Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: My Boyfriend's Father Offered Me N30million To Leave His Son Alone!

Saturday, September 21, 2013

My Boyfriend's Father Offered Me N30million To Leave His Son Alone!

When blog visitor sent in the first mail titled MY BOYFRIEND'S EX HAS DRAWN THE BATTLE LINE.....WHAT DO I DO? we taught it would end here but the ex paid her a visit and had her car damaged for daring to post the story on Stella's blog!

The story got messier and blog visitor has taken a stand and she thanks you all for the advice given to her on the first post.
Remember as you respond that the supposed ex is reading as well,maybe a word of advice would do her a world of good.

''A LOT has happened since my last mail 11 days ago. Two days later, my boyfriend proposed to me and I accepted. His mum was so happy, she invited me to have lunch with her last Saturday where she told me that as long as she's alive and kicking, no Jupiter will impede my union with her son. She even started asking me to give her suggestions on aso ebi and wedding favours...lol. Bless her heart!

That night,at about 9.45pm on my way back home, his crazy ex ambushed me as I was driving into my estate. She came out with four "Omo ghetto" looking obinrins, she ordered them to vandalize my car. They smashed my headlights, broke off my side view mirrors....I drive a Toyota Corolla 2010.

She was just standing there laughing like a mad woman drinking from a Hennessy bottle and smoking one thing that looks like a brownish cigarette but was smelling like igbo/snuff.

She kept on shouting "You bitch! You think you can pour my shit out on Stella's blog, abi??
 You bitch! You won't have him!! His dick is mine!

Then she said, "My mother is half Senegalese and half Kwara. Don't make me ask her for help."

I was like WTF? Am I supposed to be scared by that?
Please help ask your readers, what that means?

I told my fiancee what happened, he was very, very mad. I think he confronted her because on Wednesday, I got an alert of N300,000 in my account from her. I was happy O! At least I had some money to fix my car.

I got a call from his dad asking me to see him. When I got there, he said that I can't marry his son for three reasons:

1. I'm Igbo not Yoruba.

2. I don't have pedigree therefore...

3. I will taint his dynasty.

4. His son's union with the ex will open new horizons financially to all concerned.

He then gave me a cheque of N30 million naira for me to call the whole thing off and sever all ties with his son.

I told him to keep his cheque and that he couldn't pay me to leave his son. I then excused myself and left.

I told my fiancee that I was calling this whole thing off, because I cant fight his dad and ex.

On Thursday, my fiancee bought me a Toyota Corolla 2013 in apology for what happened. I told him I didn't want it so that that crazy ex will come and smash it, abi??

I'll be leaving for Canada next month once I finish repairing my car and selling it.
 It won't be a permanent thing. I just need to clear my head and have some peace and also develop my business ideas.
I love my fiancee but dead (wo)men can't talk, right?

He's so shattered. He went to confront his dad and I heard there was a huge showdown.

Right now he's not speaking to his father.
His mum has also been trying to convince me otherwise. She is the dad's original wife i.e. the person that started from the bottom with him but he left her after he hit it big and right now, I think he's on his third wife now.

Wahala wa...Nsogbu e ri ka...too much drama/stress...not good for me.

I told him once he has sorted his family issues out, he knows where to find me but I won't wait forever.

I would like to thank all your readers,their comments were very helpful. Almost everything they said were true.They were so non-judgmental  I respect them for that. Hugs and kisses to them all.

Thank you, Stella for your encouraging emails, God bless you.

P.S. Once again, abeg tell Busy Body Correcter to grant me grammatical pardon.

For those asking about my PR visa, I did it myself but I applied from U.K. with the help of my brother who lives there.It's much faster from there. Do it yourself, just take your time and do enough research on it.

*HIAN!.....what kinda father is this oh!.....i dunno what else to say but to ask you to hold on to that man if you are sure he is the one.
To the ex...why do you want to marry a man this way?it wont last,if you end up marrying him,he will run.....

139 comments:

1. Me I wud say the gal sud find another man....... the relationship might not work. and the guy sud find another gal, but pls not his Ex o. At least u have gotten free money, go to Canada and start a new life. #okbye

1. I stopped reading immediately I got to the 30million naira offer.Dangote,Adenuga and Jim ovia won't console even queen of the coast with 5million to leave their son! This is a badly scripted nollywood attempt.What do you take us for? The ex was drinking hennesy and ranting... bla bla bla happened to your car? She paid 300k into your account? Your canadian residency whatever ...all join? You must be one hell of a catch! In your dream world! Sharrap your lying tongue! Signed:wide eyed!

