Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shama Maliga Is Chioma Anasoh?..FFK Drama Continues.Please Read This!

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Shama Maliga Is Chioma Anasoh?..FFK Drama Continues.Please Read This!

Chioma Anasoh aka Shama Maliga

Beautiful Chioma Anasoh.....Is she Shama?

The Controversies surrounding Femi Fani Kayode and women seems to to be far from over...I got a mysterious tip and logged on to this website analysing that Chioma Anasoh is the dreaded Shama who has threatened to take Femi to the cleaners by revealing nude pictures of his family.
I know the 'Dawgs' who run this website,so i know that their source is confirmed..I know where it is coming from.
So read all the reasons why Chioma Anasoh has been tagged Shama Maliga...........Will she respond to clear her name or not?..Thats up to her but i will keep profiling all the dramas concerning Femi until it is over,that is what News is all about!
Enjoy the 'uncovered story'!.........ignore the typos in the story,it aint mine!..lol

''Like people say, a lady that is jilted, do sting even better than the wild bees and whoever goes to the length of rocking the hornet nest is surely bound to see her fury. Yemojanews can reveal authoritatively that the seemingly endless feud between Chief Femi Fani-Kayode and his one-time mistress, Ms Chioma Anasoh has inadvertently pitched the former aviation minister and some Igbo people at war.
Our investigations revealed that the failure of Fani-Kayode to take-in Ms Chioma Anasoh who is a University of Lagos trained zoologist as his second wife is believed to be the reason the lady has vowed to deal with the politician at any given opportunity by concocting and fabricating several unimaginable lies to smear him and his family.

A one source disclosed to yemojanews that Chioma had vowed some years back ‘to haunt FFK and everything around him dead anytime the chance presented itself’. The lady, who once captured the heart of the son of the former deputy premier of the defunct Western Region, we gathered, was picked at Egbeda, a town in the outskirt of Lagos to become the Special Assistant to the former Minister.
An informed source disclosed to yemojanews that when Chief Fani-Kayode was posted to the Aviation Ministry from the Ministry of Culture, Chioma was elevated to the position of ‘Chief of Staff’ to the minister and we impeccably learnt that the fear of Chioma was the beginning of wisdom in the ministry as she was more powerful than even the permanent secretary. Chioma’s words were said to be law, and all these were attributed to the romance between her and Chief Fani-Kayode.
One of Chioma’s friends who vehemently begged for anonymity revealed to this journal that, ‘I told her not to dabble into all these brouhaha. I even went ahead to tell her to thank her stars who brought her in close contact with a person like Chief Fani-Kayode, whom God used to elevate her status. But, she’s still adamant on this revenge mission’, the friend disclosed.

‘How on earth can you go to the extreme of maligning the name of someone that gave you the opportunity and privileges of having houses and choice cars,  and even had the conscience to lie that his daughter and his wife slept with ex-President Obasanjo and former V.P Atiku Abubakar. It is callous and ungodly. If the man reneged on his promise to marry you, it does not mean the end has come for you.

The so-called Shama Maliga is Chioma Anasoh, she is the one spreading all the lies on the net. She claimed Baba OBJ eloped with FFK’s wife at his 50th birthday party, my brother… you were there, did anything of such happen? It was nothing, but tissue of lies from the pit of hell. My brother, were you not at Oriental hotels in Lekki during the birthday ball, did you see (ex) President Obasanjo there or Vice President Atiku? Now, tell me, did you see Madam Regina (FFK’s wife) at the party? I’m sure your answer is No. Great people all over the country were there and top journalists from all over Nigeria and United Kingdom were in attendance. So, Chioma is just dishing out fake stories to get back at FFK. But people who were at the party knew former president Obasanjo was not there,’ Chioma’s pal expatiated.

Another political associate of Chief Femi Fani-kayode’s father at Ile-Ife [Osun state] told Yemojanews on Friday, August 16, 2013, that Rotimi Fani-Kayode who was said to have slept with FFK’s wife, has for long rested in the bosom of the lord before Obasanjo came to power as an elected president. ‘Can the dead have a quiet time with the living? It can only happen in the mind of a fictional lunatic like Shama Maliga. Oh my God… Let me tell you categorically and you should go and cross-check what I’m about to tell you anywhere in Nigeria and England. Rotimi Fanikayode died in 1989. Did you hear me well? He died in 1989. Even, my leader, Chief Remilekun Victor Fani-Kayode, Oooo… the great Fani Power and our dearly beloved mother, the Deaconess were still very much around with us. And, in her wild imagination, someone who died in 1989 had an amorous affair with a woman [Regina] who was married in 1997. Is that not madness? Even, Femi’s marriage to Yemisi, the mother of three of his lovely children, as far as I can remember, lasted for about three or four years. I believe it was between 1989 and 1993. And, the psycho claimed it was between 1991 and 1997. This is sad. We have lost our values and conscience, may God help us in this country’ Chief Obalofin concluded.
Also, another source in Lagos told us that in the quest to haunt dead Femi Fani-Kayode and everything around him, a top politician who once contested for the seat of Peoples Democratic Party [PDP] Woman Leader, Chief Mrs Adaobi Uchegbu was not spared. She was slandered and maligned for having the gut to stand in defence of the minister who is known to be outspoken and somehow misunderstood.

Chief Mrs Uchegbu, we can reveal, wrote on her facebook wall that ‘I met Chief Fani-Kayode at PDP presidential rally at Eagles Square (Abuja) in 2003 and when Chief Fani-Kayode became the Special Assistant to the President on Public Affairs, I became one of his many aides. I will not deny the fact that it was in Chief Fani-Kayode’s office that I had my first experience in politics. It was in chief Fani-Kayode’s office that I learnt the gift of eloquence and public writing. I learnt the ability to determine and show love to my country, Nigeria. Armed with some political experience, I immersed myself in the politics of my State, Anambra and I contested for Anambra State of Assembly (seat) in 2011 and thereafter I also submitted my humble self for the position of PDP National Woman Leader last year. A few of my supporters have told me to condemn in the strongest terms the said article (Written by Fani-Kayode on Igbo and ownership of Lagos). But I will not do that; I’ll rather concentrate on my political activity. Chief Fani-kayode is one of the few de-tribalised Nigerians that I know of. Chief Fani-Kayode is a brilliant and hardworking former PDP Chieftain and I will always respect that fact’. Chief Uchaegbu had written on her FB wall.

