Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: I Have Not Had An Orgasm In 5 years!

Saturday, October 12, 2013

I Have Not Had An Orgasm In 5 years!

Hello Stella,
          Please I need an advice or suggestions from your readers for a problem I am currently experiencing in my relationship.
          I am a 25 years old lady in a relationship for about 5years.its a going pretty great I must say except our sexual experiences. 
I don't enjoy sex! I never get to orgasm! I can't do doggy! Its hurt like I can feel his D in my stomach!

I love him so the only pleasure I get is the fact that I am intimate with someone I love and when I see him climax. We have talked about it, and he is trying to see what works, so far, nothing!
     I am worried, I don't know if this will be an issue for him or me in future, he has said he noticed I don't connect naturally during sex and I on the other hand desire to have a happy sexual life.we do orals and all 
And we don't have sex often because of the distance, so my P is in a good shape. Kindly advice. 
Miss B.

who has a word of advice for her?As for me i am..............

93 comments:

1. Ha! My dear,orgasm comes naturally. I'll advice you to just try your best. Most of us normally have pains while having sex,but u have to manage now. I usually have pain around my abdomen during sex "when I don't stay in the right position",so I think you both shld try other styles.

1. Having pain during sex isn't normal. Get to a doc, check if all is all right. If yes, then it may be psychological. U need to learn to relax so ur muscles don't tense up & become painful during the act

2. Na here them dey see me. I'm a sex doctor....confam! pls if you have pain during sex pls pls pls see a doctor. It could be something really serious. God forbid though but hmmmmm there's chlamydia to worry about, cyst, and cervical issues. It may just be your "Tunnel" is short. Hehehehehehe. If that's the case nne u will have to manage. But as ugo said try and relax and think happy thoughts. God bless.

3. U r a lesbian and u dnt know that yet! Try intimate playing with a female and see what happens. I bet u will "cum" in 5mins. Lol!! That my little advice. Goodluck!

2. Buy a rabbit. www.zeevirtualmedia.com. It will awaken your sexuality and give u mind blowing orgasms. You will enjoy your partner more and possibly introduce it to your foreplay routine.

1. Don't mind this one oh! Rabbit ko goat ni!

I just feel sex toys are third parties!

2. My dear fearless! U know say u stubborn well well. U no dey gree kaka! to climax, you need to be assisted first and u have to do it yourself to know how much pressure is needed. U might just need a toy to help u.

3. My dear when having sex free ur mind enjoy d moment nd it will come like dat, it a thing every women should experience

1. Hmmm my dear am 35 o..and I tell u I only just found what it means to av an orgasm, this was like 4-5yrs ago. D first day I felt it ever, ehh I didn't understand what was happening lool. And to think I had always lied when am asked if I had cum, would say yes. But I didn't knw what it was all about. It took one guy to unlock that orgasm mystery in me. How e take do am? He fondled my clit and was sucking my nipples..infact I think it all happened within 15mins of that..boom na so my body take shrink o. Ever since, even if I no get bf, I have discovered how to go about it. I do it myself and am happy. Penetration doesn't do it for me either, its the touching of my clit that does it. Even at that, it doesn't mean dat every man who touches ur clit will achieve it, its all up in the MIND. Mind first, then the physical can be achieved. U can let him suck u below if it pleases u, could be it. Goodluck

2. "Even if you no get bf" Your words exactly. So u masturbate?

4. My dear welcome 2 d club of no orgasm. But mine happens wen am being given a head n i dont like heads dat much cos some guys will just end up soaking d bed with thier spits n i hate spit n i hate it wen a guy robs spit on his dick during sex it puts me off i can only stand spit wen am kissing n sometimes i find myself cleaning my mouth after kissing so i hate heads cos of d spit but wen i have a head void of spit d experience is always .........dats d only way I come but d actual sexual act doesn't make me come.

1. Mydear no mind naija guys dem no sabi head at all jst try white guys dem go watch ur playhead clean am set am for u after d heading u go touch ur punana but u cant found spit in it well jst ask Stella she knows Wat am talking about I think she can explain better since she's married to a white guy lol

2. You haven't met femi... lol how I miss him

3. Ani
      james,how many sexual partners do u av. U beta take it easy b4 u cari disease.

Anon 10:55,u don fuck up,who tell you say,white men sabi fuck,if dey do,y do deir women kip searching nd fucking black cocks.

