Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Eagle Online Publisher Robbed!

Thursday, September 26, 2013

The Eagle Online Publisher Robbed!

BLOODY THIEVES!

The Eagle Online publisher loses car to armed robbers
The Publisher of The Eagle Online, Dotun Oladipo, was attacked on Wednesday evening by armed robbers as he walked out of his house.

Oladipo's Toyota Avensis car was taken away by the armed robbers.
The car was snatched on Engineer David Ekundayo Street, popularly known as Ajoke Osho Street, Abule Egba area of Lagos State.
There were three armed men involved in the robbery.
The particulars of the car:
Make: Toyota Avensis.
Registration Number: MUS 729 BD.

12 comments:

1. Toyota products-Avensis, Toyota Camry and corollas are robbers target. I often wonder why!

2. Na wa oh!

It is not a good experience oh!

Maybe I should restart my business of selling GPS satellite tracker and spy cameras.

3. Awwww sorry man , u see y u need mtn C Track! Empress

4. hmmm.....aiya! Thieves! Victims! Al dey pray ryt nw o.

5. 3 ppl sharing the proceeds of a used car #Scoffs!

1. Eru ole (thief's property) usually sold less dan it worth's

2. Is it worth going to prison for? Putting in mind the state of naija prison.

3. Can't d same effort b put in2 smthg mo legitimate! Imagine lurking in a corner, all nite in d cold, wit a heavy gun, lookin for a victim. To tif sef no izy! #Irritated!

Somtims I wander if ppl tink, if u want steal, steal well well, steal effortlessly lik d politicians n enter prison wit pride! #AbegNaPlayO!

But criosly ppl shld ask demselvs ; IS DIS RISK WORTH D TROUBLE!

6. And when caught now they will blame it on the devil.....if u can afford to insure ur car pls do if not then put a tracker in the car...

7. so sad, contact SECURITRACK for all your vehicle tracking needs on 08069508847 to avoid situations like this, u can demobilize and restart your car yourself

8. All these armed robbers. And the say they were born, their parents probably did a lavish naming ceremony saying dem don born boy. Hissssssss