Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shama Maliga Threatens To Release Nude Pics Of Femi Fani-Kayode's Family!

Monday, September 09, 2013

Shama Maliga Threatens To Release Nude Pics Of Femi Fani-Kayode's Family!

LOBATAN!
    LOBATAN!!
          LOBATAN!!!

I dont know what is going on and i am afraid at this stage we have no choice but to pray for Nigeria.....Our Country is being bashed left,right and centre and the bad press is so overwhelming!

This man claims he is about to pull the carpet from under Femi Fani Kayode's feet.

see what he posted on facebook.

''
Now that Femi has chosen to be buried with the housefly, I'm very prepared now to upload several of his wife and daughters sex videos and pictures in the internet. Apologies to those my actions might offend. More to be review too how one Olayemi Akintomide
Was under Femi's rough sexual and oral sexual punishment for years all in the name work with Skye bank plc.

Hell is about to get loose.

Watch out soon!''

*Oga we dey wait !

82 comments:

1. *hiss* Nigeria suck mehn! too much issues in that f****** country

2. Heey!!e Don red!*runs for cover*

3. Just googled Olayemi Akintomide And saw her axe book page. She actually has Skye bank listed as place of work. I feel sorry for her hubby in the picture, if na true will video leak will be still hold her like he did for the foto?

1. Seen it too,but d babe resemble local girl oh!might b a mix up!

2. Civilized girl well done!

4. Wahala deeeeeeeey O!! Can't wait to see the pictures :) Femi you have no monopoly of rascality..LOL.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Being a PEP doesn't restrict anyone from traveling abroad unless your name is on the no entry list so just STFU Mr ITK.

7. All in d name of destroying FANI, you av just destroyed anoda lady(olayemi) nawa ooo. What a country!!!

8. At this stage FFK should hold "closed door meetings" with those he's aggrieved and get down on his knees so that he can have some respite. No one needs to know, abi? He should also learn to control his tongue, FOR CRYING OUT LOUD.

9. Dis is height of joblessness o

10. hmmmm ffk d potty mouth is in a biggie

11. hmmmm ffk d potty mouth is in 4 a biggie

12. Replies
    1. Na really wa..dragging names in d mud n all,all for wat?.....MG speaking

13. Thus guy has been threatening for years.

He should go ahead na abi how many years will it take him to prepare for insanity?

14. shege jagwa! Agbada don wia serious pant o! Huh? Naked pishurs ke? It ve beed b dat o! Choi! Its nt gud 2 throw stones wen u liv in a glass hous o! Oturu has truly n rily gbeked o!

15. I see this as a blackmail from Shama... All thing being equal we are watching

16. Who is this idiot? Y not get Femi's naked picture? Y drag his wife and kids into this? The woman is no longer with him sef...Y drag her into this nonsence? Idiot!!!. I can't even stand people like this. He even mentioned another lady's name..I can imagine if d lady is married now.. Awon alainikanse! Your head and FFK's head no correct together.

1. Why won't his slutty wife and even sluttier daughters share in their father's shame?yes!the chicken has come home to roost and mama ijebu take severals seats

2. Oh please Remilekun spear me!

3. Mama ijebu, if she SPEAR you, you go survive am?

4. *Spare

@Nameless,lol...I survive am o....no weapon fashioned against me shall prosper..lol

17. I jus feelfor his family!!
    As for dat maN calld FFK...I comment my reserve

1. Worry about yourself and your family my dear. No matter what, the trouble and problems in your family far outweigh his own. Feel for your family instead and stop wasting your feelings.

18. See what Fani- Kayode's flippant mouth is causing? Lose lips sink ships.

19. LOL. This does not change the fact that Bianca banged him. Bianca should go and rest and have shame. Hiding under Malika or whatever. Before they release nude pics of her for her inlaws preview. Yeye woman. You know Femi is kuku shameless. If you roll in the hay with a shameless person, you open yourself to shamelessness. She better reign in her attack dogs. From what i have heard, Femi is an expert video taper. LOL. So this agbaya wants to release nude pics of young girls? Did he hack their phone to get it? Becareful in your enthusiasm to shame people, because it might backfire. Especially if their service providers are not in Nigeria. You will have interpol on your ass. MUMU.

