Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: HIV/Aids...STD's And Condoms.....Read This Before Your Next Nacking!

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

HIV/Aids...STD's And Condoms.....Read This Before Your Next Nacking!

I was one of those who thought HIV/Aids was just somebody's wise way of killing sex until two of my older siblings died from it..my favourite older brother would have been 44yrs this year..he would have been alive and kicking but he did it without protection.....he prolly thought like i did...he paid the price!

Some of you are out there and you still have that mindset,you think you can spot someone with the illness...how can you tell someone who has syphilis and GONORRHEA FROM THEIR SMILE?

Someone i know just got served a dosage of STD from her unrepentant hubby indicating he actually sleeps around without protection...so many married folks are testing the waters without protecting themselves and it is so scary that you think you are safe and the one person you trust brings the disease home and serves it to you hot....call it take away!

Some think condom kills the Joy of sex but the Joy of sex is nothing if you wake up with a disease infected private part!
Sex is nothing if your hands cant stop scratching at your privates!
Its nothing!

Have you ever been served with HIV/Aids or an STD from someone you trust?your spouse?lover?casual friend?

Think again about the important of protecting yourself before your next nacking session.

Who has a story to tell?

164 comments:

1. Just this morning I felt a boil around my privates a few weeks after one healed up from same region. I have decided there's something about the guy I'm sleeping with so no more unprotected sex mbok. Forget that hiv test. Maybe he's doing same with other gehs

1. If its around ur pubic area, it is shaving bump. But if it anywhere around ur vagina, its an STD, get urself treated ASAP

2. Stella...My dad infected my mum wit d Virus...My mum got so sick that she almost died...we r grateful to God..she survived n have been on medication...I can't still fathom yl she still loves my dad unconditionally...cos I n my siblings almost killed our dad but she asked us not to cos he is still her husband n her love...its heart breaking n it makes me never wanna trust anyone...I love my mum n she is my role model but each time I look @ her...I just ask God yl...now my dad wanna make up for all his deeds n trying to love her...No more chasing after women...its sad my mum will have to live d rest of her life on drugs...I love yu n in my next world...yu will still b my mum...our part will cross...Long live my mum...ignore my typos plzzzz...*broken heart*

3. It's around d public hair. Just b4 u reach the Vee on the right and ii haven't shaved na. So y? I have concluded on the guy o. Him blood no good jor

4. Mydear tears in my eyes y reading dis comment. I also feel for my mum cos she has been on drugs for more Dan 25 years now, sometimes she get tired of d drugs though hers is not S.T.D. but mental problem. she is very much ok but she's gonna take d drugs forever....love u mum I pray dat God should heal my mum and ypours too I.J.Namen.

5. So sorry dear, it is well with U

6. My dear, u have d herpes virus n itnever goes away

7. My mum died of maybe AIDS in 2003 and I watched her slowly fade away. I really didn't know what it was, it cld have been cancer or any other disease...We cldnt get her help then cos there was no money. I'm the only child between my parents and my dad has another wife. I was in Uni and was only 19! I was there with her during her final days, took care of her till the last minute. She suffered sooo much and I hate to remember the traumatic experience. She went from being a size 18 to maybe a size 0. I kept telling her, the only thing I recognized her by, was her voice, her feet and fingers. It was like putung my mom's spirit into someone else!
      I cried and cried and watched her breathe her last. She was stooling endlessly, had constant headaches and insomnia. I had to keep giving her sleeping pills then to make her sleep through the pains. I was feeding her and cleaning her up on her bed. My poor mom was defeacating on her bed before I arrived from school. She used to stay in her room, in d dark, all alone before I came from school. As I write this, I'm in serious pains, cos this is a part of my life that I don't ever visit! Its on lock and key! I never thought a day like this would come when I'll be able to share it with anyone. I remember the pain, the stigmatization and the shame! I turned into a care giver overnight...I wish I had all the resources I have now, back then. Things would have been different, definately. Its been 10 yrs, but its still fresh in my mind and I still hurt sooo bad.

2. OMG I'm 1st. Mbok this feels soo gewwwd!! Today is my day

1. Idiot, better get help fast

2. Your generation na idiot! See Bastard dey offer me help coz I expressed my feelings. #ogunokeeu#
      You're too stupid not to merit an outburst of curses

3. Lol... I ve had unprotected sex and I must tell you, that was the sweetest sex I ve ever had.
    Well, b4 you judge, I knw d guy very well, infact I knw all abt his health.
    Please its very simple to detect anybody with STD, if he cums earlier dan he should or finds it difficult to retain erection - he is a carrier

1. Gosh! Are you so naive?

2. U must be a big clown. Can't believe pple like u with such mentality exist. I know sme1 with HIV, he's wife testified that there was nothing wrng with him sexually.
      They even ve 3 kids and that's after testing positive.
      I wld like to know where u got this info from. I feel so sorry for you.
      How can u know all about smeones health? U can test -ve today and +ve few mths later cos HIV has a 6mth incubation prd b4 it shows up in tests.
      Pls wisen up

3. Its a shame we still have ppl like u on planet earth. Hissss

4. Holier than thous. I am not hiv+, neither is my man. We are both adults. We always go for test every 3months in the hospital I work, so please, why art thou pained?

5. So you'd rather take the risk of waiting to see if he cums earlier than usual just cos your into that skin diving shit? Woooow!!!!

