Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Olusegun Agagu Former Ondo State Governor Is Dead....RIP!

Saturday, September 14, 2013

Olusegun Agagu Former Ondo State Governor Is Dead....RIP!

OlusegunAgaguBellaNaija

According to his wikipedia page,the former governor reportedly slumped and died during a political meeting

He was 62 years old .
This is so shocking!
Rest In Perfect Peace.

28 comments:

1. Aaaaah ooooo ma ga ooooo ! What happens to all the money , landed property , cars , Rolex watches , I just hope they bury him with it . Vanity upon vanity six feet lo pari eeeeee.
    Rest in peace ----- My former governor , Condolences to our former First Lady .

1. Idiot, every1 will die one day, does that mean you should live a life of penury? Express your condolences and move on.
      Ewu gambia

2. Anon 4:55am, I sincerely hope you'll be around to listen to what people say when you are gone too! You sound like you've never been scarred by the phenomena called death...haha when it hits close to home please send Stella a memo of how it felt to hear "wonderful eulogies" about the person "the phenomena" took away from you. I'll be waiting eagerly to swap stories with you, hopefully the hallowed experience should teach you a thing or 2 about keeping your lips sealed! Aturu! Efulefu.

3. @ Anon 4:55. May Thunder strick u deadd this min. How stupidd can u be. Jade ve said it all. I ope u will be around 2 hear what people say when u r gone. U r just a big fool. Low life goat. May God 4give ur stupid soul.

4. Honestly the way u guys are insulting anon4:55 isn't nice at all

2. Anon 4.55 am. U said my mind. What will happen to all d fleet of cars he was acquiring and all his money. People should stop hoarding money lyk dey will neva die again. Dey should better bury him with it. So he can take it to whereva he is goin.

3. May his soul rest in peace

4. Sapele Babe in Lagos14 September 2013 at 08:07

Awwwwww! Sad. Rest in Peace

5. Rest in peace, he was a man with a large heart

6. Kokumo ti ku. Some of us cannot help but remember how you and Olumilua disrupted our lives in 1992 during the releif package. Our parents lost their jobs coz of some politician's greediness. As if that was not enough, after strugling to pass out of school with the little we had, late Adefarati gave us jobs only for you to send us away wn you attained office. You said they should give us (graduates ooo) hoes and cutlasses to work on farms. Where are you now? All na 6ft. RIP oooo remember no politics or Godfatherism in heaven. Stella abeg post my epistle oooo

7. May his soul Rest In Peace.
    Hope this is not all about 2015.

8. To other politicians and their relatives,loan God a goodly loan and get reward of paradise when you're gone like this.
    All the laundered wealth will be used by those who know nothing about the acquisition while you give account to your creator.
    Love your neighbor as yourselves says the holy books.Nigeria politicians should show love to us before they return to their lord.
    Give us what you owe us and don't lead us to temptation.Give us the basic amenities of life so we don't all die of hypertension.
    As for the dead,it's up to God to decide your fate.Byeeeeeeeee

9. What's going on?
    His predecessor, Adefarasin died some years ago, now it's his turn.

May he RIP!!!

10. Jade ode ni eeeeh and you will surely realize your stupidity when you come to Ondo state and hear what people are saying , about how he made life unbearable for civil servants and people. What has been the level of development in eight years that he was governor ?what can anyone point out to that he did apart from AKURE which I know you never been to , all the 32 local governments what infrastructure are in place .
    Kokumo has finally died I will say it again I hope he is buried with his wealth .
    As for me surely I will die so would you my dear but let each and everyone of us live right .

1. Ko ni da fun e. In ur own local family, what has ur parent done. You fathher will be buried with his house. Ode buruku

11. RIP Bode's dad... It is well

12. He ws 65 Stella nt 62.....

13. Was Agagu not part of the cabal that ruin power sector? Did Olusegun not commited electoral fraud? Was the state treasury not looted by Kokumo? Abeg! No sentiment!!! No peace for the wicked even in death!

14. Now he will be sharing memorial with Tupac. May they rest in peace!!!
    Topaz!

15. Oga o... It is well... RIP. My condolences to Bode n his family

16. Didi na only thunder ? Songo , yemoja , ayielala ati gbogbo wan nnkan . I dey kampe the truth will set unna free I no dey die .
    If unna tire unna go quiet make unna go Ondo make we see.

17. Adefarati and not Adefarasin. May he rest in peace.

18. Afi "Did Olusegun not commited electoral fraud" naa. One for BBC.

19. smh...schooled in ondo state...very local state! Rip sir......yinkus

20. yinkus shey secondary school. On this blog you claimed you went to OSU. Na ask I dey ask before you abuse me.

21. No b secondary sch o!! Na university.....yinkus

22. yinkus on this same blog you said you went to OSU. I remember it was on the Ogidan story. E jor make you clear am. Or you mean OSUA?

23. Let us all not judge ,the great judge is God Almighty.We shud remember that the measure u used in judging others,same shall b e used against u.The conclusion of the whole matter is that we shud fear God and kip His commandement.Vanity LayE!!!!!!!!