Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: GirlFriend Of Blogvisitor Responds To His Mail..........OMG!

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

GirlFriend Of Blogvisitor Responds To His Mail..........OMG!

A Lady whose identity i have decided to shield because of her status responded to a blog visitor mail and tackled all the points he raised....talk about spitfire!
She is responding to this story titled she feeds me clothes me and cheats on me and i have lost all self respect..should i stay or move on?

Hi stella, I am responding to the post sent by one of your readers because I am sure he is referring to me.
  • Yes true we met in the university before I travelled out to complete my studies. We met again in 2011 when I returned and we started dating.
    We had our introduction early this year as he said, and he has been jobless since I met him in 2011.  Although when we met, he told me he was working somewhere which I believe it was a lie because few into the relationship he gave me this bulls hit story of getting into trouble at work, that he was been suspended. Since then he has not had anything doing.
    He said I spoke with my dad in order to set him up with a business. Well in actual fact we lied to my dad about everything concerning his work. We live in the same city but not together. Pls stella tell me how can I move in with someone that can't even take of himself?  The house he is living in the rent will be due in few months. How is he gonna go about it. Or am I the one that will pay for that as well.?
    He said after the intro I changed, yes I did change Stella because of the following
  • 1) Since he told me he had no more money in running his business. This is about 4 to 5 months ago. We both agreed he should let out part of the business in order for him to raise fund for the other part. Because I can't afford to give him money cos am into business as well. When will the well not dry if we continue like this.
    2)Stella up until now my beloved has not done anything about letting. Rather he prefers to stay at home. Even if u let out the whole of the business while sleeping at home u still get money. But na lie oo, my man na do anything. For the past five months na so so sleep sleep. Stella, but what seems to amaze me is that, this man is not lazy oo. Because. He helps out a lot with my business, which is a heavy duty work. So I don't understand what his problem is. So am upset because he is not acting on our discussion
    3) He believes he is always right. That he is good. Which truthfully stella i get angry over.He said I don't respect him, that is not true . He always feel this way whenever I try to have a heart to heart talk with him, which surprisingly I still did this morning before I read this his post.
  • I am not happy in the relationship because I don't want to marry a man I will be feeding and clothing. I will support u in every aspect. But me being the one feeding and clothing u. I didn't bargain that with my God when I asked for a husband.
    He said I cheated on him. Well true he can say that because I was thinking of leaving him because he was getting me depressed and too much lies. I came back to him because I found out I was pregnant for which I had to abort.
  •  
  • South African girlfriend want to get him a job. Stella, a man that refuses to search for in his home county pls tell me what kind of work will he be willing do in SA. Safe Journey. No be malasia again na SA now. Oga ju.
    Pls advice him to quit sharp sharp. Heartbreak is not forever.

• Ha and I forgot to add, I have told him to bring his Cv several times. Na so so story he go dey tell me. Am even beginning to think he didn't finish school sef.''

75 comments:

1. This your reply has soo many blanks and holes madam poster

1. Abeg gerrawt if u cant figure den shut ur mouth, u must nt comment to stay relevant...hisss

2. Directed by Tchidi Chikere DGN

1. Produced by Emem Isong
      Act one
      Scene one

2. Starring Tonto Dike, Desmond Elliot

3. Location manager Tako Benson!

4. Shot in asaba beside ogbo ogonogo junction

5. Make up artist chinyere ndukwe

6. N watched by al the aprokos wey dey visit aunty stella's blog including moi! Hehehehehehehehehe!!!

7. Shot at Le Meridien Ibom Hotels and Golf resort. LWKM

8. GRAB YOUR COPY NOW!!! (Insert thunder and lightening effect)

9. ROTFL! Walahi you people on SDK blog don crase! Chai!!

10. Buhahahahaha.... Just passing

3. Nawa o, what is this all about if I may ask? You guys should go and settle your dispute at home. I don't think this is the right place to do this

I Would Reveal To You With Several Proofs Of My Earnings How I Make Legitimate Money Online In Nigeria. Click Here

4. Wooowww!!! Let's hope they are the same people cuz this type of story is popular.
    The Guy shouldn't even dream of marrying a lady without a source of income unless he wants to be insulted and a lady needs a guy that she can rely on not only financially.