6. See ur mumu mouth

4. Na wa o,my heart goes out to you stella,it is well...as for the topic of discussion,nope I've never been infected but I think all these married men need to dey fear God o,dem go dey beg small small girls to nack raw,its a pity!...Benedicta

5. Prevention is better than cure. The cleanest looking person could be a harbinger of danger. Wrap it up, trust no one. 15 minutes of pleasure could be a lifetime of scratching and antibiotics or so. If you suspect your spouse, call her/him out. There's no shame in calling them out. 'Honey, why do you have a boil on you pubby? Or Honey, why does your long john look a bit swollen today?" Safety first, in all things, please. Prayer is the ultimate, May God protect us all. A word is enough for the wise.

@DSmartNigerian on twitter. Follow or just read and have a laugh.

6. *sigh*...Jesu!!!
    My ogas in the blog,i leave d comments to you.

7. Replies
    1. lol my exact thought, are you ishan?

2. To those having anal sex, or if you've had anal sex especially the men. Chekit! Because you will carry jeezeez and keziah it.

3. Lwkmd.

*that_Edo_babe!

8. dat hausa girl that blogs30 October 2013 at 12:24

Guys beware Hiv no dey show for face. Last week,one beautiful girl in my area committed suicide (it happened for my eyes). The lady was sick initially. After sometimes she started getting better,pple that came arnd to see her,she won't talk to u neither respond to ur conversation,it continued so the mama took her to hospital to run some tests n later found that she was HIV +ve n she was unaware but after d test she found out I felt depression set in but trust our pple they don't know how to handle depressed person.so one morning she enter inside her room,brot out scissors n stabbed her self on d throat b4 pple could rush she has cut one of her throat's vain n was rushed to d hospital,the next day she gave up.may her soul RIP. Make una beware of std n hiv,it's real oooo!

9. Same thing happened to me, I always have boils after having sex with my boyfrnd, I went 2 see our family nurse, told her and she conducted a test, only for me to find out that my boyfrnd has an infection, he also did not know about it. I told him and we both had treatment together, since then I haven't had such again. In order words, communication is of utmost importance in any relationship, being married or single. Find out what the problem is with u first by running a test, wateva d result, u'll let him know so both of u can go for treatment together, also u have to be sure he's the only one u are having sex with, so u don't mix things up, thinking its guy A, not knowing its guy B. Its very important u both treat urselves so it doesn't lead to HIV/AIDS

1. U went to see your family nurse?

2. YOU GET TIME FOR THE GIRL.ALL THESE HOME NURSES HAVE COMMONIZED THE WORKS OF DOCTOTS .SO SO UNCOMFORTABLE

10. growing up with doctor parents who own a private practice, i have seen numerous people who have hiv. its not a myth. it is very real. please always make sure you take your maids for hiv screening as two of ours had hiv died when they refused medication. it is as real as the air you breath. please be wise. even if you have found a way to avert pregnancy when knacking without, there is no way to avoid stds and women these things tend to have a more long lasting negative effect for us when it comes to child bearing

11. my family friends died and left 6 children orphaned cos of hiv. the husband was knacking outside and coming home to transmit to the wife and the poor woman didnt even realise what hit her until it was too late. naija men as the women have agreed that you are dogs and wont stay in one place biko sorry them and cover ya thing when u go outside you hear?

12. Hmmmmmm*thats y m so proud to be a vigin@19

1. Fool there's no big deal about being a virgin at 19! Grow up u fool

2. And you must be the biggest ashawo! U have the nerve to call someone a fool for being a virgin. The world is really going to hell in a basket!
      Abeg, Jen l thank God for your life. I wish there are more girls like you. Keep it up and don't let pple demean your status. God bless you .

3. And you think you scored a point by typing such trash, even calling someone a fool. You're not only childish in your thinking, your filthy thoughts really stink. You deserve my pity though.

4. I left uni at 21 still a virgin and chaste, so stop decieving ur self by thinking uve tried so well, u still have more to do, and vry pretty as well

5. Rubbish! I am a virgin at 25, no husband, no boyfriend. And its not like I don't have a job. I am a graduate with a very good result, yet doing a job that pays less than 100k. Abeg ur own no be news

6. Congratulations to all d virgins!! Pls remember however that HIV is not transmitted only thru sex. I know of a few virgins who have tested +ve so pls be quided.

13. @ Jen,Shut up virgin. U'll be doing anal sex and claiming virgin. Anyways, I lost a bro..the holiest in my family whom we never thought could fall prey. AIDS is real my people so let's just know that and protect our lovers by playing safe when playing away match if we can't control body.

1. U re so naïve, judging 4rm ur comment...its not only transmitted through sex, lemme educate u a lil, one can get it 2ru blood transfusion, if u get a cut 4rm an infected persn, u cn also get it, so enof with "I thought he was d holiest" and educate urself...ignorance kills faster dan AIDS

14. Lots of stories like this... I know this man whose wife was a nurse abroad. While she was away, he was knacking everything. The man died of AIDS several years ago. I also know another family in my church that was affected. The husband infected the wife but the wife died first. Such a horrible story. The entire family prayed and prayed for divine healing but paid the ultimate price. I am not sure if the husband has finally passed away because he left the church after his wife died.

