Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DBANJ's One Million Naira Jacket....You Like?

Monday, October 21, 2013

DBANJ's One Million Naira Jacket....You Like?

D’banj  performed at the 2013 Hennessy Finale which took place on Saturday 19th October 2013 at the Federal Palace Hotel, Victoria Island, Lagos.

D’banj took to the black carpet in a custom black blazer with uniquely designed and placed crystals.  and According to a media rep for the show, the single button blazer that Dbanj had on costs over 1 Million Naira and was sent in from the United States.
 You like the look?

Pic credit:Bellanaija.....mwaah!

39 comments:

1. 1 million what??? i can change some one's life with that.

1. Abeg forget dbanj first, sdkers and help me thank God o. I finally made good n smooth wheatmeal today. Am good with oda meals, buh wheat has been a problem. D last one I made was like pap , very wattery with koko.Choi,,,no more insult from mom. She evn congratulated me.*dancing makosa* dbanj ur suit fine, buh my wheat gives me more joy jare.

2. =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))! Very funi geh...

3. Its annoyin seriously. Y do nija celebs spend on dis ugly clothings. no beefin cos its dier hard earned money but dey should learn from d oyinbo celebs dey imitate who touch lives wt dier money like Angelina jolie and stop all dis nonsense. Even when dey give its always a bag of rice, noodles, tinned tomato plus salt accompnied with a trailer load of photographers and reporters. Oshiko! Well sha bak 2 d mata; d suit abi na jacket I no fine at all! Banjo u luk lyk a magician!

4. Hehehehee...A lot of "Me"s now! Nawa oo! I will be channging my name soon jor.

2. Stella of life, u are very hard-working. May God continue to bless ur hustle.

3. Overexaggerated.
    Lick my ass bro

4. The jacket is on point. It's worth the price yo! Those are diamonds on it...haters Oya start running ur mouth.

1. Lol, Olodo. Diamonds ko, diamonds ni. Those are crystals not diamonds.

5. 1 million naira! Na wa ooooo. Dis one na correct money miss road. Yeeeepa!

6. Dont like. Looks like something from Jossy D Tailor. Sorry,it may be cool for others but seems odd to me. IMHO

1. Jossy in OAU? Dat guy dey sew. I'm sure he can construct dis 4 less sef.

2. Hehehe, oau jossy can sew better cloth o.

7. For what sef? Mtcheeeeeeeew.
    Not impressed. Will spit on that shit if I see it.

8. Its aii shaaa...but for 1m? #i don't think so.

9. Am not hating , but I don't see anything special in d suit abi na blazer ! I no like at all

10. Dbanj is so vain for a man and a narcisst!
    He's too into himself, no be say that na him fine pass sef*rme*
    He should look for berra things to do with money,or give to charity!
    As for the suit:me no like!

11. This is by far the corniest thing I have ever seen in my life. Nigerians and our ability to tolerate bullshit with so much gullibility. What kind of jacket is this with the bottom looking like it's made out of aso oke. This jacket could have been better made by a local. The left side of the jacket actually looks like a too hot iron was used to press it out. This Dbanj sef, his brain needs to be taken out and given an award for stupidity. Soon some people would start shouting hater - what is there to hate about a fool and his money that would soon be parted.

Onanikoko

12. That is the most hideous piece of clothing I have ever seen

13. Ehen Dbanj wore 1million naira suit on red carpet =))..na angel Gabriel robe:s

14. Don jazzy won't try dis..typical correct igbo man can't be dis stupid cos he knws he has a lot of better things to do with his money..but people like d'banj will hama small and make noise abt it. Rubbish. Nexxxxxxt

1. Make I talk am 4 yoruba; nigbati oun o go meanin don jazzy is nt stupid/foolish. Buy 1m suit/jacket/blazer 4 wetin naa

2. U get serious problem o and na ppl lyk u no dey quick make am 4 lyf...and even if u manage make am u no go enjoy am cos u dey stingy 2 ur sef...get a lyf pls n stop 8in cos it doesn't suit u...#sips baron

15. Nice suit... D banj is too into himself tho

16. Ugly jacket.
    I'll believe the price when i see a flying goat.
    This is 11:29 and someone is pounding whatever.
    gboom pow pow..
    By this time?
    Fear catch me oh..

17. Don't know why people hype this celebs.this jacket no reach that amount abeg

18. I wan tiff d jacket.

19. Nigerians like to hype nonsense. I have a designer snakeskin jacket in my wardrobe that costs more than this and I am not shouting about it over the blogs. Some ladies carry handbags that are worth double this. Why is this razzoid making noise on top nothing? Mschewww.

20. No be only one million naira. lies of the highest order.