Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Please Answer This Question.

Friday, September 27, 2013

Please Answer This Question.

DO YOU HAVE A MINUTE TO SPARE?
JUST ASKING OH
This is not an examination question but your input is needed badly.

The question here is.....

When we abandon politics to riffraffs and governance to selfish pilferers, the result is ________________?

Your answer can be as many as you can type.

Thank you.

38 comments:

1. Sapele Babe in Lagos27 September 2013 at 07:07

Well..
    Truth is when normal people get into politics and governance . They become riffraffs and selfish pilferers. It's a political precedent!!!

2. A 10th world. With no end insight.

3. chaos and confusion

4. The result is sorrow,tears and blood!

5. chaos and confusion
    its just the blind leading the well sighted human into oblivion
    omotayo

6. The result is present state of Nigeria.

The youth of today needs to know that Nigeria makes 2 Billion dollars a day from oil only.

We are all supposed to be paid allowances given free education, security, good roads etc.

It is amazing how this politicians sleep at night knowing that some people may die today due to lack of medical amenities or even hospital fees.

I still cannot believe ASUU is still on strike and thier kids are In the USA and UK schooling.

For medical treatment ,PEJ, Tinubu. Suntai just to mention a few went overseas.

#Yeye dey smell walahi!

*gbagun join.

Sad. Sad.sad

7. Nigeria of today... Ladi

8. Dis question na beans na, d result is NIGERIA.
    Haney

9. Chaos & Confusion, what else!

@DSmartNigerian read my tweets follow if you like.

10. Assholes,money robbers,killers,ritualists,armed robbers,child abusers,boko haram,jambs(sect) etc..ok datz enof for individualism...For d nation just one word...Decay.

11. The situation in Rivers state.

12. What kind of a dunce is this man!

Boko Haram - "we are working very hard on that", how can a president make such a useless generic statement like that? Did this doofus of a president not learn from his Kenyan counterpart on how to address firmly the issue of terrorism in a country??

Well over 3000 people have died, our useless president is saying "the interviewer needs to update her statistics"!

When asked about sovereign funds, this dunce of a President immediately turned into a stammerer!

See the bunch of retardeenic sycophants trying to push Adeola away from asking questions to the President. What a disgrace Nigeria has become.

13. decadence In the society,which affect all sphere of government.

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. The result is a clueless President whose standard response to critical national issues is "we are working on it".

16. All nations have the government they deserve...... righteous man in power

17. catastophe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

18. A failed country circling in doom!

19. Corrupt Country.

20. kidnapping, Boko Haram, ritual killing...

21. Underdevelopment and corruption

22. Societal decay and ultimate destruction and death!
    Corruption can never cease in Nig if d general definition of politics is embezzlement of public fund.
    #d beautiful ones are not yet born#

23. Thomas Hobbes' 'Hobbesian Problematique'

24. Timed Bomb,
    Revolution

25. U get absolute break of law, an insensitive nd focusless government, mediocre thinkers nd short sighted leaders rather visionary leaders, and the end state is NIGERIA. A nation where a president ascends to power by will of fate, were u have leaders without a manifesto, cowards dat depends on skimming and luck. Obama concieved his tax cut and medicare bill before he was voted into power, and his campaign project was titled 'CHANCE' compared to our president hu rakes on media houses of not having a shoe. He never foresaw himself as being a president dats y he dosnt hv any plan for Nigeria. Obama can b referred to as a visionary leader. Wat den do we refer to GEJ as?