Yemojanews was told by another source who served in the cabinet of Ex-President Obasanjo that, ‘his [Femi] unrepentant bias for oriental beauties will land him in trouble one day. I warned him several times but he has a fixed taste. I can tell you that this lady who has turn herself to Shama Maliga was equally mad in love with him, to the extent that her lover boy told me that she tattooed one of her breast with the inscription ‘FFK’’, the source said.

And now that Chioma had find it hard to get married, we learnt she has shifted and directed all her frustrations on Femi Fani-Kayode and everything around him''.

184 comments:

1. More cans of worms are beginning to open!

Hell hath no fury as a woman when scorned! [IF truly is an ex-mistress maligning FFK's family. At this point, i really don't even know who to believe!]

When 2 elephants fights or should i say 3-------------------------

2. ALL LIES! FEMI FANI KAYODE SPONSORED THIS STORY! ALL DAMN LIES, PLS CAN SOMEONE SHOOT THIS MAN ALREADY?

1. Did FFK also open fb acct on behalf of chief Mrs Uchegbu and wrote all that on fb? Why do people argue blindly for Christ sake? Una dey surprise person o.

2. Who dash uche chief?lol,uche na useless woman abeg

3. I believe ffk is behind this story!
      A good name is better dan wealth u hear me @ffk.
      Chief uchegbu jst shut up! Looking for favour I guess!

4. You would be surprised..
      @ blogger 6:06pm

3. i dont see anything here that links her 2 shama maliga..or is it just me?

1. Thank u o. There's NOTHING bcos its not the lady. Femi is trying to distract people's attentn from the core TRUTH! He's playing it down to be a woman's game so u think he's the victim. Jeeezzzz this man is a filthy son of a bitch. He sponsored this on Yemoja, so I know.

And Stella don't associate urself with this by saying u know the source to be a 'credible one'. There's nothing credible about this source bcos it is Femi who has paid this people to write this shit. Who is the so called friend that is talking here? Who's the person? No name? Close associate indeed. How convenient to say chioma's friend spoke to them. Fucking LIE!!!

4. Meaning she dey frustrated abi. I no wan judge anybody but private matters SHUD b kept private. Miss Eddie

5. Absolute trash! Chioma that took FFK to the cleaners and ran with hundreds of millions of Naira. The girl is balling where she is. I won't be surprised to find out Femi is behind this news no matter how much you vouch for the website Stella. Femi wants us to believe everybody is after him and he is a saint. We know better than that. Chioma is a millionaire 100 times over and doesn't care the slightes bit about Femi. Femi is already down and nothing Chioma does to him today will be worse than what is already happening to him. The man is treated as a leper in the corridors of power. He is broke, angry, depressed, bored and lonely, and he has no real friend. If Femi stops writing all the nonsense he writes today, everybody will forget about him. So he is doing all these to remain relevant. Stella check IP addresses of comments and compare with Femi's Facebook postings, and you will find out that Femi is the one behind all these stories. Almost all the comments if not all that support femi whenever his stories come up are from the same IP address, or 2 or 3 particular IP addresses that reoccurring. Regina's facebook postings and Femi's own as well as other Facebook accounts that keep commenting on femi's page come from same area and address. Femi is sick! Very sick! He would do anything to remain in the spotlight and avoid boredom. The man simply enjoys controversies....

1. *that keeps reoccurring.

2. Whether this is chioma or not I don't give a fuck. But this is the TRUTH. Regina is not on FBK, its Femi using her name and some others. I know because I have seen such names on his computer. YES U read me well. I know! He uses men's alias too. He's got someone I know to do a lot of dirty media jobs. Femi remember the guys u tried to contract to kidnap Chioma and.....? Concentrate on chioma while I reveal ur dirty shit. If this poster is Chioma, for the love of God pls do not respond or fight just yet. I will personally go tru the same source to reveal details that everyone who can read and write will investigate on their own to see who the liar is. Let's the war begin

3. Whether this is chioma or not I don't give a fuck. But this is the TRUTH. Regina is not on FBK, its Femi using her name and some others. I know because I have seen such names on his computer. YES U read me well. I know! He uses men's alias too. He's got someone I know to do a lot of dirty media jobs. Femi remember the guys u tried to contract to kidnap Chioma and.....? Concentrate on chioma while I reveal ur dirty shit. If this poster is Chioma, for the love of God pls do not respond or fight just yet. I will personally go tru the same source to reveal details that everyone who can read and write will investigate on their own to see who the liar is. Let's the war begin

4. Whether this is chioma or not I don't give a fuck. But this is the TRUTH. Regina is not on FBK, its Femi using her name and some others. I know because I have seen such names on his computer. YES U read me well. I know! He uses men's alias too. He's got someone I know to do a lot of dirty media jobs. Femi remember the guys u tried to contract to kidnap Chioma and.....? Concentrate on chioma while I reveal ur dirty shit. If this poster is Chioma, for the love of God pls do not respond or fight just yet. I will personally go tru the same source to reveal details that everyone who can read and write will investigate on their own to see who the liar is. Let's the war begin

5. Hello Chioma, pls 4get this!

6. Anon 6:24pm. Iwo lo mo oo, if u like say am Chioma...mi o ron e rara. Av made my point and that's it. Call me Regina sef I no send u.

7. Hahahahahahahahahaha, when a woman is used and dumped, no matter how hard she tries to get even, she rubbishes herself further, sadly she cannot change the fact that she's been used and dumped. Igbo women with their porous brains and porous toto. Choi!!!

8. 8.15....Devil sodder U 4 ur stupid comment......TWERP

9. Femi u r very stupid. Who is dis f idiot? Am so angry. How long will dis go on? Anytime I read anything about him I get so irritated. How can a man b so stupid. I hated him d moment I saw a story here abt him posting a nude pic of a lady n read comments of how he cheats on his wife. But wen a man is openly fighting his ex hoochies...no words.

6. Eyaaa, FFK but why? You for help this babe by taking her off the market na. See what you've brought on yourself, now even your ancestors will be accused of incest. I do hope you have learnt to mind your wife alone, leave babes and there wahala

7. FFK a foolish man, now u see many people against u

8. This is complete trash, diificult to comprehend and making no sense, Femi Kayode should look for a better way to draw people to his side. I'm truly embarrassed on behalf of the guy, the way he talks, writes and his choice of words. His children are the worst hit, and they are all grown.,they must be so ashamed to call him Dad. I am even too embarrassed to comment on this lingering issue..,the guy is simply a shame!