5. men with lies..na wa oh...if u meet a lady,its better you tell her d truth coz she would find out later unless it's not a serious relationship

6. Hmmmm wahala dey oh!!!

7. Follow me on twitter @DSmartNigerian. Live life to the fullest. Checkout the TLC CRAZYSEXYCOOL story for those who were around at their peak. There is a lesson to be learnt from it all, not everything that glitters is gold. Read my tweets on this as well

1. Dis one no even know pass 'follow me follow me'.where dem dey follow u go?u be Jesus?abi wen dem follow u,u go make dem fishers of men?

2. No worry I go follow you enter your bedroom! ;)

3. Eje I tire oh Lmao mr smart u b JeSus abeg park weLL. Eje ur coment got me roLLing. Temmy

8. My ex was like this. I wasn't happy. I was like a wife 2 him. Fed him, cloth him, gave him transport with my small salary that time. The worst part was that I foolishly got pregnant. My dear run. He will never change. A looser is a looser unless he is touched by God.

1. Ahh! Tell me about it! My ex bf is the same, lying, cheating no good person! He caused me a lot back I school, thank God for slapping sense into me. I finished sch @ 22, served and now working with an oil and gas coy, he's 30, still waiting to graduate to graduate from uniabj, useless as ever. Lmao, sad part is he likes to play the victim and girls who don't know any better fall for him. All the best to him and his unsuspecting victims.

9. Lwkmd......if u know your partner reads sdks blog, please state the truth and leave no loop holes.
    So, mister, you don't want to get a job? Even the bible says a man who can't take care of his family is worse than an infidel. If you haven't sorted out your life, I believe it is very selfish to bring another person into it.
    Madam, both of you are obviously not meant for each other. So, came back to him after you aborted another mans baby? Or was it his baby you had to abort?
    I'm speechless.........make he go zimbabwe sef, na there job de wait for am.

10. Haaa! Nkan nbe,dats d spirit babe,dnt ever settle 4 rubbish,no let love blind ur eyes 2 irresponsibility,don't ever b desperate 2 manage such,bt I believe wit dis both of u did,d relationship will either end or get stronger cos u both hv aired out some bitterness and will strive 2 b better

11. Unbelievable! Who do I believe now? What a drama.
    Mister, go get something doing.
    Lady, let go if you can't stay.
    GBAM!

12. This write up nah wah! Thought you said you are a graduate? Hmm..You guys should just go your separate ways , no be by force.

13. The guy in question is just a fool I swear....lazy men everywhere pls go to cotonou sef if dats where the job is but make sure u r financially ready before u think of settling down

14. Madam poster, did you read the comments on your guy's post? Did you see how SDKBers finished him? Your post is unnecessary IMO. From his own narration sef, he came across as a lousy, lazy gold digger.

15. Na wa oh! I tink he didn't finish frm skol oh Cus all dis talk sef e get as e b! He shld jst open up nd say d truth instead of killing himslf,d woman is willing 2 help,u sef help urself...u won spend u no won work I bow 2u oh

16. Him say e break, you say e tear? Abeg what's the cumulative difference between what both of you have said? He has found someone else and is definitely moving on cus no man truly needs a domineering wife. You too, move on cus no woman needs a lazy husband abi? Good!
    BTW, very nice story. Abeg make Mercy Johnson act the lead o cus she's the best actress so far, who go be the guy oooo? #scratchingmyhead#, Monalisa Chinda should be the SA babe.
    Once again, nice fiction, nice story line.

17. I love SDKblog!best ever.reality show online...... Dis blog is not all about Kim-k is al about U&I.

jst d way a hole top blogger tarnish skelewu video all in d name of 100k which she got paid. Hummm

1. 100k for skelewu? Knack us better 'tory' na...which one be dis one wen u dey code am....jawa is gist yen na

2. That hs 2b Linda

18. Laughing in Swahili,that's how men will be painting us red.we don suffer for una hand

19. Hummmm...sum men re just useless sha haba...work u no wan work...Pls go south Africa ooo i beg u so u go use suffer drink, eat, bath n sleep

20. Love covers a multitude of sin, from the way tis girl spitS she aint in love brother, ruuuuuuun and get ur life fixed, I'm a girl, I can love a guy who has no income, if I can be helpfull y not? Infact it dsnt take a relationship to help som1, if u can help som1s bizness y not help it come up wit cash rather than wit mouth, dumb ass girl go seat dwn

1. You talk like a child and u obviously are an inexperienced child....
      Both parties admit that the lady supports him financially to the point of setting a failed business and now even paying his phone bills.
      Nothing as painful as helping a chronic lier. Even if na ur relative sef. U will get frustrated at some point.
      Honesty is key. And when the guy is not honest about anything how can u trust him and if the basic trust is not there then what are u doing there???
      Madam abeg borrow extra legs and run.

