Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nkiru Sylvanus You Need To See This!

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Nkiru Sylvanus You Need To See This!

This was posted today......

*what is this one again?na wah oh!

130 comments:

1. Kemi Olunloyo is a jobless agbaya!
    How is this her headache?!

Plus how is she sure the gist is true!

Kemi,get a life and stop forcing yourself on the public with your silly comments.

Attention seeker oshi!

1. I am sure this woman is insane. She obviously does not have a life. Lowlife.

2. I am sure this woman is insane. She obviously does not have a life. Lowlife.

3. Hw is she better Dan her?jobless lady.pls add me friends.32FFCE0E

4. Agbaya wey no get part 2

5. Stella,u gotta publish my comments since I was preaching we are one they refused to listen and now am agravated.all d gbagaun in my comments are dedicated to yoruba people

1. So lonely Kemi can talk? Is it not Mr Latin the Nollywood comedian that is fucking u? Are u not making passes at Ogogo too? Atleast this one stepped up her game to fuck a gov. U bloody retard.

3. Ermmm Stella actually it was posted yesterday saw it on ladun's blog

1. Go and call police naa!na yoruba people way
      Ladun u leave that ur pangolo blog come here abi or na be kemil alashewo wey write am oniranu

4. Yoruba is a cursed tribe!!!
    Leave us alone bikonu
    Y do we affect u people like this ehh?
    I tire oh
    I don't know u na by force?

1. Are you the one that cursed them? Be careful with your words or you'll explain yourself to their CREATOR. As far as HE'S concerned, there's no difference between you and them, ok? We keep shouting "Racism" in this part of the world yet we're worse than those who we accuse of the act.

2. Nne tell Dem o...I dunno y dey are out to ruin us buh my God has alrdi disappointed all of Dem#NDI ALA#

3. @ Memphis ,just accept for once that the yoruba's are cursed and you will be blessed. If they aren't cursed, why will they be after the very innocent and blessed ndi Igbo?

4. Anon 4pm , u are just a stupid fool and I wonder why stella enabled ur comment in the first place. Do u know the meaning of 'cursed'? Nope u don't,cuz the pus oozing outta ur brain wouldn't. So I wouldn't waste my time with an imbecile like u....oloriburuku

5. See dem racist nd u fools were all shoutin 4 justice on treyvon'nd zimmerman's case ,shame on u urz is even ethnicity ,its nt d tribe ,buh ur personalty!foolss.

6. @ AnonymousSeptember 11, 2013 at 4:00 PM and other tribalistic people/followers;

Make sure u lot use your medication!

​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))

#Proudly Yoruba!

7. Sometimes,I can't help but think some kids came from ill mannered home..the way an individual speak shows their background..obviously u have no home training,ur upbringing is faulty,to think u can just open ur mouth and talk anyhow.. Yoruba Is not cursed! Your tribe is!..for them to bringup a cursed child like you,then u and your tribe is cursed.. Empty Barrel,was kemi's statement directed at your tribe? Why bring tribe into this? U people first bring this tribe thing up and when u are replied,u shout that dem dey attack una tribe.. Y didn't kemi say cossy was sleeping with okorocha? Why nkiru? Stupid cursed child from a cursed generation...

Note that am not mentioning any tribe in particular,whatever tribe that u are from that is cursed and this Applys to you and any fool dat support your statement..

8. Don't mind the yoruba people very bad people they can never work with me

9. Your useless parents are cursed bastards.senseless igbotic idiot from hell

10. Why won't stella enable the comment madam monkey?idiots afterall what is good for the goose is also good for gander awon oniranu

11. Shameless he/she goat, I guess you are just seeking attention on this blog. Tribalistic moron. Oloriburuku somebody, afofun gbemu, atoku maku, amona orun ma lo. Just keep it coming since you despise us that much. Imbecile.

5. No be the truth. If Nky like make she go harass Kemi. How e concern you and us? Iyawo Gobinor go dey happy and go support Kemi.