2. This story is so not true. Is obvious. What's with 30m in a single leave? Lol!!! *in warri boy's voice" Them give u 30m and u still dey look 4 advice? Boyfrd ex spoilt ur car and cum send u 300k 2 fix am?? Even if the boy papa na Dangota??? Abi i be Goodluck Jonathan??? Rotfl!!!!!! Get a life dear and stop building castle in d air. U need Christ 2 deliver 4m ur lying tongue...Wide Eyed? i dey ur back jare. Bunch of rubbish!!!

3. Who ever u r u don't kn anything.30m from her father inlaw is very real.I got a jeep n 5million from my hausa b/f when we broke cos his father wanted him to marry from a rich family in Kano.it is his way of saying sry n good bye.when u move with d right pple u in this country u will kn things r happening for real.hw much is 30m to d benefit d man will make if his son marry his ex chicken change.

4. Nollywood tins..and pls what's d title of dis movie abeg

5. Exactly,she must be hallucinating.

6. Stella, pls don't make up stories to get traffic on your blog. This is so fake. We are not retards. Lot of smart people visit this blog. Oshisko.

7. Wonderful Super Story... the Poster or SDK made this up.. Encomium Magazine things... Na only mumu go believe this story..

8. Me I repeat... Stella is the author an the finisher of ds story..shekina...EEE!!!

2. Hmnn!Can u imagine?30M just 2 leave a guy n u refused?E be like say dem follow u 4rm Abule! Abeg with even 1M, I don leave d controversial daddy's boy find my own level, after all, dead men tell no tale.

1. Men,u re feeling me. I dey vex 4 d gal 4 dat blunder,i'll leave wt 500k self

2. I don't believe the story... No offence buh accepting offer to break up with someone you love shows your level of insincerity and poverty.

3. Collecting money to break up is meant for cheap souls... What if the cheque is dud or is a set up???? Nigerian gurls would start cursing as if God answers all prayers.

3. Oh sad now,sori dear 4 everything u pass through,dont worry dear God will see u through if this man is ur own, no man will put asunder just knw that wat will be will be,am happy u did not sell ur love kudos to that....

Hi Blog Visitors!!!

Good day!

Small task takes just 30 seconds to complete and earn 10$ per task.

Simple, fast and easy!
    I got all the answers
    I was looking for!

Below is the link, just click and register, believe me you will make money from this. Am a living witness! It's worked for me!

Below is the link.

Simple, fast and easy!
    I got all the answers
    I was looking for!

Below is the link, just click and register, believe me you will make money from this. Am a living witness! It's worked for me!

Below is the link.

Simple, fast and easy!
    I got all the answers
    I was looking for!

Below is the link.

http://youthmonthlypay.com/index.php?refcode=1059

1. Better scam...anybody dt has made real money finds if hard to show ppl d way...u tink say e easy nai shoemakers still dey road...abeg oga/madan carry ur link go any primary school...we no be pikin...

4. Hmmm.....it's well, ALL THINGS WORK TOGETHER FOR GOOD REGARDLESS...

5. Firstly just to correct you that you can't issue one single cheque more than 9m naira as of today in Nigeria and maybe he wrote multiple cheques for you. Again pls ask for a transfer of 30million into your account and when it hits you pls move to another account and embark on your trip to Canada. 200k Usd is a lot of money and trust me if this guy is yours he will definitely come back to you ok. Did I forget to say pls collect the 2013 corolla and sell it too. Don't marry this boy as of today that other Ex will make your marriage miserable. Wisdom is profitable to direct oh nnem. Abuja Big Madame.

1. Madam pls talk sensibly. Accepting the 30m means you agree to his terms and conditions. If she takes that money and still eventually get back with her man, beliv me that rich man will find her and deal with her. Deals cannot be broken no matter what. Accepting the car makes more sense cos his ex was d person that destroyed it and its a repayment.

2. Hummmm bankers while is what sanusi said,but do u guys kn with the cheque a transfer can still b made.don't argue go find out

6. No man is worth dying for...

1. Babe, u should collect d money, keep it safe, continue d relationship with ur boyfriend. If his father ever comes to trouble u, throw d money to his face and say, "Dats for u to stop bugging Me". Also, Pls collect d car. It was given with love.

7. #BigYimu!

Na inside YOUR estate, ur BF ex vandalized ur car n went scott free #Scoffs! Lik say no b naija I de!

Oly u, 300k, 300M,#USeemToLikeTheNumba300, and yes u also lik toyota product(gud tinkin gud product)!

Oly u! U must be baby oku!
    Babe, I swear if ur story wz true, and u were offered 300M, believe u wldnt com ere to ask for advice!

