Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oluchi On The New African Woman.....October Cover

Friday, September 20, 2013

Oluchi On The New African Woman.....October Cover

Oluchi Orlandi New African Woman Magazine October 2013 Issue Remi Adetiba - September 2013 - BellaNaija003

Oluchi is the most beautiful of them all.....and she just keeps getting BETTER....in my opinion she is more beautiful than ..........

Oluchi Orlandi New African Woman Magazine October 2013 Issue Remi Adetiba - September 2013 - BellaNaija012

Oluchi Orlandi New African Woman Magazine October 2013 Issue Remi Adetiba - September 2013 - BellaNaija007

Oluchi Orlandi New African Woman Magazine October 2013 Issue Remi Adetiba - September 2013 - BellaNaija012

Oluchi Orlandi New African Woman Magazine October 2013 Issue Remi Adetiba - September 2013 - BellaNaija004

53 comments:

1. No be frm my mouth dem go here say iya teacher don die. I'd rather remain speechless and let oda blogvisitors do d talking.

2. Thank God u said in ur opinion, Oluchi is strikingly stunning, Agbani is delicately beautiful with amazing bone structures, so don't u ever compare them!! They are both great people, u hear Stella?

3. Dear oluchi. U where once my role model untill u forgot to pronounce ur own name.*stillshoked*

1. So u noticed too....I heard her pronounce her name in a very funny way. Hahahhahahahahaha!!! I wish I could write that out here...EEE!!!

4. ebony!

looking like a goddess in that second cover.

Oluchi is a beauty to behold!

5. Oluchi is stunning. She is natural in everything. The way she carries herself, her speech and general aura, she is one hell of a lucky gyal.

6. Beautiful, outstanding, this is what I call natural beauty. Miss Eddie

7. More beautiful than lindaikeji,okwaya. I new dat was what u wanted 2 say

8. sterra talk na more beautiful dan who....?

9. She is absolutely gorgeous - not sure about the first picture though (the hairstyle eh)

10. Stella I'm getting addicted to ur blog
    I really don't like this
    I used to be a die hard linda fan
    But these days I don't even open her blog
    Even when I do, I find everything dere cheessy
    And I feel as if I'm doing something bad to her
    Cos I pledged my loyalty to her
    .... Till she introduced u in her blog
    And out of curiousity I clicked on d link she provided to ur blog
    And BAM everything changed
    Before now, I ve always known dat sth is missing in d nigerian blogging industry
    But wn I stumbled on ur blog
    Everything changed
    Bc of u I want to have an identity
    Tho I still prefer to be anon
    U ve this girl next door personality
    I really love ur style of blogging
    But if there's any beef between u n linda
    Please try n settle it
    I like it when girls empower themselves.
    I wish u d best in all u do
    Signed: stella's biggest fan

1. I love Stella cos she's real. No pretense. Linda has started collecting money n doing some sideline jobs to please the so called "celebs" but Stella is interesting

2. My dear, u just took it all from my mouth n mind. Stella is d way abeg. I followed Linda for two yrs even more Dan I follow my Bible. God forgive me. But you won't believe that for 9months now av nt visited ha blog. I can't begin to list the things I have learnt from stella's blog and how much I find peace here. Unlike her colleague's blog that I learnt masturbation which am stil fighting, praying and fasting to stop. I even sent Linda a comment about it but she dint post it. Before I left her blog it got so annoying. Pple screaming De r first to comment, Rihanna ds,chris Brown dat, genevive ds, etc I find stella's blog more mature and Pple talking about daily living. I luv u Stella. But wish u all well

3. You are my no 1 Stella, any day any time. Nt here to lik anybody's pussy

4. To be candid this blog is more mature.....keep it up Stella.

5. To he candid this blog is more mature....keep it up Stella

6. Hmm. Thot I was the only one. Thanks for speaking my mind. What I love the most is Stella's sense of humor and how she replies comments

7. Welcome Anon 12.44, you have done well by learning masturbation from LIB. We will now teach you tohtoh tightening here.

Kaabo Dear.

11. Stella I no what u want to write 'she's more beautiful than Agbani Darego hehehehe badt girl.

12. More beautiful dan Agbani..
    Just like overrated Gene..
    So played out..
    Billie jean

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Gbamest!!! Anon 8:04 AM 100 likes on ur comment..how are you today my Billie Jean

15. More beautiful than stella dimokoko

16. Stella oluchi n agbani r both good luking in their own right, so Aunty no start anything here I beg, make u park well.

1. @joan did stella call anybody why do people like you read meaning to things that don't even exist?abeg

17. @ stupid anonymous, Shut the furk up u silly ass...Linda introduced Stella`s blog to us,why are here saying rubbish?. I`m sure you are one of those that says |Linda I love you, Linda I like you bla bla bla..| Bloody hypocrites... you are just jealous of Linda success and you will die of jealousy.idiots!
    Stella if you like dont post my comment.