6. Hian! Is this woman Nkiru's publicist? Na wa o. Now I hate this woman for this. Rubbish!

KEMI WHAT IS UR BUSINESS!

1. Why won't you hate her? Are you not igbo like Nkiru? With una porous brains and porous toto. Y won't you support bad thing when you do the same and even worse

2. So she should love kemi instd
      Any sane person would dislike kemi,igbo or not
      Oppps I 4got u aint sane

3. Thunder hammer that ur ogunfe mouth Ewu aturu nmeee na yoruba get smelly toto naa awon oloshi

4. Thunder hammer that ur ogunfe mouth Ewu aturu nmeee na yoruba get smelly toto naa awon oloshi

5. See yorubas wey boys dey fuck with fanta,very cheap and loose women

6. Ur a big fool! With ur faggot infested mouth! Dundi united, ts a pity ds kemi haz inner demonz dat v decided to co-exist in d mindz ov yoruba fools! Stupid fish head! Yeye h-factor clan! Mshewww!

7. Hian! Is this woman Nkiru's publicist? Na wa o. Now I hate this woman for this. Rubbish!

KEMI WHAT IS UR BUSINESS!

8. lmao. but she spoketh truteth

1. She spoke what nonesense truth, you must be a big fool,kemi has four children from three different men..who is the ashewo here

2. Na yoruba people way to born for multiple fathers.Ashewo tribe awon dokodoko won doko baba won tu doko iya.haaaaa!una never see anything

9. Your own tribe and entire family is cursed. Apoda

1. Weremotu ashiwere,who u dey talk to yoruba fool

10. Why is kemi so loose morally? What legacy is she leaving for her children??? @ her age? SUch words. What is her business if Nkiru 'phucked' the whole of imo state??? Yaba left, or 123 calabar road await her... Old mama youngie

1. Which legacy?were wey come out for tv wey say person rape her son abeg forget that bagger jare

11. This woman is cursed! A fool at 40 is a fool forever.

12. @AnonymousSeptember 11, 2013 at 4:00 PM
    Na ya mama and fore fathers dem curse, not Yoruba. Awon oniranu oshi!

13. Although Kemi is a mad woman and annoying,I agree wit her on dis particular ish!

1. Why won't you agree when you are just as demented as she is if not more,am very sure you are planning on having ten kids from fifteen men as per she's your role model na..olofo!

2. Y won't u agree with her idiot how are we sure ur own father has not used your brains for rituals,birds of a feather

14. Ffk mad sister again. Useless old woman ,Nkiru pls don't reply her

15. God Damn it,dis woman is a troll....Omg smbh

16. Replies
    1. When you go stand look? Every time na siddon u dey..... oshisko

17. Choi! Kemi is so on point!

1. Yes na she is on point cos I didn't want to believe her but now u say she is on point so its true was ur father was a gbomo gbomo in d eighties also that u are a product of incest these are not ques but facts since she is on point

18. I dont know why we bother with a drug addict.

19. Aunty kemi abeg behave your age nah,whats the meaning of this juvenile abrasive comment?
    if that one replies her now,some busy bodies will start another Yoruba Vs Igbo debate.
    irrespective of whatever the nkiru did,its her body and her life same as no one is judging aunty kemi for being an unmarried mum to several children

1. Luca
      Is this rili u
      Shocked much

2. Luca woli,na una una weremotu people bring it on jare
      Na today yoruba don dey born pikin everywhere?abeg shit jor!man ashewo,woman ashewo pikin nko oturugbeke

20. Let's stop the tribalism, whatever became of that saying: One Nigeria? Read my tweets on @ DSMartNigerian.

1. Who be this lizard abi wall gecko?oloribu shior

2. This FFK personality,now av concluded ur a troublesome fellow.agreed that u Verbally attacked pple dat supported Kemi,but why insult this person clamouring for peace hmm?won't be surprised if u also insult me,am sha entitled to my opinion. May God forgive this ur razor mouth!(Amen)

Plus,this kemi woman sha.no be everything person hear dem go open mouth talk.she shud pity her family reputation nah!

