as he was used to me coming back but I had to go with my head not my heart. Years down the line I'm so glad I did. With kids no one has the time to be jumping around as much. I still enjoy having a good time but my husband keeps me grounded. I feel I had a narrow escape with my ex. The combination of both of us as parents would have been a disaster.

87. Hmm.... D 1 dt got away... I met this guy through my ex... Just briefly and we just talked a little. He wasn't friends with my ex, deY just had mutual friends but at that time I was still dating my ex... No sparks, no connections...few months down d line, he added me on Facebook and we started chatting, nothing serz, just cordial friends.... Den my ex broke up with me with a text message nd dint want to ever hear from me over a flimsy quarrel... You know those kinds of breakup that it was obvious he just wanted out. Well his guy I met through my Ex became my shoulder and best friend. For the 1st time after I hinted him on why my mood was low in a random Facebook chat, asked for my no and called. By this time he had relocated to the US. That's how we became close and best friends. He'll call me, leave mails, Facebook msgs checking on me. Although it was difficult to manage bcos of the time difference nd his work and mine..,, he was very sweet. He'll call me on weekends nd we will speak for hours... Sent me a very expensive necklace... Nd was der for me... Den I reconnected with this oda guy that had bin asking me out for over 2yrs and this is where the issue started from. To cut the long story short, I listened to my friends who advised me to go for d guy that had bin asking me out for over 2years bcos he was in Nigeria with me and all that. So I stupidly took their advise and tried to cut contact with my best friend in the US. He kept saying that we was waitin to ask him out wen he comes hom in December nd all and I had already even met his brothers in Nigeria. Well I stopped talking to him since I was ready to start this new relationship. And stopped pickin his calls. He ended up taking time off and coming all d way from the US cos he was desperate to see me and talk to me. He called with a Nigerian no, I finally picked his call after months but refused to see him. For 3weeks he tried nd sent all kinds on messages but I stupidly refused to see him. He ended up sending me a msg dt I'll always have a special place in his heart... And if the guy am with ever makes me sad I should look at the guy and say u r lucky D(the 1st letter of his name) isn't here. Well the relationship I was in got sore and things went bad. Emotional abuse and all sorts. I reached out to my bestfriend ( it had bin months since his visit to naija and his failed attempt to see me) nd he did not return my calls or text me bac... I was terribly shaken bcos I realized ow stupid I had bin and ow much I had hurt someone who adored me. He latr sent a MSG Apologizing for letting anger take root in his heart and not answering my calls weeks latr. We av started tryin to reconnect but I always feel he deserves better. Such a sweet soul, humble and handsome n very giving. I do hope we can find our feet to where we used to be. But he's lost trust in me nd feels I'll take away just like I did the 1st time. Can u blame him? He plans on spending the Christmas with me in the UK( presently studyin for my msc here) but I feel the doubt every time he says it. I guess I can call this the 1 that got away but I'll most likely get back. Greatful!

88. Anon Sept 20, 4:22 pm, please I advice you and other ITK christians to meditate on 1 Corinthians 7 vs 10-24, before you come here with your biased minds and condemn Muslims.

BTW, I noticed that 99% of the comments are from the ladies. Na wa o. Guys no fall my hand na, where una de? Men also cry.

Meanwhile my "precious" Victoria is still a pain in my butt, and I'm done trying to be that tolerant guy. I'll soon begin searching for THE ONE who'll replace Vicky.

89. Reading all your comments and I'm scared to death.i really want to get married to the love of my life...I don't want to sleep at night and wake up with a replacement of my love.im an awesome girl(if I do say so myself).ill make any man happy but I hope to God Itz a man I'm crazy about.

90. Met this futa In my final year, loved and did everything for her. Was in the mood for a long term relationship then and showed her to my friends and family. Well, her ex boyfriend came into the picture, started screwing themselves. Basically know my way around and there's always someone who knows someone so did a background check on the guy. Felt he was just a sore loser and they probably deserved each other and thankfully, this girl came to my and said it was over. Well, was heartbroken for months and moved on. Although I miss her, really cute chic, fair skinned looking red like tomato and with the tightest totoh I have never had one like since, but my life moved on. Graduated from LUTH, moved abroad and one day got a message on twitter from this same girl telling me breaking up with me was the biggest mistake of her life and all that. Only thing is, she really put me off Women and didn't date anyone till I left Nigeria. And even now I am not too comfortable dating a black woman esp Nigerian and stuck to dating white women. Presently engaged to my fiancé, half Italian, half Serbian and the whitest person you will ever see, but I have never known this much peace with a woman.