2. My dear, change your thinking. With men like that, no matter what you do, it will never be enough. I married one, I did everything, school fees, rent, petrol, diesel, car,ALL. Remain small I for take my head cook peppersoup for him. But the day you are no longer in the position to provide for him, rest assured the marriage will fall apart. A man that is not used to providing won't suddenly wake up and do the right thing. Such men should be with sugar mummies who don't mind proving for them and his only work will be to service her.

3. Anonymous 12:30 u r a stupid girl! Being with a man without an income isn't the main issue. It's being with a man that makes no effort. A lazy man. Dey there make pant dey wear you! *hiss
      RS

21. Ati first poster oooo ati second poster ooooo ,oniro nii eyin mejeeji.

Ejooo, mii o raye tales by moonlight.
    Go and sort yourselves out and stop clogging the cyber space.

22. Heavy duty! Abeg u dey sell rice for bags? I heard there's a lot of money there.

23. This is serious and both of them are definitely not meant for each other.

24. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

25. julit, marketed by 4 poundroad aba nd sdk

26. I really don't understand it when women say a guy is lazy or that he does not want to look for a job because he happens ro be unemployed for a long time. Is it possible for anybody to be without a source of income and YET deliberately refuse to look for a job? What if he has sent several applications and has not been successful? What if he has experienced several failures and is trying to figure out a way to make rhings right?

Kai. People can be soo judgmental when a man doesn't have money. If they don't call him lazy, they will call him a "loser". It is a terrible world, really.

That's why I always say that a man should never get into a serious relationship when he is financially down. An unemployed or broke guy in a relationship is only fooling himself because the insults and heartbreak would flow in torrentially sooner than later.

27. Stella about that jeta post yesterday. It was really wrong for u to insinuate without proof and misguide some of your readers into believing that mbong is a runs girl. The fact that numerous actresses see into runs doesn't imply They're all into it. You also left out the part where jeta admitted to caging his wife and stated that he's sure if he was a lil understanding, they still would have been together#danladi#

28. Na siddon look I dey so. Take care of a man, cloth and feed him and pay for his BIS subscription? Hia! This one pass me o! Madam, are you ugly, crippled, maimed,.... I don't even know what to ask. Na so men scarce? To the bf I hope you're reading this. Go to prayer city first thing on Monday morning. It's like the enemies of your father's house are pursuing you. Lazy fool. Sheeeesh! I'm so upset, on top another person's matter o! Smh.

VALERIE.

29. Please sister don't get involved with him, unless he finally decides to open up cos he is hiding so many things as far as I'm concerned.

30. I know dis type of man, once u get married,he will start beating u up.
    Go to his house n demand to see his certificate.
    Drop his ass n waka

31. Lol@ she didn't bargain feeding her husband wit God.....I luv u for dat, for d luk of tins he's not ready for life , Oga SA pls take d next flight....oloshi, u go wash pant for SA no worry.

32. Steala plz hw do I send mail to u

33. I wont even consider this guy again if I am in your shoes. Btw, you should know some people don't graduate but pose as graduates. My hubby knows one who had plenty carry overs. The said guy left with his mates, arranged with someone who was just about leaving the country, and served for him in Osun state. He was in a serious relationship during service and the babe didn't know, not even his family knew.
    Pray Tell, what kind of the kind of deception is that?
    Msheww. Yeye De smell !

34. Both of u are still kids.
    U guys seriously need to do a growing up.

35. Talk about hell hath no fury than a woman scorned.

36. LMAO. I just dont understand how anyone, i mean ANYONE can have anything to do with a jobless man. I aint a gold digger, but not messing with no broke nigga! Even in college my boyfriends had jobs and used to take me out. Heck, if you dont have money at all. You shouldnt be having se*x not to talk of unprotected. So if a baby comes out of it, who is gonna feed it? Me? You must be out of your mind. You will end up doing driver work or alabaru... I no send at all.

37. Not all boys grow to become men. Growing old is compulsory, growing up is a thing of choice.

Dear poster, your bf has refused to grow up to be responsible for himself. Leave him to act a boy till old age....but definitely not with you as his partner.

Take a walk hun!