21. What a shame? At 50, anyway, u can't help certain situations, especially when the person is afflicted, Kemi is under a curse, it will take the grace of God himself to help her situation, Canada kicked her out, she is not wanted in the USA where she claims she got all the degrees. Asiwin, alainironu ara Galatia, u have about 3 or 4 children for different men yet you won't respect your old age. Why not let's start by you revealing the fathers of your children!? Ooooops, she doesn't know, she was on a fucking spree, ass hole, very soon she will commit suicide.

22. What a shame? At 50, anyway, u can't help certain situations, especially when the person is afflicted, Kemi is under a curse, it will take the grace of God himself to help her situation, Canada kicked her out, she is not wanted in the USA where she claims she got all the degrees. Asiwin, alainironu ara Galatia, u have about 3 or 4 children for different men yet you won't respect your old age. Why not let's start by you revealing the fathers of your children!? Ooooops, she doesn't know, she was on a fucking spree, ass hole, very soon she will commit suicide.

1. Who is this goat called Kemi? She seemed sick.

23. And now she is taking about Bianca's abortions for fan kayode. As if sh dey blow torch for them to f....k. Sick bitch

1. Lmaooo @ blow torch buhahahahhahaha

2. Kemi is under orgasmic stupor infact Femi will regret today for the rest of his miseral life,I ve kept quite since but u yorubas made this about d igbos so na I don vex

3. @ffk. U re mak7ng a big fool of yourself. Please for the sake of your generation stop

4. Lwkmd!FFK u don vex bah? Oya vex nah,speaker of the ndi-igbos.u wan tell us say ur family has neva had any dealings wt yoruba?no relative has married yoruba?hmm.no connection at all?pls like someone said"stop makin a fool of urself".u av virtually commented senselessly under everyonez post on this page.and even if u switch to typing in capital letters,u won't still make SENSE! The best thin is to continue to preach peace amidst the turmoil...#1love#

24. You are quick to mention all the couples that dated in the 80s, your memory must be very sharp, you are willing to testify in a matter that doesn't t concern you, star witness of the case, Chief Bianca vs Femi foolish Kayode. who are the fathers of your children? Tell us since you are such a saint and you love to mind other people's business ,such a disgraceful nuisance. I must be popular by force, you were deported like a common criminal .My child is a rapper, my first son is this, my children are intelligent,my kids are that, ok ,we have heard, who be their papa? Those children should flog some sanity into you, old frustrated hag, your past is so unremarkable and shameful, failed ex governors daughter ,Yeye dey smell.

25. Seriously, the Kemi woman is something else. She does not act her exposure at all.

26. Stella you saw Kemi's post on Nkiru but her post on Bianca has Femi ex girl friend you ignored thats not a good practice.

27. This woman just sits in her home,gulps torrents of 'kparaga' and claws at whatever woman comes to mind! From Bianca to Nkiru.Ma'am,if you don't want this actress to cry you a river,Pls stop immediately!Feel free to pick on A~listers like Genevieve and Omotola.Their followers re good for it!They will give you the fight you obviously are yearning for! Stop being on rampage Kem kem. Don't demean your self further.Its possible.Yes you can!!! Signed:wide eyed!

28. Igbo people sha.
    with their thick bodies and body odour...

1. See dis idiot girl Wey carry sewage for mouth....biatch.
      Expired tohtoh

2. Others talk,this okukuo avuke will talk too.Anyway na wetin internet dey cause,mkpi.

3. See your thick and strong face.

29. facebook dramaqueen is at it again. Please Nigerians lets stop the tribe hate. We are humans and have the same blood flowing in us. I'm yoruba but my best friend is Delta-Igbo. ...one people, one nation....

