Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rita Dominic Tells Toolz About The Man Of Her Dreams....Find Out Who He Is!

Thursday, September 05, 2013

Rita Dominic Tells Toolz About The Man Of Her Dreams....Find Out Who He Is!

This Interview is da bomb!
Did you know that the 'press' put pressure on her last relationshop and it broke up?I bet you didnt!
Did you know that Rita Dominic is naturally a shy person?I bet you didnt know!
Did you know that your Darling actress Rita Dominic has been heartbroken twice?I bet you didnt!

Did you know that ReeDee is single and searching?
Did you know that if Rita Dominic wasnt an actress,she would have still been an actress?LOL..dont be confused!....she was born to act!

She speaks on everything you ever need to know about herself...please listen to her interview and enjoy all she says

*I love you Reedee....you are a .......

49 comments:

1. Stella, where I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ interview

1. Is ur fone on fast forward mood? U skipped d interview?
      Rita Dominic is a diva. And whoever did her make up for dis interview is a 'wow' make up artiste. I love me some ReeDee.
      She looks almost perfect.
      True beauty indeed

2. Where the interview nah?

3. sterra, I didn't see any interview to listen to, abi na wayo u dey take this one do us. Anyways, congrats to ur son for being a first grader, he is soooo cute.

4. Aunt stella no video uploaded.

5. Rita at this stage of ur life, u are still dreaming. Please there is something called menopause.

6. Did she talk about the lesbian side of her, Shy my ass pffttt

7. Whoop whoop!! Am back!!! Officially back!

Enough of my disappearing acts!

All em vextically peeps who wants me off their face......yimustically! Break over!

S to D K how r ya? All my blog lovers n haters.......let's roll......

1. BloggieLordie welcome o jare

2. Good to have you back bloglord, stop with the disappearing act

3. Sorry, have u been absent from here?

Jux kidding o!!!!!!

4. Finally saved enough money to renew ur internet subscription for some months huh? By the way, hope ur hubby's trado to his 2nd wife went well *winks*

5. You are yimustically welcome.
      How was ur french leave? Miss u sha. *yimu*

6. Uv saved enuf to subscribe for ur bis. Welcome

8. ....meanwhile wherz the interview??? Huh?

9. Stella where is it naa shuooo abeg do well joor

10. Where is the interview Sterra?

11. Parrot! I am finishing your sentence Stella. Yeah she needs to shut the hell up about her private life and keep people guessing. I don't see you Stella yapping about your private life. She might be a great actress but a basket mouth who needs super glue to her mouth about her private life, Finish!

1. Ok Sterra you are a KONFUNKSHUNIST remember KONFUNKSHUN from way back? You made it seem like she was talking about her relationship and there was no video when you posted the caption, the first time. Stop it. I forgive you sha since you are busy with the tiny tyke. How is his EFIKO going?

Back to the interview, now that I have seen the video, all I can say is that she is a class act! Great. I am not too familiar with a lot of Nigerian Celebs usually I have to find the time to do research but she is such a lovely girl and she is not a PARROT after all.Lol.

12. Whrs the video now

13. I can't find the interview.Revert. Signed:wide eyed!

14. shuooo where is the video naaaaa .... can't wait to see my darling riri

15. Aunty Stella, wey d video naaaa.

16. Where is the interview Stella?? #running all around the house with my hands pulling my hair# lol

17. where the interview naw?

18. Stella wheres d video na?

19. I love Rita tooo she jus hz dis amazing personality coupled wit her wonderful talent

20. Work Online And Get Incomes Up To 1500$ weekly. Its free, there is no harm in trying. Follow this link http://megastoon.com/?share=28306. This is just a fingertip away from u.

21. Rita looks like the type that likes young boys o!

22. Pls do not abuse Rita. She is very pretty and she would marry when she wishes

23. So na only me see the video,na china phone una de use?

24. my apologies,i was running late and actually forgot to post the video...abeg make una forgive me.today was a stressful day....forgiven?

Reedee rocks!

25. I couldn't concentrate or listen. Too must work on my desk. Only saw red lips and one guy kissing Rita.with the risk of sounding "blonde",I just sent my intern to Ikoyi to get me Mac Ruby Woo or Iman Red lipstick. Saw a glimpse of Rita wearing Rihanna's matte shade in the movie trailer! Yes!I Am very vain!That's the only thing I got from the interview.Will read comments and interact with those who watched. #BB Big smile# *I am having a foolish moment*...oh...I shouldn't ve commented? Na u sabi! Back to WERK now. Signed:wide eyed!

1. What is dis one blabbing?

2. Pls help another vain sis wats d name of the imans red lipstick, my moni no reach to buy mac

3. *much* signed:wide eyed

4. The person got Iman.no mac.its iman Luxury mosturizing lipskick.OO5 Red.Semi matte.it stays on.had to wash it off! Very red n nice!3k. Pls that one up there "blabbing"nor let me make you prayer point o.lol. Signed:wide eyed!

26. Now that was the most entertaining interview I have watched in a while.

P.S Toolz looks great but looking at her here, I gotta admit that she's a bit bigger than I originally thought.

27. Stella,u are really amazing,its not easy...u are a strong woman and am sure ur kids will b so proud having u as dia mom.God bless u plenty

28. i have met her 2wice and i love her#nohomo# she is shy and down to earth.

29. Stella,u no gree post my comment abt Linda ikeji d coporate oskanbo and her whore sister called Laura abi? No wahala,but I knw we both knw linda is a coporatee ashewo,was rily willing to open a can of worms....anyways I'd send u a mail wit full details n evidence very soon.Ciao

30. Wide eyed abi na wide mouthed, You too talk abeg.

Gooooooooooooooo sleep if you no get work.
    Aproko monitoring spirit like you.
    Shior!!!

Signed :Wider eyed, Widest Mouthed.

31. I love toolz soooo much! She is just a mini me! Just an amebor! I like to dig until I get info too but I mean well just like she does... not trying to get the info to cause wahala or be mean with it.... Good job with this interview toolz. Rita I just want to give you a big hug! This interview let me know you are just as human as the rest of us and I dont see one ounce of arrogance in you. You'll meet the right person soon dear. It is well....

32. Rita!!! I want the cream you are using for your skin biko. The babe fresh die! Kilode. Her skin is flipping flawless. Loved the interview. Good answers. Tolu is very good at what she does

33. muhahahaha @ the person who just took a shot at wide eyes! double lol @ "aproko monitoring spirit like you"! hahahahah. i love this blog three much!