1. Like your own dad is Half as popular or even responible as him.. Y'all will coming online claiming holiness but y'all are just bunch of filt...abeg commot!

2. 6.10/FFK...u no dey tire?????

3. Anon 6:10,do you even know your father? idiot,your mother has twelve husbands and several kids she just gave you d surname to answer bastard pikin

4. Ffk aka oby, u r a sick man. Using an ibo name just shows how demented u r. Ur life is coming to an end.

9. Chioma don fall enough people hand and this revelation could skin her dry if she hasn't got a metallic personality. It's always dangerous trying to be someone else when you're not Jack Bauer. And the results are usually *suicide*. Go and ask Lucinda Maya.

BTW, This Mr. Mallam Aboki could be another "Lucinda Maya/Shama Maliga", who knows. I find his last comment on IP addresses sketchy. Seems to me he's claiming who he's not. I hope his DP isn't someone else's too.

1. If all these ppl uv accused aint who they are how are we sure you r who u say u are?
      Never judge or take sides if u aint really sure of anything cus on the last day you would be held responsible for what you don't even know or wetin no concern you

2. In all of his intelligence, you think Aboki na mallam sounds like fickle lucinda?You compare a wordssmith to a joke? You re not smart at all.You re just jealous of another man's IQ. FFK in the making. SMH

3. Who is this foo?

4. Memphis ode.

10. Femi u are the devil and the devil is a liar!

11. This is d most confusing story ever... These people need to shut up once and for all.... Only in Nigeria here that people will say unspeakable things like these and still come out shamelessly to contest for public positions... My Good God !! What's all this rubbish !!!!!

12. Sterra this issue of ffk is getting out of hand n messier everyday. Am a full blood ibo girl but don't like d way things r going btw these ladies n ffk. I know ffk would not b sleeping well since this issue started.in my mind if a prominent n respected elder in this country will call these 4 pples involve n settle their matter amicably I believe all these will stop.2ndly ffk from wot I ve gathered on social media even b4 these issues arise love women so much more than himself sotee I saw one of his ex mistresses naked pix on social media.ffk I will advice u to thread low on women cos one day women will land u to ur untimely death one day.#advice# pls blog visitors let's stop this tribal war,we r all one, comment on topic been raised n leave tribe for God's sake cos with d way things r going I weep for my dear country. Sterra do u know that dia is one yoruba guy,he comes to our huz,I give him food n take him as my broda cos I know we r all one even river state guys so many of them come to our huz,sleep n feed them n my hubby gives them some cash sometimes.let's show love to our selves n stop this tribal war cos it will lead us nowhere. Rest my case here.

1. Thank you my sister...ppl keep taking sides...just imagine dying and going to hell cus u said rubbish on stellas blog or insultin ffk or other ppl involved
      And femi after putting up a ladyz naked pix you are now callin on God
      Anyway I'm not God so I can't judge u #peace#

13. The best analysis for this FFK controversies!! The man is very sick and an attention seeker. He is very lousy.

14. Femi don blackmail Chioma and as she no gree he wants to use this tactics to rubbish her.
    Well Femis is shama maliga and he also sent this to whatever website.
    He knows if he openly diss her,people will mock him, so this is his new tactics, I am sure he will be implying on anyone that falls out with him. Especially ladiesa he thought he helped when he was privileged or was once friends with and are now ignoring him.
    SDK abeg as a sharp Waffi decode too nau.
    Aunty stella give us your own confirm gist not so called confirm gist from all these paid 'asx' kissing website and blogs.
    Na u yourself and ur blog u know oh, no dey believe al these your ' dwags'

15. LOL, Bitter psychopath. Preying on kids for that matter. The girl is not fine at all and has very wild eyes. Femi and rescuing ugly babes. For such a fine man, his taste in women is rather trashy. LOL. This girl needs mental help.

1. Femi it is YOU who needs HELP. Ur bed post is still available in yaba. U are one sick son of a bitch. U are gonna go down on this one. Am neither chioma or Bianca or any of those dirty girls uv been fucking. I'll shock u.

16. Nawaooooooooooo!!! This man no dey tire. Anyway I know people like him. They never talked into backing out, rather they are disgraced into backing out. I know this this story is faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar from the truth. Is he the only former minister who had sex with women? He is going to have hearth attack very soon.

17. I don't see ant thing that links her to the story..no tangible evidence
    Dear miss chioma Anasoh,sue their sorry ass for libel!!!
    Mr man,you can do better!!we know you are behind this story!!

18. Pls FFK email me @Chiemekadonald@gmail.com i can offer u a job...jobles he goat

Dat igbo commenting frm China

19. FFK is a shameless liar

20. Stella, I know u to be very pragmatic and intelligent. This story was sponsored by Femi fani kayode. It is ALL lies from the pit of hell(borrowing the use of his own words). Ah I wish u knew. This is Femi trying to discredit everything that's been revealed about him. There's no scorned woman anywhere. He's the scorned bastard. He's just trying to nail that lady because she's been silent all tru this and he doesn't know what she's up to. Femi u are a fucking LIAR!!!!

Femi a few months ago tried to find Chioma. He's been trying to get her killed because she's the key witness to his EFCC case. Now Femi I will prove it to the world if u come here to say this is also a lie. How many people have u begged to go and find Chioma? And that u heard she been frequenting Aso Rock?? Let the revelation begin

1. Whoever you are, you have spoken nothing but the truth.
      The dirty useless jobless bastard stalks all of his exes.
      He hates the fact that they pay him no mind.
      He knows deep within that he has lost the plot but sick bastard that he is just cant retreat.
      Oh yes,he is obsessed with the chioma is frequent in aso rock story.

21. Femi, you can believe this if it makes you sleep better at night. You and I know you are the author of all the stories circulating. Give up already!

22. I like listening to lies when I know the truth. Is so evident this jobless femi sponsored this write up. He is a drowning man and he will die in shame.

23. All dis igbo girls self,Bianca,Chioma etc u c fine man,u dated him while all dis drama now.

1. Where d fine man dey?hehehe,femi the bad breathe guy.ayama

2. Na real "while" mumu like you!

24. And you honestly want to tell me that you do not know that the mad animal called femi fani kayode is behind this rubbish.

Femi you are sinking to rise no more.