Guys, do you know that u dnt need viagra to cure erectil* dysfunction or premature ej*culation. Check out the amazing stuffs Kegel exercise does for men on
    Leyejisola.blogspot.com
    A Rights, health and beauty blog

30. Hahahaha,
    Some just love controversy.
    She wants to take over the tribal war from the Fani her mentor.

31. FFK's lost twin

32. Giving a retard air-space is really bad for their 'health'....its so sad to imagine dat some1s dota,moda,sista,Anty etc ended up dis way...my sincere concern n sympathy goes out to d family n frnds of dis woman,may God give u d grace,knowledge n fortitude to bear 'this'.......MG speaking

33. Hmmmmmmm
    Pls who has noticed that billie jean does not comment on any post concerning kemi.
    R u thinking wat m thinking?
    Kemi = billie jean.

1. Hmmmmmmm u got me thinking. Hmmmmm sharp gal u are

2. You could be right o

3. Billie has a very bad mouth but she's classy. She doesn't comment on posts about tribes and she doesn't respond to any comment. She will never respond no matter how much you bitch her. Once she writes her comment, she's off. You can never see a post from billie talking about people doing runs gossiping about someone sleeping with this man or that man blah blah blah. She just enjoys analysing fashion, pictures, hair, make up, body structure and size etc. Love her!

4. In other words your Billie has no ideology beyond the superficial.That says a lot about her intellectual capacity.She is actually a runz girl.Sad how some women box themselves into a corner.She only Comments on what one actress is wearing or party pictures and she has a groupie calling her classy.kemi may be crazy but she's also not about the color of someone's shoes.Y'll should grow the hell up.

34. anon 4pm na your tribe and your family are cursed not Yoruba people. omo ale jatijati

35. Even our acid-mouthed Stella dreads Kemi like Hell.. See d way she just keep her comment so simple and faint.. Well, as for Nkiru, Silence is still d best answer for a fool and i suggest u remain so for now because dis bitch in question is a licenced trouble-maker oo.. Her mata na season film oo so just free her ass..

36. It wasn't posted today. Saw this on misspetite yesterday...

37. We complain that Kemi is seriously looking for publicity yet we give her the undeserved publicity.

i live in the same neighbourhood with her. A neighbour once said it's a big compliment to call Kemi a slut. She is a cracked, squirrelly, demented case. Because of the disgrace she has become to womanhood, i would have loved to kick her in-between her legs, but i'm afraid of losing my shoe. A woman who sleeps with three men at a go, sleeps with underaged girls and if the latest news about her is anything to go by, she now has a big pussycat that sleeps in her room. The news in our neighbourhood is that she sleeps with the animal too. We wont be surprised if tomorrow she comes out of contest for one political position and as usual Nigerians will vote for her. After all Fani Femi Kayode did worse things and later became a minister.

Kehinde.

38. Toluwashe you come to a public forum and post such inciteful comment and you even have the guts to show your immature face. Many have lost jobs or opportunity for employment or opportunities in life because of the stupidity they display on social media.
    A word is enough for the wise...

39. U guys have really made my day (so hectic at work)all dis insults over dis matter yan buruba shegun banza,luv dis blog

40. Ffk u av serious issues,no b ur fault sha,ori e ti gbale ni kekere+joblessness dey worry u cos I see u respond 2 evry comments..oh I 4got na nyt u dey go work.ODE!!!!!!

41. Ntooooo

Its paining the ajokutamamomis

FFK fucked your queen

Even ugly Baba is still fucking una PDP Women leader.

Desperado Tribe.

Anything for money

1. R u kidding. Y do u lot feel so intimidated by one tribe. This is clearly inferiority complex. Plz let the hate go,it aint worth it.

2. R u kidding. Y do u lot feel so intimidated by one tribe. This is clearly inferiority complex. Plz let the hate go,it aint worth it.

