Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sarah Ofili Rocking An Emmy Collins Shirt And a Sari Hairdo

Monday, September 02, 2013

Sarah Ofili Rocking An Emmy Collins Shirt And a Sari Hairdo

Sarah Ofili rocking an Emmy Collins shirt..
Sarah is currently working on a project with ex beauty queen Munachi Abi ..it is hot!

Emmy Collins,despite his Dramaqueen attitude,has really cool stuff to showcase...him head dey house!
                             Sarah and Sari Ajaj celebrity hair stylist of. Sari Signature  in VI.

In case you dont know Sarah,she is the beautiful UK based Model who was in an on/off relationship with Nigerian Rapper Ikechukwu a-k-a killz,they finally got engaged but broke up again late 2012 because someone lied to killz that Sarah was double dating with a footballer,..long story for another day....Tsk tsk.

27 comments:

1. Stella his name is Ikechukwu!and goodmorning!

1. Yeeey!.. now we knw the name of the saloon she made the hair... Stella u try to stylishly tell us..hehehe..! thanks...wen nxt am in lag me sef go try reach dia if I go see genny....

2. Fixing of hair is 25k for that salon retouchin is 5k wit ur kits and 10k wit dia kits and dey fix only human hair no fake hair so be ready tank me later bye.

3. If u want to socialise in lagos, you just need to go to places like this. No need to enter club. When you go there, take pics with the celebs present, upload on instagram and tag them. Lagos and fake life. Why person go fix hair 25k? Sari dey chop bottle?

4. 25k to fix hair?. Na mamiwota hair?

5. Fixin 6k. Blowdry 4k. Eybrw.N2500

2. Like killz wasn't cheating on her...How will he even believe she was double dating? Mumu boy

3. Nothing special abt d shirt

1. Aahaha see my Sari o. Eh you've turned to celeb now. No one else can fix my hair but Sari. Lool

Anyways to the matter here. Hope say this girl don pay for the shirt? Before that yanma yanma boy go come disgrace am again if yawaa gas! Hian!

4. Dressing properly really kills no one,u look beaurifu dear...Stelliz abi Emmy pay u for advert?*tongue out*.....MG speaking

5. That coward will not let us hear word now because this girl don wear this kolawole shirt. #papuface

6. London based model? Stella them pay u Ni? This girl is based in naija cos she de go there no mean say she base dia.

1. Dumbass Sarah lives in kilburn but unlike ur broke ass she can fly to Naija any time she wants. Cee

7. She looks like Tonto in the second pic. Emmy Collins ur style carries a lot of attiude that feels like u aren't doing too much to impress (its called) swag. Back to Sarah! I like u my sister, no yeye man can dull us.SHAKI

8. the shirt looks good on her.

i like the shirt. its different from the norm.

9. Dese crayfish feeling funky should go sit down, how dem advertisement take affect d blow tnz for pdp. Mtcheew u guys should put a stop to this bleaching tnz ooh cos I get am for black before no get am now no be property. Stellakukoko frm ur paddy Gbobo big galz

10. i can make do wt that shirt
    very cool
    yea his head dey there
    and i have a bad red pant to complement as well
    Emmy ur link to buy plzz

HYBunny

11. Emmy,u so on point,that's one lovely shirt,so different and unique.But if u r too big headed to apologise to our celebs,I won't still be buying.SIMPLES!

12. I swear to God, there's nothing special about that shirt. Haba! Is this all there is to Emmy? Yeah it looks good on the wearer cos of her body and colour. Abegi! Obioma boys don dey make shirts for Tejuosho tey tey.

13. I hate nigerians with a passion. Self hate will kill them finish in that place. So there are no homegrown naija hair stylists. You guys must always make the foreigner richer because of your low self esteem. Who the heck is this sari now? 25k to fix bleeping dead body hair? Madness. Geneviv and srah you both dey craze

1. Thank u o. See ehn, when I just got back to nigeria, I was finding it hard to get someone who would do my weekly eyebrow threading for me...until I stumbled on Sari.
      So I would go there to thread. But I noticed he would always be in a hurry, dats after waiting almost 2hrs before he serves u o. Wouldn't av even bothered, but then he won't patiently do the brow. And am very very meticulous with my brows. So would insist he cleans it up finely with twizzer after threading. He go just dey follow u argue say hair no dey again...meanwhile I know my face naw, so I got tired of him. Plus he charges exorbitant fee for just brows...like almost 10k o. To blow dry my hair is same. Not to talk of his home service...waoooo...like a tkt fare to Manchester!
      I think he got swollen headed at some point. Tho he's a good and always cheerful dude! But he needs to cut down on costs mehn!

2. Seriously!!! Threading for 10k????
      Whereas Panchal parlour in Ilupeju will thread my eyebrow for just 300naira. Full face threading is just N1,500.
      Naija I hail o. Una sabi dash people money sha.

My dear, pls find your way to Ilupeju where the Indians are based and you'll get a quality service for a reasonable amount.

3. Tnx for all the coment but I'm sure no one of have ever enter sari salon coz all of u saying rubish. The prices all wrong. 6k for fixing and 2500 for bows and 4k for blowdry. So all stop talking abut things u don't knw or ever heard abut. Tnx all. Sarisignatue

14. 25k for fixing hair? 5k for relaxing. i'm sure they don't do braids there, awon oyinbo. is this a joke? ahn. abeg i wil stick to my ikeja and surulere people, afterall i don't do lace wigs.

15. Spending 25k on 'one time' fixing is highly irresponsible except you earn 10 times that. I'm 25 and I earn up to 600k a month working in an oil company but I would never spend that amount on paying someone to fix my hair. I guess runs girls and rich kids who do not earn their money do not see anything wrong in it.

16. SARIS ENJOY WHILE IT LASTS! WHERE R THE PPL THAT WERE BEFORE U? ANOTHER PLACE WILL SOON OPEN AND PPL WILL SHIFT BASE. 1CE UPON A TIME IT WAS NAIL STUDIO. BTW, STELLA WHICH KIN UK MODEL? WHO SHE DON MODEL FOR ABI NA WAT? BIKO UPLOAD HER "MODELLING" PICS MAKE WE SEE. HISS LAGOS AND YEYE PACKAGING ABEGI. ME SEF MODEL KMFT