1. My point excately!!! This story is not adding up now. I believe is a bunch of lies!!!!!!! Taa gbafo. 30m and u r still here ranting like a desperate cow. On top 300k 4 ur boyfrds ex. Biko nne take several seats inugo!!!

2. 30M not 300M. Learn to read.

8. Hmmm,m,! Life is full of drama. My dear, ur decision to leave naija FOR NOW seems to be the best option.

Do keep ur head high lookn unto God and ur knees down in prayers. God will definitely settle you. Most girls would jump @ the 30 milla offer but u refused it. U also refused a 2013 model car hmmmmmm!!! My dear ur integrity and moral value is one that most girls can't beat!!!!

Ur own hubby will find you in Jesus name. Amen!!!!!

9. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!
    How predictible! how pathetic you sound! Thats right run like the cissy you are.You're lucky we're in Nigeria. If it were London, I would have brought my Notting hill chicks to whoop that your yellow flat ass!!
    so what I smoke gbana?So what I drink Hennessy? Miss holy holy! Miss keep myself till marriage. keep fooling yourself!!

fucking thirsty bitch!!! Run far far awaaay!!

MSCHEWWWWWW!!!!!

1. Is dis a plot?

If dis is real, o gey! Ur bF must b an agbero to av ad a rltionshp with dis lunatic oo!(Obirin to n fa gbana)

Crazy Ex, madness get grade oo!

Bia stella wia is my comment na! Na small tin de mk me vex oo!

2. @ pink shell. No, its not the ex, its the writer trying to make us believe her story. So pathetic.

3. Lmao, this person doesn't sound crazy jor,u re not the ex.

10. honestly for me, I cant stand this fight father inlaw and ex,dead people dont talk oh. this is serious war, the way i.like money, I will first take that, 30m first oh, am just passing by

11. Wahala they oh. Babe u for take that money and durst ur bag. The ex is very foolish. Done fight with her please cause she is a looser. Make u carry ur man. Don't leave him for that bitch. And madam kwara pikin if u pretend as anonymous to insult me. Na ur mama the course go divert to cause me na benin babe

12. BUSYBODY CORRECTER!21 September 2013 at 16:33

Grammatical pardon GRANTED!
    ONE LOVE!

13. am glad that you ve made the decision to go to canada, i suggested that in the first write up, you have a canadian PR so you can always visit Nigeria whenever you wish, but for now, you really need some time off to cool off and have a re-think about all this wahala, get urself some peace of mind, be in communication with ur fiance, he can even visit you in canada, that bitch that calls herself ex will stop at nothing to make you miserable, she may even have an attempt on ur life, bcos she is so misearble right now, fix ur car, sell it and get on the palne my dear, ur life and happiness should matter to you and ur family, so for now take a walk. wish u all the best

14. Lol @ "Omo ghetto" looking obinrins, you have turned Yoruba yourself.

"My mother is half Senegalese and half Kwara" means you should be very scared. Those 2 places are Jazz power houses.

I dare say there's a blood convenant between your fiance's ex and his father! Where is he so desperate about having an "agbero" as a daughter in law?

Please go ahead and leave their wahala for some time. Your guy should man up and sort out his family issues. You shouldn't be fighting a war just because you are in love with someone.

Madam Ex, Sisi Agbero, send Stella your side of the story or keep your peace forever. You have seen this girl as cool, that's why you are doing gra gra all over the place. If she had arranged and treated your fuck up, you would have surrendered since. Are you that ugly? A man does not want you, you are fighting shamelessly.

1. Ahahahahahah !!!! My ex mother na half Niger/half Kwara who loves. Senegal and shops @ cotonou despite being extremely rich. She has d face of an angel but is a viper! I loved her son bt omo d way d guy take hate me overnite me stl no understand bt I'm happier now and I thank God I'm no longer with him.

15. Please d money and marry me
    *winks*

16. honestly for me, I cant stand this fight father inlaw and ex,dead people dont talk oh. this is serious war, the way i.like money, I will first take that, 30m first oh, am just passing by

17. Hian! Stella, wetin happen to your remaining sentence? Na here your Compaq computer finally pack up?

Make Monday quick come, make we launch our Apple biko

18. Okay, now I doubt the sincerity of this story...... Babe, stop fabricating stories from the figment of ur imagination. Cos if this is true, the ex woulda blasted ur life in the comments section of ur previous post. In this day and age, a man will offer you 30 million to leave his son alone? Hian!!! If he can offer u that, you won't be alive by now. Stella abeg no dey abuse our intelligence with all dis kain ozeba stories o... I dey warn u.