1. Femi sharrap! Stop sending threats under "anonymous". U better bury ur head in shame n retrieve into ur hole so all this mess can die down. You're here threatening someone. Kmt!

2. Anon5:40; don't be a mumu,u sincerely think Femi made d statement above? How old are u?

20. Why are Bloggers giving this IDIOT!! time, he should either put up or shut up. if u have something to show show it, rather than making stupid statements just to get attention.

You CLAIM to have nude pictures and videos of the guys daughter and wife, so what are you waiting for? looking at your facebook profile pictures i seriously doubt that you have what it takes to make a plantain seller pose and let you film them nude, not to talk about women that have a lot more to loose.

So either show your hand or close your mouth but either way go back to your security post cars are wating at the gate.

21. This one is an ode o, like at Femi care. You really do not know Femi. Person wey dey threaten crase man is just wasting his time.
    What a funny plot. All these because Femi Fuck Bianca? Na wa, Bianca desperately needs Femi to deny they ever knew. What about the human witnesses? Hissssssssssssssssssss
    Now, is this Shama Maliga not even Sick? What has this poor Skye bank woman done to him?

1. Why is the skye bank woman poor
      You are just a hypocrite
      And what does bianca have to do with it
      You judge bianca but not the other woman right who had something with femi
      Dnt take sides yet until you r sure of every detail

2. Anon 6 : 44PM, Femi fucked Bianca,Period!!!!

3. Not a one off thing, but constant regular drilling. FFK shine her Congo wella

4. Yea,the same way fucked you and your smelly mama

5. But hour no call my mama name na, Shebi he see my mama before he call Bianca name? M wo, you can go and die, truth remains, Femi fuck Bianca well wella. And let's bet, Femi go fuck her again.

6. He no call your mama cos of shame cos he say your mama congo dey smell like rotten pomo

22. There’s trouble in Femi’s house hood over madness of immorality sexual relationship and drug addicts. Femi has personally told me when things were okay between us that “Women are only tools for enjoyment”.

He said he divorced his first wife (Saratu) the late 1990 over trust. Saratu who I met once was Folake’s mother, even though they have divorce and the woman remarried, Femi still bang her whenever she visit Abuja as I know in 2006.

Femi’s second marriage lasted only five years (1991 – 1995 as I later knew) with three daughters; Oluwatemitope, Oluwatobiloba and Oluwatuminu. He’s divorced second wife Yemisi Olasunbo Adeniji once accused him of sleeping with their first Oluwatemitope(Temi), although she’s no longer his wife, Femi usually demand sex from her which to my knowledge the woman never give in but have slept severally with Femi’s friends and politicall associate.

Regina Fani-Kayode (nee Regina patience Amonoo), Femi’s third and present wife have also been accused by Femi of sleeping with his brother Rotimi Fani-Kayode. Regina who had only one daughter;

Oluwaremilekun for Femi has been warned by Femi not to operate or open FaceBook account, because Femi thinks she will end up getting dating more young guys on internet.

I can state here that Femi’s marriage with Regina will still not last. The lady is also smart and sexually active like Femi. Femi hasn’t divorce her yet because he’s still eating through her as the Lady keeps secret dates with top politicians, makes money and ready to fix Femi too politically. OBJ’s relationship with Femi has been cordial because of this lady who warms OBJ ‘s bed regularly. The same lady has been making personally effort with GEJ for herself and probably for fix for Femi.

Finally, I have never banged Femi’s third wife Regina but I can say she’s a nice woman in her good side, though I have enjoyed nice sexual views of her. Seen her being banged by VP and Presido and assisted her many times with her clothes. My problem with them is that they are ingrates.

Thanks for their daughters who made me happy several times with their tits, pussy and mouths.
    There’s no need throwing stone when you have so many glass houses. Nigeria MUST remain One. Those preaching division from south-south and south-East are wasting their time.