So you have decided to bring chioma down again?

This man is finished.

1. Yipppeeeeeee Tangerine is back!!!! Dancing azonto, skelewu, oliver twist, alanta, atilogwu all at the same time... Tangerine abeg give us tory like last time. I trust you, and I believe you.

2. tangerine , i was actuall scrolling down looking out for your comment. I believe what ever u say. ur head dey there.

25. hahahahahahahhahhahahahhahahahhahahah. IBO people, una see your life? Naso other tribes in Nigeria go dey watch u untill you drag yourself into an unending pit. Jobless people. check all the blogs they are full of ibo people comments. Always fighting with yourselves. lolzzzzzzzzzzzz. Your yansh will so open. biafra my foot.

1. See this useless yoruba area boy calling igbo people jobless bwahahahahahaha!idiot!and let me tell you yoruba has d highest number of hooligans in nigeria.ANUOFIA

2. Ffk is igbo I presume? Lowlife like you..Oduduwa my ass!!!

3. 6.13 aka kemi olunloyo aka madam governor's daughter aka old mama youngie aka ebadu belle .......Abeg go and die.....
      Useless waste of sperm.
      U should have been flushed out as menstrual blood....idiot

26. See d MUSCULAR igbo girl...choi!!!!

1. At least she is not smelling like ur ofe mmanu girls.Ewu kwara

27. it was really obvious that the whole concotion of lies by the fictional malinga was bound to come out in the open.after i read all this i even called and asked a friend of mine whose dad worked as a top civil servant in aso rock during the obj time and she confirmed it was a massive lie.

1. Shut up jor, u annoy me with ur wanna be having infos on 'good authority', when u just are a famzing liar as FFK. Same way u said u called people to confirm some stories about Bisi Komolafe the nollywood actress that died recently. How do I know? I only just read that post this week. And couldn't help but notice all the unending comments u post on that issue, on this blog and esp on Ladun's blog.

Which rubbish friend is Aso rock did u call that tells u its a lie? U better shuusshh and don't come here to say shit u do not know. Those of us who should know have facts on the matter. What the person released is even minor to what has gone down with FFK and his family members. So tell ur so called knuckle head friend to sharap and go get some sleep. Wait till u read the rest of the revelation. And by then I wonder who u'll tell us uv called again. Duh!

2. Please shut up. Grown ass man like you always talking about my rich dad, top uncle, rich friends, big aunty, I stay abroad Blah blah blah. Like those things define you or your existence. Its someone like you that will be quarrelling with someone and be saying 'my dad is richer than yours. My father's car is better than your father's'. Grow up son!

3. Also Famzing....I called so so so...bla bla bla...
      Luca d liar...oponu

4. Lucabracee is a wretched boy from a poor family whose only luck in life is that he lives in London hence he gets free social benefits and free health care.
      He is really an ugly looking, frog eyed boy.
      Will post his pic soon...caught him sitting on a bus and staring outta d window dejectedly.
      The only person he knows at Aso rock na d lowest ranking security...Awon oleburuku boy.

5. Very sad little man you are. Your mates are bragging about calling their connected friends to talk business, you're here telling tall tales about being a lousy gossip.

6. Don't mind the stupid small man that calls himself luca. His mates make calls to arrange businesses worth millions, he makes calls to discuss who slept with who. Lousy idle man that lives on the internet....Mtcheew

28. Stella why are you always so quick to defend FFK abeg take several seats joor Afi investigation Mchewwwwww

29. Hear Regina (Femi's ex wife in Ghana)..."Not again. I may have to change my daughters last name to my father's very soon. Femi's mother was right, I was wrong. I prepare for his burial,as that's the ONLY time I'll ever visit Nigeria again"

Lobatan. U see your life

30. Hear Regina (Femi's ex wife in Ghana)..."Not again. I may have to change my daughters last name to my father's very soon. Femi's mother was right, I was wrong. I prepare for his burial,as that's the ONLY time I'll ever visit Nigeria again"

Lobatan. U see your life

31. Hear Regina (Femi's ex wife in Ghana)..."Not again. I may have to change my daughters last name to my father's very soon. Femi's mother was right, I was wrong. I prepare for his burial,as that's the ONLY time I'll ever visit Nigeria again"

Lobatan. U see your life

32. Stella u sharp pass this na!

Na Femi handwork b dis na!

33. Femi!!! Aka Mona Ali (@lonconja), aka @joygrace7, aka ShamaMalaga! The gods have turned you mad! They made you deaf first as. Warning as you did not heed reason! It is clear you are on a crack binge! I hope you survive this one. Hopefully u won't kill yourself or someone won't kill u. All the shit u wrote about chioma and Vivian on the Internet will forever haunt you! You are finished! Nothing an save u! Nothing! Your days are numbered!

34. Shama sounds like a bastardization of chioma though. And it is definitely confirmed that Tangerine is Chioma. Hello Chioma.

1. FFK,give it up,it is finished.

2. Ode. Tangerine isn't Chioma u fool. Same way u said Tangerine was Vivian when her half nude pic was exposed on this site. Tomoro u'll say Tangerine is Bianca, or even Stella Korkus. How many more guesses do u intend to make before u realize that u have reached ur waterloo? As repeated on this thread, FEMI U ARE FINISHED!!

35. For 6months I have worked on decoding IPs. And it is TRUE that Femi Fani Kayode's has been found to be on several blogs, news rooms, twitter, and what have you. Moreso on FBK. I just laugh at the ignoramus, he's going to get a shocker soon. His many lies will be laid bare for the Nigerian pple to read. His media vindictiveness will be a shocker. Not only as it concerns females and sex, but the atrocities he's committed against some government officials and other prominent people tru the media. Get absorbed. Its coming out SOON!!

36. Chiemeka,u said u wl offer ffk a job. Wat kind of job biko. Thnk ur star u werent among dose caught with millions of US dollars in a hotel in china. u wldnt b talkin trash.heard some jumped from 6th floor n died. All ds igbo boys dt r based in china doing nothing oda dn peddling cocaine. u pple sld continue disgracin nigeria.

37. Rubbish absulte trash. FFk is mad Stella stop posting drug addict trash. Ffk is behind all this ,he should leave Chioma alone

38. This is Femi's work, the guy is frustrated because he is now irrelevant in the corridors of power, Femi is frustrated. But come to think of it, what is it about a married man that has no respect for the marriage institution? A married man boasting of his affairs? Nah way for Nigerian men! No single respect for his wife!!!