1. Oh yeah, the EX did blast her in the preceding mail.

2. Heheeheee,I am beginin to tink stella or the writer is given us African magic Zobo#Nollywood#Gollywood nothin makes sense..30million,toyota corolla 2013,no h8 but love wit naija men of todai no reach dt.stuffs lik dis are for d movie..

19. You rejected 30million naira?
    Werey ma le leyi ke
    Ori e buru ni?
    Walahi, this visitor na hand faller.
    So far his ex is still alive, no marriage for both you and your boyfriend.
    Na so rich people dae do.
    If to say your boyfriend papa no too carry, the idiot for no oppose.

20. Abegiiiiiii. I believed the first story but NoT this rubbish here. Yea yea yea right. What do some people take us for? So damn fictitious and I was doing *yinmu* from beginning to the end. Yeaaaa freaking right... "30M to leave his son" ....how convenient to say that they all saw the post on SDK. Wo wooo am outta here mehn!

1. I hate this "yimu" word itt sounds like it was coined for only dumb fools!

2. Yes u are right. The *yinmu* word was coined for freaky ass fools like ur bloody self. That I don't belive ur damn story makes yinmu for fools ko? Better get a damn life away from ur hallucinatory attempt to stay afloat relevance on this blog. Dim wit ass wipe.

21. Liar liar! Did he give you a cheque of 30million or different cheques totalling 30 million? Just asking cos you can't cash a single cheque of 30 million in most banks now according to CBN regulations. I think you are just an attention seeking drama queen making up stories .... No lady having issue with her would-be in-laws would write this. Especially when she knows the ex in question saw the first one cos this would jeopardise the cordial relationship she has with her would-be mother in law and others in support of her if they find out she runs to blogs to discuss family issues. Please get busy with something and stop creating stories out of your imagination. If your story is true (I strongly doubt), I would encourage the guy not to marry you cos someone like you would wash her family's dirty linens in public at the slightest provocation. You may be old enough to get married, but you are not mature enough.

1. Rikki Mumu, who "cashes" cheques these days?

You simply pay it into your Bank account. We are not talking about your 5k cheques you queue forever to cash here

2. Anon, you are the mumu. Let me make it clearer, 'you can't 'issue' someone a cheque of 30m. Every cheque has to be below 10m even if its going into an account. You can only 'transfer' that amount into another account based on CBN rules'. Do you understand or do you want me to write in capital letters? Now run along and go and read up on your country's banking regulations. You obviously lack knowledge.

3. Rikki is actually right Anon 5:25.

4. Rikki don't waste ur time educating that fool. It sure is the poster dummy. She's been attacking everyone who's not in support of her bogus attempt at publishing 'thrills n boons'. Dunno why Stella is allowing the jobless idiot on her blog sef.

22. First of all, to the ex; won't you save yourself some dignity and MOVE ON? Odikwa egwu!
    Poster, abeg travel to Canada. Like you said, if he really wants you, he knows where to find you. E be like say that your bf/fiance na big meat o. As i dey grin on ur behalf, na so i dey tap into the blessing of that kain rich boy (but without wahala of a father...lol). Choi! See as money dey talk up and down for one man head fa.

1. Nigerians and their new found craze of tapping into all manner of blessings, both real and imagined.

23. Mehn!
    Some babes are just daaamed lucky!!!
    Seeth thou a man fighting his father to be by your side? Babe, thou are blessed and highly favoured!

Favoured Babe, I agree with your decision; lay low in the Maple leaf country to clear your head and rest from all the brouhaha you have witnessed so far.

Favoured Babe, please be careful in your daily movements. Be security alert at all times(physically & spiritually).

The EX: Babe maka why now? His diiiiick isn't yours because your name isn't tattooed on it!

You can't keep laying claim to a man who isn't yours. Can I ask you some questions: did he sign a contract with you/make an oath(verbal, blood etc) that he will be your forever?

If NO, he's as free as a bird to decide who he wants to spend his life with and he has chosen this favoured babe.

Why stress yourself for someone who would despise and hate you as long as you are together?

Why are you fighting to have a man to yourself? Why don't you be the woman a man will fight to be with, ehn?

24. The lies, fabrications and inconsistencies in this girl's story are enough to make the greatest liar seem like a saint. Who does she think she is writing to, Primary School kids? Girl please!!!! Credit us with some intelligence! That we dey Stella blog no mean say we no go School o! Na just to relieve boredom and share gossip. Leave tales by the moonlight and get a job! You are obviously idle and have so much time on your hands. All this your Canada and Fiance tori na HOGWASH!

