Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MOPOL On Duty Distracted By Groundnut Tasting.....Na Wah!

Sunday, September 15, 2013

MOPOL On Duty Distracted By Groundnut Tasting.....Na Wah!

''Hello Stella
I took the attached picture at my office, a Bank in lagos.

MOPOL men distracted with ground nut testing while on cash movement duty. They came as escort to supply millions to the branch and were distracted buying groundnut while the money was being moved.
 They are suppose to be on alert in case there may be any robbery as the money is being supplied.
 Its a shame ''

*Blog visitor,thank you for this picture.let them continue testing groundnut,epa or boli,the day them eyes go see wetin pass them,nobody go tell them..Mschew!...imagine!

40 comments:

1. Tasting.... u taste food and Not test

2. I know, hence my comment.

3. It was the "testing" that was more catchy than the story!

2. These ones better sef.

What of those that were sleeping or dancing azonto while they were supposed to be on standby?

1. Don't blame them o, this boiled groundnut sweet scarra

3. sorry its tasting..thanks for the correction!

1. Olodo. Foolish gal. Nonsense goat. Bastard mugu. Prostitute. U no even sabi book. FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

2. Stella Dimoko Korkus. I hail you 10 times. For you to read an insulting comment, digest it, and approve it for us to see.... I can't breathe well, not to talk of shouting. Abeg tell me where dem de sell Metallic Skin. I need the same one that you're wearing right now.

3. On behalf of stella, all those insults na im u go dey take wake up and sleep for ur miserable life if u never make mistake for ur life.

4. On top this matter?

Anon 3.52, please see a psychiatrist ASAP. Delay might lead to your entering the nearest market naked.

5. You are obviously at the verge of a suicide attempt with all this bitterness, amma just say a prayer for you; MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOUR SOUL.

6. Kikikikikikikikikiki! Stella na small winch. She approved that comment for her voltrons to see and defend her obviously. Ehhhh enyi! Why the bitterness? Change your ways biko Before you waka inside transformer under rain.

7. I have a feeling that Mercy Aigbe is the one always insulting Stella here ,that local Yoruba chick

8. It's not Mercy na one bad luck dred lock head full of bile n vile idiot girl Stella is way better than u and has achieved stuff u can only ve in ur dream!stupid gossip.when u're done squatting all over abuja I hope u'll go back to ur "3 bedrooms" in porthacourt.why are u still visiting ds blog sef?

9. Mr or Mrs I too know, who on earth told u Mercy Aigbe is Yoruba, the fact that she acts in yoruba movies doesn't make her a yoruba chick pls. Mercy is from Delta abi na Edo state. Btw, u r just a big time tribalist and an ignorant ass.

10. @anon 3:52 u sound so bitter u need Jesus in your life only him gives complete "Happiness" its obvious u re not on d "Happy" side of life. ....

11. I think the person story has once been posted on this blog. And also guess he/she got yabbed badly. He/She is sooooooooooooo bitter

12. Yes this anon 3:52 might even be one of these people tasting g.nut on duty. Lmao

13. AnonymousSeptember 15, 2013 at 3:52 PM, u need help oh, ☹ , only u,all this bitterness?!

4. Blog visitor should also report to the Branch Manager of the bank and the Divisional Police Officer who has charge over these policemen. Putting the picture on this blog or any other blog won't do any good. They'll continue to price groundnut until they retire if you don't do this.

5. all this rubbish of taking pics of policemen is getting irritating abeg!
    your policemen dont come from another planet,they are a product of the same society you live in.
    we should be focused on the root problems of the issue not on empty gestures that won't do much to solve the problem.
    so you send the pic to the police and these 2 are sacked then what? will that change the police psyche or create low morale amongst the rank and file?

1. Since Lucabracee was born on this blog and more recently, this is the sanest and most intelligent comment he has made!
      Don't know y it takes some bashing for ur brain to revert to normal.
      Truly, SDK blog get ur melecine, but e dey quick finish

6. Nawaoooooooooo see poor man anger!!! Pls talk to someone before it is to late.

7. Mercy Aigbe is a local Yoruba chick according to you?? You need to have your head examined or better still, go back to complete your treatment.

1. I believe its Mercy shaaaa. Buh u all shld pls leave my Stella alone, u guys shld pls stop beefing cos Stella is doing very well nd pple are loving her more everyday. I love u Stella, keep it up and ignore all dese haters joor.

8. Correct babe catch them well....lwkmd..na to collect money for every busstop them sabi...I see no reason why we should have police men self.. xox

9. @Anon 3.52pm. Why all d name calln. She made a mistake, was correctd n she took it in a very good fate. Daz a rare virtue dat resides only wth dis lady Stella. Plsssssss grow some balls n get a life. I don't knw whethr its hard life dat makes u sooooo aggressive even whn its sooooo uncalled 4. If u don't enjoy her blog why don't u tk a leave quietly n stop flauntn u frustration.

10. Hmmmm, i wonder when some people will grow up. Is anybody above Mistake?

11. You be at alert not on alert .

12. Why not post this so that others can as well learn at alert not on alert

13. I don't see anything wrong in police men getting groundnut probably to quench their hunger are they not human beings again? do you know if they have not eating since morning?abeg this picture taking is becoming cruel and unreasonable..i have seen american police stopping for coffee ..groundnut is our coffee ..chill abeg

14. If offloadin money,is d bac of d van not suppose to b inside? N wit nobody passin by?

1. The cash van will definately be inside, this van in the picture should be an escort van.thank me later