91. Domnic my baby, my lover, my soulmate, my heart. I will never ever love any man d way i loved u. My 1st real love, my world, my happiness. I dated Dom wen i was in year 3. He left Nigeria soon afterwards nd is in Poland right now. We parted ways cos of distance nd said goodbye to each oda.. I have not met any guy like Domnic, we still talk but he has a girlfriend now, am single nd i pray everyday for Domnic and i to fall in love with each oda again. I promise to keep loving u no matter what happens. Pls SDK, if you see Domnic tell him i dey look for him...

92. My ex was a woman beater but dat guy so knows hw to spend money on me but I thnk God I left d relationship.. e nearly scatter my fine skin wt scars

93. Am inlove a married man,let him go thou,but am hurting,hoping that some1 would come and sweep me off my feet,cut all communication with him,he still tries to call,but I really want to move on,this thing they call love thou,has a way of hurting you and making you laugh,gone tru the hurt,waiting for the time I would laugh,pls don't judge me....ola I miss you.

94. SDK pls publish my story. I'm so madly inlove with my bf bt my dadd used to say,d future of an uneducated man is not 100% guaranteed. He droped out of uni wen his parents separated nd couldn't continue bcos of his step mom. I really wish he can go bak to schl cuz he's stl very young(27) bt each time I mention it he'll say he can't schl in nigeria..i'm 25 nd I'm looking forward to settln down wt him nxt year bt I don't c hw dat will be possible with all d plans he has,jst confused nd dnt knw wat to do. I love ds man and I want to spend dd rest of my life with him but am scared of d future

95. Five yrs I was in love with him,did everything for him! Only for him to leave me for a 40 yrs old woman,it affected me for so long!, but I forgave him, and I've finally moved on,! I'm married now, though not in a happy place at d moment! Marriage sucks actually!!!

96. Hmmm....I so much love commenting under anonymous bc u re free to say it as it is. As a young girl living with a single mum who hated my dad, I was at d receiving end of her hatred. So I found solace in men who took my innocence for granted. I sincerely loved and each time, I'm broken. Dy pretended to love me but in no short time, it ll be over. But I must say dat God sees my pure heart, my innocence and He has avenged for me in the three relationship I ve had. Merciful God now gave me d best man ever on earth. He may not be all perfect (considering wat I desire in a man) but God prepared him for me, to wipe away my tears and make my smile his priority. For once in my life, I feel totally dependent on a man(not money wise but feel loved and secured). For those losers, no need to beg me for forgiveness, God is in charge already

97. Choi!! All of una get emotional baggage like dis? No wonder if person comment small like this, na insult alluf una go dey rain down up and down! Oga juu!!

1. Lmao!!!! You've so cracked me up

98. First time we met, I thought he was a "small boy". He has the greatest sense of humour and we easily became friends. We flirted all the time and he had the most amazing eyes, but in my eyes, he was still that "small boy". He was 22 and I was 26 years old. He understood me, have me forehead kisses and was so mature for his age. Stupid me, I could never get past the age thing. He worshipped me, I was his Bey, and he, My Jay. Funny thing is we never dated, I was too ashamed to date him, because I had been with big boys, and he was just too young for me. I broke his heart several times, but he always came back. He got married at the age of 26, and now he's happy with his wife. I'm never one to regret, but that's one relationship I wish worked out. Life has taught me a very hard lesson though, Age, Tribe, Race should never be a barrier to love, true love. I miss him so much, but I know someday, Love will find me, and this time, I wouldn't be too blind and foolish to see it. Wangi.

99. i hv been married to my high school sweetheart after a 10 year break frankly speaking i can't imagine myself with anyone else

100. he loved me like crazy and he hurt me like crazy, he grew up with his grandmother cause his mom was abroad fastforward he moves abroad where we met, our love was so crazy and so intense that his grandmother said i was using juju on him because he spends time with me, the most heartbreaking thing is that she said over her dead body would we ever be together if its the last thing she does. after this i let him go for peace to reign stella he keeps begging me on his knees always crying i took him back she warned me to back of her grandson or i will pay for it with my life. another of her reason again was that i wasnt yoruba and her grandson cant marry someone who isnt. he was the one that got away because i truelly loved him and he did too.

101. how did u cure your genital warts pls tell me i need help with mine pls

102. Wow! So many people hurt emotionally.
    I wish you all speedy recovery.

103. it is well.our past relationship is meant for lesson so we can correct our mistake when in new one's

104. Our past relationship is mean for us to learn. So we can correct our mistake when we are in another

105. Our past relationship is mean for us to learn. So we can correct our mistake when we are in another

106. O ga o see tales that touch kai.....l

My king found me & i am the happiest chick on earth....
    I am the one that got away from my x I had to leave him cuz him mum & sis did not like me they prefered his x. But me & him loved each other like mad, it was crazy love. I walked away because i just cannot marry someone that his fam dont like me for no reason. He refuse to understand that, i broke him but am glad he survived n he is now with a younger girl but she can never be MBL. I left the relationship in a really bad way n i admit that but if i did not leave like that i would have never left. Leaving you is still the hardest decision i have ever made in my life. A few days ago i was thinking about my 24th bday when you kept begging me not to leave you with tears in your eyes & on your knees it broke me but i just had to leave.

