Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toni Tones Birthday Pictures.....Fine Gal!

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Toni Tones Birthday Pictures.....Fine Gal!

Still reeling of the successful release of her debut music video to her hit single, i know what you like' Toni Tones recently had a little get together with a few close friends to celebrate her birthday at SIP lounge, the  celebrity photographer turned artist, heated things up and turned heads up in a gorgeously sexy silver sparkly dress, yellow Manolo blahnik pumps and spiced it up with pink lips and her big curly do.

13 comments:

1. I looked and looked and found no fault in des pics!!
    Dats a first!!
    Her body looks ryt!!
    Her hair is cute!
    Still can't place her age...
    Very old/mature in d face!!
    Tiani styling or wateva looks gr8 2!!
    Who is d lady in white-sleeveless- turtle neck??
    She is gorgeous!!
    *wake up Billie babe*
    Billie jean

2. gboom! Meeh! Kukuruku!10 September 2013 at 09:00

hmmm.....dull pictures! Buh it sure luks lyk dey al tried 2 ve 4n sha. Toyin n boo i c u. Next mara abeg!

3. Wey the shoe na? That's why i clicked the story.

No full picture?

4. Na Toyboy, Mr Toyin Lawani do mouth like that?

5. Gorgeous dress!
    She looks grt!
    Happy Birthday to her.

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

6. Hmmmmmmm see Babes! These ones go sabi enjoy well well. 'Azin' enjoyment with caring whose ox is gored! Red lips all da way! Signed:wide eyed!

7. Happy Birthday Gbemi!!! aka. Toni Tones. She should be 28/29 ,we went to school together :)

8. Fine girl ke??For where?Stella stop famzing.If u wan c truly fine blackwomen go 2 south africa

9. @Anon #8..."truly fine blackwomen" are in South Africa & not in Nigeria?
    Can you see that exit sign over there? Ngwa match towards it & leave this blog please
    P.S The birthday girl looks good

1. Lmaooo at the exit sign anon8 is just full of Shit

10. Happy Birthday ma. the thing I don't understand about her is the "sexy by force" persona she's taken on these days, when she was a photographer she talked normally now she's a singer, everything is extra breathy, before she could look at you normally, now common to buy credit she's giving the come and do me look. Worrisit? Cool down. Thing is on her own, her old self that we know, she's mad sexy, so her trying to act sexy is just silly.

Who is that girl in picture 10 (curly hair not braids) she's fine. Super fine. Lagos girls be giving dem noni!

1. Beef! Post ur pix make we c nau!

Fine girl na fine girl aint nothn u can do about it joor!