15. U think people get infected with HIV via sex only, u must be a learner, good to hear u are a virgin, sis it doesnt stop there oo.

16. Jen nothing abt being a virgin at 19. we dnt expect less from you cus ure are supposed to be a V @19 otherwise u have ur head checked.

17. Aunty Stella,tell them o. Na fine boys get the thing pass o. Na so one America boy I dey date come home come infect me with STD(d boil thing). For a long time I know no say I don carry "skelewu" for veevee until Dr confirm am. Prevention is better than cure

1. Hahahahahaha @skelewu

2. Lmfao! People are just crazy here. Lol @ skelewu. I just can't!

18. I work in a diagnostics centre, infact i see them everyday. Young ppll at that. I weep for dis nation.

19. The issue of boils... i av bin avin boils around my pubic area nd i'v always classified it as nothing nd dat it is as a result of shaving bt nw dat i'm reading dis, i'm SCARED..... i'v nt had an HIV test before bt my bf got tested lastwk nd result came out negative. Does dat show that i'm negative too....N.B: he's d only i av sex wiv nd pls advice, dnt criticize. Christy.O

1. Get tested to boost ur confidence, don't worry your fine! But get tested!

20. are you a learner? seriously?

21. I was very lonely,after 8 months of breaking up with my boyfriend.suddenly a guy that asked me out before I broke up with my boyfriend called me and I was really happy,not just because I was lonely,but bcos I liked him then but was in a relationship.we went out on a date, twice,before we had sex.He used a Condom,but the next day I had serious discharge like running water!I changed my panties 4 times before the end of the day.it was on a sunday,first thing on monday I ran to the hospital,after lab test I was told I had chlamydia.he call but I just couldn't tell him and I also refused to see him again.if I could get std even with Condom,anything is possible.

1. U probably got it from ur ex. Chlymadia doesn't show any symptoms over night. It rarely has symptoms even. Google it. Thank God u got it treated . Let the guy u had sex with know so that he can be treated for it too. It causes infertility if left untreated

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Anon 3:18,I did not get it from my ex.bcos the kind of body I have will not wait 8months to show symtoms,I didn't sleep with anybody for 8months.I also couldnt tell him bcos I believe we weren't close enough n he used a condom.he should sort out himself

4. Clam cannot show in one day. It was most likely in your body already and you reacted to the condom (which brought about the discharge). Get your ex to test himself.

And yes the Clam could have stayed undetected because you haven't been having sexual activities.

Thank God it has been tested sha. Shope ti e

5. Babe u got it from ur ex.

22. I hope you all realize that HIV is not only contracted via sex. You can get them if pierced with the sharp object used and pierced by a carrier, so be extra careful.

23. U r 19. N u tink u have broken a record I hav a 33 year old lady in my house she is till a virgin

1. Vigin @ 33? Isn't that a curse, when most of her mate r thru with child bearing. ...

2. How sure are you that your 33 year old is a virgin, Abi u dne finger am? Btw 33 n not married make she staart prayer b4 she nor see husband as virgin, cuzz e go b serz wastage! Ndi virgin!

3. 33 year old virgin? Prick no go fit tear her toto again.e go don turn leather,na blade dem go take disvirgin am

4. @eje Jesu! You're a psycho! Lmaooooooo! Lol!

5. Lol @e don turn leather

6. virgin shaming is now the thing. toh God wll help us all

24. Most Nigerians think it is a joke.

25. I don't have a story to tell but I know that abstinence performs even greater miracle. So ... why don't we try it.

26. As I careful reach, I still got chlamydia. Tnk God av treated. I broke up with my bf. I no do again

27. my bf tin no dey stand again nd hes jst 26.e go dey give excuse say na tiredness buh me know say na ED.ow to tel am i no know.my question is, if u play wit an unerect dick wit ur vee without actual penetration, u fit catch STD or HIV?

28. MAGIC SAYS......
    WHAT OF IN THE SITUATION WHEREBY SOME ONE IS NOT HAVING INTERRCOURSE AND STILL SEES BOILS AROUND THE VAGINA?WHAT DOES THAT SIGNIFIES THEN....COS THATS WHAT HAPUNS TO ME PRESENTLY

29. @ anon 1:53 PM,Virgin at 33?? Her totoh don get cobwebs and rust be that ooo.she wan carry am cook soup?

1. Chai!!!! Una get bad mouth ooooo

30. STFU! to dos cows calling me fool,had ur kind as friends who really wish dey ar me.so u can go chop bottles*nt ashamed to sing to d world dat m a V both in my V and A area*cnt wait 4 d moment of ma life(wedding night)with my prince charming.bye aunty stella

1. Good! Hope d's blogvistors dnt fynd u n rape u lwkmd4h

2. And your husband will be the one to give you the AIDS! Nigerian men will always cheat! So its too early to celebrate ....

31. Omo na God dey Save Us O... what Eva u Do, people, Stay Strapped. .. STAY STRAPPED, Co's no Bodi go Follow u Run ur Race, wen Itching start. Nacking is overrated. Best Believe.

32. One STD most Nigerian's don't talk about is HERPES.Google it,you can actually get it even if you use a condom.The most terrifying part about it is that it doesn't have a cure.There are meds to suppress it but no cure.So,watch out guys,the guys you are humping might have it and you wouldn't know he does cos he's taking his meds.I know some1 very close that's living with it and she takes her meds religiously.