1. God bless u o. My sentiments exactly

25. Nne, leave Nollywood movies alone.

26. Lie lie post. Stella,na u write this story abeg. @grammatical pardon. Sounds like u.

27. Seriously it wont last, let me tell u a lil story my bestfriend is from a normal home and her bf is from a very big wealthy home and this type of thing happened and u know wat, my bestie walked out because of too much drama from his mother and ex gf (his wifey now) but the truth of the matter is that he was forced to marry the ex just to please his mum and guess wat now, after their marriage he was wit my bestie, they do everything together and in fact he has sent her to america nd shes ther with their baby, they have done court wedding and all, Who is d fool now??his wife hasnt given birth cus he said he avoids her ovulation period, who is loosing out now???? A woman can grow to love a man but a man has to marry who hes in love with thats why you see men cheatijg and doing al stuffs. This is for his ex gf look for a man that wants to be with u nd get settled, u will keep begging in that marriage my dear, u will beg him to cm home, come eat, come sleep with u and all that.GONE re those days.then to u my dear ur life is more important than al this drama, leave d country soonest or town and he should settle his dad and come get u. NA person wey dey alive dey marry o

28. D story isn't original, if u believe u be fool.

1. Person wey believe am na weeree and imagine dem advisin..I really give credit to SDK readers dan dis

2. Person wey believe am na weeree and imagine dem advisin..I really give credit to SDK readers dan dis

29. This sounds like a poorly written Nollywood movie with Francis Duru as the guy, Nkiru Sylvalus as the girl and Tonto Dike as the spoilt ex. I can see Olu Jacobs as the Father and Ngozi Ezeonu as the mum. Hahahahahaha! Babe, stop all the lies abeg. Next story Jare!

1. Lol @Francis Duru n Nkeiru.that mean say d film na heavy flop

30. Hmmmmm nne run for ur life, as for that useless ex keep stalking it won't take u anywhere pls go n get a training n grow up. He is wiv sumone else n happy accept it! Empress

31. Why are you all angry she rejected 30mn? Was she given cash? The cheque was a trap jare and was most likely going to bounce. That man wasn't going to part with a kobo.

32. Either true or false,God is d best judge.try to start ur life and lay low for a while.All the best.

33. Nollywood Movie: 'Could this be Love? Part 1 and 2. Directed by Tchidi Chikere. To God be the glory.
    Ill believe this story if u link me to this guy

1. Heheheheh..GoD dis comments as to those who believe na Nollywood are d surest on dis blog..who believe in such tales in dis day n tym..if I hear 30m

2. Heheheheh..GoD dis comments as to those who believe na Nollywood are d surest on dis blog..who believe in such tales in dis day n tym..if I hear 30m

34. The Poster is churning out stories from a yet to be launched novel. Testing waters to see if your novel will sell? Okay, if it's not toooo long, it will. But telling me this is not fiction but real life story? You must to dey cease for head. For those of you who believe this story, you all need to have your heads examined. Imagine the imagination!!!!

1. Nameless. You make brain. Your Head dey there gan.

35. But stella which kind of advise r u giving? Is she dt desperate for a man dt she should risk her life and peace of mind holding on to him? Pls keep ur advise to ur self and just do ur work by posting.ah ah! To the poster:Babes pls move on...its gonna be hard but thank God ur relocating for a while to clear ur head...jus be strong. ..like some one commented in ur first post, let him go and if he's urs, , he'll come bk.this ish is just to messy and complicated abeg...its not meant to b dis hard.

36. Pls o, my own question be say, how did the ex get your account number to be able to pay 300k into your account? Abi money just dey fly enter person account ni?

37. Oooooooh wish u were close cud have given u a bigga hug....Wisest decision Eva...I like ur guy's courage sincerely n truly e has proven e dos rily love U...please move ahead n allow him sort tinz out e surely will definitely come back for U...

Don't wori, for d Ex she go tire make she continue, By d time d guy no show am green lite body go tel her wassup.

For d boy's father E shd understand dat times have change n e shd stop being tribalistic I guez here ur son's happiness shd be paramount n not for ur selfish interest n also consider d divorce rate in nigeria too,U don't force tinz on people cos dey don't last.

38. My advice to this girl the first time was, go to Canada !!! You can't win this fight now! If i were you i will collect the 30 million, go far from the guy , give him all my contacts, after i better myself with the 30m, if it was meant to be i will still marry my guy!

39. Anon 5:26pm.. Lmao..I think this story is fabricated.. Lol.. It sounds too good to be true.. Only you crazy ex? Only you 30million naira? Only you 300,000 naira? Hmm.. Too many inconsistencies.. Sorry but I don't believe, sounds like a nolloywood story line.. So she was just standing there drinking Hennessy and shouting "you bitch you can't have him..."? Ok.. Who does that? And btw who is he? Is he prince Williams?..
    Amelia..

