Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dame Patience Jonathan Whispering Into 'Limpopo' Kcee's Ears.Read It Here.

Saturday, October 12, 2013

Dame Patience Jonathan Whispering Into 'Limpopo' Kcee's Ears.Read It Here.

Peshee,Nigeria's first lady spotted today in the villa 'chillaxing' on a decorated table and exchanging pleasantries with popular crooner Kaycee.

See their conversation below

Peshee-- Are you her Kaycee,she singering?

Kaycee-- Good evening ma,yes ma i am.

Peshee-- it is a pity to inform you that i like your song very much,especially limpopo,na you sing am true true?.....

Kaycee--yes ma it is me.

Peshee--ah i too like the song,I appetizer your voice,keep it up.

Kaycee--thank you ma

Peshee--If i hear!

*just joking ooh.

36 comments:

1. Lol @ it is a pity to inform you that i like your song very
    much,especially limpopo,na you sing am true true?

2. Lol @ it is a pity to inform you that i like your song very
    much,especially limpopo,na you sing am true true?

3. Hmmm,nt even funi.Lilybabe.

4. ds guy has gone far oo

Lord bless him

And for @presh,,GOD will help u too in ur music career.

5. Stella u no de fear ba?any way this guy is going places ooo. Gud 4 him

6. If i hear sey Peshe get doctorate degree.WETIN???

7. Na wa ooooo. Dis small boi of yesterday dat we use to act mummy and daddy together under d bed when we were younger. D boi no remember me again. Dis life sha......#sobs#

8. English is not our language, it is not a must to speak English very well mm we are Africans..English was only borrowed

1. Don't mind dem. Dey wanna speak English more than the English man,.

9. Mister President(yes i said mister) is telling him to bundle up his crew a la dilly motors and his bro and come and collect doctorate degree un 419 finance and "street" pharmacy

10. LMAO, thank u SDK for making my weekend, laughter is truly medicine

11. Hahahahahahah!stella u are so on point ooo.grammar mamaa mia

12. It's only if u don't Ave a sense of humour dat u won't find dis hilarious. Lol

13. It's only if u don't Ave a sense of humour dat u won't find dis hilarious. Lol

14. mmmmm........what she was whispering to him

1. Miss. Kindergaten12 October 2013 at 21:54

.....Dat is it true dat Ihekire Tony gay partner? Hope have helped madam Dame and sterra korkus answer ur question and hope u'r satisfied too?

*Duh*

2. Please don't write my name in the same sentence with gay, please.

3. Miss. kindergaten13 October 2013 at 20:43

Sorry dearie pardon my tasteless joke didnt mean to disrespect u! Pls dnt be offended...deeply sorry! *Kisses*

*Wink*

15. LMAOOOooooooo gushh sdk ur the maddest thing on blog ur meant to be a comedian ....... Much luv

16. Looooooooooool. Sterra of life .

17. Lol... S to d to k! Thank ur God sey na democracy b dis if not............

18. Stella you are a kpakpando(check your igbo dictionary)YOU WAN USE LAUGH KILL ME. NO MIND PEESEE

19. Mtcheeeww, even if she's not fluent in english so? She's rich! Stella dis isn't funny @ all quit mocking her,she's human she's got emotions too, stella u r ugly and we dnt rub it in ur face!b

1. Hater get a life please. Its only a joke bikoku and even peeshee will see the humuor in the joke. And stella is not ugly ok, she has a beautiful soul but can't say same about you though

20. You these chiidren wen no get manners, nah sista Peshie una finish like this? Shoo, una no dey fear again. Issorait, i go send that man we dey rivers state asembly.., wetin be that man wen call auntie Peshie him Jesus Christ on earth for una!!!Thunder fire una yeye mouth. Sista doo. No vex. Nigerian people no be better people. Upon all the goodness you have done for us......no mummy like you. Abeg can i be your special assistance, Agbero Affairs? I go deal with Amaechi one time!!! Nah otumokpo i go first fire am.....nothing do you mummy....even all this yeye small rats wen no dey fear a whole gorodom...................................i go, i go.....leave matter.

21. "It is a pity to inform you that i like ur song very much especially limpopo na u sing am true true" Aunty stella you're the best...

22. Why didn't I find this funny?

23. Aunty peepee is looking so round.
    Kaycee don hama oo. #Chai!

BTW, stella I just saw ur BFF
    mercy aigbe ,She wz looking good in a niz car.

24. Bikonu,where is presh?dude is slacking

25. nestle water, chivita, coke and malt, so Aso Rock can be this boring ... jezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz,

26. Sdk u 2 much mehn...lmao @are you are kaycee she singering......

27. Stella, this is my version of the conversation joor!

KCee: Your excellency ma!

Madam Shepopotemus: When are going to Limpopo me because I too like the song and Oga is too busy?

KCee: I don't want to die yet ma!

28. KayCee is going places sha! Dude is jus balling....wea is presh tho?

29. If dem put expensive drinks una go complain say economy money de waste, dem put coke and water now aso don de boring....umu uwa, elee ebe esi emeta unu....hian!!!!