1. Thank you, exactly what I told the 1st commentator above. D worst part is that the same virus is carried in the mouth as well and it causes cold sores....yep!

33. Ahaaaaaaaaaa . . . . it is now having unprotected sex and hiv and everybody is "anonymous". No one has talked about "abstaining". Well, the truth is that no one can do it (I mean with human ability). One cannot keep ones way except by giving heed to God's word. Sex is not entertainment unlike what many understand it to be. In a relationship, one must not begin with sex. The man usually demands for sex but ones a lady opens her legs to a man, she loses respect (the respect of a wife) even if it ends in marriage eventually.I was engaged to my lovely lady for 3 years (we were actually friends for 7 years before that) and for this one decade, we did not have sex. We are married presently and it has been beautiful. Trust is real here people. We are both Christians and we love the Lord. What were we doing with our time while engaged? Travelling together, visiting places, studying the scriptures, helping each other build our careers, and just enjoying our companies. Let's add here that I believe everyone in this blog will love to wait till marriage to have sex but the point is, some just can't because they do not know who can help them. Jesus can; by giving heed to his word. By living the true Christian's life; do discipline the flesh; fast and pray and meditate on God's word and do not fill your mind with sex, sex and sex. There is more to life than sex. My dad used to tell me when I was a teenager; "see, when you get married, you can lock up the house with your wife and have sex for the whole day . . ." It pays to wait and be healthy at it.

1. Well said bro!!!

2. Best comment, now some ppl still come and wag their mouth over this oh, but the TRUTH can not be twisted either ways. God's design is to WAIT till marriage and be FAITHFUL afterwards. Totally with you on this one bro. I'm a witness to dis (only by God's grace and determination oh) Constantly leveraging on God's grace till my marriage too and he has been faithful over the past one year. Abstinence all the way!!!

34. The man Anonymous: Ahaaaaaaaaaa . . . . it is now having unprotected sex and hiv and everybody is "anonymous". No one has talked about "abstaining". Well, the truth is that no one can do it (I mean with human ability). One cannot keep ones way except by giving heed to God's word. Sex is not entertainment unlike what many understand it to be. In a relationship, one must not begin with sex. The man usually demands for sex but ones a lady opens her legs to a man, she loses respect (the respect of a wife) even if it ends in marriage eventually.I was engaged to my lovely lady for 3 years (we were actually friends for 7 years before that) and for this one decade, we did not have sex. We are married presently and it has been beautiful. Trust is real here people. We are both Christians and we love the Lord. What were we doing with our time while engaged? Travelling together, visiting places, studying the scriptures, helping each other build our careers, and just enjoying our companies. Let's add here that I believe everyone in this blog will love to wait till marriage to have sex but the point is, some just can't because they do not know who can help them. Jesus can; by giving heed to his word. By living the true Christian's life; do discipline the flesh; fast and pray and meditate on God's word and do not fill your mind with sex, sex and sex. There is more to life than sex. My dad used to tell me when I was a teenager; "see, when you get married, you can lock up the house with your wife and have sex for the whole day . . ." It pays to wait and be healthy at it.

35. jen go rest abeg u av a long long way 2 go o! See u dere r even 40yrs old virgins dem neva collect record na u wey guys still get ur tym its beta 2 stay mute n nt attract em dey lyk diem innocents any way congrats sha

36. HIV/AIDS , STD'S is Real, So many Men and Women are carried away with those Big Yansh and Joystick, but mind you the End is Total Destruction. PLAY SAFE ........Use Condom.

37. `chlamydia causes infertility oooo...na deadly infection be dat..make sure u are properly treated

38. @ anon October 30, 2013 at 12:14 PM poor ignorant you.

39. Y'all insulting the 19 year old virgin should all be ashamed of yourselves. Instead of encouraging her, you guys are sounding of like a bunch of jealous assholes, who probably regret given it up at an early age. Yes there are other ways to contract hiv/aids through anal sex, tattoos( infected needles), drugs( using someone else's needle to inject heroin/ meth, and infected blood from the hospital( blood transfusion). If any of you are having unprotected sex, you guys need to have an hiv/ aids test every 6 months. Once is not enough you can contract hiv/ aids at any given time. Please sex is not that sweet that you women put yourselves in harms way. DEATH IS REAL!!! IT DOESN'T DISCRIMINATE!! WEAR A CONDOM AND SAVE A LIFE.

40. What if the condom burst.... may God protect us all

41. What if the condom burst.... may God protect us all

42. Oladele oshodi Glover.May God punish ur generation for infecting me oooo

43. Aids is so real, lost a very close family friend in d hands of this deadily disease, transmitted from wife to husby. Such a pity, Barr n mrs Orji may ur souls RIP

1. And you had to reveal their names?

44. All of una don dey form anonymous because e don reach HIV matter abi? God helps us sha cos even d so called husbands na hot dog

