Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: YC Raps P.I.P....MI Abaga You Have Competition Oh!

Friday, September 13, 2013

YC Raps P.I.P....MI Abaga You Have Competition Oh!

NEW MUSIC: YC   PEDOPHILE IN POWER (PIP)

20 year old phenomenonal rapper YC  speaks about issues in Nigeria  using his voice!Here YC kills this Featuring the voice of Stella Damasus, Yerima, President Goodluck Jonathan and Pastor Tunde Bakare.........This song is hot oooh
He hopes the radio gets to play this song,he hopes this rap finds its way on your playlist!

*he is so good,he even sounds like MI..I love the relaxed way he raps.....I am saving this song.....The President Jonathan part cracked me up!.

15 comments:

1. he is good, but M.I still remains the Raplord for me!

he flows effortlessly!

2. yc omo alhajiii,hmmmmmn stella aw much did tinny nd his bro ralphael(tinny ent) give you for dz advert hiann!,stella d guy is gud ,but nt comparable to MI so plz drop dz comparison.m very u dint even knw abt his first single,u r now comin here to compare him wit MI,hes nt even half vector.so drop dz!

3. I have it saved already!!! It's about time a song was made. Double thumbs up YC, u killed it for me!

4. Stella, I think he's too hyped to be compared to MI.

He's good in his own class but compared to MI....naaaahhh

5. Who is MI? pls dont even mention his name cos his rap is crappy!

1. Fool, you this MI beefer. What do you even know about rap and music? MI is the only rapper in Nigeria that has made two over successful albums, he boasts of the most collabos as a rapper. Admit it MI brought revolution to the modern rap industry

6. Awesome production and arrangement, good topic to take on but he is not good.

7. I luv d music..d guy rap is cool..sdk u talk tru.

8. D guy try beht stella diz guy no reach d level of emcees like Dtruce, boogey, poe, X.O Senavoe. Btw M.i na crap/wack m.c. Modenine remains the best and the greatest!
    Erm stella why u no blog abt dat NJO list naw? Plus sauce kid and Godwon beef???

1. It seems I've not been in Nigeria, may be you should remind me one hit rap track that Mode9 recent drop. You must be dumb to compare MI to all those crappy rappers like Godwon, dtruce that I only got to know courtesy not just OK controversial list. Rappers that I've to go and google their names, I'm sure someone in your backyard is also boasting of being better than MI. Dumbskull

9. Haba stella mi is the chairman cnt compare bt he is good in his own way