Monday, September 02, 2013

Nigerian Entertainment Awards (Pics) In New York #NEA

http://distilleryimage6.ak.instagram.com/59a339b613b111e3acc922000ae81df1_7.jpg
http://distilleryimage0.ak.instagram.com/e2794b12136211e3ad7a22000a9f3090_7.jpg

http://distilleryimage0.ak.instagram.com/160c234613ae11e3b85a22000ab6855b_7.jpg

http://distilleryimage8.ak.instagram.com/aff56bf4139311e3a7ec22000ae904db_7.jpg

http://distilleryimage11.ak.instagram.com/00fb6730139211e3ae7f22000ae912b7_7.jpg

Pictures thanks to Instagram........The NEA held yesterday in America to celebrate the Nigerian Entertainment industry,there were winners and of course losers.

More coming soon.

29 comments:

1. 1st 2 comment,yippeeeeee.......nice looking people!

2. I have beef for juliet ibrahim! I just see her as a Nuisance! attention seeking hoe!

1. Jealousyyyy!
      Get a life u dumb anonymous hater!
      Suck my dick bitch! :D
      Juliet ibrahim is soo hot ild totally f*ck her if I was a lesbian, bt luckily am straight!
      Bt u nevr know....now do u!
      Hehe!
      Kisses hun!

2. Gbam!so true.

3. No matter how dolled up Juliet Ibrahim is, I just can't find her attractive..
    Esp after seeing dat 'midnyt call' movie wif Mr Ibu...
    Such a BAD actress...
    Weneva I c her, I c those Gypsy or wateva beggers on d streets of Lagos...
    I just don't like her is all...
    Emma Nyra looks slimmer...
    I wonder how many times in a day she and Iyanya fuck...
    5...10...??
    Its so obvious..
    It aint no secret..
    Billie jean

1. I'm yet 2 hear any of her songs oo....pls I need 1 of her song titles

4. Who's dat scarecrow with rita,her hair looks scary

1. Buhaaaaahaaaaa....dat is *scarecrow Kendra AKA Adana in Jacob's cross*

5. Na wah o
    Juliet I thought d award is NEA
    Wetin Ghanian dey find dere?

6. Juliet and her K leg!!u are everywhere for a bad actress, ur movies are paianful to watch! Too dull stick ur ass @ home with ur husband and kids

7. Who's that ugly skeleton behind Rita?!

8. abi na only me notice sey iyanya get dwarf hand,isorite

9. I don't find Juliet attractive too. I agree with bj on that.

10. Who is the 'lady' in red, standing like she's got crutches under her arm?SMH..

11. You don't find Juliet attractive, but you find that old statue looking Rita dominnic attractive not so?? I don't blame you envy is a bitch.....

1. Despite Ritas age, she's far better dan ∂Α̲̅T old woman in young girls clothin. Ghana fools. Na Τ̅☺ carry smelling yansh fool everywhr? U̶̲̥̅̊ guys should take a chill pill.

12. Realy I dnt undastand d organisers oo,aw can dey carry nig award go usa wen did u eva see americans bring dere bet,teenchioce,grammy and oda award 2 nig or oda country.nawa oo and besides pls dis emma watin she dey sing wey she dey coect award.mtceeeeew

13. I tell u! NEA in USA? Fools!!!

14. What me I don't get is y d event was done in usa,shey dem dey carry grammy com naija ni?! Nigerians n their stupid ideas #Rubbish

1. When you don't 'get' something,you ask questions or just shut up entirely! You're obviously Nigerian so when you say "Nigerians and their stupid ideas, I hope you know you're including yourself in that insult as well.
      First of all, at least they had an 'Idea'. What Idea have you thought of and accomplished? Pls share and let's see how smart it is.
      I'm pretty sure the organizers are based in America and they started NEA with the vision of creating something that Nigerians in the diaspora can be a part of as well along with other goals they might have had. It might also be a way to encourage the growth of our entertainment industry and spread it across the globe. Why are you so mad? I'm pretty sure there are countless awards that take place in Nigeria.. Just attend one of those and be happy ok?
      I live in America and I can tell you first hand that the NEA was one of the platforms that exposed upcoming Nigerian talents here like Banky W....
      Pls my dear, try to give yourself small brain and ask questions before you make unintelligent statements like that :)

15. I only hear about this Emma on the Blogs na wa ooo no talent

16. JULIET IBRAHIM IS UMANA UMANA SSG OF AKWA IBOM STATE GFRIEND IT WAS ANIEKAN AKPAN THAT HOOKED THEM UP!!!! WITH HER CHRONIC K LEGS

17. Thinking out aloud, why would we go to New York to celebrate the Nigerian entertainment industry?
    How many other entertainment industries go to other countries to celebrate themselves?
    I suppose if we do not invest in ourselves how do we hope to convince others to invest in us.
    Just wondering like Femi Kuti.

Chilling right now on the sideline and sipping ice cold Limca.
    Oba of Lake Forest.

18. Nigerian entertainment awards in AMERICA? #itiremycountryppple#