Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: John Dumelo You Are A Hottie.

Monday, October 14, 2013

John Dumelo You Are A Hottie.

Ghanaian actor John Dumelo may not have a six pack but...Omg he is hot!

If you have a problem with this school of thought,please take several seats ojare.

John catch this hot ''mwaaaaaaah'

44 comments:

1. Stella post comments naa.... Wetin sef??? Mtscheeeew

2. Yeaa hottie hottie indeed bt he sld watch his weight biko....

1. I watched a movie yesterday "escape from nowhere" and I realised he had stretch marks from his armpits to under his arms...ewwww. So disgusting. He looks terrible in native or his Tailor is mad. His eyes though is very Secy. He has a clean face.

3. Yeaa hottie hottie indeed bt he sld watch his weight biko....

4. Stella Abeg post comments am bored abi u want make I dey depress? John is hot but I hate his dress sence jst like Ramsey Noah always on suits or native pls better go and work hard for six packs

5. Y do I hav dis feeling J.D will hav a small dick# eyes rolling

1. It's not small oo, very big & full

2. Have you tasted it before? If not don't raise my hopes cos I dream of doing this guy!

6. Sdk I love u vry much but take ur eyes off my man unless I go deal wit u personally. Oh n pls stop posting my man's pic up n down - signed mimi from miami

7. Pls stop posting my bf's pix on your blog? #eyesrolling#..... John my love, pls call back, I missed your call... Lolz
    Btw, why is he looking old in this pix? He wasn't this old when I saw him this mrng nw... #bigSmile#

8. He used to b a hottie. But he has gained too much weight.

9. Is like I will be the next hottie.

10. He looks like a deer caught in headlights...

11. Cute......but not my type......if u kwn what I mean...

12. @Tony, in your dreams. Lolz

13. hmmm, stella n new hotties everyday, sure say ur husband fyn so? Ds one wei u dey drool ovr handsome me everyday

1. It's not abt Stella's hubby,am sure he's very handsome.
      But it seem Stella has some flirtatious tendencies#wink# she's a leo,all Leo's are like dat.
      May God deliver me from that temptation too amen.

14. hmmm, stella n new hotties everyday, sure say ur husband fyn so? Ds one wei u dey drool ovr handsome me everyday

15. hmmm, stella n new hotties everyday, sure say ur husband fyn so? Ds one wei u dey drool ovr handsome men everyday

16. He's a dude and a quarter -check him out. For done weird reason, I don't like muscly guys

17. We no be witches and wizard. Give us d names jor

18. @ anonymous, u sef watch that film abiii.... I think john dumelo is ok thoo

19. Why do I have d feeling dat dumelo has a small dick?

1. I feel u girl his type usually do he is 2 orobokibo he should hit d gym jor

20. Yeah right! I used to really feel his looks till I noticed his dentition. Yuk! Dat spoiled d whole thg... Too many teeth in one mouth.

21. Yeaaaa John D used to be very hot but I think he is aging too quickly....facially I mean.

1. My thots exactly. He should just get some botox on his forehead

22. Yeah I dig the guy too. I watch his movies just to look at him...lol!

23. John Dumelo is truly soon hot with no "Buts". The guy fine dieeee.

24. Soo hot, so soo hot with no "Buts". The guy fine dieeee

25. Dis guys body dat shakes anyhow like dos suplusly fat wrestler...gush! So fleshy, not gud for a guy..johnbull, pls hit d gym ojareeeEe

26. John is no longer John, he's lost that cute face all he has left is 'Melo' even the 'Du' sef is gone! ...EEE!!!

27. WHATEVER HAPPEN TO HIS SUIT, NEPA TAKE LIGHT OR BUTTON NO DE RIGHT PLACE OR JACKET IS TOO TIGHT?

28. Not as cute as though,bt stil very much like him and rush his movies. Visit
    http://www.TheWorkPaid.com/?share=50581
    Now,for free and make cool cash.