-SHAMA MUSA

1. Ode!

So wetin all this one teach us ? Bring your evidence if u have one and stop all this plenty oloriburuku talks.. At your age,u dey bang picking and u dey proud say u wan show picture..smh4u... This is not FFK for your Info,am just irritated by all these.

2. This is just so crazy...if it's true

3. I am privy to a lot of this information,his daughters are nymphos infact they have seduced security and domestic details in their house aside being serviced regularly by their fathers friends and associates.

4. But why are you doing this? To what end? This is down right dirty and evil. You don't bring out people's dirt like this. Let me tell u, u will embarrass femi and his family, people will abuse them and forget but you, you will carry the label of a traitor all ie life. Your friends won't forget and nobody will trust you. People need to stop destroying people's lives on social media. It is unfair. Femi is a fool but do u have to act like a bigger fool? Ish!

5. @akin;how old are u by d way and how old are his kids that u happened to have info about? They were sleeping with all those people but u don't think it was in your place to help them but telling their mum atleast? Which kid was brought up to become a sex maniac? Most kids dat became sex addict became so cause they were abused at a young age.. U are telling us u have info about them..SHAME ON YOU!...SHama Musa,u don't have to ccomment as Akin now...Pervert Oshi!.
      If truely u slept with his kids, God will purnish you,u shall be put to shame and happiness will be far from you,you this child molester..

And you Stella,continue o,be encouraging this nonsence,later u will make a post on child abuse/child not bride... For everyone that has been abused and molested as a child here,forget tribe or anything this is a behaviour one should be able to relate to...I feel so bad for them.

6. Tell who anon?is their mum or dad any better?femi sleeps with his daughters and abort pregnancies for them infact he organises threesome btw them so pls stfu.

7. no u Stfu Akin,speak for your family,I know u come from a rotten home dats y u trying to claim a name and culture u aren't from.. U even went as far as abusing peoples parent..Tell me,is anybody d cause of your family problem here? Omo irankoran!atokowabaleje! Oniro!

23. @Anonymous 24, In ur mind you think you have made a point. Aboki said PEP List and you abuse him because you think its "except your name is on the no entry LIST". Your stupidity is pervasive and yes Aboki is intelligent.

24. If I come out and say that I fucked Uche Jumbo, the burden of proof immediately shifts to Uche to prove that I didnt fuck her. Its the warped logic FFK is applying. Women r disadvantaged. Thats why I am shocked that Stella and other female bloggers are not taking this fool to task. Also remember that if Uche Jumbo says I didnt fuck her, nobody will believe her.

1. He who alleges must prove, the burden is on the person making the allegation

25. Shama is Femi. He lives off this publicity. Sick brained lowlife

26. Oh no Shama Musa, keep ur friends close and enemies closer, what has bianca/ffk got to do with his wives, children and u banging the whole ffk generation?

this guy and that woman knacked PERIOD! unto the next gist, we really do not want to see children's naked pictures that u got, u paedophile!

how old were d children when u started banging them? in a sane country u shd be behind bars, ffk is a shameless man but dragging his ex wives, current wife and children from d past and present marriage is pathetic

pls get a life!

HYBunny

1. Thank You HYBunny... I don't know what all these rubbish is all about,telling us how he took advantage and slept with naïve kids..Nonsense!
      If u have issues with someone,face them squarely, y bring in kids into this..I just can't deal.

2. See these fucktards!release the pics shama afterall it was FFk who disvirgined all his daughter.FFK is a cursed fellow.

27. afi house hood na
    mscheew!

28. skye bank woman sorry o
    u have entered last chance wt this man wt diarrhea mouth
    i don facebook d woman she exist truly o
    na wa ooooooo

HYBunny

29. biafra voltrons have started again,all because fani kayode claimed he had relations with bianca ojukwu lol release the video and stop grandstanding abeg
    was she a virgin when the warlord married her,or does anyone really expect a fully grown and exposed teenager not to have had sex so why the whole ish

1. Useless pig,what has biafra or tribe got to do with these,idiot!I am a yoruba and yes FFK is an ass .bastard pikin.faggot!