I still think about you n i still love you but i love my hubby to be much more he is my angel & treats me like a queen...he spoils me too much & we are having a baby.
    I wish me & my x can be good friends and talk as friends but i guess not & maybe it is best that way. Well i have deleted his number & will not be calling or txing him again.

107. My EX is my EX...EXpired!

don't have time to reminisce!

108. I loved him, he loved my money + connection.
    #see one chance wey I enter! chai!
    what did I do?...I fastforward EX-piry date!
    threw d gadamn tin in the trash. no time for namsense.

...and now? hmnnnn... life is richer! yup! with my man! bestest husband ever!

109. Hhmmm.... Storiz hre r touchin o! I jst pray I knw real luv wen I c n. Also embrace t. I miss mA ex bt den t felt lyk luv... Cnt tel ryt nw. Dis lyf s sumtin else.

110. Dis guy had sex wit a lady n leta d lady came back after 6mth sayin he is d father n by den we hav started datin the lady said she does nt want him just to accept d baby. We separated 4 a while n he came beggin n I accepted him back cos I love him now my parent ar against our relatnship so I decided to leave him. I met dis grt guy n we started datin only 4 him to tell me he has a child.. Pls I need advice shld I just stay wit d guy I hav been wit for 5yrs or stay wit dis new guy.

111. Mine was a 2yrs relatioship, he never changed for a day, faithful, gives me all I want, he treated me lik a QUEEEN!!!, all for my parent to go pray about him....3 different pastors saw that he has a SHORT LIFE!!! How can I tell, I broke up wit him witout a genuine excuse, now its huntin me real bad, I'm wit someone else(plannin to get married nextyr) he's such a wonderful person too, verywonderful I must say! But d guilt of my past relationshp stil haunts me, each time I tink of him I alwys shed a tear, he's such a wonderful man, I hope he finds d born of he's born/flesh of he's flesh cos he nevr treated me bad for a second. *sobs*

1. Thats what i was told about my x n dats y i left. I did not want to leave but i was told if i marry him his mother/family will swap the death on my head in the future omo nobody told me before i carry my two legs & ran. His fam are white garment o

112. *singing* i have had my share of ups and downs , times whenthere was no one arround , God came and spoke his words to me , hehehehehehe praise will confuse the enemy. Hmmmmmmmm
    I have been heartbroken so many times , innocent me , what did. Know , i would spend onguys , show them all the love but yet dey give. Me trash , the last one wasnt a good oneat all he actually took advantage of my figure me not knowing he had a galfriend i met her once and he said dey were cousins , fast forward i prayed and left . Met my best friend my ooboo, my sugar, the man after my heart during this period but gave him a deaf ear thank God for his grace , i accepted later and now its like am in heaven d love is just too much . To me God hascompensated me forall the hurts i was even duped in d process , now we are settling down soon i am sooo excited . Ilove u babay. The Governess

113. No sob story for me. Some ex hurt me, some i hurt. It was very painful back then, but married five years now so everything is put in perspectives. Shit happens, one moves on.

114. Hmmm! When people see me, I try 2 portray this strong act like I'm fine. Its been 5 months since my ex brokeup with me. Its been the worst period of my life. I loved tunrayo so much. I couldn't imagine living without her. So I contemplated suicide at some point. I cried my eyes out. I hated everyone around me from family to friends. I've learnt to be alone. This thing called love is so crazy. We can't help who we fall in love with. I got stuck in the moment. I did things I never thought I would do like smoking and alcoholism because that was the only way I could find sleep. Well I don't know what's next for me. I had a distraction (more like a fling who was so helpful in getting over the misery), she loves me but I feel nothing for her. Pls don't advice me to love her cos I won't (not because I still love my ex) . I'm trying to pick up the pieces of me left and move on. I've learnt never to love too deeply or trust anyone ever since. Ff @CALL_ME_ELL

*puffs smoke*

115. May God heal all d ladies with a heartbreak. May he comfort us too, Amen and bless us with our husbands, Amen... Stella, i love u. Pls bring us more of dis stories so dat we can comment.

116. @call_me_ell, won't you tell that innocent girl to leave u? Just checked u out on twitter... U look like a dirty street boy sef *rme*

117. Aboki na mallam,you are a liar and a sick guy! Please consult a psychiatrist real quick...this is the biggest lie anyone has told this year..shoogs ko sugie ni...gullible Nigerians una dey make me laff...hahahaha as if you fit spell Seychelles..lwkmd!