39. Aboki mallam is a stupid fool,ITK dey worry u no be small,...Yea,evrybody knws Ffk is a trouble maker but he apoplogised to Bianca in different publications, IMO I tink ffk was misquoted right from Day One(it happens to anybody dat talks too much),Bianca is rily pushing her luck! Most topshots knw Bianca dated ffk tho I understnd she's kinda embarassed cos she thot twas a dead story n she dnt wanna be associated wit a man lik Ffk, u guys can kip insultin ffk by callin him names due to his past but bliv me Bianca is a pathological liar!!! My dad even knws abt d relationship tho he's nomore on talkin terms wit ffk.... So aboki mallam shut ur trap n stop sayin things u dunno

1. Luca welcome! You never stop all these your dad nonsense. Grow up already jare. Very shameful.

2. Kemi omololu here not luca

40. Who carry Chioma go aso rock dis time around? Story. She dey for Lagos dey arrange im life. All dis na obonge super storry. The babe don nak 35 dey look for husband before time don pass am final. Na Yinka and family na Maliga leave Chioma for im side jejely. Sterra post ma comment oh.

41. This is the most distorted piece of crap ever put together! I can't comprehend the matter at hand.What is the point of this confusing Epistle? This medley of Inconsequential claims and counter claims of personal interactions is to what end? What am I doing commenting in the first place? #Leaves in a hurry# signed:wide eyed!

1. Widey baby!
      SPOKE IT MEHN......See Grammar....Lmao

42. Why should Tangerine be Chioma. Small minded comment there. What of Fati he messed up at Abuja. What of Vivian he has destroyed. What of Tomi who is down with depression because of FFK why is this only Chioma name called. Chioma is doing her own thing FFK is a mistake in her history she has moved on no looking back think whatever.

43. Shuo! Na this worwor babe dem spend millions on? Hewu! Naija money don suffer. Anyway, toto na toto sha and rumour has it that toto of worwor dirty babes dey sweet wella, otherwise this worwor dirty egbeda geh no suppose handle millions.

44. IGBO women are shameless. Kpom kwem.

1. We're better than your mother

45. Femi
    Femi
    Femi
    Hmmmmmm
    After all you cost chioma years down the line you have decided to flog that dead horse to support your bullshit.
    I remember someone said this man is the joygrace7 online that himself,mona,love and Sally wickedly accused Tomi of being.
    Now another person is suspecting so.
    Femi you are a very sick man.

Have you forgotten how you tried killing chioma getting Vivian parents killed,setting it up to look like a robbery,killing fatima,killing seki,kidnapping tomi? Kidnapping one of your kids as well for money? Shall I go on?
    Did you remember God when you hatched all these evil?
    Femi I have the name of the person you contracted to do chiomas own now.
    Yet you never let the memories of these poor women just rest.
    When it suits you,you awaken them,liee against them,utilise their names for your evil deeds.
    Femi your life is so over you would need a new word to define over.

Your numerous personalities have a larger than life presence in your mind. The stronghold is even beyond your wildest imaginations.

You are a very sick man. Your name will forever leave a bad taste in people's mouths and lives.
    Ask yourself who has ever come across you that didn't walk away used,abused,maligned etc.

I won't write much as Stella didn't post a lot of deep secrets I exposed during the Vivian saga.

But femi remember something your day of judgement is too near.
    Your name is so bruised and battered by sheer work of your wicked ways.

Those of us that know you just watch.

As for Chioma hmmmm my dear sister we know him and this has him written all over it.
    I will also tell you for free Chioma that up until sometime last year,he wanted to get your name involved in a marital scandal. Na today femi?

You can't end well, no matter how many Bible quotes you lean on.

46. Luca n ffk r suffering 4m da same sickness. People dat knw dem shud take dem 2 yaba before dey stat 2 walk naked.

47. IS KEMI OLUNLOYO OMOLOLU HERE?.......welcome ma'am.,i smell your dramaqueen mode.

LMAO

1. Unprofessional!

2. Stella definitely has a lot of brushing up to do!stop this please....

3. This is terrible! Haba. Who does that?

48. Tangerine are you aware of this story www.sunnewsonline.net/news/femi-fanikayodes-amoral-escapades-via-social-network

49. FFk is a stupid & shameless man.I don't believe anytin dat comes 4rm his mouth.a man who can put a naked pic of his girl friend on site cos tins doesn't workout well 4 dem,imagining him claiming saint on his fb.preaching d words of G0D.his a son of bitch.

50. @Memphis, I am as real as you can get. some of us actually are computer specialists. So figuring out things on the internet isn't that difficult.

Stella, Fani Kayode has invaded ur blog spilling Vitriol. I have my proof. So goodluck.

1. You are a criminal. Fake name, fake picture, fake everything. We know hour type, you end up duping people who are not discerning. That's how u use fake profile pix on fb. You are not a mallam and you know it. Remember the Lady you duped in abuja? Don't worry, you will be exposed sooner than later.
      Computer gini? If I hear....

51. @memphis, that aboki DP is a Dr. who schooled in PH and works in Abuja.

52. @anon 48
    loool if its paining you go and ask your own dad what happened in his youth.besides who says my family doesn't define me?

53. @anon 73
    from ffk to lucabracee loooool make sure you also publish the wretched council flat i live o (by the way i dont live in london) just so you know
    dont also forget to post pics of my wretched poor as a church rat family to complete the whole picture.
    maybe the security man too confirmed the whole mainga thing is a big lie lol

54. @anon 77
    so because i believe ffk's story i have suddenly become sick?lool

1. Luca, dont answer them again. They lack the capacity to reason objectively. These are professional fools, if you keep replying them, they will drag you to their level with their experience. Let them be biko

55. human beings are too gullible. I cant believe people still think Shama Maliga is teling the truth. The stories are too malicious, it wreaks of beef.
    Learn a little about the human psychology and you can smell lies from afar.

1. You dey mind them? Too many dullards on here

56. @anon 8:14pm
    Welcome on board femi or one of his personalities.
    Which are you?
    Kindly introduce yourself.

Femi fani kayode you give yourself too much undeserved credit.

And I predicted something when I came out to expose you that you would claim "Tangerine" is any of these women

I know you too well fani kayode.

Now let me hurt you a bit and make you cry as unlike the people you try and fool,some of us know you break down in tears regularly as to the mess your life is.