30. THIS IS A NA WA SITUATION O!
    BIANCA I KNOW NOT WHAT TO SAY OR WHO TO BELIEVE!

31. I heard Femi has threatened his household...said if d videos get released, he'll divorce his wife and disown his daughters...this is really pathetic...I have no pity for his wives...I only pity his daughters...no matter what anybody says, those girls are not to blame. they were not raised any better. I really feel so sorry for them. Please women if you are leaving ur husband/divorcing, take ur daughter along...that way u will be able to raise them well...another woman will not do it for you o especially if she is a loose one. For the sake of this girls..Shama should sheath his sword. I have also been thinking, I have dated a few people and Im wondering what should I do if they appear in future when I am happily married and famous and try to rubbish me!

32. Anon 10:23pm. Says who? Big LIE!! Femi has NO wife as of today. His last wife is Regina and she's fled him with their last daughter Remilekun.
    Regina fled back to her country, Ghana. And Femi has no clue where she resides there. He keeps creating a false impression as tho Regina is still with him.
    Which daughters? His daughters HATE him passionately. They are in the custody of their respective mothers and not Femi's. They have long disowned him.. so again, he has nothing to threaten them about.
    He's been useless to them for ages. He doesn't pay school fees nor does he fend for them. He's a desert by himself.. so any anything he says on any social media is a show off!
    And why would u guys say femi's family should be left out? What about the other females he's been disgracing? Moreso the one of that lady he exposed her half naked pics? Shey no be person born the girl too? Abi she no get parents who were also shamed by Femi's vindictiveness? Abegy..let this one release anything he likes. Score settler it will be. Bastard Femi Fani Kayode. Keep coming here to post under anon. Fool

33. #run to bring apoti,seat down and waiting#
    Wonder!
    wonder, wonder, wonder! Make unah see wonder!-----------------#whistling#

34. A different twist was added to the Femi Fani-Kayode – Bianca Ojukwu saga after a third party,claimed that Mrs. Ojukwu was lying about her relationship with the former Aviation Minister.
    Kemi Omololu-Olunloyo, a Public Relations Specialist, described Mrs. Ojukwu’s claims as “perplexing.”
    “In the early 80′s there were a group of now affluent Nigerians that flocked together as teens in London, Oxford, Cambridge in the UK and even Wales.
    “We were teen couples. I dated Segun Cole, Lanre Tejuoso and Moji Okoya, Toyin Ojora and Bukola Saraki all became prominent married couples today,” said Ms. Omololu-Olunloyo, daughter of Omololu Olunloyo, the Governor of Oyo State in the Second Republic.
    “The Folawiyos, Adenirans, Lawrence twins, Olunloyo sisters and more as well as the Fani Kayode’s were all known.
    “Everyone knows about Femi and Governor Onoh’s daughter. I’m a daughter of a governor too and we all know each other,” Ms. Omololu-Olunloyo added.
    Mrs. Ojukwu is the daughter of the late C.C Onoh, a Second Republic Governor of the old Anambra State.
    “I’ve seen Bianca Onoh at numerous social events with Femi and even Femi’s apartments in London, UK and these two almost got married!!! Whatever teen to young adults do in a relationship, namely sex, dating, kissing etc, Femi and Bianca did too,” she added.
    Ms. Omololu-Olunloyo’s claims emerged just as an angry Mr. Fani-Kayode lashed out to the former beauty queen, on Monday, insisting he had had a relationship with her as well as expressing his readiness to welcome a legal suit.
    Ms. Omololu-Olunloyo, a self-styled ‘Facebook Drama Queen’, is unpopular for her many controversies on the social media where she regularly hurls abuses on people as well as posts her semi-nude photos.
    But in her reaction, on Monday morning, to the long drawn saga, Ms. Omololu-Olunloyo posted on her Facebook wall that “the truth needs to be told.”
    On her personal blog, Ms. Omololu-Olunloyo, 48, wrote that Mr. Fani-Kayode almost married Mrs. Ojukwu when she was 18/19.
    “There are many people that know this but they may not want to get involved now because they are prominent Nigerians who don’t need to be getting into this dirt,” she wrote.
    Though she admitted, in her statement made available to PREMIUM TIMES, that she had not been with the duo during their “intimate moments,” Ms. Omololu-Olunloyo maintained that it would be “immature” to say both persons never met.
    “Femi does not like fighting women in public domains be it in person or online, in fact he fights for women and once took my back in a situation where a male demeaned me with lies,” she said.
    “Femi is a faithful husband and a damn good father to his children. I wrote two open letters to Bianca on my Facebook page/MadamGovernor and I certainly hope she drops these meaningless lawsuits as I am prepared to be called as a witness in such a case,” she