1. Infact that scene alone annoyed me while I read it. Haba. She was drinking Hennessy while her girls jumped ur car? So she's not afraid d corpse or area pple will beat her up? Ok forgot she said the girl is 'rich'. The story dey vex me no be small. Liar

2. Corpse abi cops? Olodo oshi, just say police. Buhahahahahahaha #VampireTinz

40. U re a clown ...

41. What kind of a father put his own selfish, illogical desires befor his son's happiness? I also think the check could have been a trap which the dad could have used against her. Na wa

42. Stella this story is a big fabu. Even the applying for Canada PR part. Haba sterra

43. Though I'm eating while reading your post lady, that's to show how Stella's blog has gotten me addicted.
    Well before I read through all the comments above before dropping mine cos I don't like repeating same comment that has already been made

For now I will only advice you to pray against every spirit from singalong or kwara. She's using her mum to threaten you because she knows how diabolical her mother is. Senegalese people just like Malians are worst that ijebu people. People from these two places are even proud of their juju here in abroad

44. If you are the real Ex in this post I will advice you go on your knees and ask God for forgiveness,secondly change your evil ways, thirdly pray for your own husband.. No amount of your class, pedigree, family genuine and juju support will ever make that young man marry you

45. Dear Poster,
    IMO don't mind those pple telling u to collect d money and go,pls don't even try it cos first,dat man is not going to give u d money,he just wants to use the offer as a bait to blackmail u and to further prove to his son u are a golddigger!
    30mill?its no joke for even Dangote to part with!and even if he is, ...no no,dats a Greek gift!
    If u decide to leave the family alone,depart honorably dat even ur ex will forever respect u.

46. Very SMART of you dear writer. It's good to know you love him. Just be steadfast and prayerful and I'm sure it will be alright. Try keeping in touch with him too but maintain your stand.

BTW the meaning of "Half Senegalese, Half Kwara" is this: Baba Igiriwudo can lay his hands on you from any of these locations and Nollywood tinz will begin to manifest in your life. It's not an empty threat. Take Care, GOD Loves You.

47. Abeg the guy should follow u to Canada jare! make una marry stay there. Had a friend that went through similar case with you she and the guy both relocated to London got married in court, 3yrs later the guys dad decided to give his consent thats love.

48. My dear, all you need to do is to talk to God. he is the only one that can help you out of this.

You can Make up to 1200 Dollars Today, this is real, talking from experience, start making money today all you need to do is just log on to this website, create an account and refer others http://www.Paynized.com/?invite=757.

49. first and foremost assuming this story is true. I believe this lady did good by rejecting the money and walking away.
    Who knows tthe father-in-law maybe testing her, to know her real intentions. Also, if the boy really love the girl he would move with her even to the moon.
    As per the 2013 corolla, the babe should just accept it, as it is a gift from the boyfriend for the one damaged by the crazy ex.

50. This story is just full of lies. The writer should be writing movies for Africa magic.

51. first and foremost assuming this story is true. I believe this lady did good by rejecting the money and walking away.
    Who knows tthe father-in-law maybe testing her, to know her real intentions. Also, if the boy really love the girl he would move with her even to the moon.
    As per the 2013 corolla, the babe should just accept it, as it is a gift from the boyfriend for the one damaged by the crazy ex.

52. How convenient for the ex to come here and curse u out. How convenient that he proposed right after u posted the tori here. Why would u keep posting the story knowing that the ex may go and show ur inlaws that u're washing family laundry on a blog causing even more wahala. N30M cheque mgbo!

53. my heart beats for ngozi(lola volcan) part 2,for real sha go d canada chill off

54. Buhahahahahahaha..... I fink say na only me notice say this tori dey one kain... Stealla (leave the first "a" where e dey) take ya time o inugo? Which kain nolly script be dis? 30 milla!!!! If I hear say pesn turn am down. People's life must be really lonely o... Dis one wey dem dey come find validation for blogs.... And to think I tot I had it bad.....lmao. Stella abeg carry comot here.

55. Actually, dis stori obviousli appears was made up than real but for the sake of gossips and arguement, lets assume its true and trash it out..

In d first of place, bringing up a second story here when u still recall vividly d humiliation u got over d first one was foolish of u..

Secondli, even if u had a game-plan, must u reveal it here too when u heard ur rival openly boasted about how much she can destroy u if she ever asked for help from her dangerously Biracial mum..