4. Is it Femi - Jackie!

5. @ Ani,when doin ur doggy,tell ur man to stop dipping his whole dick till u get used to it so that u won't feel d pain!

As for the spit,are the guys uve been wit,snakes?

Mayb u should clean up more,mayb there's something they are spittin out?

Just saying

6. Anon 11:04 Biko which Femi oo?

7. Anon 11:53 I no say white men sabi fuck I only say dem sabi head na dia food dem dey chop am like Africa salad.....

8. Anon 11:53 I mean white men are very gud in heading. I no say sex infact dem dey chop am as if na Africa salad.

5. I don try tire wet full everywhere but to cum na wahala ...... Now na masturbation things ooo my man always help me out, he suck my boobs while I masturb......

6. a circumsized female doesnt enjoy orgasm.are you?if yes forget about orgasm my dear.

7. a circumsized female doesnt enjoy orgasm.are you?if yes forget about orgasm my dear.

1. That's not true. Some circumsized women organsm

8. Dear, the much u enjoy sex, solely depends on ur state of mind. Create the enabling environment, try cuddling romancing, kissing, and the rest, for atleast 1hour befor penetration, allow ur man to discover ur g-spot. Try different positions and discover the one u both enjoy most.

9. Thanx stella,
    For giving dat mumu gal just 10mins fame.

10. My dear masturbate with the help of your guy is the best orgasm talking from experience 😄😃😀😀

11. U shud try riding him and bending forward so that your clits can rub his abdomen, let him play wif your nipples. Then, clear all negative tots and replace them wif sexual ones...u cud also fantasize too. Squeeze your pussy hole and release as ur riding and see if it will help.
    Ada.

1. Ada Ada!

=))•´¨) 
      ¸.•´ ¸.â„“oâ„“ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
      ‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =))

2. Ada! U're a real pro, see description,lol!..it works for me dat way too

3. Ada, you're very correct. Woman on top while he sucks ur breasts=multiple orgasms.
      Try it dear, I'm sure you'll notice a big difference!

4. Ada Ada...you get am die hahaha.

12. Go to the Convent. Sex is not your calling.

13. Amanze Enabulele so na here u dey talk rubbish, spoilt brat like u. Upon all d money ur mama spend train u till u wrt WAEC last year, na to fuck wan carry belle u wan take pay am, I pity u.

1. Cos she didn't hide under anonymous 2 comment jst lik u doesnt mean u shud bully her! Shiooor......!

2. Who iss dis foolish anonymous? I know Amenze Enabulele, she didn't just write waec.we finished in 2004.u'r just a pathetic soul,pls channel ur negative energy smwhere else.

*that_Edo_babe!

3. Anonymous 1.50 you are a big fool who knows you that your mother finish waec last year and even if I finish waec last year is that your business why don't you show yourself and stop harding under anonymous bastard son / daughter of a b*tch

14. Hmmmm..that Ada must be a very Bad babe,lol, Im so trying that when next I see him x_x, I think u should Masturbate while u guys are at it, he should help u by fondling you,trust me many girls don't reach Orgasm by Vaginal penetration only, unless those that know their bodies(G spot) well, I'm beginning to think Gspot located inside the Vajayjay is Story Story..if I'm wrong correct and direct me hehehehe
    Orela Dimples, my understanding of Human Biology says the Clitoris has 4/5 of its nerve endings buried internally, so the outer part is what is cut off during circumcision, I believe a circumcised as well as an uncircumcised girl can enjoy se given the right lover.
    I digress but.. One anonymous commented some days back that she can come by squeezing her legs together, I want to believe its when u have been highly aroused through porn or ... Or do u just sit down anywhere without being turned on and squeeze till u cum?

1. A doctor told me g spot no dry exist. It's just in the mind. If u want to have an orgasm, come here and ask me I will tell u. Very easy and e dey sweet. Once u start, u Kent accept anything less trust me. I wii even teach u how to squirt on him, he will give u all his property home and abroad. Hahahahahahahaha! Asikwana na'm kwu!