1. I don't recognise kemi as a humanbeing period.her father used her brain for rituals so this your information is null and void.

35. Bhet why dragged his family unto this now? This is stupidity. Likes I wills always said Maturing doesn't came with age.

Signed...High-HighQueue

36. @amarachukwu
    you are biased in your comment.ffk did not come out to make such allegations.people can utter all sorts in an argument/debate and ffk foolishly so.
    he realised his indiscretions and publicly apologised to the 3 women.the rest have moved on with their lives and i dont even remember their names anymore.

mrs ojukwu demanded for an exclusive apology and retraction,and rightly so befitting the status of her place in society.ffk again issued another public apology.apart from this the whole imbroglio had died down and everybody had moved on what did she do days ago?

she refused that apology.to prove what exactly? why didn't chinua achebe start suing all those saying all sorts about him after his book?
    why didn't the awolowo family start suing or demanding retractions?

ffk has come out to say there are mutual friends which is pretty credible as evidential quality in law.moreover for him to have dared her to sue him to court means he has further evidence so we are at a mexican stand off.

in uk of the 1970-80s when you can count the number of black people of rich and wealthy talk less of Nigerian rich and wealthy she claims she has never seen nor met him before and he claims opposite let them go to court and we ll know who is lying

1. Credible people like olunloye abi?u dey craseX360 degrees,kemi and FFK brain inside calabash this fag dey here dey yarn shit.

2. @ luca,you be complete amo ale jatijati!crazy fellow anyway you are in the same situation with kemi and FFK.omo odua

3. Nigerians are getting wiser,this is not a tribal war,the yorubas have distanced ourselves from this show of shame.Luca,you are on your own

37. personally after i read the exerpts of the shama malinga the first thing i did was to check out what he looks like.
    while i am not putting it past ffk"s wife and daughters to get up to any perveted pleasures i dont believe they did with the guy.

i have seen ffk's daughters and in beauty,class and whichever way if they need to have sex every 1 hour they will do much better than the guy.do you know how many of atiku"s male children and many other clean handsome guys closer to their privileged circle live in Aso rock during that time?

so they will avoid all those ones and decide they are looking for gatemen and th scruffy looking guy?lol he has been threatening to release evidence,ffk too has dared him yet we are yet to see anything.its funny he seems to appear anytime ffk says anything about bianca

1. You are an ignoramus!

2. Real yorubas don't behave like this fool!Luca,you are so shameless,I feel for your parents that is if you have one

38. Shama Maliga IS CHIOMA ANASOH check dis page http://societygists.wordpress.com/2013/08/19/u-n-c-o-v-e-r-e-dthe-dirty-secrets-between-shama-maliga-femi-fani-kayode-and-family/
    #thankmenow#

39. Kemi stfu n stp being stupid. As for u stella,mst of ur news on the yorubas are alwez biased!If u 8 em so mch,as a blogger u dnt av to kip shwn it directly or indirectly.

40. @akeem
    lol i see,how do "REAL YORUBAS" behave?i didn't realise there is a handbook or tutorial on how to behave

1. Yorubas are very peaceful and tolerant,we are educated and enlightened which in my opinion you have failed

2. Whaaaaaaaaat?! Please just stop.