1. She introduced Stella to u nt me. So talk for urself

2. Does Linda ever reply to comment. Yes I'm one of those that she introduced to this blog but I hardly go to LIB. She never acknowledge correction. These days she writes in a dry manner. Choppinlife my foot! Phgurl!

3. All these JJCs sef. You people should relax with the comparison abeg.

I've known and followed Stella from inception. Linda didn't bring me here. This is my home while I check LI and LLB for headlines once in a while. I dare not read the juvenile comments there except I'm bored out of my mind.

4. All these JJCs sef. You people should relax with the comparison abeg.

I've known and followed Stella from inception. Linda didn't bring me here. This is my home while I check LI and LLB for headlines once in a while. I dare not read the juvenile comments there except I'm bored out of my mind.

5. U guys can 'beef'linda from here to the north pole it makes no difference. She has her down sides and so does Stella. They are two different people. I love Linda's live and let's live attitude, something Stella needs to learn. If u wish Stella don't post my comment,u hv being doing dat for ages now so no surprises there.

18. you learnt masturbation from linda,s blog? thunder fire that your lying mouth....don't go for deliverance be there fooling urself.....yes i come to Stella,s blog but most times hate her comments and her English needs an upgrade....

1. Talk for ur self. Don't cuss. You never know. U must not comment or reply. Read on or ignore.

2. Av u ever heard that pple got initiated through what they read or watched? Or learnt bad habit? My dear forget

3. If it's abt English, Linda needs an upgrade too.

19. Ugilee Stella are u finer than any of these women? Both d one ur blogging about and the one you are insinuating? Yeye woman! If u like post it if u like keep it let it make u fatter. U have sha read it. Yeye dey smell!

1. Thank you my dear. U took the words out of my mouth. Leave Stella what's her face

20. Oluchi has neen a fav of mine from a long time coming. Scandal free, No pix of her wardrobe on social media, no family vac pix and all the painful sights and sounds our naija celeb put us through. i think it is time the like of Genevieve and all the other learn from this amazing super model, mother, wife, biz woman and extremely focused girl next door. who has learned to put all together without too much negative or positive publicity.

21. Stella! if u dnt want my trouble, jejelly upload my comment as I type am.U didn't pay for my internet bundle o.Don't look for my trouble.

22. All of you saying stella is ugly or biased she's got her own opinion so please she did not force you to comment or visit.

23. Madam Stella.where is my comment abt Linda's oversees birthday parry???I took time out to type that comment and I won't forgive u if u dnt post it.

24. All you people bringing Linda matter here, who begged you? Stop all diz nonsense nah. They are two diff babes and two diff blogs. Must all blogs be d same. Meanwhile linda is way younger than stella so diff perspectives. You, go and open ur own blog lets see how far. Her site is annoying blah blah blah. Im sure your older than Linda. Visit the one you choose and let it rest. I personally visit both and enjoy both. Phew... Naija pp sef.

25. I love my SDk
    Her biggest fan

26. I have seen Oluchi close up. There's nothing striking or spectacular about her. I dare say she's one of the most ordinary-looking models around. That's why she was never found on major Brands' fashion shows.

She's just lucky. No hating.

Genevieve and Agbani are wayyyyyyyyy prettier.

27. I have seen Oluchi close up. There's nothing striking or spectacular about her. I dare say she's one of the most ordinary-looking models around. That's why she was never found on major Brands' fashion shows.

She's just lucky. No hating.

Genevieve and Agbani are wayyyyyyyyy prettier.

28. team oluchi fine α̲̅πϑ classier than linda chopping nyash ikeji21 September 2013 at 07:35

Than Linda ikeji, hehe my thoughts. So post my comments if U̶̲̥̅̊ dnt want hell 2 let loose on dis blog

29. Please people leave Linda'choppinglife'Ikeji out of this(evry1 has dier life to live if e dey pain una plz do hug a wet transformer)Jeezzzz!!!. Stella's blog s diff from Linda's blog. For what its worth na Linda introduce mi to dis blog sef in the first place. The world is big enough for both so no hating plz. On the other matter, though not mentioned,stella we know ur reffering to Agbani. Well its ur opinion and ur entitLed to urs but one has to be blind to compare both women.do post my comment Madam,u hv the habit of not posting them.

30. I have been following linda's blog since last yr bt wen i found out abt stella, i saw d difference cos stella is more mature n educative. Especially wen ppl talks abt their personal experience dt we still teach odas wot they doesnt kno. Infact, i av learnt enouf. I still follow d two .'' My opininon''