42. Who's this ffk? You must be jobless. Replying to every comments. Are you serious???? Please get a job

43. I can see that all the ladies here supports sleeping. With men for money... Fashola pls deport more ibos dey. Are corrupting our morals

44. @TOLUWALASHE'S BOO so ibo's got body odour and ur incest tribe do not have? So u think ur tribe are cleaner than ibos right? I hate to see local fools like u comment on things u do not know about. If u don't know what to comment why don't u shut d fuck up. Can u take out that ur ugly looking local picture of u mugu. Look at ur cheap hair and u comment here to show ur ignorance anuofia.

45. Fashola should deport who?yoruba dey work?lazy ass holes,he needs igbo people wella,go to popular markets u will see igbos in their shops na outside yorubas go dey dey sell pure water and minerals for correct igbos for market and we dey also send their children errand and fuck their girls too hahahahaha yorubas like cheap sex sha

46. Yorubas are noise makers,they are just there,cook dem no sabi,fuck dem no sabi na dirty be their business tufiakwa

47. @ anon September 12, 2013 at 8:23 AM your head dey there. well said about billie goat.

48. See yoruba people and morals hehehehe by 12 most of them ve bastard kids already

49. Aboki na Mallam's Wife (Verified)12 September 2013 at 12:01

Igbo ooooo, Yoruba ooooooo

All of una wey dey fight and cuss yourselves out for this blog are all STUPID.

50. Problem solved 1 who sells fake drugs ans_ ibo 2 who stay on d high way and rob ans_ibo 3 who dey use deir mama and papa for village do ritual ans _ibo 4 who dey carry drugs ans _ ibo 5 who dey turn to vulture becos of moni ans _ibo 6 who dey do fraud pass efcc best paddyies anajemba marius ibkwe exeugo nwuche ans _ ibo haba igbo kwnue last but not d list who sleep with una war lord wife ans yoruba

51. Eh? wetin u tok? Dis part of which world? Bia Memphis, no be computer village u dey? shiorr

52. @ anon September 12, 2013 at 2:00 PM can you read what your typed? You sound like an ignorant illiterate who just spews hate.

53. ugly musheshe stella why do you give this mad woman who birth 4 bastards by 4 madmen so much time on ur blog? HAS anything she has ever posted been the truth? KOO that says Jesus is gay?

As usual dont post, just read, sdeworwork

54. IGBO WOMEN. AWON ASHEWO 10KOBO. LOW CLASS HAIRY MONSTER AKPU SMELLING THINGS. AND THEIR CHAUVINISTIC CONTROLLING RITUALISTIC MEN TOO ARE ON HERE OPENING THEIR STOCK FISH SMELLING BREATHE? REALLY. ANYWAYS NA FFK AND KEMI GIVE THEM MOUTH TO TALK NA

55. igbos you guys can yarn from today till tomorrow. what else do you have to say about yorubas but call them dirty. they are dirty bout your bastard igbotic tribe will come in droves to yoruba land and be houshelps and errand boys/girls to the yoruba folks. smh at igbo people's stupidity.

1. Na una even stupid pass sef.even a child knows that..mumu yorubas

56. Dear Igbos, if your tribe is so superior, then why must you always leave your hell hole bases to always come to greener pastures AKA YOruba land? why does your own towns/villages/states ever satisfy you all if you are so industrious and smart?. if you are not being nuisances in places like Lagos, Ibadan, Ogun, then your worthless women are busy selling their bodies in foreign land while your men are selling drugs. nonsense

1. Igbo people get sense well...yoruba mumu people...they always think they are smart but always outshined

2. Nollywood is filled with Ibo people do you know why, cos they are more talented, beautiful and outspoken,no be yoruba wood

57. @egba mi,we like to dominate like d isrealites ni,we overtaken everywhere,u yorubas are our tenants and I ask u,what are u gonna do about it?lazy assholes siddon there dey do omo onile

58. Bwahahahaha!u be proper ode,na yoruba sabi omo odo work pass.
    Igbos are champions,go getters and highly ambitious unlike una yoruba wey majority of una no get teeth for mouth again

