Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aviation Minister Stella Oduah's Bullet Proof Vehicles....Inside It.

Thursday, October 17, 2013

Aviation Minister Stella Oduah's Bullet Proof Vehicles....Inside It.

*sigh*  Stella Oduah lied....yes,i have been following this bullet proof car brouhaha without  adding my two cents or blogging it..I said to myself,just maybe,she will 'proof' everyone wrong and her cuss out will be justified....Sahara Reporters were right after all and the Minister of aviation is busy buying bullet proof cars to protect her PO from her imaginary enemies whilst the aviation sector where she chairs is in ruins and killing people by the day.

Perhaps,she is too busy to conduct a proper on ground check of  airlines and their fleet of dead and run down aeroplanes.
Should someone who has lied and misled the public about a common bullet proof car be allowed to handle a sector as big as aviation?

I am not clamouring for her sack,I am only asking that President Goodluck Jonathan does the right thing by declaring the aviation sector a state of emergency until further notice....Stella is probably too busy window shopping for car.
Do these people even fly the local airplanes on Nigeria's airspace?..I guess there are too many privately owned government officials brand new private jets in the country.

Okay,so in all of these drama on apportioning blame...Is Stella the reason why the planes are crashing?Is she perhaps getting her hand oil and looking the other way whilst the planes stagger in to Nigeria's airspace on wheelchairs?

Is it President Jonathan?should we blame him for putting Stella as Aviation head?
Is there some kind of 'mafia-thing' going on?
These people ban these airlines,wait a while for all the noise and drama to cool down and then allow them to start flying again?...why?

Who should we blame for the rot in the aviation Industry?Stella or the whole bunch?

*Bella thanks for the pics

88 comments:

1. Yes. Stella Oduah must go.

2. She must go. We need people like Dora Akunyili. People with integrity.

3. Yes. Stella Oduah must go.

4. Anon 7: 22, its not a Stella Oduah problem, its that's same nigeria problem called the almighty corruption. Those guys in government don't care about the poor masses as long as they can loot this country dry. We can call for her head from now till heaven comes down and nothing will change. Do you knw the powers she repesents? They are playing politics with our heads.until we stand up one day and say enough is enough in this country believe you me this country will not move forward. This a country where nothing works, we are only talking about aviation what about our roads do you know how many people that die everyday on our roads? What about the power sector, what about our education system, what about health, what about unemplyment e.t.c. If we don't tell our leader that enough is enough, they won't stop treating us like second class citizens.

5. Enough is enough!

2. chaai...see correct Chasis

I love ds Stella Oduah...she is fashionable

But for d car she bought......na wa oo

1. The woman works! Have seen the woman by 12 AM at the Abuja Airport inspecting some run way light project and I wonder what time she will finish and get home.

3. I wonder if these people(stella and her cohorts) get decent sleep at night with these atrocities they commit on daily basis, and innocent Nigerian's Life is being sacrificed daily on the alter of corruption. May God save my country. Aunty stella biko post my comment mbok.

1. Them sleep pass yu wella.... with pastors intervening with special all- night prayers....... sound sweet sleep sef!!

2. That is why they buy bullet proof. The guilty are afraid. soon they won't be able to move around freely.

4. I hope you'll stop insulting FFK now.theres still sense in nonsense..BTW I wonder how we nigerian reason.this woman is misappropriating funds n some people are saying yoruba people are witch-hunting the Ibos.what has tribe got to do with the safety of human lives

1. There's nothing like "I hope you'll stop insulting FFK". He's as culpable as the rest of them. While he was there, people also took to the media to highlight his loopholes, but he wasn't bothered, just as Stella isn't bothered today. So he should STFUP!

As regards this aviation peculiar mess, every analyst can make their points valid without any reference to Fani kayode, but once you mention him it stirs up an innate anger because he's yet to explain what he did with the aviation loots when he occupied that office for barely 7months.

