Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Rocking Yello MTN Project Fame Outfit.

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Tiwa Savage Rocking Yello MTN Project Fame Outfit.

http://distilleryimage2.ak.instagram.com/36c48fe8248311e3aaa522000ae81dfe_7.jpg

Beautiful!

flawless!
breath taking!
...Does she look like Elohor of Bethmodels or do I need glasses?

Nigerian women are beautiful..Including me!.....If you disagree,please CHOP SLAP!

17 comments:

1. stellascus how this one take be news nau and yes you need glasses.

1. How dis outfit take beautiful now?
      And tiwa looks ugly in dis pix!
      Me no like!

2. Lol Stella you are burriful, don't mind the haters!!
    Tiwa's make up is aging her
    Please visit www.lifeofanafricanimmigrant.blogspot.com to read my experiences as a JJC in America

3. dat hausa girl that blogs24 September 2013 at 07:30

I don't like d outfit.

4. Jeez!! She's goneback to looking like a clown! Amazing!

5. choi! Sdk wetin u tok? Abeg which kind ruff play b dis na? I dodge d slap n i disagree jawe!

6. Fine giel!!!.
    Yes, Nigerian women are all beautiful. Some very beautiful, some the opposite if beautiful but there's beautiful on every one weda real or opposite.

7. Stella true true u are buriful, but in a 'LOCAL' way!

8. Sapele Babe in Lagos24 September 2013 at 08:32

Tiwa is very pretty but she looks somehow here and yes there's a Semblance between her and Elohor Aisien, majorly the hairstyle.

9. Can she stop make up already..... Looking aging *eyes rolling*

10. Tiwa Tiwa me love u plenty plenty. But u look more pretty when u wear less makeup.

11. She's sexy not pretty.

12. She luks a little older dan her age. I guess its cos of d make up. Sum1 should pls advice her. All d same I still luv her style and songs.

13. Tiwa's performance with Wale, a contestant on the ongoing MTN project fame, was down to earth! I love it. Those criticising her makeup should go and sleep jo ! She wore that makeup for a stage performance on project fame. Professional makeup artist will tell you that you the type of makeup one wears is determined by the occasion or event in view. Take note.
    Goz

14. When you see both of them in real life especially sans makeup, the difference is clear. Elohor has natural beauty.

15. The combination is a NO!
    The blouse, okay but short? Non!

Will Tiwa ever listen when it comes to makeup application?
    Tiwa, less is more. Your skin needs to BREATHE!
    It's ageing you too fast!!!

Let's go to the era of ose dudu(black soap), ori(shea butter), adiagbon(coconut oil), adiekuro(palm kernel oil) & laili!