59. Na yoruba people smell pass jare,no work,dem no dey cook,na so so garri dem dey drink foolish people

60. lol @ the person who said all what the igbos have to say about yorubas is call them dirty. but emmmm i am not igbo nor yoruba but seriously tho' if the people of a place have a bad rep like you igbos have been lamenting on here about yorubas, then why do y'all full ground in the place? it must say something about where you guys come from and also there must be something the yorubas are doing right for you all to run to their states instead of developing and making your own states richer/more condusive to live in...things that make you go hmmmmm

61. STELLA I WILL SO FIGHT YOU SOON. WHERE IS MY COMMENT THAT WHEN IGBO WOMEN DO WRONG, THE TRIBE WILL NOT SEE IT O ESPECIALLY THEIR HIGH CLASS ASHY BIANCA

62. Hehehe, see wetin I don cause Oº°˚˚°º
    This one na tribal war for sdk blog
    Just dat dis yorubas can be a pin on the neck MOST times
    I'm sorry for calling u people cursed
    It was just a spur of the moment
    We r all one Nigeria
    No need for war of superiority
    I am an IGBO gal n I soo love my Tribe
    N I know d same applies to d yorubas as well
    Let's all bury our hatches as one Nigeria
    I have friends from all tribes in nigeria
    And most of them are yorubas
    Let our diveristy be our strength
    #one love my people
    UDO!!!

63. One yoruba man rent all d rooms for him house including one room wey he dey share with him family he begin dey sleep on top sockaway,na him d useless ofe mmanu idiot carry d money go play baba ijebu hehehe na so him game cut,come see pepper body,everyday fight,he go fight children,wives,tenants so tey baba begin charge money for latrine(toilet)baba no fit feed pikin,iyawo sef no gree make do d thing.baba wan do on top sockaway tufiaka ndi yoruba

64. Why the hate plz. Why make this a tribal issue. What that Mad Bitch Kemi said is very very wrong. Who made her judge, crazy ,irresponsibl her. How Nkiru lives her life and what she does is her buisness.
    You all making this a tribal issue are even bigger fools than Kemi.
    I wonder why the industrial nature of the igbo man is always an issue sef.if the yoruba man is dirty na dem know. everyone learn to mind ur buiswax.
    'INFERIORTY COMPLEX'

65. All u ibos talkin wat hardwork are u talkin about sellin fake drugs or stealin( example emeka in d mornin has a shop sellin provistions emeka in d nite on d road robbing luxirious busses?)Is dat hard work?? Pls one ibo dude shld tell me? Or in yoruba streets sellin fake wares?? Or fraud? Ibos ave dented d image of nigeria outside cos all d nija prisoners in china singapore tiwan are ibos awaitin death ibos.and alaba nko piracy everywere reapin people of of dier sweat ibos nija wld be a better place withou u people

66. Anon 12:08,go to uk na and saudi na yoruba full jail for credit card scam and drug related offences,thailand nko na ndi ofe mmanu yoruba.yoruba is a God forsaken tribe to d extent that no one takes u guy serious,na una commit incest d most,rituals and juju na una tufiakwa!u yorubas are nonnentities

67. This comment has been removed by the author.

68. Hmmm,may God help all of us n provide us a good job to keep us busy,wt dat,there wudnt be chance for all ds nonsense u guys ar doing here.imagine educated n enlightened people cursing one another over nothing.after some of us go carry bible go church n d other go mosque go pray.I wonder what u all go to ds holy places for.*cursing*against God's wish,so let's amend.corectn of typos is welcomed*pj

69. See yoruba best FFK and Kemi hahahahahaha una no well,see disgrace of d highest order awon oniranu.una go see oba of benin by d time am through with u ndi ofe mmanu

70. This is fantastic!yorubas bring it on.

71. @ thinking..... yea there is something d yoruba's re doing right dear, its called being "LAZY".... so d sharp ibo guys comes n make their money n go back home...shikena