Back to madame Stella. If we all like we can articulate the gross incompetence of this woman in spanish or latin. Even if Prof Soyinka decides to dissect her 'workmanship' in grammars yet untold, GEJ will not sack this woman...and its for obvious reasons. Well if you don't know what I mean, am sorry I can't spell it out. But for those who know and can read btw the lines, the ONLY person that can effect or frustrate Stella out of that office is Patience Jonathan.

How?...let's just say that when a woman who's husband is in a position of authority, gets to know that one of his female staff can get away with blue murder, then she starts to pay attention to such. And then the wife eventually finds that their relationship is beyond mere working together, such will do ANYTHING to keep her hubby away from the predator. So our first lady is the useful vice because she knows what's up and why GEJ will always look the other way regarding this issue.

My innuendos may not strike as sensible to some, but to those who understand this..*winks*

2. Thank you Mrs Zulu. Stella Oduah is one of the 3 untouchable princesses.

5. With her bullet proof car, if death decides to visit her it will take her down. ..even with her so called bullet proof.madame Stella fear God and do the right thing or carefully step down.

1. God has a way of doing His thing. Common malaria can take her life...can the bullet proof prevent that?

6. Smh for dis country. She is not d only one dt is corrupt, we only noticed her cos thr has been frequent air mishap during her tenure. Infact Nigerians shd start from the scrath cos literally every sector in this country is not void of corruption n d president ppl are shounting to, do u know how much he has stolen or do u tnk he is better than Stella odua or controversial FFK is saint, my dear dey should take several seat joor cos I dnt were to start venting my anger cos if I start I will pour it like acid. May God v mercy on dis country n like I said earlier SMH for dis country.

7. When she dey shine him kingkong,why he go get mouth talk,abeg stellababy leave all dis people wey God go punish there generation one by one....abeg mk I flip my brazillian yaki hair I bought 420naira,I cannot shout....porchi signin out

8. They don't use our local flights.most of them have jets nd helicopters.so you see,its none of there business.all I know is that each of an everyone of them will get there rewards..

1. The reward is sudden death. They will not know peace. The lost innocent souls will haunt them. This is an act of irresponsibility. NCAA is dead. That office is sooo corrupt. Even the cars are inflated. Look at the staggering cost! Stella Oduah you can not fix the rot in the aviation sector, corruption everywhere. Are this people mad? What is this country turning into? Lord have mercy. Lord in heaven visit all those troubling this country with the plagues of the Egyptian. Too angry to continue!!!

2. The reward is sudden death. They will not know peace. The lost innocent souls will haunt them. This is an act of irresponsibility. NCAA is dead. That office is sooo corrupt. Even the cars are inflated. Look at the staggering cost! Stella Oduah you can not fix the rot in the aviation sector, corruption everywhere. Are this people mad? What is this country turning into? Lord have mercy. Lord in heaven visit all those troubling this country with the plagues of the Egyptian. Too angry to continue!!!

9. When you have a leader as confused as Jona, there's not much to be said about the aviation ministry. This is a man who, like a man in a frenzy, sacked nine ministers "because the president has the right to reorganize his cabinet", yet people flying domestically are at the mercy of the result of impunity.

We've let out our minds on Stella Oduah, and Reuben Abati & Labaran Maku have the responsibility of relaying our grievances to Jona, not withstanding his virtual presence on facebook. If it's that convenient for Jona to sack Ministers, let his voltrons tell us, on this blog, what his *special* Stella is still doing in office. I'm not against her having bullet proof vehicles as an official privilege, but must she ignite such controversy on the issue? 2015 is less than 2 years. Be wise, FOR YOUR OWN GOOD. Your future is in your hands.

1. You must be very stupid this memphis, its your father that is unwise. Jonathan will remain your president come 2015, better start dealing with it. A Man that is as jobless as you are that sleeps on blogs what have you achieved for naija? Sitting ur lazy ass at home waiting 4 a miracle from GEJ, she didn't buy the cars in her name neither is it her fault that the AA crashed, you all set aside stupid sentiments and Sahara reportater sensationalism. FFK was in that industry 4 barely 7 months and 15billion went unaccounted for, now that's corruption, what about rotimi Amaechi buy an aircraft worth 45m usd in a fake name meant for rivers state govt or fashola/tinubu's lekki scheme/ tax scam. Stella Oduah has done very well as minister of Aviation kudos to her. Ignorant trolls spill. Most of your mothers haven't achieved half of these fit.