45. I know a family that was cleared from the surface of the earth due to AIDS!!!!! In fact its my aunt, my mum's younger sister. I don't know who brought it home o but d husband died years before her he just grew extremely skinny nd bonny. His wife died say 5years later with same symptoms she is naturally skinny so my mum didn't think much of it till she was in her dying bed and got tested with full blown AIDS. Their only daughter got tested immediately her mum died she was just (10years) and was diagnosed with HIV 2 she is managing it well with the drugs nd I must say I am impressed she looks radiant, beautiful and need I say she just finished WAEC about to enter UNI. My mum's fear is that she too do shakara kai, powder, lipstick nd gbogbo e at 17years I pity boys wey no go put their penis for one place around her. She schools in the East nd as such my mum can't easily reach her from Lagos except she comes visiting my mum on school holidays. Another one is my mum's friend o in fact we were taking care of her son whilst she was studying in the UK. Very beautiful woman she was rich nd had her son for a hausa rich man. After they split up she went to the UK nd came visiting her son for Xmas and New year nd other times of the year. My sister and I once asked her with all these plenty men u carry around (mostly married men) if u get AIDS what would you do! She said " na someone give me nd I must make sure I share it" she sure did o she got the disease left the Uk nd came home to die n naija nd she sure did share the disease all them uncle Kola nd co don die Tey tey nd I am sure they infected their wives too. She left our house years before she died cuz she nd my mum fell out nd we never saw her and her son again till we heard from her friend that she was dead.

46. wow you are actually ignorant!! I do not even know where to start correcting you from

47. Most of you women that are having problems conceiving, have you guys checked to see if you have stds( it can make a woman barren) e.g clamiydia, herpes, syphillis, gonorrhea. So listen all you ladies that enjoy having multiple partners without using condoms because you ladies want to " feel" him, should not complain and cry; When you are married and cannot get pregnant. You virgins all need to shut up and encourage the younger ladies instead of criticizing the 19 year old virgins. Those of you insulting the virgins, not everyone likes been a whore like you guys. Given it up to every tom, dick and harry, so all you assholes shut the fuck up. What ever happened to morality in nigeria, where the girls once were proud to be virgins until their wedding night. You women putting down these virgins down, i hope when you have daughters who are virgins, peer pressure would not lead them to dis- virgin. Stupid ignorant women, that why there are so much "runz" girls in nigeria, no role models. " smh"

1. My friend am a big time pimp andd know MEN who sleeps with our so called virgins tru dir ANUS!!!! Trust no 1, blv no 1! One Alahaji in perticular will request 4 a virgin with d promise of not deflwering dem! Wen I say money! I mean lump some, CARS and u name it! But u must be a V and na anal sex without condom!!!!

48. Pls is urinary track infection a std.pls doctors in d huz answer me cos I always get it esp after using public toilet. Is it also an std?

1. No darling its just a toilet infection. Some go away on their own nd some need antibiotics to clear.

2. No it's not but some stds can cause you to have a urinary tract infection.

3. You need to drink lots of water , drink cranberry juice or take cranberry capsules, it helps a lot. And when u wipe, wipe from front to back. Good luck .

49. this oladele oshodi glover guy exists on facebook, he has blocked all his pictures and all maybe cause u called him out, chei, wetin he give u aids or syphilis?
    taking my maid for test tomorrow

50. Annon #24 .......having boils frequently in privates could also be a symptom of diabetes......so if u think u're not having any STD,,,pls go check ur blood sugar level......

Annon #3....u're very funny....is dis how u do experiments with ur life??? starring at the clock to know how long it took a man to cum,,,or how long he could sustain erection.......BE WISE!!!

51. I once had a girlfriend who is a lawyer, we usually go for hiv and other tests, atleast once every 6months. I travelled, so we didn't see for more than 1month. When I came back, we had a date, she ask me to use a condom, I said no. After 3days, I found out I have gonorrhea.
    Meanwhile, this is the only girl I slept with for over 1yr.

1. Tony Tonero! Hmmmmm! 1month+3days, then gonorrhea sets in. How possible is that? Well, I'm no doc so let me not be too forward. SDKers who are docs, help out please. *coughs*

2. Even without sex sef, you will have gonorrhoea. You don't even deserve a woman who doesn't sleep around. Hissssssss

52. Heyyyyyyyyyyyyyy people. HIV/Aid does not equal to death no more. Cancer, diabetes and a few others are even more deadly than aids. I guess the mode of transmission of dis disease contributes to all these fear mongering and all that. Yes be responsible, yes get tested, yet be careful and manage your health. I doubt if people pay more attention to the fact that smoking kills than that aids kills. Tufiakwa 4 people. Obesity kills too and a lot more and I don't know if people panic enough and tell people to control what they eat or mind their weight. I am not HIV positive by the way. What im preaching is that we should take our overall health and well-being into consideration and not just fixate on aids/hiv. Peace out people

53. Pls what is the cure for scabies. I have tryed many medications for my kids who came back from school with to sucess. Pls advice me on what to do nest.

1. Benzyl benzoate. Rub on their skin.

54. Pls what is the cure for scabies. I have tryed many medications for my kids who came back from school with to sucess. Pls advice me on what to do nest.