Thirdly, if its true dat u got an offer of 30million to let d guy be and wether its a trap or not, ma dear take it, travel and wait for d consequences if there s ever goin to be any. Afterall, all die na die..

Lastli, if u really want to have peace, a happy home and longlife. Pls leave d lover boy. When u get to Canada, do him a dear-john letter and sincerely severe all ties with him ( bbm, facebook. Whatsapp etc ) so dat d message can @least sink faster and remember, u need God more than ever before..

All d best..

56. Goaaaal! Chelsea don score Oscar!

1. Na Wetin concern boys be dat. When story turn to tales by moonlight nko?
      30 million fah? Thunder fire your head!!

57. I don't believe this story ojare.

58. if u dont believe this story,keep it to yourself..i know the names of the families involved and just becos she is shieldn their id doesnt make her a liar.....i have know this road and i believe her.she has asked me in tears to bring down this story and the part one.in her own words

''Dear Stella,
    Your readers are being so hurtful.
    Why are they being so mean?
    Why would I lie?
    I just wanted to keep them all updated.
    I'm so, so sorry I sent this mail.
    Please can you remove the story. So sorry for wasting your time.
    Thank you once again.''

1. (˘̯˘ ) the girl dey play u stella! It cld even be a man writing dis shit. Who in their right senses will send in a sequel knowing the ex could be here reading, and can show it to all the family members? Abegi leave Martha for Mattaias

59. this story get as e be ohhh! too many loop holes and sounds imaginary.

meanwhile S to D K, I no read part 1 oh!

oh k! so let me assume the story is actually a fact.

babes, you were paid 30million to back off from a "loving " guy with a jazz filled/otormokpo-ish/razz/gutter EX who wouldn't let you be and you said what?
    ..money cant buy your love? okwaya? issokay!

since you said you are off to cana, I wish u safe journey! if the dude is actually yours for the taking, things will eventually work out. (I wonder how though..)

all the best!

60. Oh God! I wish I was in ur shoes. 30million! If sum1 should give me 5million to leave my bf, I no go even waste tym na dat same day I go break up with am nt to talk of 30million. Oh gal pack ur bags and baggages and enjoy ur life in canada. Ur life is more important dan any oda tin. Abeg forget yeye luv.

61. TAAAAAA...gbafuo..THIS STORY IS FALSE ABEG 30M ni 300m ko...That you are the most gorgeous girl in nigeria or what??..please take all 10,000 seats in national stadium Iganmu okay?......u think we are babies here abi.....dont u have a mother or pastor to advice u?....well i forgot that since this is a big fat fib you cannot tell it to those close to you because this bf is in your imagination alone...post my comment stella honey ....

62. Chai @ wide eyed (no 80)you have made me and my friends laugh till tears came down our faces ..you are not well oh...when last did i hear queen of the coast pls never stop commenting okay..cyberhugs

1. My dear,The way she rejoiced and tesified over 300k alledgely given to her by the stalker~ ex,"at least I have money to fix my car",shows she's not dating a rich dude.The writer loves "3" tho. 300k,30 million...Pls do not write us number '3'Letter mbok! Signed:wide eyed!

63. My dear, do not use your head to break coconut, else U won't be alive to eat out of it. If he's truly yours, fine if not, Love will find you. True love stands all barriers/ distance. Pls leave and while you are at it, stay away from your house and go 2 somewhere safe. Also, move in the company of people till you leave. God be wit you in all you do.

64. gerrout jor which kain 30m be dat...you be princess diana??...

65. Stella leave story wo u de deceive..Abegi is either u posted it for traffic jam,nothin wuld mak me not believe is not nollywood..and for she tellin u to remove d story na part of d script

1. Traffic is traffic. Which one is traffic jam for online matter? You obviously live in Lagos.

66. All na wash!!! From part 1 to the end!!! Na today?

67. My dear, do not use your head to break coconut, else U won't be alive to eat out of it. If he's truly yours, fine if not, Love will find you. True love stands all barriers/ distance. Pls leave and while you are at it, stay away from your house and go 2 somewhere safe. Also, move in the company of people till you leave. God be wit you in all you do.

68. one question please, where were ur estate security guards when she vandalised ur vehicle as u said u were o ur way into ur estate when u were ambushed and i live in an estate, i knw for a fact estate security won't just stand n let that happen. Don't believe dis story at all

69. But poverty is a great diease why is it so difficult for some of you to believe the 30 million bribe story ? Because the day you get an alert of that amount you will be dead , when there are people who charter planes for their children to go and spend weekend in London and Paris .you people are yearning trash there is money been spent here .
    And who says the money cannot be paid into her account (awon Olodo ) how do you morons think they steal our monies ?????
    As for the Ex whose mother is Senegalese and Kwara is she by chance Lawalas in related to Ex Governor now dead dem dey jazz oooo Biko run four forty .