2. buffy d corrupt bastards slayer17 October 2013 at 23:53

Anon 10:49 by d grace of God ur name will be in d manifest of d next plane crash,and it's goin to be u,ur family members n oda stupid people dat support stella n GEJ.u will all perish.oloriburuku.die motherfucker die.

3. Stella oduah talking. Long hiss so if everybody is stealin u should now boldy steal. Ekensu!

4. Anon 10:49, memphis is ryt. You're d stupid 1 here. We are talking about how to move d aviation sector forward, she went to buy bullet proof cars nd you're her talking shit. What has she done dat you're saying Kudos to her. It seems you don't know wat kudos means.
      When pple like you talk, I keep wondering if you don't undstnd what is rly happening or you're just plain stupid.

5. Anony 10. 49. You are obviously mad. Are you one of her relatives? Thunder go fire that your leprosy infested mouth. Oloshi. How could you campare Fashola to all those miscreats you mentioned. We are talking about the rot in the aviation sector. You bloody he/she goat (obuko). Are you saying since FFK allegedly stole money, everyone must come and steal? Ori e ti daru (you are mad). GEJ has failed. Accept it or drink Hypo(bleach). Ahn ahn. Dis one wey you wan kill yourself on top another person matter. Ole. Barawo. Thief.

6. Who d fuck is u? Why would u say Memphis's father is unwise? Are u Jonathan, his wife or children ? U must b a retard urself for ur stupid comments. It's obvious Jonathan or Stella is feeding ur whole generation cos I didn't see u mention anything about their corrupt acts with their clueless minds. And the most annoying was when u called Fashola and Tinubu's name. Is ur father maadt ni? Most people staying on the lekki axis hav been enjoying the scheme, there is nothing like the Lekki/epe expressway in Lagos, it's been a wonderful project and I really commend the ACN for their performance in the western states especially in Lagos, Fashola has been the best governor so far after Jakande and for Tinubu giving us a governor as good as Fashola, I give kudos to him(Tinubu). And I don't even want to go into details what Fashola has achieved in Lagos cos u know already, now tell me just one thing, I mean just one thing the whole country has benefitted from ur president, instead of him fighting corruption, or even leave the situation the way it is, he promotes corruption by pardoning some convicted criminals, I mean WTF is going on in this country? Then u now said Stella Oduah has done very well, and I think u r very stupid for that statement. WTF has she done but kill innocent souls with her corrupt mind. If u r taking that metal constructed by welders to beautify the airport as her achievement, then am so so sorry for u. Pls go to UK and ask for the least local airport there, (not International o)take the pics, bring the pics to this blog and compare and contrast to that rubbish u call Nigerian International Airport. Rubbish. Nigeria has got the highest number of people that travel in and out of the country in the whole of Africa and the country should hav the best airport in Africa. Not that thing u r commending Stella Oduah for. I can even remember one time I boarded a plane from a trip to Lagos, when the plane landed in Lagos and got to the back of the International airport, It looked like we landed at d back of Ikeja Airport Hotel, the sight was horrible. Done well my ass . All u people at the federal level are messed up and corrupt as hell and u all shall reap wht u sow .

7. 10.49. Our mothers are not thieves so how do you want them to achieve this. Slap youself 21 times and walk to the nearest bus top naked and shout Astagafurlla( not sure of the spelling) 500 times. Stella has done well inflating contracts. Mumu. .

8. 10.49. Our mothers are not thieves so how do you want them to achieve this. Slap youself 21 times and walk to the nearest bus top naked and shout Astagafurlla( not sure of the spelling) 500 times. Stella has done well inflating contracts. Mumu. .