1. Give dem d maximum doze of vit C. Also apply lemon Juice directly on d rashes.

55. Hi Stella, thanks for ths piece. Im hiv positive and ive bn lvn with it for 4yrs. How i got infected is still a mystery. I got married last yr and i have a beautiful son now, my husband isnt bothered, we are even grateful to God its not cancer or sth deadly. I use my pills regularly and my cd4 count is above 1000. My son and husband are hiv negative. I still have good sex wt my husband but the thought of bn infected can kill but im grateful for a beautiful family, they encourage me always. My husband gives me all i want. Till date its a secret to our families and friends. I look very healthy and eat healthy, i know ths wont kill me only if God permits. Its just Gods grace to find a man thatd love me for 'me'. Anyways, pls yal should be conscious of health, wat u eat, ur hair accesories or other sharp objects, way of life generally. To many pls stop the discrimination and show more love, the world would be a beter place wt ths. xo

1. I jus wna hug you so closely and say ur wonderful for having faith and overcoming your fear! God bless you. D's is a reminder to ladies, plz buy your needles, blades, cuticle (if dats d spelling) pedicure and manicure sharp objects, d's thingz r cheap, dnt let silly little things you ignore b d rzn 4 ur misery!

2. I'm sorry but I don't believe ur story. There's a catch u re not telling us.

3. Are u kidding mi? Nyways, nice advise from u. May God cont to be wit u and we all

4. Amen to all that and a huge thanks to yall too. For this anon that doesnt believe my story, my shoes are too tight for ur feet to fit in. May God not allow u feel my kinda pain. Peace!

56. I met a politician at a pool..we got talking for months,he stays at abuja,I in port harcourt,I was so happy I got myself a money bag,he invited me to abuja,I didn't go,he came to ph,lodged at hotel presidential,asked me to come,I went and *coughs*he wanted to do d thing,I was ready,asked 4 condom..he said he doesn't use condom..I dt know Ïžo̶̲̥̅ÏŽ I stylishly escaped dat man,told him I Ïž•̸ıll come back dat evening..its been months,I haven't received a call or text from dis man,I dt know wat God saved me from either hiv or rituals..I just thank God 4 my life...

57. Hello!there is hope after all the brouhaha .Jesus never forsake those who made mistakes with their lives,from personal experience if u go to scoan ,if u hv the deadly diseaseHIV u will be well again.......believe it or not that's the truth

58. Adenike, thats a very enlightening and touching piece. You have a great hubby cause many guys will make a run for it. Stay strong and God bless. Wish you all the best,

Mr anonymous

59. Anon #57, thanks for saying exactly what I had in my mind....why are you guys not supporting a 19 year old virgin? Can you be jealous? Na waoh! Well done Jen..you are on the right track. Learn well, when you finally loose your virginity you know all precautions to take to protect yourself. It is a huge deal to be a virgin at 19 well done.
    Adenike, all the best in your journey. You are lucky to have a HIV negative husband who loves you. I wish you a long and happy life.

60. This comment has been removed by the author.

61. Aunty sassy ij welcome i see u oh! Frm Abuja to pitakwa diz ur runz neva stop! Bia take it easy oh!

1. You're such a stupid person for this. As you go around destroying another person's reputation, may your family's name be forever destroyed. Omo ale oloriburuku oshi.

62. Eje the blade manufacturer / professional hymen breaker and your point is?

63. That's so sad :-(. I heard of a story like that too. 6 kids orphaned cos of HIV. Very sad.

64. Scoan na T.B Joshua church naw synagogue... Na Which day im cure Aids? Make una fear God oh!

65. @adenike, one love. I'm so glad ur cd4 count is within the normal range. I thank God for the love around you. Keep your head high, cos cancer kills faster, and HIV is now been managed like hypertension, all you have to do is be consistent with your drugs just like taking anti- hypertensives.

66. i am hiv positive for the past 4years n am doin well,all thanks to God and my wonderful brother. i didnt insist my then fiance to use a condom and i have learnt a lifetime lesson. raw sex is sweet, but when i think of medical visits to the hospital n the fear of stigmatization, i wish i did. an advice for some of u, when u are dating someone n she/he insists u use a condom, its not cos he/she is scared of any disease. its possible he/she is protecting u from getting infected.
    so, pls take kia of urselves n discipline ur body.

67. thanks for the encouragement.

68. Biko make una no vex ooo, I no understand this Adenike story..she said has been living with the virus since 4yrs and that she is married to a non carrier and has a child for him and they both have sex..pls educate us more becos this is getting more confusing..God biko stay with my hubby becos he is the only one I am having sex with till death do us apart...fear don dey catch me sef

69. I get one maga like that. been dating him for about a year. the lump sums of money ive seen, in this my small life, are from him- 500k, 700k, 1million. 100k and $500 na pocket money. he has been begging me to do without condom for about 6 months now, I refused oh.he has begged and begged. as much as I like money, I love my life more. so I have refused. now he started acting funny. doesn't pick my calls and replies my texts with arrogant texts. I just reply him: lmao, hahaha. mwaaah!
    cos if he likes, he should vex for Africa. I cant be his enemy, but I can never do without condom. did my last hiv test in june and I am clean.
    if this is how we say goodbye, so be it. I have done 2 trips to Dubai this year, bought things, sold and made profit. I have also changed my tuke tuke to a lovely 2011 Toyota rav4. considering where i am coming from, biko I have tried. I have a job in an asset management company where I earn 100k a month. I will manage without him, cut down on my longthroat. but for him to dig me without a condom, NEVER. Let this one and many others in d same category, pass me by.
    (mind u I wear my female condoms too *winks* I take am join him own)

1. Biko I like you much. No sex without condom with all these men jo. Won't even risk it. That's how one offered me Usd 100,000 for no Condom, i knew there was more to it Kai Kai. I borrow leg run.

