Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wande Coal Has A New Car.....It's A Mercedes!

Tuesday, September 03, 2013

Wande Coal Has A New Car.....It's A Mercedes!

wande c 
I told ya'all Mercedes cars rock right?
Yesterday it was Praiz and today it is Wande Coal....who is next?

I love Mercedes cars,if you havent got one,please take several seats...LMAO!
Congrats Wande and all other Mercedes rollers...hahaha

9 comments:

1. Stella, do u av one? If No, pls join me on d seat too.

2. Am d next oh, Amen. Pls you all shld pray for me, i want to get married dis year, but am single, is it possible for a miracle to happen dis year?? I am 24 nd very beautiful plus am a lover of Christ.

1. Just fix a date and let us know, the groom will show up in church.

2. @ sassy,u r th funniest being on earth.

3. Nice one Wande.SHAKI

4. Copy Copy... gosh......

5. Car doesn't look tear rubber to me.

6. @Stella,abeg,that your mercedes 190 no follow among d mercedez owners

7. Keeping a car is not important but maintains it and taking its proper care and giving timely service play a vital role for long time running of the car. Beside it the car battery is the most important part of a car, it is like the life of the car. Without a battery a car is value less as it cannot move. So take proper care of your battery and recharge it in a regular basis.