9. Kai Anon 1:49, you clearly do NOT live in Lekki or do not own land here. Or you be Tinubu pikin. One of the 3. Doing so well till you started rewriting history and creating imaginary facts. Tinubu! Fashola! Mo fidi jan le while laughing. The day Tinubu has any kind of federal relevance is the day you understand that there is corruption and there is straight up oppression. Awon stooge ACN 10kobo. Hiss.

10. Lmao, its your family members that will be in the next manifest Ode. Firstly, she demanded for bullet proof cars she didn't ask the thieves in Ncca to inflate the price. 2ndly the last plane crash was the pilots error not Stella oduah. Thirdly being a accountant doesn't stop her from being a good minister. Instead of finding solutions to our problems we find who to throw the blame on. Stella Oduah has done very well IMO. The idiot that mentioned ACN governors why are you just talking about lagos and lagos island? What about ijesha tado and other slums in lagos? When Stella wanted to sack the redundant directs Ncca that has been there for donkey years, the yoruba/acn press cried blue murder? The truth is we can never be like the developed countries so no need to make stupid comparisons. Nigeria is a joke. we are better of divided so each region can use their resources and manage their states, The educational sector should be privatised if we want growth. Stella ain't going no where neither is GEJ.

11. Anon 5:45, I surely stay in Lekki at Elf estate yeah ? . And I hav never seen Tinubu physically in my life except on TV and don't even know any of his relatives. U all want to stay in Lekki and don't want to pay for it, with the good link roads, street lights and better security. if u r not Ok with it, then go and build ur house at Ajegunle, Ijegun or Abule egba where there are bad roads, fewer or no streetlights, air and noise pollution etc. Yoruba says "Obe todun owo lopaa" meaning "Soup wey sweet, na money cause am". In UK, if u want to drive into Central London, u pay 8 pounds a day, Am not saying there is no corruption within the ACN but they are performing and 100 times better than the PDP but they will gradually do it right. Rome was not built in a day.

12. Anon 6:24, u r equally a retard and a scally wag for saying I talked about ACN governors. Yes I talked about Island and Lagos cos ur other retard referred to Lekki scheme only concerning Fashola/tinubu. Btw, that road from Ojuelegba through Lawanson, then to Ijesha market constructed by Tinubu, what do u call that one? What about Ijesha/Cele/okota link bridge, it used to take one almost 2 hours from Ijeshatedo to get to Isolo before, but now with the link bridge, it takes one just 5 to 10 minutes. Imam shuaib is tarred, Ijesha market to pako Aguda is being constructed. Hav u even been to that public school by Itire police station? The school is being renovated with red solid bricks and very beautiful than some private schools in Lagos. What of BRT? So so affordable.Lagos is surely working, and so is Edo and other western states. List is endless, there are still some untarred roads in Lekki too, link roads first before the streets, everything na gradual process.

13. Retard. Open your history books. For those of us who moved to Lekki over 20 years ago, we know that a lot of what is attributed to the State Govt was completed by individuals with private funds. Now show me the roads, besides the jibiti bridges and the expressway, constructed by them. There is not a single pubIc secondary school or hospital from Maroko down to Epe. There is a joke of a secondary school in Orimedu and Ibeju. Not a single maternity health center. Laughable primary schools numbering less than 10. If you name 5 roads repaired or constructed outside of roads to Oba's palaces in Awoyaya, Sangotedo, lakowe, Abijo, badore, Langbasa, Epe, Ibeju, Agungi, Alaguntan. Should I go on? See, unlike an atiowunrinwa, I am from that area. It is my homeland and I see it desecrated daily in the name of development. My people cannot even afford to buy land in their villages, that is, what is left of their land after awon Daddy Jagaban shared it like candy at Halloween. Enlighten yourself abeg. If elections were free and fair, ACN would have lost all of Lagos East a long time ago. Political pressure forced their hands to start Ikorodu road. Go there and see how a road that was started this year has progressed and come to Lekki to see how far Low-Tech has gone on how many kilometers. And we are paying toll? Development should be commensurate with the taxes that we pay. Like I said, seek history. Elf estate was somebody's village 30 years ago. That Lekki as you know it was somebody's village. Badore, Ajah, people's hometowns. I know you don't know and I'm teaching you so that you stop using words like retard when you know next to nothing about the topic at hand.

