Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Styled By Jeremiah Ogbodo Of Swanky Signature Styling

Monday, September 16, 2013

Tonto Dikeh Styled By Jeremiah Ogbodo Of Swanky Signature Styling

She stepped out last night Sunday September 15,2013 styled as seen in the picture.

I dont like this shade of blonde,makes her look like the type of egg called 'sunny side up''.

Please change the color of your hair Miss Dikeh!

Photo thanks to Jeremiah Ogbodo.

31 comments:

1. She's almost white, na wa for upgrade oo, this naïve chubby tonto that danced in Mama Gees National cake album.

2. Her hair colour is actually nice and dem shades r in vogue...
    I guess young ppl will know dis...
    I really wonder y d 'stylist' is mentioned in d tittle of dis post wen Tonto is simply wearing black top and pants!!
    Wat da fuck did he actually style den??
    *rme*
    Billie jean

1. I just love u.... u r a true definition of a Bitch!!

3. Chai. Na waooo. Tonto abeg na. Easy on the bleaching tinz. U are almost an albino now oooo

4. Na Wa ooo, This Photoshop na wire, Nice but the pictures look too fake. First to comment?*shines Teeth*

5. This is a normal wear nothing special

1. Linda you are very pretty. And a Billie J fan. Lol

2. Fan or bootlicker?

6. Replies
    1. Keep hating and kill yourself. Try rat poison. It works.

7. Abeg who get desktop charger??

8. She looks really beautiful and has this innocent look love it

1. Innocent ke? Are you dumb or foolish or stupid?

2. Ah ahn, easy on the insults na!!

9. Pretty woman. Billie Jean please for once acknowledge Linda Eze. LOL! We know you read comments but you don't respond.

1. Billie jean is a goat,she doesn't do what humans do,so leave that asinine Linda to continue licking Billie the goat's boots

10. God forgive me but i always doubt her suicide bid / attempt. Just does not add up with the image she is always portraying

1. Don't blame her,she has Multiple Personality Disorder(MPD)

11. Lwkmd @sunny side up truly she looks that part

12. How do I get such a lovely skin?

1. Reduce noise and Soften ur pix with PS Express. U dnt v to make it this blur nd fake tho.

2. They sell lovely skins at shop rite

3. Mix dermovate with dermowhite, rub 12 times daily, skin cancer in 3 months, ewu.

13. Very soon shez gon be an Albino.

@Anon 3:20, check EBay.

Signed...High-HighQueue.

14. Tonto is a happy child Abeg .........

15. All dis pple neva kno wetin dem dey do to deir skin..I sori for dem

16. I declare once again, TONTO DIKEH = TOO MUCH DECAY.

17. Tonto where do you get your ream from oh.... I love it ...