70. But Stella, why use pic of the girl wet dey scratch naa? Funny though.

71. Continued.....
    But many girls like me will say: he's a nice man, he has really helped me, he has done much for me. then use sentiments and do without. me I have been asking him if he doesn't enjoy d sex, he said he does but without will make us closer. that part, I don't understand!!
    my younger sister has been vexing. cos he used to send stuffs to her. when she didn't have a phone, he called and asked to greet her. she now complained. he asked for her account number and forwarded 100k to her within 30mins. since then she will be saying "greet him oohh". now shes vexing. I have told her no more awoof for her.lmao, cos this is where I hold my brake. as nice as he is, cant trust!!

72. @Anon #131- maybe they used to bore hole in d condom before he cums. hehehehe

73. h
    Serodiscordant-Is relationship between an HIV positive and HIV negative couple.

A Serodiscordant (sero-discordant) or magnetic relationship is one in which one partner is HIV positive and the other is HIV negative.[1] This contrasts with seroconcordant relationships in which both partners are of the same HIV status (i.e. both are HIV positive or both are HIV negative). Adenike n her hubby are discordant couples.(in response to anon 10:14

74. What an idiot you are! if he comes earlier than he should abi, he has aleady come nah so your knowing is useless because you for don carry ni.
    Olodo, c'mon close your legs ignoramus

75. yh Bode Oshodi Glover no dey use condom. thank God a no gree for am without condom.

76. obo lagido aka #monkey

77. Sorry anon#145.....may God heal ur heart.Please give ur life to Jesus Christ,he is the Balm in Gilead,he is Jehovah Rapha our healer.......he is the giver of joy....He is more than able to uphold u and fill up the vacuum the loss of ur mama created.it is well wit u

78. I hardly comment on blogs but i feel it is imperative i advise people out there...My very good friend died of AIDS... while we were in Uni i didnt know she had it... she was so loose and was very available she was even staying with me them! because of her loose life style i sent her away from my house.. thank God for wisdom maybe I would have been infected... She didnt talk to me for years because of that.. Anyways after she left my house she became a proper runs babe and started sleeping with different men... fast forward in our final year we became friends again cos she moved to the house where i was staying... the rate of promiscuity was even on another level all you just had to say is hi and she will open her legs! and from what i gathere from some of the people she slept with she used to insist that she wanted skin to skin... anyways during her Youth service she fell very ill and that was where the journey of pain and anguish started. She just told me she was ill i didnt know the nature .. she said it was spiritual.. i decided to visit her .. when i got to her house, i couldnt recognise her.. some one that used to be big and plump was now a broom stick. she was so slim that her chicks were indented. HIV is a terrible disease... I was just shaking and shaking.... I couldnt believe my once vibrant and pretty friend could look the way she was looking.... to cap it all up she also had a stroke! half of her body was paralysed! her mum tried her best but we still lost her... Young men and women out there please be very careful... it was after she died that one of her boyfriends told me that she had it all the while... she was aware of that and so she infected lots of people i know some of them currently down with the disease some are dead!... the most painful is one young lawyerr that had a fiance but wanted to taste another pot of honey.. she infected him and he infected the fiance she was just 19 years old!... Please and please if you ever want to play away match play SAFE. Ladies there are ladies condoms out there use it oooo. AIDS is a terrible disease o.....

79. @Anon #139- yes oh! if them like offer 1m dollars. I no do!! best is to chop where it hooks, u run. cant shout.
    my spending habit has reduced drastically, but I no mind. at least I have a salary to fall back on.
    na we girls dey dull. some do without condom just because they are afraid d man will leave them. me I will open that door for u to leave. because I no fit suffer pass wetin I don suffer and I don't compete with anybody. where my hand reach, I go hold brake. as I get this my rav 4, stamped passport and my small job and small savings, I am content. afterall my mates don marry. no be to dey rack head on top person husband and how to keep him. lmao

80. @Anon #147- hmmmm...... I sympathise with you. I don't even know what to say or start asking questions. May God help you bear the pains. im so sorry.

81. babes, if u have to... double the condom. wear female condom too. be warned!!

82. Am just so scared abt d whole STDs cuz am married for 3yrs now. and since I got to knw my hubby I hv not done it wit someone else.but I don't live in d same place wit ma hubby due to situation of things.when I had my last baby there was serious complications which d Doctor said was caused by infection.which lead to C.S before 9months and to d Glory of God I servived wit my boucing baby.my fears now is dt I don't knw how my hubby does his things cuz there's so many bad stories abt men and I don't trust him again.plz Aunty I hv read ur blog so many times and I love how u give out ur advice kindly advice me cuz am so scared.

83. We have many stories to tell and ways to protect yourself. Visit www.stayhealthwise.com

84. hello to you all, my name is Wendy Brimm , i am from Vegas here in united state, i wish to tell you all, how i find a doctor that cure me from SKIN CANCER, which i had for three years with his natural herbal medicine he gave to me , it all went this way, i was internet that very day when i saw a comment of a woman called MARIA KATRINA from united kingdom sharing her testimony about how this very doctor cured her of HIV, and he also cured AIDS too, but i never really believed but i just decided to give it a try and i contacted DOCTOR ODAFEN, so he told me everything i needed to know and what to do to get cured and free from my cancer issue, so i went straight and make provisions for the herbs which he used to prepare medicine for me,i applied the medicine and just to see that the exact day which doctor odafen said i we be cured i was felling good and healthy at once, my strength was regained i went for check up in the hospital and my family doctor told me i am free from cancer my skin can back to normal, this was the greatest miracle that has happened to me in my life, and i promise doctor odafen that i we share his good work to the world, these are few i can say about this DOCTOR ODAFEN, i went with my family to thank him for his great work and solution in my life, wish i never expected this was possible, I we like you to contact him, by email: (doctorodafenherbalcenter@live.com) if you have any health issue i believe this doctor can help you out as well.