70. Who knows, Stella might be the author of ds great novel!! Issoraiii...EEE!!!

71. Barca defeated valladolid by 4goals to Nil..... BTW i'm not going to church tomorrow erm what else ~ 30m, canada, Ex, dad, boyfriend... I'm stil single searching for cleopatra so poster maybe we should hookup

1. Lol. Only if she brings the 30 million along abeg. She's obviously kinda daft and I will only manage her daftness if money can cushion my misery of her stupidity.

72. take the money and run if the mumu boy come back,that's bonus.
    Abi them they follow you from your village

73. Stella and Poster, such is life. The average Nigerian writes off as impossible anything they can't reason out.

Most people don't believe the story because of the 30mn mentioned. That just shows the level of poverty.

I'm even surprised that a lot of girls say they will collect the cheque. Seriously, you will look at your boyfriend's eyes and tell him you picked money over him, after everything you both went through? What then happens if its a Test and the cheque doesn't clear? The FIL will simply say,'I said it'

74. As usual Nigerians are very sceptical people!!! All na bad belle!

75. My dear poster, some of us believe u and if its just one person dat has learnt from ur story, den GOOD and trust me babe, am dat ONE PERSON.

I tink u did well, the money would surely finish sum day, But TRUE LOVE is priceless... Try not to take to heart whatever anyone on dis forum says!!! God bless u

Why wud she lie abt such??? Part one and den part 2??? What exactly do u tink she stands to gain???? Abeg, make all of una go siddon, lolzz.

76. Go to Canada PERIOD!
    Leave this family ALONE!
    Don't be a PAWN in a game you know nothing about!

77. I'm really surprised with all the 'na lie' comments i'm seeing.
    Most of y'all dunno that most of Nollywood movies are churned out from real life stories.
    Na una sabi oh.
    Just pray God doesn't place you in a situation that you wouldn't be able to handle.
    I guess she sent the story to Stella for security purpose.
    If at all anything happens to her.
    30million is nothing compared to the benefits attached to his son marrying the ex.
    There are silent billonaires in Lagos.
    My dear, the only way to authenticate your story is to mention names and blast off to Canada.

78. No be only 30 million, na 30 billion. Na so e easy to see 30 million Naim dem Munachi still dey hussle music.

79. Most of you that are claiming she is lying are just jealous

80. Stella you know d families involved, like personally of through the "writer"? Can you kindly ring them, especially the crazy ex and then tell us how the investigation went. let's hear their side na. You do investigative journalism abi? Oya na

81. Lmaooooo! Queen of the coast!!! Oh wide eyed! Seeing that Stella is vouchin for her, could it be that the bf's father knows he was giving her an invalid cheque and had no intentions of her cashing it? Playing on her ignorance maybe? Just to test her?

82. It's not even because of the 30 million naira in the story.. It's the part of the Ex drinking Henness while bashing your car and calling you a bitch.. Lol.. You too you gotta admit it.. It sounds fake.. And more so, you said she saw your last mail to stella which stella posted on her blog.. And you still sent another one? Hmm..in my own opinion this story sounds like a work of fiction.. Whoever wrote it.. Great writing skills tho..
    Coraline...

83. 30 million naira? The money is tempting but if i were in your shoes, i wont take it. If the guy really loves u, let him follow u to canada n marry u there. How can his father want him to marry a rich girl who smokes igbo because of connection? Does his father want him to be a divorcee in future? Marriage is for better for worse. People should choose their spouses wisely.

84. I know who these people are. Sad story.

85. Good thing you rejected the money. Never consider taking it, you would be selling your dignity if you do. And I consider it a very good idea you are leaving for Canada, because with the FIL-to-be involved, your life is even in worse danger. A man who can afford to pay off his son's gf with N30m, can afford to make her 'disappear' without a trace or evidence. This is naija, money and power is the law.
    Good luck in Canada.

86. You are so stupid. I think that gbana you're smoking has turn your brain into smokey cloud. "IF YOU WERE IN LONDON"? Seriously? You're playing with GBH. That will actually give her the opportunity to marry the lover boy whilst you're in jail.

87. All of you saying this story is false, hmmmm, I'm shaking my head. Let's not be in a haste to dismiss the writer because she mentioned money. You would be shocked at the kinds of things that actually happen in cases involving exes. I'm speaking from experience, by the way, i'm married and I know all the threats I received while we were still dating not to talk after marriage. Let me stop here before I mention names