14. Private funds from individuals? Where ?When? How? Example pls. Individuals fit drop their money do road? For where nah. Until u name just one project on Eti Osa axis with proof, won't believe u. My close at Elf etsate occupied by wealthy and just 100- 150 meters , they cannot even donate to tarr the close. Meanwhile, for the acquisition of lands, I put that blame on the Obas cos they sold the lands themselves, nobody forced them. Whatever the case may b. ACN is still far off better than PDP anywhere in d country. Had PDP been the party ruling Lagos state, my bro/sis, hmmm, the state would hav been grounded by now and we won't hav had this over population in the state as well. Half bread is better than none o. Like I said there are lots of corruption within ACN but we still see their performance and if they don't stop, they will surely reap what they sow.

10. And you blame the boy trying to escape naija? Mad country, madder citizens. She will only settle people and yansh GEJ, and the whole thing will be swept under the carpet until the next plane crash which i pray involves the family members of those she settled and the people who will support her online and off line. Amin, amin, amin loruko Jesu.

11. Aunty Stella pls help my friend promote her blog,

What are your rights under the law? I bet a lot of people don't know. I bring you good news. Visit this blog it's your answers to all your questions in law. www.oyenikealliyu-adebiyi.blogspot.com

1. We are having meaningful discussion here. Vamoose.

12. Sincerely...dis minister of aviation is clueless...all she know is 2 wear contact lens and put foundation on her face

13. How ASUU go call off strike wt all these craze, it's just unfair the way the govt handles issues. Plane dey crash, ths one dey protect herself frm who no chase am, one day we all will die, if u like bulletproof ur life, one day na one day.

14. Abeg I dey vex, what is this country turning to sef.

Abeg make i flip my original Funmi hair and waka pass. My hubby is waiting for me in d bed joor.

1. Haw haw haw.you remind me of a calmer version of Eze wanyi. Wetin connect real funmi hair to this car? Una go kill person with laugh o

15. It is a shame!!! Shame on you miss Odua!

16. After all this rantings we do as Nigerian. Can I ask a simple question? What's the way forward?! SDK biko can u open a post on suggestions on the way forward?! As it iis they fly private jets and for us on the receiving end, who don't have choices. What's the way forward. Stella Oduah obviously isn't going no where. So suggestions please

1. I concur jare. Yes Stella, a post requiring the way forward. Let us start acting and not just complain.

17. "prove" is the right word to use in that context not ''proof''

18. Sad, truly sad.

19. God cannot be mocked,while pple are dying in her sector,shes busy buying bullet proof cars yyeah?....for her protection?smh!
    Am not bothered cos pple like this die of the least dangerous event at times they least expect!protection is from God.
    May d blood of the innocent hunt her and her cohorts in power dat have refused to fix this,and may mercy be far from their generation if they refuse to change!
    It's only a matter of time!#God will have mercy on naija.##sad face#

20. Stella studied accounting and has no knowledge about aviation, her main aim is to maximise profit @all cost. I wonder why she was appointed in the first place! They were suppose to send aviation workers on foreign training since last year but cudnt cos they claimed no money. Salary is poor, entitlements are being cornered and staff are very limited working under pressure to meet up. Toll gate money, car hire service and more worth millions monthly goes straight to her personal account. She is more interested in doing lip service and surface decoration of airport with inferior materials than passengers safety, staff training etc. Aviation is a very sensitive sector which need expertise to head and guide for efficient services, Stella is not the answer! I hope the President realises this b4 more Nigerians are killed due to greed and carelessness.. I wonder why ppl who are appointed to lead and make a change forget that one day they will vacate the seat and it might be too late when u realise you shud have done something positive.. So many sectors are collapsing due to neglect.