You see ALL this women you have mentioned and that u r trying to take ownership of their imaginary bad situation so as to make yourself be some all destroying powerful man guess what?
    They are all doing very well.
    Unknown to you ,while your bullshit was going on ,people reached out to all these women to hear their side of the story.

Guess what? loser, they matter to you but you don't even exist to them.

Some ignorant ones are claiming chioma is this or that, in your usual twisted way u now come back anonymously to support chioma.u think that will make the anti god you serve forgive you? Guess wat? Chioma is in a stable relationship.
    Fatima is doing wonderful, Tomi is doing very well,Vivian? Mumu the you are, she is living her life.

So quit attempting to take sick credit for things that haven't happened.
    depression? Destroyed? Messed up?
    Who when how why??????
    You no well o u dis man.
    U Don kobo finish so.
    You must be sick enough to believe this women sit around weeping for you.

These are people doing positive things in their lives. U r here claiming shit.

It only pains my soul that these women have
    Maintained a dignified silence with all you did to them.

Femi fani-kayode if u like come back and claim that I'm your dead mother,na u sabi.
    But I won't ever sit by and watch you rubbish women further.
    And assuming I were one of the women.
    And so?
    Wetin you wan do?

You have been boxed into a corner FOOL.
    And this thing I started with your you can never ever win.

If u like come back and say im sekinat or Jennifer or loveth or eka or bola or adaobi or hajia b,or bola u blackmailed sometime ago or yinka thysen or Frances or nan a or even your own blood that you raped and or slept with in the past.
    Na u sabi.

All I know is that any false move on your part, chaiii ooo u will not believe what hard facts will come out you.
    Women can we learn to avoid this animal?
    Let she who has ears listen.

1. If you are fighting for Femi's Ex then fight for all, don't descriminate others and then support others, If any of Femi's ex was bad to you is because of the lies he must have told her, I'm sure every woman that ever talked to Femi regret talking to him, and all those Femi lied to you about are all innocent, Femi uses his own hands to destroy his Ex and act like it is people on twitter who tweets trash, I even read something about Tomi on twitter, and it is Femi who created so many handles to bring her down and then act like he is not the one, Put blames on other people who won't even have the time to ridicle someone. Tangerine support everyone because Femi is a bastard, and I pity any girl that he would decieve again.

57. Shama Maliga Is Chioma Anasoh OOO ...THIS NEWS IS STALE ABEG CHANGE TOPIC...SHE HAS A MASSIVE TATTOO OF FFK ON HER BUTTS..SHE WAS INLOVE WITH THE MONEY NOT HIM..SO BITTER HE DID NOT MAKE HER HIS 2ND WIFE AND TRIED HER BEST TO BLACKMAIL HIM..THE MAN CHANGED HER FAMILY'S LIFE FOR GOOD..BEWARE OF AN ANGRY WOMAN FROM IMO STATE..OK BYE

58. People saying Chioma is Maliga is it that she still wants to marry FFK or what help me understand the gist very well.

59. Mehnnnn!
    Iv just been following DIS STORY n' it only gets better n' better.

The only man dat I ever loved used to love mi like cray (so he claimed).
    But He went ahead to be wit another.
    Look @ me, trying to fix my life /heart together.
    Working hard to be successful.

Oya tmao now, when m doing great wit ma life n' family, if he'l come out to do or say sth crazy abt me.
    Mehn, I wee be very very calm.
    Because Good can never be paid wit Evil.
    No need for plenty talk!

Just look @ FFK! He is just paying for sooo many sins.
    Ma advice for him is to go on EXILE
    COZ HE WON'T LAST LONG with the way things r going.

Eve.

60. I am surprised to see this post, becos I read a story when Regina ffk's wife claimed to know who shama malinga is,and when said that her family helped him in the past. Abeg which one person go believe? This ffk story don turn to season film o, only say I no know the season wey we dey watch now.

1. My dear look no further. Anywhere u see Regina's name, just picture FFK behind the computer. He's the one using her name

61. @ Anonymous 91, I dare you to publish the doctors name and his facebook account or any other picture that bears semblance to me. You think I am fake because I do not descend to the pits and spew hate. I was raised properly.

Meanwhile I can take you on a yacht cruise this week end and show you how real I am. Oh I forget that you are faceless.

Its amazing how someone thinks that calling me ITK is an insult. Guess what, I too Know and I am still reading and learning new things. I cannot be hoodwinked by people like FFK and his Sister of past glory. Governors Daughter from 30 years ago.

No body cares who your father was, what matters is who you are!!!

1. Ohhh God, am in love with u. U just know how and what to say. U are just the brain I pay attention to. Kudos

2. You are in love with a criminal? Wait till he dupes you like he duped a lady in Abuja, even stole her car. He also duped another pharmacist. I pity your life. These ones are smooth operators o, he will take you go the cleaners neatly.

3. Hahahahahahahahahaha, but you are fake na. Very fake. Oh! You think this your aboki na mallam guise is fool proof? Hahahahahahahahahaha.

62. Are Nigerians this jobless, chasing after some silly news? Who "chopped" who and all the stories in between!

63. Ffk,@anon 19:51!!!! U have become so shameless dat u are not even afraid to comment again?? Ha na weh!see u blaming d chioma lady, God will not forgive u, u will not die well ffk.

64. Memo to Kemi Olunloyo.
    ......I can smell how excited u are to be a part of this disgraceful drama. Just becos recently, people haven't paid u any mind. So your colleagues predicament(Femi) is very familiar to the course that u live and breathe for.
    .....You joined the FFK wagon against Bianca because it has given u a platform to remind urself of ur father's past but forgotten glory.
    .....You were quick to nostalgically mention that in those years in question (with Bianca)..that u had the 'creme de la creme' caucus as kids of the 'elites'...which u and Femi supposedly belonged.
    .....Ok, Now do u feel fulfilled? Does it change ur nuisance values or Femi's?

Are we interested to know that u perhaps were given the chance to live well, but along the line, disgraceful tragedies overwhelmed both u and Femi?

....Does it change the fact that today, Femi single handedly holds a renowned title as the ambassador of crack-heads inc? And u a title as the general overseer of the deportee camp without a mission in Nigeria?

...Your alignment with this matter has only severed the already hopelessly screwed case btw Femi and Bianca. Bianca doesn't even know YOU exist too Kemi Olunloyo..ahaha now how's that?!
    You have joined your badluck with femi's ill luck.