85. hello to you all, my name is Wendy Brimm , i am from Vegas here in united state, i wish to tell you all, how i find a doctor that cure me from SKIN CANCER, which i had for three years with his natural herbal medicine he gave to me , it all went this way, i was internet that very day when i saw a comment of a woman called MARIA KATRINA from united kingdom sharing her testimony about how this very doctor cured her of HIV, and he also cured AIDS too, but i never really believed but i just decided to give it a try and i contacted DOCTOR ODAFEN, so he told me everything i needed to know and what to do to get cured and free from my cancer issue, so i went straight and make provisions for the herbs which he used to prepare medicine for me,i applied the medicine and just to see that the exact day which doctor odafen said i we be cured i was felling good and healthy at once, my strength was regained i went for check up in the hospital and my family doctor told me i am free from cancer my skin can back to normal, this was the greatest miracle that has happened to me in my life, and i promise doctor odafen that i we share his good work to the world, these are few i can say about this DOCTOR ODAFEN, i went with my family to thank him for his great work and solution in my life, wish i never expected this was possible, I we like you to contact him, by email: (doctorodafenherbalcenter@live.com) if you have any health issue i believe this doctor can help you out as well.

86. All thanks to Dr ohimal for curing my HIV positive to Negative, i do not have much to say but with all my life i will for ever be grateful to him and God Almighty for using Dr ohimal to reach me when i thought it was all over, today i am happy with my two kids and my wife after the medical doctor have confirmed my HIV status Negative,i have never in my life believed that HIV could be cured by herbal medicine. so i want to use this means to reach other persons who have this disease by testifying the wonderful herbs and power of Drohimal that all is not lost yet, try and contact him by any means with his email:drohimalspelltemple@gmail.com

87. This is real take it serious, who will believe that a herb can cure ten years HIV in my body, I never believe that this will work I have spend a lot when getting drugs from the hospital to keep me healthy, what I was waiting for is death because I was broke, one day I hard about this great man who is well know of HIV and cancer cure, I decided to email him, unknowingly to me that this will be the end of the HIV aids in my body, he prepare the herb for me, and give me instruction on how to take it, at the end of the two week, he told me to go to the hospital for a check up, and I went, surprisingly after the test the doctor confirm me negative, I thought it was a joke, I went to other h ospital was also negative, then I took my friend who was also HIV positive to the prophetete suleman, after the treatment she was also confirm negative. He also have the herb to cure cancer please I want every one with this virus to be free, that is why am dropping his email address,prophetsuleman@hotmail.com do email him he is a great man. the government is also interested in this prophet suleman, thank you for saving my life, and I promise I will always testify for your good work............mellisa

88. MY TESTIMONY TO THE WORLD

HOW I WAS HEALED BY PROPHET TB JOSHUA HE SEND ME HIS ANOINTING WATER HE INSTRUCTED ME ON HOW TO GO ABOUT IT AND I DID SO THERE IS NOTHING GOD CANNOT DO I THOUGHT I WILL REMAIN SICK FOREVER BEFORE ALMIGHTY GOD SAVE ME AND WIPE MY TEARS

My name is Cynthia Nicky from Canada, the greatest testimony i have ever seen in my life i want to use this great opportunity to thank prophet Tb Joshua the man of God.i was having a breast cancer over 5months, everyone around me run away from me even my husband who i think he loves me so much told me is over i cried and cried no body could help me out i went to the best hospital in Canada no solution, all hope was lost, on one faithful day as i was going online i saw a testimony of this great man of God Tb Joshua (prof.tbjoshuamailbox3@gmail.com) /+2348149602306 that people sharing about him how he has been helping people i never believed that this will work out but not withstanding there is nothing God can not do, so i decided to contact his Email: prof.tbjoshuamailbox3@gmail.com /+2348149602306 i explain all my problems to him he told me not to worry about if really i believe in God the most high i shall be healed. he told me what to do i quickly follow up with his instruction i never let money be my problem. within the next 2day my illness and pains were healed, my brothers and sisters there is nothing God can not do if you have not given your life to Christ please try and do so once again his email: prof.tbjoshuamailbox3@gmail.com / +2348149602306 if you have any problem similar to this you can contact him and your problem shall be solve, i will not stop sharing his name as a testimony because he brings me joy and happiness now i am happy my husband is back. any problem regarding as follow you can contact him God almighty is great
    (1) If you want your ex back.
    (2) if you always have bad dreams.
    (3) You want to be promoted in your office.
    (4) You want women/men to run after you.
    (5) If you want a child.
    (6) You want to tie your husband/wife to be yours forever.
    (7) If you have any spiritual challenges

89. Many individuals have no signs during infection.

90. Sexually lively girls age 25 or youthful.

91. Le doy todo el crédito a Brain Plus IQ y Neuro Cyclin.