1. Gbam. Bless u.

2. Make una dey fear God o!!! I'm not in aviation but I know first hand that Stella works round the clock. Never closing earlier than 10/11pm. As for talks about her makeup y so shallow? Anyway let's be objective and not petty in our comments.

3. You can work round the clock planning to steal. I want that type of work too. Oshisko.

4. U never see person wey dey work around the clock and achieve nothing abi? Na by closing at 11pm?

21. Stella studied accounting and has no knowledge about aviation, her main aim is to maximise profit @all cost. I wonder why she was appointed in the first place! They were suppose to send aviation workers on foreign training since last year but cudnt cos they claimed no money. Salary is poor, entitlements are being cornered and staff are very limited working under pressure to meet up. Toll gate money, car hire service and more worth millions monthly goes straight to her personal account. She is more interested in doing lip service and surface decoration of airport with inferior materials than passengers safety, staff training etc. Aviation is a very sensitive sector which need expertise to head and guide for efficient services, Stella is not the answer! I hope the President realises this b4 more Nigerians are killed due to greed and carelessness.. I wonder why ppl who are appointed to lead and make a change forget that one day they will vacate the seat and it might be too late when u realise you shud have done something positive.. So many sectors are collapsing due to neglect.

22. Stella studied accounting and has no knowledge about aviation, her main aim is to maximise profit @all cost. I wonder why she was appointed in the first place! They were suppose to send aviation workers on foreign training since last year but cudnt cos they claimed no money. Salary is poor, entitlements are being cornered and staff are very limited working under pressure to meet up. Toll gate money, car hire service and more worth millions monthly goes straight to her personal account. She is more interested in doing lip service and surface decoration of airport with inferior materials than passengers safety, staff training etc. Aviation is a very sensitive sector which need expertise to head and guide for efficient services, Stella is not the answer! I hope the President realises this b4 more Nigerians are killed due to greed and carelessness.. I wonder why ppl who are appointed to lead and make a change forget that one day they will vacate the seat and it might be too late when u realise you shud have done something positive.. So many sectors are collapsing due to neglect.

23. Stella Oduah should not forget that Agagu was once a Minister of Aviation.. I hope the same aviation sector she's wrecking wunt come back to hunt her!

24. Everything for this country wey no good for eyes and ears dem go sweep am under carpet. If pastor fatoyinbo story fit die like that before him God go tell am what to say trust me this one go die sooner sef enta under carpet

25. Please where is my sweetheart wide eyed? she has been MIA all day.Please surface asap and dont drive my imagination wild.

26. Anon 1049pm. Remember Karma? Wont you still fly commercial after stella leaves office? Then you will cry, weep and gnash your teeth. I want you to bookmark this page so you can come back and inform us of your stupidity and beg God for mercy

27. Your a fool.its people like you will should never vote into power.a real biggest fool you are.if I know you I will spit on your face .idiot.am so angry ,need some shots to cool off.

28. And so lord said ,no peace for the wicked.das all.stella baby.

29. Stella protection is frm God. Y re u buyin bullet proof cars to protect urself. So those dying tru plane crash re chickens abi. May u neva know peace. Even wiv ur bullet proof car. Death is Inevitable it Will haunt. U down soon repent n be save.

30. This woman is not doing her job very well. She absolutely have her share of blame in those air crashes rather than blaming Act of God. Such a weak and Lazy statement from a weak leader. Still, not only her should bear the blame, what of the other former ex ministers? What is there contribution to the upliftment of the aviation. Perhaps she might try but she need to strengthen greater effort in the Air safety Sector which is more critical.
    discover the new ways Nigeria govt are making youth to become rich or self reliance.

31. Na wa ooo. she they spend the money. she should be careful as all eyes on her.
    Here is the easiest way to write YouWiN Business Plan

32. Whoever is bringing other peoples mothers into this GOD punish you, ori o da, you are a bastard and your mother is a 50kobo whore. Your parents are never do wells, oloriburuku oshi.