...Not a million of u and even Femi put together can convince or make any pertinent impact on the okada riders association in your father's vicinity in Ibadan, talkless of trying to get the majority of we.................the Nigerian peeps to listen to ur trashy falsehood full of self glorification.
    ..........Femi even got a bit lucky to have been made minister..an error on the scale of blunder....it can NEVER be relived.
    .....But u Kemi, u can NEVEr and will NEVeR be made a local govt chairman.. forget it bitch!

U have NO mental or moral credibility to move a stone, much more any mountain. .........Coming to this blog under several anons to spew won't help either of u.
    .......U are as screwed over as can ever be. Go and concentrate on how to feed ur children who lack a sane mother's attention.
    .....Find them a father figure to boost their moral so they won't end like u or Femi. But pls I beg u, don't chose Femi. He will fuck ur boys in their anus.

Femi also does not cater for his kids anyway. But he fucks them. See why I say u have a lot in common?
    .......U are waste of our space. And ur sudden patriotic alliance towards Femi doesn't change what he thinks about u. Neither does it make u a credible witness. Ask anyone who should know.
    Madame gbewiri of Ibadan. When Femi fucks u, we will be notified again via the internet as usual! so play ur cards well when u decide to let him crack ur cobweb dried pussy. Femi is as much of a bastard just as u are Kemi Olunloyo aka
    .....Bipolar.
    ....Lest I forget, ur siblings have ur bipolar certificate to show, by that they've convinced us to ignore ur rants

1. Sending you a bag of e kisses and hugs.
      Your Head too dey dia.
      And you know the truth.
      Kemi olunloyo ke?
      Lolllll
      God bless you

65. Bia Bia stella biko what is dis? See the story slf,see as e scatter no head way!
    Sum1 dat plans 2 hunt everyone arund the person dead,and has made small change,cant evn get her stories right?
    Wat kind of frnd is that that wld open her wide mouth and tlk abt her frnd like dat,dats an enemy if u ask me!stella,dont tell me u actually tot this story was worth a spot on your blog,well it's urs,most times u gat me thinking!all I see is ffk pple @ work...smh

66. Stella,how much were u paid for this?

67. Hahahahahahaha!Luca see ur life,oniranu,am happy people are abusing u as urself not as a yoruba person.We yorubas are very smart and so do not join issues with fools like FFK,kemi and lately you luca omo ale.what sort of a guy does this leave tribe aside,FFK u are a BASTARD.

68. Mr Aboki,pls don't pay memphis and co any attention.

69. Hmmm, na wa o, imagine adults making fools of themselves on social media. Now, when some northerners say they want to ban Internet connectivity, this is one of the reasons. This kind of story could destroy different families especially all d people whose names are mentioned. Everyone's heart is now full of sorrows, anger, hatred, bad feelings, all just because Mr Femi F Kayode wanted to prove that he is not a tribalist. He made references to dating Bianca before she married and some other igbo ladies thereby turning the whole nigeria up side down. It has now come down to going to courts. Does this make sense, u leaders, celebrities, adults etc have really failed this country. Now I will never joke with d saying 'Silence is d best answer for a fool'. But pls, I think u igbos should chill on tribalism abeg, u were d ones that called Mr Femi a tribalist, he tried to prove by mentioning igbos he had relationships with, now u all are condemning him again, calling him kiss and tell. Fact is one can never satisfy the world no matter what, people will still say things about u negatively or positively. Lastly, Mr Femi Kayode, a word is enough for the wise, just bury this story, say nothing more about it and concentrate on ur family and job if u hav one, if u don't hav a job, just b quiet for God's sake. Ade

70. See bullets flying left and right on this thread.

#siddonlook

71. This story looks sponsored I dont not believe an atom of it. Stella when did ur journalism become so diluted???? I am surprised you wud put this up. The pple dat own d website were paid 2 give u dis story

72. See bastard yoruba pikins like FFk and Kemi hahahahahaha na wa ooooo area papa and mama even yorubas are ashamed of them

73. how desperate can the igbos be
    some of them should hide their faces in shame
    shame shame shame

74. Re: memo to Kemi olunloyo
    I loved reading every bit of ur post!!!
    Brilliantly written!

75. Ndi ofe mmanu sorry ooooooooooo buhahahhaaaaaaaaaaa

76. lolo Tangerine who are you stop this act, femi know who you are.

1. I'm pissing on myself in fear like that overgrown bed wetter called femi fani kayode.
      He knows who I am?
      Congratulations to him I shall send him a box of indomie and sardines for cracking the mystery.
      Fools.

77. This Femi man must be good in bed he like to fuck lbo girls like Blanca,chioma,Tangerine,shama,Vivian and many more, biko i need to fuck this guy call Femi before i died if this is the last thing i need to do on earth...........Tangerine biko please help a sister.

1. He will lavish money on you too.

2. What money?
      Femi the whole world knows you live from hand to mouth.

78. Stella, does it not surprise you that these igbo peeps are also calling you a liar and a fool, cos u published and believe the facts of this write up? hmmmm. signed: FFK. lol

79. My dear Tangerine, how are you and where have you been all this while? welcome back!!!

1. Pls tangerine or agbalumo, stop talking to yourself abeg. Only you go comment, only you go reply yourself, is that not a symptom of madness?

80. @tangerine is as deluded as FFK.

81. who i wan suport now?? D igbos or d yorubas??? Kai!! If i curse d igbos now,ma husband ppl go pursue me!! If i curse d yorubas ma own family go say omo ale!! I beg am outta here!! As una don turn am to tribal issue.......yinkus

82. @anon 108
    is that the best you can do? luca small man? thank GOD you have not inferred luca is disabled or is a criminal or pedophile i have been called worse than small man so its a compliment

83. @anon 133
    you dey mind the online voltrons? the one saying i live in a council flat and saying all sorts,its easy to mouth off under anon. i wish we will both place a public bet and meet up in december when i come to Nigeria lets see if he/she can say all that to my face in real life.then we will know who is really little.

i dont like ffk and everything he stands for but i will support him to the end concerning this bianca issue because he is totally justified.its obvious to even a child that bianca is playing to the gallery.i have said it before that she will lose her nerve before the court case and even if she goes through with it,we will not see her going all the way

84. Here are Kemi's latest revelations about Fani-Kayode and Bianca:
    "Nigeria’s Ambassador to Spain Mrs Bianca Ojukwu lost two babies for Femi Fani Kayode during our days in UK. They planned to wed.
    "Ask their parents, some in the heavens above. At least Govenor Onoh and his wife Caroline were happy at the time. The first baby was miscarried (Act of God) and the second she #ABORTED! This is what really broke them up. Femi wanted his BABY and he left HER!
    "I will keep telling the truth as Bianca needs to STOP saying she NEVER MET him!!!"