38. honestly i am really tired of these stupid,immature people that put out their life stories on here.
    while i dont blame stella for publishing or people that comment nevertheless i think a lot of people might be matured in age but not matured enough to even be in a relationship much less marriage.

since you know the guy is this bad,why then are you still with him and disturbing people with your infantile complaints,do you expect anyone on here to do more than use your case as toothpick and move on to other things?

you knew the guy was irresponsible and you have doubts yet you stupidly continued having sex without protection and then murdered an innocent child in the process.

were you expecting stella to hang her own problems in one corner and take your irresponsible partner under her wings?

continue your relationship with the guy its innocent children who will be brought into the world and suffer from your wrong choices and carrying emotional baggages i will pity

39. My dear, I once dated someone like,this. He knew how to fix everyone else's problem apart from his. He had sweet mouth, was a 2-time divorcee, but still didn't see anything wrong with that. He will keep acting like the victim. To make matters worse, he lied about a lot of things. Too many to mention. Makes you think you are the bad one when indeed he is the liability. My dear, R-U-N! Move on to d guy u were cheatin with. It would pain him more. Anuofia! I know his type. Good at giving advice, but never able to advice himself.

40. Anon 22, abeg na old age go make u talk like this. Am sure you are over 40. oya look for an area boy to marry. rubbish

41. I can't explain but there is something about ur version lady dat sounds incomplete!ur guy was more detailed,for next time,if u are defending urself from an allegation,u have to explain and cover any loophole that will make ur defense weak and incomplete!#thank me later#
    Back to the story:in summary ur guy is a useless and lazy man,pls let him go cos he can never change!

42. Thank heaven, my police hubby doesn't know about SDK blog lailai. Chai! I need to b extremely careful o! shoooo..... My amebo nor b for here @ all.
    Zinny's_mebor

43. Thank heaven, my police hubby doesn't know about SDK blog lailai. Chai! I need to b extremely careful o! shoooo..... My amebo nor b for here @ all.
    Zinny's_mebor

44. Thank heaven, my mopol hubby doesn't know about SDK blog lailai. Chai! I need to b extremely careful o! shoooo..... My amebo nor b for here @ all.
    Zinny's_mebor

45. lady,u don't even need to defend urself.. We already gave d guy d insult of his life on his post. I noticed so many guys have sworn to live off women especially in lagos. To all u lazy ass guys,women are getting wiser everyday!! Madam,I think u shld just throw d guy out of ur house already. And I seriously doubt if he finished school sef.

1. Baby girl, I just opened your pic and saw a pretty face with very beautiful eyes. Wow! You made my day.

46. Anonymous #22#....... You are really stupid for your comment......so the girl does not love him because she is tired of taking all his responsibility abi? And you claim you can love a man who has no job? I wonder how you passed exams in school ( well maybe by sleeping with ur lecturer)...., if you read and understood the issue is not zoos he has no job, the issue is that he is lazy to work......stupid females like you that have no sense are what is wrong with society......they are talking about what is wrong here u are talking trash.....if she didn't love him would she have been paying his bills till now? There is a limit to what someone can endure, so if you are a mumu in ur actions with men wake up before u die prematurely...

47. Lucabracee shut your stinking mouth.....stop using your anus instead of your brains.......and ditto for you tony ikehire or whatever u r called.......you both irritate me on this blog....pls go commit sucide so we can have peace

48. Whatever is the problem with most of you Naija babes?Though I'm not in support of laziness in a man,but I know that many unemployed male graduates remain so not because of being lazy but the fact they have no bottom benefit to render like most of you self acclaimed super working ladies.So,none of you sees anything wrong with the way the government is run in Nigeria,nepotism and favoritism everywhere.Little wonder many young men are taking to crime and other vices to stay afloat(kidnapping,robbery,cultism to mention a few).In the U.S.presently,more women are becoming the breadwinners now while men are taking care of the home front.I am totally appalled by the level of hypocrisy being displayed by majority of your comments here,because the story did not out rightly portray the guy as lazy but lacked motivation which could be tackled by encouragement and perseverance.I wonder what would have happened if most of you were the ones dating Bill Gates and Late Steve Jobs when they dropped out of college,you would have written them off completely I suppose.The earlier you quit this stupid "certificate mentality" as an exclusive means to success the better.With the quality of this write-up itself,the writer doesn't come across as a sound graduate,no offense intended,just an observation.He who demands equity must come with clean hands.
    GM