Nosey

33. Finance=Woman,Petroleum= Woman,Aviation= Woman.while I commend you 4 involving women in your Govt.can you tell us why they're Untouchable and Unchangeable

34. Anon 6:24am, you need to bow your head in shame. Put yourself in the shoes of those their family members died in the last plane crash....you are just purely stupid. Because you are getting your daily Garri through Stella and JEG now, that is why you are running your mouth anyhow(jamblaing) abi. May you too experience the sorrow and pain even gnashing of teeth that those people experienced. When hot tears flows from your eyes, then you will remember that its your fault, its your fault, its your own grievious fault. Wereee Nigeria. You obviously have PHD in wereism. Oloshi, alatenujeee.

35. Idiots wishing family plane crash and all of that gibberish for supporting my Man GEJ and darling Stella. You are all irrelevant and will remain anonymous. Stupid yoruba monkeys swearing is what you lots are good at, you will continue to have heart aches cos women from the S'S n SE hold powerful position in this government and are doing very well. I repeat Stella Oduah is not to blame for both Dana and associated airline. Kisses

36. Anon 11.01am, didnt you signed up as an anon too? Were, the crumbles that GEJ and Stella are giving you as made you to be totally mad abi, yes, your people are in top position because they know how to fuck like dog, oloshi, alatenujee. You will soon witness a plane crash with all your family involved(only them o).

1. Anony 11.01am. Na okada go kill you omo ale. Oponu. Masanfani ajokuta ma mumi.

37. Na wa. o. Its well in Jesus Name.Amen. I am now so scared of local flights. I will travelling by road till further notice. With this fear airlines fare might drop during Xmas cos most people will choose to go by road. TRAFFIC OOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

38. Anon68 fearless and faceless. Those who live in glass houses......... Why are you so faceless and so bitter????

39. If d ride is bullet proof,i guess bullet prOof rides can av accident, Na dat BMW go kill her, chaii!!!we are begging ASUU to resume she's wasting money on cars,she knws she has killed a lot of ppl include falana son, na accident she go get with that ride, , useless ppl, make she buy texcoat paint mouth na all she sabi

40. Abeg leave matter for Mathias, dat woman no dey go anywhere cz na one of Presido gf back in Uni..*jee jukwaa ase*

41. my dear u got it wrong. it was FFK who made this whole thing a tribal thing with his approach if the woman is not doing well we all have a rite to say so irrespective of were she comes from Aborishade was there and he did not do well we all said so after all FFK was there what did he achieve? this people are all the same, that Stella is using her position to steal today does not mean FFK did any better this gov people are all thieves so it has noting to do wit tribe

42. * that each of an everyone of them * stupid woman wit u bad English after u go come tell us how ur husband mouth de sent like gutter yeye de smell

43. A gud journalist is transparent & unbiased. Stella d bloger u refuzd to pist ma coment coz u knw i said d truth! Stella dey steal moni! Stela lied! Hvnt u fukd up in ur own blogn sector. Shame on u!!! U knw d truth deep dwn in ur hrt. Das y u refuzd to post ma coment...ode

44. When landing Lagos,international airport from abroad the heat that hits you as you come out the plane ,u know ur in nigeria,nothing works in that airport,everything is difficult to gets around,from the trolley etc,etc and stella is still opening her mouth,it's the act of God my hairless ass.all she knows ow to is wear expensive jewellerys and sleep,,,,,,,,,,,,,,.shame on you.

45. Abeg, this Stella get husband?

1. She was married not anymore,so she can live her way.... life.When death comes no bullet proof ccar can save u,she sud knw that.

46. Stella do u know opening ur blog/post, typing of comments and sending is an effort? Yet u disregard it by not posting it, y? Do u think that's fair? Abeg dey fear God!

47. Was Stella Oduah bred by DONKEYS! She has just signed an agreement to let Israel fly into Nigeria as and when they choose!

48. Was Stella Oduah bred by DONKEYS! She has just signed an agreement to let Israel fly into Nigeria as and when they choose!