2. Abeg Julit I dey take God beg u add ur # in this comment. Biko! Odikwa serious!

3. 1. I don't know if you can take the pain but get a Hollywood wax. You pussy will be very sensitive at this time. (up to ur anus). I say wax o I no say shave or use cream.

Send your pin to stella dianyi! She will give me because I'm about to get really nasty. I'm a reputable house member here. Make them no see me finish biko.

15. Well, she is young really. She may just be growing into her sexuality. I ddnt really start enjoying sex until in my late 20s. I think changing my mindset abt sex, doing it for my own pleasure and not something I do because am in a relationship & itz supposed to be part of the deal. And also, I know many sister holiness dey here and they wouldn't like to hear this, but mastubation helps release a woman with the confines of a wrong mentality abt sex. If a woman learn what she finds pleasures (which she can discover through mastubation) she is better able to guide her man to replicate the same moves. And I think it feels her to experience orgasm without the imposing expectation from her man that she shld fake it. On her own, she can tinker around down there, and take her time (controlling her breathing) until the big ol' one comes and possibly taking her by surprise. That's my suggestion.

16. Haaaa I just love it here Lol.... A proper and prolonged foreplay will help a lot and try delay your man's orgasm by mildly pinching Tue tip of his penis...just try it share :) it could be that your orgasm takes a longer time to come.

17. And as for the painful doggy, he just needs to control his thrusting. Some men want to push everything in but if they r long, it jus hurts and u get no pleasure. U could try the reverse cowgirl tho, with u on top u can control how much goes into u. Another method is both of u sitting & facing each other (like u r hugging or he is carrying u). With ur legs wrapped around his, u control the movement & again how deep he is. After I had my baby & I was getting into sex again, this was the most comfortable for me cos I had stitches and everything had practically sealed up.

18. have dated so many men cos of orgasm(God frgv
    me)yet none had suceded in giving me one. Am married
    fr 3yrs now n d same old story. My hub fr d 1st tym gv
    me a bj last week n my clit swollen up lyk aballon
    waitin t burst.fear catch me cos i think say d tin go
    burst.i don tire,jst patiently waiting fr godot. btw,i
    wasnt circumsised.

1. hahahahaha

You crack me up sweetheart

2. Get a guy let him fuck u while ur oga watches.

19. Woman, know thy body.

Orgasms are AWESOME! !!!!!!! Even nicer when you squirt.........

Your state of mind also counts. I never used to orgasm because I wasn't relaxing at all....now I do and my orgasms are embarrassingly explosive. Teeheeheehee!

Truth is that you MUST explore your body and understand it before you can teach any man how to touch you.

Yes ladies. ...Most african men just want to dive into the pool and get down without any foreplay which should last for at least 40 minutes :D

Major turn OFF. *rme*

20. lol! at go to the convent lmao!

21. this sounds like my story.girl u are not alone.

22. Babes I think it's ur partner..som guys r just pathetic wen it coms to sex. I dated a guy who thought e knew evrytin abt sex but wen we startd f*ckin Dr Adeleke cdnt even f*ck me well! Like wtf? I was disappointd until I met dis short choc dude whom I underrated,mhen d boi can f*k! All I'm sayin is mayb u shd change ur guy or lead him well to wher ur body needs attention! Nike

1. Is it d same dr Adeleke in history dept unilag?that man is such a bozo when it comes to fucks ojare..

2. Ehn ehn,so dere's 1 dr Adeleke in Unilag wey sabi do?issorait.
      Well,d dr Adeleke I'm talkin about is a medical doctor..fine boy if u ask me...served in. Abeokuta like 2/3 years ago.. Bt e no fit f*ck! Wonder hw his girlfrnd is coping nw.

3. they cnt deny it13 October 2013 at 00:47

Men c name dropping here sha...who knows Dr Anyo.. ,Dr Aworawo,Dr onyekpe all of d same facluty? Omo dose guys can f*ck! Esp Aworawo nd Anyo... U go fear long D
      *runs away*

23. Nawa ooh.SHO!
    Oya come and drink FIJK Fluser and u will organisation evly time u do d tin wid ya bloflend..

24. exactly at anon 12pm

25. My dear your story is just d same as mine, i'm married though, may God help me.

1. Now as a married man,my advice to u is that sex is a very practical thing and very much an act of the mind,so if u love to climax,u must learn to concentrate more and u can also tell or show ur hubby ur "soft sport".let him just focus on that very plc for not less than 15mnts.trust me you'll come like never before!

