Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Egor Efiok Nigeria Goodwill Ambassador Award Recipient Garbed In Afifimma Couture.

Thursday, October 31, 2013

Egor Efiok Nigeria Goodwill Ambassador Award Recipient Garbed In Afifimma Couture.

First photos of beautiful Egor Efiok, on her way to the Nigerian Goodwill Ambassadors Award Event and Fashion Show At Sheraton In Abuja taking place just about now.... 
As well as being an award recipient, Egor will also join other celebrities on the runway.
Congrats Egor,you look fab.

41 comments:

1. Who knw dis one...mgbeke feeling funkky!!!
    Mssttcchhheew;old mama youngy go rest joor!!!!!!

1. I'm no fan of EGOR but for one she looks good idiot why are you so bitter

2. Celebrity by association! But she is effortlessly looking fly and obviously stepped up her looks...Hence daring all her critics.

2. Egor is not playing with her weight loss. She looks great! I love this her hair too, fits her gan. Makes me wish I didn't have chop chop hair in the front so I could so copy and paste.
    Are you still dating FIT? I see evidence saying so, please confirm Egor friend of Stella.

1. Go to any pharmacy nd buy Castor Oil(d 1 dey use for constipation) nd use it on ur edges everyday. U can equally get Jamaican Black Castor Oil(JBCO) where dey sell hair products. U wil thnk me later

2. Seriously Anon 11.10am does the castor oil work well?I have chopped hair in front too.

3. Yea it worked 4 me ooo....castor oil all d way...u can also use organic hair root stimulator

3. Callywaffy babe.Take style worwor.

1. The woman is NOT fine. Even this one na foto shop make am appear 'viewable'. After now she'll come and voltron herself on this thread. Just watch. Msheewww

2. Egor is OBJ's missing rib2 November 2013 at 00:23

The woman is NOT fine. Even this one na foto shop make am appear 'viewable'. After now she'll come and voltron herself on this thread. Just watch. Msheewww

4. Ego's leg tho!she looks lik a transgender,STerra!*holdingearsandshoutingatdtopofmyvoice*u knw say this friendship go soon get kleg,we no wan hear story 2mao!my 2 cent

5. The mini skirt picture nko? She's on her way to where?

Thank God she's not claiming she was spotted. Only SDK cares about Egor.

6. I can imagine the headache this load piled on her head will give her.

Eleru gberu.

7. She looks fab #coughing seriously# choking on this pure water.

8. Hmmm, everybody is just becoming famous in this country. Please who is she ooo and what's her game abeg? She looks good though and congrats on your achievement madam whoever you are.
    Eka

9. What a hot mess! Abegi stella,how much she pay you for this pub stunt?

10. I thought she was a PR agent..why is she trying to be a celeb? No wonder the celebs she represents gets bad publicities cos miss Egwor is busy trying to be a celeb herself.haha!

1. Egor is OBJ's missing rib2 November 2013 at 00:25

Buahahahah I join u laff the laff. Wannabeeeee failed blogger publicist. Duhhh

11. Egor your clothe , make up and hair is on point for once YES you did it congrats phew!

12. Wow! She looks really nice. This is the best I've seen her look and the braids wit the way she packed it really suits her. Egor keep it up

13. Mtchewwww. Stella wat is dis?! Shebi she be PR? Make she PR for her blog nau.dry woman always looking for who to scam.ole sombodi. Kmt

14. Egor u c how much cleaner u look wif ur hair did??
    Unlike dat fucking mess of a natural hair??
    U look softer here. More Feminine!
    Even ur makeup brightens up ur face!!
    Next time I suggest long flowing locks!!
    And nice outfit 2...
    Bright-cloured outfits compliments ur skintone as well..
    Egor looks clean here and shud keep it dis way!!
    I wud so rock d jumpsuit..
    Billie jean

15. Yeah! That's my Egor. You look fan tabloid here babes

16. Mehn! D last pose! Shoulder breaking tinz.

Shyla

17. Egor,attention seeker.Go and park one place with your leg like Ozodimgba!

18. dat hausa girl that blogs1 November 2013 at 08:02

I luv her hair style not this fake weave girls put on that make them look like masqurede. Cute braids all the way.

19. Egor,u are beautiful n ur face looks bright here. KeeP it up.

20. Awwwww she luks so beautiful....totally different frm the Egor i usd to knw.
    Chichy

21. Beautiful Egor, you really are beautiful inside out! The warmth you exude is amazing! God bless you.

Fegocal babes Rock!

22. This her posing too tight. She for relax small no be fight ke!

23. I saw Egor last night at the event in Sheraton, photos don't do her justice. I have seen her like three times and she has a very pretty face with dimples, always smiling. I took photos with her and the press was all over her snapping. I thought she will be tired and go but she smiled and said she loved my dreads. I gave her my card, I hope she calls me. Very nice woman.

Chinenye

24. Egor u too fine abeg but pls dump the natural hair it does not suit

25. d castor oil works and also makari hair renewal cream and hair growth elixir, they have all d components of the oils for receding hairlines!

26. and I forgot to tell all d ladies wt the receding hairline that while working on d products I mentioned above, get loreal hairline mascara to always fill in ur holes tl d growth comes back, d mascara gives u life and confidence and ts cheap