1. Luca, please do not believe the rubbish Kemi Olunloyo has been posting. The lady is demented. Kemi Olunloyo and FFK only 'met' for the first time in 2009 on Facebook. Kemi was involved in a katakata fight with some people on Facebook. And FFK, being her fellow mate in the Dementia Department, jumped in and took side with her. He wrote her a letter, which Kemi published for all to see. The letter got FFK into trouble with social media activists who vowed to fight against FFK's guber ambition. But he apologised and disclosed he had never met Kemi, that he only took pity on her, hence, his decision to write that letter.

85. Wow! Revelations

86. Ade, ode! Shut up if u don't know the facts of the story.

87. Tangerine need help like ffk, Tangerine hope you are taking your drugs get well soon.

88. This FFk is an irrelevant noise maker.
    Spare us from his drama.
    Gosh.... The man is a bitch for wanting attention like this. #rolls eyes

89. Tangerine my dear your bed is still awaiting you in yaba left please checkin before is too late.......... xxomoba

1. Femi Fani Kayode omo aleee. Go and mend ur scratchy self. U fucked ur mother before she died. U fucked ur gay brother Rotimi before he died of AIDS. Ohoho

90. ls truth Femi live from hand to mouth but Tangerine live from tohtoh to mouth............tohtoh na pure water get yourself a job and stop sleeping around Aids is real.xx omoba

91. Tangerine you are pissing on yourself l told you times without number this is the beginning of your madness hope you are taking your drugs get well soon. hahaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhomoba

92. Yeparipa!aye ooooooo!so Lucabrassire is kemi olunloye's son that was raped brutally,haaaaaaaaa!omashe oooooo!Luca sorry oooooooooooo

93. Ffk ex Tangolo Bipolar disorder patient is back after months in the hospital....prise the LOrd and stop pissing on yourself. xxomoba

1. Hi femi
      Have you stopped bed wetting now?
      I know you are omoba,fool that you are so easy to work out.
      We all know you are the bipolar patient who deflects his ailments on others.
      Are you still hearing voices?
      You know the ones that make you write letters to yourself?
      Hahahaha.
      I have a draft of one.
      Merman...shoes...lol
      If only people knew how insane you are.

94. Luca,u are not only small,u are d scum of d earth,a bug,luca,u are a wild animal,a product of incest that was hurriedly shipped to london.oniranu

95. Luca,am sure u are on the verge of suicide now,wait!this isn't the first time you ve attempted suicide bloody fool,u son of blood relatives tueh I spit on you

96. Luca even believes kemi's story,birds of d same feather didirin omo ko omo

97. You are a bored and jobless person. Which one is checking IP addresses now? You sef are lonely

98. Why so much insult on Luca? Haba! it is too much fa!
    And Sterra you are publishing it! When you said people should not use your blog to settle personal score.
    When your friend in PH was bashed, you deleted the post and say you can do as you please.
    This is clear ojoro! :)
    IP? seriously? Ask WC what happened to her blog after Nelly brought up the IP issue.
    Please, leave this blog for us and carry your IP 'ish' away. Are you guiltless yourself?

99. @ Tangerine,

you sound very sad yourself, you are just as pitiable as FFK.

why are you so concerned, from all you seem to know, either lies or truth, you are obvioulsy obsessed with FFK.

and you alone know all the women, what do you spend your time doing? spying on him?

i am not FFK and know nothing about him, i have just been following your posts and you are filled with so much hate for another being.

please seek forgiveness from God, stay your own peace and leave FFK and his drama, whatever is the truth, he will get what he deserves.

everyone involved had it coming and are getting it.

100. @ anon 4;02,Luca brought the insults upon himself.FFK debased a woman but Luca chose to make it about tribe and he was the worst hit.your WC madam wanted to eat her cake and still have it and will beg you to leave nelly ozojie outta the nonsense.majority of her commenters have gone to other blog they only visit her blog out of obligation,even eze wanyi is here.Eya killed her blog,she is a huge joke,a desperate fool she comments and post on her blog,she did it to herself

101. Patsy,omalisha and pinkberry are on that ghanian american immigrant blog.who else is there?goodnite dearie.

102. Awww
    My feelings are hurt boooo fucking hooooo
    Nonsense.
    So long as that beast decides to terrorise and abuse women I shall continue to expose him.
    The day any one you know falls into the wicked trap of that old wretched fool,then you will understand my "Hate".
    Obsessed with someone whose life has no censorship or filter ke?
    FYI. His miserable life is a fucking open horror book.
    When you move in or are brought up in certain circles you won't but be aware of his crap.
    Oh yeah I do NOT regret one word I've put out there.
    So femi keep doing your shit I'll keep exposing your sorry ass.

103. Femi fani kayode
    Kindly remind us again things you spread about kemi omololu olunloyo?
    This new found friendship is cracking me up.
    Two bipolar paranoid schizophrenic patients.
    Go and ask BOTH your parents what they used your destinies for.
    Kemi olunloyo, I want to go in hard on you but I feel for you as I know your family too well and the wrong that was done to you which turned you out this way.
    It's not your fault kemi.
    Blame your daddy.

104. Anonymous 9:09pm, correction taken :)
    So she comments and replies herself? :0
    I wondered where Ahdaisy and others are now?
    I remembered she was advised by people but she refused to listen and cussed them out.
    I have noticed Ezewanyi here and others.
    I seldom visit the blog now, because it is other people that feature their articles there and no new recipe.

105. @ 2;44,Ahdaisy left after her birthday post,the thing with Eya is that she is a pretender and people have seen through her.there was a time her blog was da bomb,she got carried away thinking she had arrived.one minute she is gating comments abeg am tired .

106. Wow! i didn't know all these @ anonymous 2:40pm.
    Mehn! What happened to her blog should be a lesson to bloggers.So Ahdaisy left? When was her birthday? Please give me the link let me read. How come i missed all this drama? Thank you for the gist :)