26. Dear poster,try doing it with your fellow girl.Lesbians show knows how to make you cum.

1. you can say that again

I already ask her to come and meet me....

I will make her ''CUM''

2. Hahahahaha. In as much as this is funny na true word. Women know how and where they want to be touched. So aki ya right!

27. All u need is consentration Madam,show ur hubby the main spot u want him to tenderly touch.I know its a little more tasking especially if a woman is circumcized but that shouldn't be a barrier.sex can be practiced,and both Man and Woman can master the act of even "coming"same time.I have learn and masterd it too.so,hit the bedroom and tell ur hubby how u want it abi una dey shame to yan about sex wit each other?.......

28. Change your boyfriend and go for Dbanj, he will LOVE YOU LONG TIME. You will see fireworks & stars and arrest his C+ck till further notice you hear?

29. Bring your ''pussy'' I swear Down....I will suck dem Pussy........U will ''CUM''

Am a Professional

Btw....am a ''female''

1. Meeeeh babe u jst made me wet...always wondered how it'll be...
      Am a chick BTW

30. my dear all you need is my magic wand.... believe me once you receive it you sexual life will not remain the same again because you will turn to a nympho ... 90% of my ex gfs are now RUNS GIRLS not becos of money but becos they are yet to get it the way i give it.... contact sterra for my pin

31. Women need to concentrate less on the search for orgasm and learn to enjoy the art and act of sex. You can enjoy sex very well without climaxing. That does not mean that orgasms are not to be desired but they are not the be all and end all of sex.

#Lategatecrasher

32. maybe is the guilt of having pre marital sex..
    Wait till your married..if you are still not having orgasm,come and seek help here.

33. My dear masturbation is d only way forward!try it,it has worked for me!

34. sex na food? abi na only money dey give you orgam?

35. Mehn I also know one femi that can do wonders

36. Let him stroke ur clit gently for sometime. U will surely have an orgasm. Good luck.

37. Go and meet NASA the will change your climax fast fast

38. I cross my legs n come.lucky me

39. Zip up, stay off sex till you are married and God will make you enjoy sex then. Say NO to premarital sex. Jesus is coming soon.

40. I think distraction is what happens in ur case. When u make love to ur man, u will have to focus. Be in the moment and don't be distracted by the fact that u hardly ever have an orgasm with him.

41. Wen a guy suck ur pussy professionally, u will surely climax.

42. Try and do kegel exercises with or without kegel master, you will come easily after that. As for the doggie style, when you turn your back make sure your upper body touches the bed while your ass is up, that way you won't feel any pain.

43. Hmmmmmm,
    See oooh, my Dick don rise sharply.

44. The missionary style always make me cum. That style never fails. U may try it too...

45. i have never climaxed with my bf, infact wen he is inside me i always feel like my pussy is wide, but it was when i almost fucked this guy some days back, i realised that the problem is my bf has a really small dick, this guy almost injured me, he kept complaining how my p**ssy is so tight. the only reason we dint even finish the sex was because there was no condom, but i have been dreaming about his dick since that day, the thing is i hate the guy because i know he is so unserious but wen d way he handles me in bed, he is so experienced unlike my bf. common kissing, d guy even knows i cant say no. like my head is sayin say no but my body no gree...anyway, i have never climaxed except i masturb..my bf cums in like 3 -5mins max when im just starting...that thing dey pain me eh! so i just know that sex with him is so satisfy him and not me.

46. I love dicks but I've never cum before. I get pretty excited and wet wen I think abt fucking a sexy girl,was molested by older girls wen I was a little but dat doesn't change a thing. Am 26 and i've not done it in my adulthood yet but I fantasize and crave 4 a pretty and sexy girl to fuck real hard and am sure dat wud gv me d explosive orgasm I want. Call me a lesbian I don't care *wink* lol