Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monalisa Chinda Happy Belated Birthday To You.

Saturday, September 14, 2013

Monalisa Chinda Happy Belated Birthday To You.

The Paragon of beauty was a year older yesterday and she spent the day celebrating with close friends.

Happy belated birthday Monalisa,may the smile on this pic never leave your face and may God meet you at the point where you need him most.
Mwah!

13 comments:

1. Such a horrible picture. Its so scary I'm posting this comment from under the bed.

1. U got me laughing! Funny comments!

2. Stella pls tell me dis is a sculpture cos if dis pic is for real am gonna F A I N T!!!

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. What happened to her face?
    This is not a good look biko.

3. Waoh! Stella son turn paito wa ooo...HBD doh! Also Read Juicy Gist HERE

4. Na MONALISA be dis? Damn. Scary. Happy BD Mrs Nzeribe.

5. hapi bufday 2 u in arrears! Hp u had 4n?

6. HBD Mona. Stella, I second that prayer but dis birthday picture get as e be o. She has loads of glamourous shots.Her eyes here be like horror movie scene.fearing tinz...Abi na end time tinz? Signed:wide eyed!

7. Happy belated bday to her!
    But then,Monalisa I know Stella who is dis?
    That picture looks creepy!*the eyes esp.

8. HBD Mona. Stella, I second that prayer but dis birthday picture get as e be o. She has loads of glamourous shots.Her eyes here... >>>> click here to know about companies recruiting Nigerians free visa.

1. Abeg who's this pirate? U just lumped me with Visa tinz? Surely these re end times! Signed: wide eyed!